×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op re 6889

St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz

₱205.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alida
Top Reviewer

Been using this since high school and I still love it!

I've been using this products ever since high school. It always gives me a clean and soft face after every wash. I love how it smells too - it has become almost relaxing. My face doesn't feel dry after using this. It really helps with oily to combination skin types.

4 months ago
Ana

I love facial scrub

I love facial scrub these days.I always buy and buy and buy different products of facial scrub.But then again St.Ives satisfy my needs in a facial scrub. It soothes my face and refreshes,It gives white skin after I wash and I Love the smell of it. :) Plus its affordable

11 months ago
Karla

<3 <3 <3

This product has been in our bathroom since elementary, I started using this when I was in 1st year highschool since that was the time I had too many whiteheads. After using this, my skin always feels soft and refreshed. :) You can also see that you face gets brighter.

13 days ago
Daniella
Top Reviewer

Love this! 😍

I got this as a freebie from BMNL and I swear loving it until now, I repurchased after trying this out! Aside from my usual skin food black sugar intense exfoliator, I use this as my another exfoliator in a week, because it leaves my skin smooth and soft as a baby's bum! Love it and will totally never leave my skin care routine 💖

15 days ago
Lynn

My go-to scrub since HS

Nothing like a good scrub to refresh your skin. Wash away the stress! Some people get breakouts from using it but I never did. Stopped using it for a couple of years due to allergy- and hormone-related acne but have resumed since then without issue. Clears skin, evens out and brightens skin tone, nice healthy glow afterward. Pleasant scent. Tried the "daily" version but that's horrible - original is best. After scrubbing your face you can use the remainder on your hands all the way up to your elbows - leaves your skin so soft, smooth, and lightly scented.

19 days ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer

My favorite facial scrub cleanser!

I love this product. It's mild yet it gives a good scrub on my face. I use this 2-3 times a week to exfoliate my skin and to get rid of any dead skin cells. I love how it leaves my skin soft and glowing after each use. And the smell is oh soooo good. This is a really good product to try.

21 days ago
Jeannie

Love the scent!

I have been using this product for a year now and it's the best scrub I have ever tried. The smell is fantastic and calming so whenever I use it I feel amazingly refreshed. After using this product, my skin absolutely feels soft and soooo clean! Definitely worth a try!

22 days ago
Precious

High School Love

Been using St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz since high school and it never failed me. It cleanses the face and provide instant glow after rinsing. I even use it on the other parts of my body. It smells good, too. The beads are gentle but be sure to limit use to twice or thrice a week.

26 days ago
V
Top Reviewer

HG FACIAL SCRUB

For some reason, i easily develop blackheads most especially on my nose area and ya girls know, when you have blackheads on your nose, your make up won't go smooth AT ALL! I'm not sure if it's just me but my foundation would usually cake on my nose area if blackheads are present. But this facial scrub is like an insta-facial! It clears my skin almost instantly and brightens my face! Been using this for a while now, i would totally recommend this!

about 2 months ago
Ma

Nice Facial Scrub!

I really love this product. This is the first facial scrub I've ever used and I never regret buying this. My face feels soft after using this and my mom loves it too! After one month of using it, my face look brighter and more glowing than usual. I seldom get break outs too! Thank you St. Ives!

about 2 months ago
Josephine

My forever Holy Grail!

I have been using this product for a decade now and I can't tell you how many bottles I've used over the years! I've tried a lot of facial scrub but I always go back to this. My one and only HG for scrubs. Definitely does the job in exfoliating my skin. I get smoother and fresher-looking skin after use. I love the scent as well. This product is a must try!

2 months ago
Ana

HG exfoliator!

I've been using this for almost 10 years and it will always be my favorite facial scrub. It makes my skin clear and get rids of dead skin. Just make sure that you use this only twice weekly and have a very gentle hand when massaging it to the face. Great for the body too!

2 months ago
Liza

Worth giving a try!

I have been using this for like a month now and I can totally see the difference. A very great scrub though it doesn't make my skin dry like most scrubs do. It's literally affordable, kinda made me to look at St. Ives' products! Worth giving a try and this scrub made me love St. Ives!

3 months ago
Monica
Top Reviewer

Good body scrub

I used to scrub my face once a week with this before, but i felt that it is too abrasive, so i decided to use it on my body instead, and i like it better for that. It really removes dry skin, and you are left with refreshed and smooth skin.

4 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer

MY FOREVER SCRUB

This product is my forever. My go-to product. My trusted companion when it comes to exfoliating my face to revel in the after effects of it (AKA, The smoothness! The softness! The brightness!) and hear me out, this DOESN'T break me out and my wallet because it's affordable unlike other exfoliating product out there! I just love this oh so much and will go back to this once I finish the scrub I bought. GIVE THIS A TRY EVERYONE BECAUSE THIS ISN'T A MULTI AWARD SCRUB FOR NOTHING. <3

4 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer

The HG facial scrub

I love this facial scrub not only because it smells good but it also does a great job of exfoliating my face. This scrub has never left my bathroom skincare set as it really does help my skin feel refreshed and it brightens it. Others find it a bit too abrasive but it wasn't the case in my experience. I really love it!

4 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

A gentle physical scrub

I love how gentle yet effective st.ives facial scrub is,it's also made of natural ingredients like ground wallnut shell as it's exfoliant.Its ingredients are all safe too and the smell is heaven. A pea size is enough to exfoliate my face and sometimes I love to use it also as body scrub.The result is clean and smooth face, I don't feel dryness at all.Use this once to twice a week for better results.

5 months ago
Tonet

Converted user!

Got the small size of this as a freebie from BeautyMnl and so I tried it since I've also seen good reviews for this. Absolutely love this facial scrub! I was using Human Nature's purifying facial scrub before but I've converted to this because it seems more effective, the smell is refreshing, and it also dries out my pimples faster.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer

Found my forever!

Tried this after finishing my green tea variant, it works as well! What I like about this is with the bigger grains (is that what you call it) ng scrub, mas magaling syang mag exfoliate. You'll really feel the scrubbing compared to the green tea variant. Ever since I've started using St. Ives, sobrang smooth and glowy talaga ng skin ko and I don't breakout (if meron, paisa isa lang but nothing serious!) I recommend this product talaga!

5 months ago
Patricia

The Best Facial Scrub

I got this as a freebie from one of my previous purchases at Beauty MNL months ago and until now, the bottle still has product! Sobrang sulit, as it really buffs away dead skin on the face and leaves it glowing and smooth. For such a small bottle, it also lasts a long time, especially since I've been using it two to three times a week for the past three or so months. Definitely repurchasing once I run out!

6 months ago