×
Op re 6889

St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz

₱220.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alida
Top Reviewer

Been using this since high school and I still love it!

I've been using this products ever since high school. It always gives me a clean and soft face after every wash. I love how it smells too - it has become almost relaxing. My face doesn't feel dry after using this. It really helps with oily to combination skin types.

9 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Instantly resfreshed

I like this original one. This is the first one i tried which led me to be interested in discovering the other ones. It is so refreshing that whenever you feel stressed or need to be cleansed, you should reach for this. It feels satisfying that it scrubs off oil and dirt leaving the face cool and fresh, sometimes a little dry but nothing a moisturizer can not fix.

5 months ago
Ana

I love facial scrub

I love facial scrub these days.I always buy and buy and buy different products of facial scrub.But then again St.Ives satisfy my needs in a facial scrub. It soothes my face and refreshes,It gives white skin after I wash and I Love the smell of it. :) Plus its affordable

over 1 year ago
Jennaline

Awesome!

I've been using this product since last year and honestly, it has helped my skin tremendously! I used to break out a lot (huge pimples here and there plus add the smaller ones) and I'm proud to say it has helped me control my oiliness and acne. PS: Please restock soon! I beg you!

4 days ago
Ireland

A must have!!

My skin type is "oily skin". I really do a lot of research before buying a product. But this really is effective, it never gave me any break outs and its plus is that it smells divine! This product is really affordable and genuinely effective. I would also say that it is also good for other skin types and a must have for exfoliating skin.

7 days ago
Lorelie

Best St. Ives scrub????

Another item that I've bought from BeautyMNL indirectly! This product is so amazing! Some of the scrubs that I've used gave me some acne and wounds. But this scrub works so perfectly (if applied correctly and gently!) with my skin. And did I say that it also smells so good??? I would definitely repurchase this one!!!

8 days ago
Karla

Dead skin cells, begone!

Use this about 3 times a week for a smoother and youthful glow. You only need to use very little amount everytime and for me this product lasts to about 6 months or even more. Your face will feel like a baby's bum right away haha. Exfoliation with this product is not harsh so it wont irritate your face. Thumbs up!

13 days ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer

Favorite facial scrub!

I really love this face scrub! I love how it smells and I love the effects on my skin. It really cleans well and I don't think the scrub is too harsh for me, I actually like it! My face feels so soft after washing. You're not supposed to exfoliate your skin everyday so I only use this every other day or on days that I feel that I really need some exfoliation. I stopped using this when I finished one but after trying other products, I just came back to this one. I even bought a travel-sized one so I could always have it with me when I travel!

about 2 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer

HOLY GRAIL SCRUB

This is a holy grail scrub. Sobrang lambot ng mukha after using this at I feel so clean. I use this everyday lalo na kapag I feel so exhausted after work at feeling ko sobrang dumi na ng mukha ko from being out all day tapos idagdag pa ang hassle ng pagcocommute, and when I use this I feel so fresh. This is a must have.

about 2 months ago
Yen
Top Reviewer

Refreshing ♥

I got this product at duty free and it is the first St. Ives product that I've had and I must say that I didn't regret buying it! (Even though it is quite pricey since I bought it at duty free) Although I must say that if you have oily combo sensitive skin, you must use SMALL amount of the product.

about 2 months ago
Patricia

SO GOOD

This product is amazing. been using this for a month now. It exfoliates your face without leaving your skin dry. It mosturizes too. It smells nice too. It lightened my dark spots and made my face look healthy. It gives me a glowing skin. I am very thankful for this product! It's a must have indeed!

about 2 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer

One of my fave facial and body scrub

A friend of mine recommend this to me becuase I am acne prone. She told me to exfoliate atleast once a week. Good thing i tried this. It leaves my face clean and smooth and less acne. But dont rub it on active acne it will make it worse. I love the smell and the consitency of this. I also use it all over my body once a week. It really smoothen outs dull skin.. make sure to mousturize after.

2 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer

Best facial scrub

My mom introduced this product to me during my adolescent days to help fight my breakouts. I’m still using it consistently til now, and I love how smooth my face feels after using this scrub. It does its job of removing deep seated impurities on my pores, and removes excess sebum from my face as well. I am so in love with this product!

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer

Fresh start

Hey girl, you should always start the day fresh and clean and this one really worked for me. The scent is especially lovable. I'm addicted to this apricot scent especially in the morning because it is so energizing. Helps me feel like the day will be a great one. It also deeply cleanses and leaves the skin fresh and smooth. This scent is better than the apricot anti acne one.

5 months ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer

best scrub ever!

got this as a freebie, although ive been using this scrub for years now and it still remains to be my fave scrub of all time because it's really affordable and works well, you can definitely see the difference in just one use, squeaky clean face that's smooth to touch!

5 months ago
Karla

<3 <3 <3

This product has been in our bathroom since elementary, I started using this when I was in 1st year highschool since that was the time I had too many whiteheads. After using this, my skin always feels soft and refreshed. :) You can also see that you face gets brighter.

6 months ago
Daniella
Top Reviewer

Love this! 😍

I got this as a freebie from BMNL and I swear loving it until now, I repurchased after trying this out! Aside from my usual skin food black sugar intense exfoliator, I use this as my another exfoliator in a week, because it leaves my skin smooth and soft as a baby's bum! Love it and will totally never leave my skin care routine 💖

6 months ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer

My go-to scrub since HS

Nothing like a good scrub to refresh your skin. Wash away the stress! Some people get breakouts from using it but I never did. Stopped using it for a couple of years due to allergy- and hormone-related acne but have resumed since then without issue. Clears skin, evens out and brightens skin tone, nice healthy glow afterward. Pleasant scent. Tried the "daily" version but that's horrible - original is best. After scrubbing your face you can use the remainder on your hands all the way up to your elbows - leaves your skin so soft, smooth, and lightly scented.

6 months ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer

My favorite facial scrub cleanser!

I love this product. It's mild yet it gives a good scrub on my face. I use this 2-3 times a week to exfoliate my skin and to get rid of any dead skin cells. I love how it leaves my skin soft and glowing after each use. And the smell is oh soooo good. This is a really good product to try.

6 months ago
Jeannie

Love the scent!

I have been using this product for a year now and it's the best scrub I have ever tried. The smell is fantastic and calming so whenever I use it I feel amazingly refreshed. After using this product, my skin absolutely feels soft and soooo clean! Definitely worth a try!

6 months ago