×
Op mizon

Snail Repairing Foam Cleanser

₱350.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alyanna

Snail Magic~

I started using Mizon Snail Repairing Foam Cleanser for less than two weeks now. I never really knew about the brand, but since I'm in love with Snail Mucin and this product was on sale, I decided to give it a try. It did not disappoint! I've always had a very oily face and this product seems to help lessen it. I've noticed how my face became clearer and softer as time goes by. I really like the scent a lot too. Give it a try!

about 2 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer

Facial Love in a Tube

Lovin this product. It does really clean well without drying my skin out. After I use this, my face feels so soft and refreshed. No dry flaky skin after washing. Would definitely buy another tube. My husband use this as well and he likes it. He reached for this tube often that his more expensive facial wash.

12 days ago
Janine

Gentle but incredible! 👍

I have been using this for 2 months now. One tube lasts very long as a little goes a long way with this product. I can feel that it's very gentle to the skin but it does an excellent job in cleansing, softening and making your face less oily. My tube is still has a long way to go but I will definitely repurchase. Even if it is a little bit pricey than what I usually buy, I think it is very worth it! 👍

about 1 month ago
Lucille

Nice surprise

Content: 60 ml (nice for traveling but quite minimal for just home use) ✓ Pea size is enough to cover and lather the face and neck ✓ Non-driving after feel yet it lessens the oiliness. ✓ Smell is gentle especially if you're like me who have such sensitive nostrils. ✓ Texture is creamy and not so foaming which is what I prefer. ✓ Yes it is worth it though a li'l pricey than what's most readily available in the supermarket/department store/drug store. ✓ Try it 😋

2 months ago
Cedric

Leaves skin soft

I already use a facial soap which I discovered here in Beautymnl but (because I wanna join the 7 Skin hype) I want to try a foam cleanser as well. I don't regret trying Mizon's foam cleanser cos it's not pricey, it didn't breakout my skin, the scent is nice, and it's super sulit cos a tiny (yes, tiny talaga) amount lathers really well! I love using this on days when I used makeup cos it cleans really well and still leaves my skin soft and ready for the rest of my skincare routine.

3 months ago
kristine
Certified Buyer

Best Facial Wash I've ever had!

this is the best facial wash i've ever had so far... it helped my skin feel smoother and softer... in two weeks time, i already noticed my skin looking better... it doesn't dry your skin out unlike the other products i have tried before..just a small amount of the product and you're on your way to a fresher, brighter skin! plus!!! it's really affordable!!! good buy!

4 months ago
Ayana
Certified Buyer

Must-have and value for money

This facial wash has been a really big help in clearing my skin and making it softer and smoother. The thick yet smooth consistency makes it really "matipid" cause you only need to put a tiny amount on your palm for it to lather. Really a must-have! Gotta buy my next tube soon!

8 months ago
Gemmali
Certified Buyer

Best facial wash I've used

I first bought their recovery gel cream, then decided to give this facial wash a try. Results were great! It really helped with my acne breakout. I don't have red angry zits anymore. It has been really doing a good job making my skin as soft as before. I'll definitely buy my second tube soon when they aren't sold out - because it always is! That's a clear proof that it's a great product.

8 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Gentle and hydrating

I'm using this product every day over a week now and I can say that it is a very good product. My skin feels softer and hydrated since i used it. It is gentle on the skin and does not have strong scent. It is foamy even on a small amount. It is very worth it.

9 months ago
Ana

Unexpectedly good

One of the best facial washes i've tried thus far. After using it, I can actually literally see how my face glows and feel its softness. No breakout even if it was my first time to try a Mizon product. Over time, I can see my face glowing despite having sleepless nights all the time. Definitely going to repurchase this facial wash :-)

10 months ago
Marylou
Certified Buyer

The best wash so far!

This facial wash really makes a difference! In just a week's worth of usage, the effects are already visible! I have some breakouts over the past months in my forehead and I've switched between two different facial washes already, but nothing gets rid of it. I tried this and was amazed by the difference. Not only does my breakouts lessen, it also helps to minimize the appearance of pores (especially in my cheeks). I love how you can get a very rich lather just by applying a small, pea-sized amount. Use it with a silicon face scrub to maximize the cleansing effects.

11 months ago
Gen
Certified Buyer

So in love with this facial wash!

I love this facial wash! I'm used to bar soaps on my face and I thought I'd give foaming facial wash another try and I am glad I did. Best switch, I must say. I've been using this for more than a month now and I can say that it did make my face smoother and looking younger. Will definitely purchase more.

11 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

Believe in snail mucin!!!!

If you haven't yet, snail mucin is something you should definitely consider incorporating in your skin care routine! It is so hydrating and makes my skin feel super plump and healthy. This product works so well with my snail cream, which I use at night because it us a little too heavy for me as a day moisturizer. But this one is great to use anytime!

12 months ago
Mille
Certified Buyer

Good product!

I've been using snail products for months now and Mizon Snail Repair Foam cleanser is one of my facial wash. I love how it cleanses my face without drying. It works well with my snail cream product, keeps my skin moisturized and soft to touch. A small amount can build up into thick foam that can cover your entire face.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer

Amazing!

Gently cleanses my skin while keeping it soft!

almost 2 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer

Great!

Creates a really good lather to cleanse my face well!

almost 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer

Foamy

I love how this cleanser turned foamy while using it. It has a nice scent and it really makes my face soft and radiant after every use.

almost 2 years ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer

I love Mizon

I've been using this product together with the black all in one snail cream for less than a month and I could see already the difference. It made my face clearer and smoother and diminishes the white heads especially on the nose area. I didn't have any adverse effect like skin irritation or pimple even on first try which is what I usually experience with other products. Added factor is that it is easy on the pocket and I got mine on a discount.

about 2 years ago
Gillyn

Good cleanser!

This is the first time that I've used a cleanser with snail mucin. I bought this because I also bought COSRX 96 Snail Mucin Essence. Anyway, this is a good cleanser as I've been using this for a month now. I can tell that my face has become more softer and smoother. Definitely a great buy! :)

about 1 month ago
Marjorie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

current favorite!

When I first got this product, I hadn't seen anyone really foam it up properly in their reviews, so I didn't realize this product really needs to be lathered up with a tool. but this works really greast specially remving my make up.. i dont need to double cleanse when im using this. need to repurchase this cleanser. <3

7 months ago