×
Op re 6889

St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz

₱205.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alida
Top Reviewer

Been using this since high school and I still love it!

I've been using this products ever since high school. It always gives me a clean and soft face after every wash. I love how it smells too - it has become almost relaxing. My face doesn't feel dry after using this. It really helps with oily to combination skin types.

6 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Instantly resfreshed

I like this original one. This is the first one i tried which led me to be interested in discovering the other ones. It is so refreshing that whenever you feel stressed or need to be cleansed, you should reach for this. It feels satisfying that it scrubs off oil and dirt leaving the face cool and fresh, sometimes a little dry but nothing a moisturizer can not fix.

2 months ago
Ana

I love facial scrub

I love facial scrub these days.I always buy and buy and buy different products of facial scrub.But then again St.Ives satisfy my needs in a facial scrub. It soothes my face and refreshes,It gives white skin after I wash and I Love the smell of it. :) Plus its affordable

about 1 year ago
Mary

Fresh start

Hey girl, you should always start the day fresh and clean and this one really worked for me. The scent is especially lovable. I'm addicted to this apricot scent especially in the morning because it is so energizing. Helps me feel like the day will be a great one. It also deeply cleanses and leaves the skin fresh and smooth. This scent is better than the apricot anti acne one.

about 2 months ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer

best scrub ever!

got this as a freebie, although ive been using this scrub for years now and it still remains to be my fave scrub of all time because it's really affordable and works well, you can definitely see the difference in just one use, squeaky clean face that's smooth to touch!

about 2 months ago
Karla

<3 <3 <3

This product has been in our bathroom since elementary, I started using this when I was in 1st year highschool since that was the time I had too many whiteheads. After using this, my skin always feels soft and refreshed. :) You can also see that you face gets brighter.

3 months ago
Daniella
Top Reviewer

Love this! 😍

I got this as a freebie from BMNL and I swear loving it until now, I repurchased after trying this out! Aside from my usual skin food black sugar intense exfoliator, I use this as my another exfoliator in a week, because it leaves my skin smooth and soft as a baby's bum! Love it and will totally never leave my skin care routine 💖

3 months ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer

My go-to scrub since HS

Nothing like a good scrub to refresh your skin. Wash away the stress! Some people get breakouts from using it but I never did. Stopped using it for a couple of years due to allergy- and hormone-related acne but have resumed since then without issue. Clears skin, evens out and brightens skin tone, nice healthy glow afterward. Pleasant scent. Tried the "daily" version but that's horrible - original is best. After scrubbing your face you can use the remainder on your hands all the way up to your elbows - leaves your skin so soft, smooth, and lightly scented.

3 months ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer

My favorite facial scrub cleanser!

I love this product. It's mild yet it gives a good scrub on my face. I use this 2-3 times a week to exfoliate my skin and to get rid of any dead skin cells. I love how it leaves my skin soft and glowing after each use. And the smell is oh soooo good. This is a really good product to try.

3 months ago
Jeannie

Love the scent!

I have been using this product for a year now and it's the best scrub I have ever tried. The smell is fantastic and calming so whenever I use it I feel amazingly refreshed. After using this product, my skin absolutely feels soft and soooo clean! Definitely worth a try!

3 months ago
Precious

High School Love

Been using St. Ives Facial Scrub Fresh Skin Apricot 6oz since high school and it never failed me. It cleanses the face and provide instant glow after rinsing. I even use it on the other parts of my body. It smells good, too. The beads are gentle but be sure to limit use to twice or thrice a week.

3 months ago
V
Top Reviewer

HG FACIAL SCRUB

For some reason, i easily develop blackheads most especially on my nose area and ya girls know, when you have blackheads on your nose, your make up won't go smooth AT ALL! I'm not sure if it's just me but my foundation would usually cake on my nose area if blackheads are present. But this facial scrub is like an insta-facial! It clears my skin almost instantly and brightens my face! Been using this for a while now, i would totally recommend this!

4 months ago
Ma

Nice Facial Scrub!

I really love this product. This is the first facial scrub I've ever used and I never regret buying this. My face feels soft after using this and my mom loves it too! After one month of using it, my face look brighter and more glowing than usual. I seldom get break outs too! Thank you St. Ives!

4 months ago
Josephine

My forever Holy Grail!

I have been using this product for a decade now and I can't tell you how many bottles I've used over the years! I've tried a lot of facial scrub but I always go back to this. My one and only HG for scrubs. Definitely does the job in exfoliating my skin. I get smoother and fresher-looking skin after use. I love the scent as well. This product is a must try!

4 months ago
Ana

HG exfoliator!

I've been using this for almost 10 years and it will always be my favorite facial scrub. It makes my skin clear and get rids of dead skin. Just make sure that you use this only twice weekly and have a very gentle hand when massaging it to the face. Great for the body too!

5 months ago
Liza

Worth giving a try!

I have been using this for like a month now and I can totally see the difference. A very great scrub though it doesn't make my skin dry like most scrubs do. It's literally affordable, kinda made me to look at St. Ives' products! Worth giving a try and this scrub made me love St. Ives!

5 months ago
Monica
Top Reviewer

Good body scrub

I used to scrub my face once a week with this before, but i felt that it is too abrasive, so i decided to use it on my body instead, and i like it better for that. It really removes dry skin, and you are left with refreshed and smooth skin.

6 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer

MY FOREVER SCRUB

This product is my forever. My go-to product. My trusted companion when it comes to exfoliating my face to revel in the after effects of it (AKA, The smoothness! The softness! The brightness!) and hear me out, this DOESN'T break me out and my wallet because it's affordable unlike other exfoliating product out there! I just love this oh so much and will go back to this once I finish the scrub I bought. GIVE THIS A TRY EVERYONE BECAUSE THIS ISN'T A MULTI AWARD SCRUB FOR NOTHING. <3

6 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer

The HG facial scrub

I love this facial scrub not only because it smells good but it also does a great job of exfoliating my face. This scrub has never left my bathroom skincare set as it really does help my skin feel refreshed and it brightens it. Others find it a bit too abrasive but it wasn't the case in my experience. I really love it!

7 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

A gentle physical scrub

I love how gentle yet effective st.ives facial scrub is,it's also made of natural ingredients like ground wallnut shell as it's exfoliant.Its ingredients are all safe too and the smell is heaven. A pea size is enough to exfoliate my face and sometimes I love to use it also as body scrub.The result is clean and smooth face, I don't feel dryness at all.Use this once to twice a week for better results.

7 months ago