×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Zoe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

BEST FACIAL WASH EVER

I think everything from Mizon is the best. I also posted a review about the all in one snail cream and I titled it best snail cream ever haha I love Mizon and this facial wash made me love Mizon even more. I've been looking for a facial wash that can really cleanse my skin and remove all dirt and impurities. Before trying this out, I have planned to use a cleansing oil for my 10 step korean regime but upon using this Mizon facial wash, I find that I no longer need a cleansing oil because this one already does the job and even more! I love Mizon, I only wish that this have more stocks because it's always sold out.

3 months ago
Lai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 32

Silky soft cleanser

I use this alternately with my innisfree green tea cleanser and love it! This cleanser feels silky soft to the touch when dispensed, and I like the feel of the lather once applied and rubbed on the face. Good product, will consider repurchasing this as it helps me get rid of my dry flaky skin from breastfeeding.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Squeaky clean!

Love this foam cleanser! I'm usually hesitant to buy foam cleansers because they can be too drying. But Mizon gets it just right! My face is left clean but not stripped of all of the moisture. Now, I use this morning and night. I just wish there was more product but a little does go a long way for this product.

4 months ago
Ronni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

All Good Things Take Time...

When I first started using the Mizon facial wash, I noticed it broke me out the first few days and left my skin clean but extremely dry. After patiently waiting out the initial purge, I noticed that my dark spots were slowly clearing and that skin started to become a little more plump than it used to be. It foams up quite fast as well and it was able to last me a good few months even with such a tiny bottle. Although it still leaves a very drying and dehydrated feeling after a wash, it was able to help improve my skin condition and the breakouts have lessened significantly.

5 months ago
Jocelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not happy... :(

I used this for a couple of days as part of my evening routine. Initially, I used this as my regular facial wash every time I wash my face but I feel like it's drying my skin too much so that's why I just use this during night time after I cleanse my face with Banila Co.'s Clean It Zero. Unfortunately, this is the first snail product that broke me out... I started to notice small bumps on my cheeks area. I immediately stopped using it. I knew this was the culprit because this was the only new product on my evening routine. Too bad, I had so much expectation with this facial wash.

5 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Good deal, and good for my oily face

This is a staple of my nighttime routine! I have oily skin, and I noticed that when I use this, my face is less oily in the morning. I use a very small amount, maybe the size of a monggo seed lang! More than that, and it feels a little harsh. I bought this back in August, and the tube is still more than half full! For the price, it's a good bargain. I might try other foam cleansers, but this was a good purchase.

5 months ago
Klidel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

SNAIL POWER!!

I bought this cleanser as part of my first ever haul from BeautyMNL, and during the initial wash, my skin didn't like it (red spots appeared the following day). But since the skin normally takes time to adapt to new ingredients, my skin soon improved in texture (it became more supple and smooth) and when pimples appear, they're small and less frequent. Blackheads and whiteheads became less pronounced and overall, my skin looked better! If you're new to snail-based products, this is a good product to try first to see how your skin would react to snail mucin. Just like any product, a little goes a long way, and I can tell you, this product doesn't disappoint.

7 months ago
Jalysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Non-drying foam cleanser!

Surprised that this foam cleanser worked for me, since most foam cleansers in the market are too drying and irritating. This removes my cushion foundation and face powder i have put on for the day. A little goes along way. I haven't ran out of this since I bought my first one months go. I would definitely repurchase!

7 months ago
Sarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Brightens up my face :)

Its been a month now since i started using Mizon Snail Repairing Foam Cleanser and my skin never had a negative reaction to this product. A pea-size amount lathers well enough to wash my entire face and neck. I usually use this with a scrub first and after washing, i notice that my skin looks brighter and clearer. It does not leave my face dry and stiff, unlike my old facial wash. Also, my old pimple marks are now less visible in my continued usage. Definitely worth it.

8 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

a little goes a long way

I love this foam cleanser. It's gentle on my skin while removing oil and dirt that's accumulated on my skin during the day. It's very foamy so a pea size is all you need to wash your face abd neck area. I'm in love with MIZON products and this foamy wash is going to stay a favorite of mine for a long time.

8 months ago
Mira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

A nice option to have for facial washes

I tried this product and liked it. No drying after feel, a nice smooth and soft texture after washing. It makes a good lather as well (but I use a Clarisonic Mia 3 brush, so that's probably a given). If my other washes aren't available this is a good option to have.

9 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Facial Love in a Tube

Lovin this product. It does really clean well without drying my skin out. After I use this, my face feels so soft and refreshed. No dry flaky skin after washing. Would definitely buy another tube. My husband use this as well and he likes it. He reached for this tube often that his more expensive facial wash.

9 months ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gentle but incredible! πŸ‘

I have been using this for 2 months now. One tube lasts very long as a little goes a long way with this product. I can feel that it's very gentle to the skin but it does an excellent job in cleansing, softening and making your face less oily. My tube is still has a long way to go but I will definitely repurchase. Even if it is a little bit pricey than what I usually buy, I think it is very worth it! πŸ‘

10 months ago
Gillyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Good cleanser!

This is the first time that I've used a cleanser with snail mucin. I bought this because I also bought COSRX 96 Snail Mucin Essence. Anyway, this is a good cleanser as I've been using this for a month now. I can tell that my face has become more softer and smoother. Definitely a great buy! :)

10 months ago
Alyanna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Snail Magic~

I started using Mizon Snail Repairing Foam Cleanser for less than two weeks now. I never really knew about the brand, but since I'm in love with Snail Mucin and this product was on sale, I decided to give it a try. It did not disappoint! I've always had a very oily face and this product seems to help lessen it. I've noticed how my face became clearer and softer as time goes by. I really like the scent a lot too. Give it a try!

11 months ago
Luchz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Nice surprise

Content: 60 ml (nice for traveling but quite minimal for just home use) βœ“ Pea size is enough to cover and lather the face and neck βœ“ Non-driving after feel yet it lessens the oiliness. βœ“ Smell is gentle especially if you're like me who have such sensitive nostrils. βœ“ Texture is creamy and not so foaming which is what I prefer. βœ“ Yes it is worth it though a li'l pricey than what's most readily available in the supermarket/department store/drug store. βœ“ Try it πŸ˜‹

11 months ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Leaves skin soft

I already use a facial soap which I discovered here in Beautymnl but (because I wanna join the 7 Skin hype) I want to try a foam cleanser as well. I don't regret trying Mizon's foam cleanser cos it's not pricey, it didn't breakout my skin, the scent is nice, and it's super sulit cos a tiny (yes, tiny talaga) amount lathers really well! I love using this on days when I used makeup cos it cleans really well and still leaves my skin soft and ready for the rest of my skincare routine.

12 months ago
kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Best Facial Wash I've ever had!

this is the best facial wash i've ever had so far... it helped my skin feel smoother and softer... in two weeks time, i already noticed my skin looking better... it doesn't dry your skin out unlike the other products i have tried before..just a small amount of the product and you're on your way to a fresher, brighter skin! plus!!! it's really affordable!!! good buy!

about 1 year ago
Kei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Got my hopes up too high

Bought this product a week ago because I found it cheap for a facial foam cleanser that has snail mucin in its ingredients, haven't seen much difference in a week plus I'm breaking out on my chin, but I'm not sure yet which product I use is causing the breakout. Though I am hoping this isn't it :( Will probably continue using it for a month and then see what happens!

about 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Foams up nicely but be warned

This cleanser makes my skin look really bright and smooth after every use, and it foams up nicely when you lather it all over your face and it makes your skin feel super clean, so this is good for getting all the gunk and grime off your face after a long day. But I started breaking out the day after I first started using this cleanser, and apparently its high pH level strips the skin of the protective barrier that keeps pimple causing bacteria away. Maybe it was a combination of products, but I had to stop using this. My skin turned back to normal after I stopped.

over 1 year ago