×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Op re 6889

St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz

₱205.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alida
Top Reviewer

Been using this since high school and I still love it!

I've been using this products ever since high school. It always gives me a clean and soft face after every wash. I love how it smells too - it has become almost relaxing. My face doesn't feel dry after using this. It really helps with oily to combination skin types.

about 2 months ago
Ana

I love facial scrub

I love facial scrub these days.I always buy and buy and buy different products of facial scrub.But then again St.Ives satisfy my needs in a facial scrub. It soothes my face and refreshes,It gives white skin after I wash and I Love the smell of it. :) Plus its affordable

10 months ago
Josephine

My forever Holy Grail!

I have been using this product for a decade now and I can't tell you how many bottles I've used over the years! I've tried a lot of facial scrub but I always go back to this. My one and only HG for scrubs. Definitely does the job in exfoliating my skin. I get smoother and fresher-looking skin after use. I love the scent as well. This product is a must try!

14 days ago
Ana

HG exfoliator!

I've been using this for almost 10 years and it will always be my favorite facial scrub. It makes my skin clear and get rids of dead skin. Just make sure that you use this only twice weekly and have a very gentle hand when massaging it to the face. Great for the body too!

21 days ago
Liza

Worth giving a try!

I have been using this for like a month now and I can totally see the difference. A very great scrub though it doesn't make my skin dry like most scrubs do. It's literally affordable, kinda made me to look at St. Ives' products! Worth giving a try and this scrub made me love St. Ives!

about 1 month ago
Monica

Good body scrub

I used to scrub my face once a week with this before, but i felt that it is too abrasive, so i decided to use it on my body instead, and i like it better for that. It really removes dry skin, and you are left with refreshed and smooth skin.

about 2 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer

MY FOREVER SCRUB

This product is my forever. My go-to product. My trusted companion when it comes to exfoliating my face to revel in the after effects of it (AKA, The smoothness! The softness! The brightness!) and hear me out, this DOESN'T break me out and my wallet because it's affordable unlike other exfoliating product out there! I just love this oh so much and will go back to this once I finish the scrub I bought. GIVE THIS A TRY EVERYONE BECAUSE THIS ISN'T A MULTI AWARD SCRUB FOR NOTHING. <3

about 2 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer

The HG facial scrub

I love this facial scrub not only because it smells good but it also does a great job of exfoliating my face. This scrub has never left my bathroom skincare set as it really does help my skin feel refreshed and it brightens it. Others find it a bit too abrasive but it wasn't the case in my experience. I really love it!

3 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

A gentle physical scrub

I love how gentle yet effective st.ives facial scrub is,it's also made of natural ingredients like ground wallnut shell as it's exfoliant.Its ingredients are all safe too and the smell is heaven. A pea size is enough to exfoliate my face and sometimes I love to use it also as body scrub.The result is clean and smooth face, I don't feel dryness at all.Use this once to twice a week for better results.

3 months ago
Tonet

Converted user!

Got the small size of this as a freebie from BeautyMnl and so I tried it since I've also seen good reviews for this. Absolutely love this facial scrub! I was using Human Nature's purifying facial scrub before but I've converted to this because it seems more effective, the smell is refreshing, and it also dries out my pimples faster.

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer

Found my forever!

Tried this after finishing my green tea variant, it works as well! What I like about this is with the bigger grains (is that what you call it) ng scrub, mas magaling syang mag exfoliate. You'll really feel the scrubbing compared to the green tea variant. Ever since I've started using St. Ives, sobrang smooth and glowy talaga ng skin ko and I don't breakout (if meron, paisa isa lang but nothing serious!) I recommend this product talaga!

3 months ago
Patricia

The Best Facial Scrub

I got this as a freebie from one of my previous purchases at Beauty MNL months ago and until now, the bottle still has product! Sobrang sulit, as it really buffs away dead skin on the face and leaves it glowing and smooth. For such a small bottle, it also lasts a long time, especially since I've been using it two to three times a week for the past three or so months. Definitely repurchasing once I run out!

4 months ago
Kathy

Smooth skin

I have used St. Ives ever since in highschool and I love how it leaves my skjn feeling smooth after every wash. It ia recommended to exfoliate only twice a week, too bad I wanted to use this almost everyday! Definutely must try this product! You will never regret it.

4 months ago
Pattiana

Scrub away ♥

So I got my first St. Ives Apricot Scrub as a freebie to one of our hauls here in Beauty MNL last yr, me and my officemates ordered and I demanded the freebie to be mine lol. Me and my boyfriend used this face scrub and ohhhhhh it sooo so good! we both love it, we run out of that little tube so I bought this original size and its on sale!! YEY! This exfoliates the face so nice and gives you that fresh, smooth skin after, just don't rub it too hard on the face cause it'll make you red, but the results is so freaking bomb I love this product so much. I know that St. Ives have been slaying for such a long time now and I'm glad they're here on Beauty MNL.

4 months ago
Patricia

An everyday cleanser!

This scrub has been a treasure to behold! Before I discovered this, I was on the constant lookout for an everyday cleanser that can exfoliate and lift up my skin from the dirt and dullness from the day. The product's exfoliants are not to hard on the skin -- just enough to make your face look and feel clean and fresh!

5 months ago
Romina
Top Reviewer

My favorite facial scrub

I got some of these as freebies from my first few orders here in BeautyMNL. I'm so glad I had the chance to try this out because it eventually became my favorite facial scrub. I use this twice a week and it really helps in keeping my skin fresh and clean. I love how it gives you an immediate baby soft skin after just one use. With regular use hopefully it can fade away my pimple marks.

5 months ago
Angelyn
Top Reviewer

Fresh skin!

Everytime I use this facial scrub, my skin feels like a baby. Very smooth and very clean! I love how this is so affordable and delivers so much satisfaction in every use. I love everything about this,its smell and the result it gives. Definitely must have. This is by far the best scrub I have ever used and will always stick to this :)

5 months ago
Dianne

Forever love

Stumbled into this when my favorite (Original) St. Ives' Apricot Scrub was sold out at Watson's. It's basically the same with the original, but I think this has lesser scrub beads, which are NOT microbeads! It cleans the skin quite well without the possibility of destroying the environment coz of microbeads. I love facial scrubs, so I rotate my St. Ives' scrubs once in a while.

5 months ago
Kathrina

My staple scrub!

I got this product as a freebi. It's just a small product but it goes a long way. I use it 3 times a week and it totally improve my skin appearance. I was not a fan of scrub because it's too harsh on the skin and I got breakouts but this one I love! I just placed my order here! This is my staple scrub from now on!

5 months ago
Haya

I would use it everyday if only I could.

I am not a big fan of scrubs, toners, and the likes because I have a really sensitive skin and I feel like it's burning everytime I use something other than soap and water. Got this first as a freebie from beautymnl, and since I already have it, I thought why not give it a try. First, it doesn't make me feel that burning sensation which I often feel with other face products so I can say it must have a really mild formula. Second, it makes my skin really really soft and feel hydrated. The flaking skin that often bothers me before is also gone. Most of my problems when it comes to my facial skin before is almost non-existent, I really love this product!

5 months ago