×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Fitme

Fit Me Concealer

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Denise
Certified Buyer

The best concealer!!

This is one of the best drugstore concealers! It has a natural coverage that leaves the skin fresh. You can also use this when you highlight your face. This is a dupe to NARS concealer and it is very affordable. I prefer medium or deep for morena skin tone.

about 1 year ago
Paoline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love!

It's my first time to try this concealer, and I really have high hopes for this because this has a lot of good reviews. They say it's a dupe for the Nars creamy concealer, but I can't vouch for it since I haven't tried that yet. This has a very creamy, almost verging on liquid-y consistency and it feels like satin on the skin. I got the medium shade and it's light enough for me to use as under eye concealer and highlighter. It's super easy to blend and you don't need a lot of product to get a decent coverage.

10 months ago
Helene
Top Reviewer

Better than the Instant Age Rewind!!!

SO IMPRESSED! Did not expect it to be this good. I got the shade Sand, which is perfect for my NC25 skin. I have sensitive eyes, and A LOT of concealers tend to dry them out. Plus, the skin in my under eye area is usually dry, so I hate concealers that highlight dry patches. Ugh, this concealer satisfies my needs. Not to mention great coverage?! And that super affordable price point?! (Got mine on sale?!) So much better than the super hyped Instant Age Rewind, which I find too pink-toned and drying for me.

7 months ago
alyssa
Certified Buyer

SAND - Love it!

I bought the shade SAND, which i believe is the lightest. Before putting the concealer, i usually put a moisturizer, pore balm, and foundation. After patting the concealer, my face instantly brightens up like you had a complete 8-hour sleep! :) It perfectly blends using a beauty blender, and it does not cake (a little goes a long way, my dear! the concealer covers the essentials in just one dip -- undereye, forehead, nose, and chin). This is my first liquid concealer and will definitely repurchase again!

8 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

In love with this!

I first bought this in the shade Medium which came out pretty light on my skin but it definitely was still blendable and having to see that BeautyMNL has the deep shade, I opted to buy another one since it fitted my tanned skin way better. When you set it with powder after applying, it lasts all day without creasing!!

12 months ago
Sue

Works!!

I love this concealer! I rarely buy concealers because I get disappointed with the coverage, I rarely see a difference between concealers & foundations. But this one definitely covers up my acne scars - I just have to keep building it up (wait for it to dry before applying another layer). Unfortunately, I bought the wrong shade (medium), it makes me look orange-y. But I'll definitely buy another tube of this, hopefully with the right shade this time lol

about 2 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer

Best concealer ever!

This is probably one of Maybelline's best so far! I just love this concealer! It applies so easily and does not cake at all. No patchiness either at the end of the day. It's even better than most more expensive brands out there. If you love the concealer from Nars but you are on a tight budget, this is your best bet! You will not regret buying this product

5 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer

Totally in love with this!

An amazing concealer for a a very low price! It can be easily blended and has a great coverage which leaves my face looking fresh. It brightens the area under my eyes, making me look awake even with just 2 hours of sleep. It does not appear cakey on the skin. I have also used this as a highlighter since I got this in the shade of medium. Once set with powder, it can last the whole day! This is one of the best drugstore makeup products out there! A definite must-buy.

9 months ago
Jane
Top Reviewer

Under eye brightener

I am a certified all nighter. I stay up late every night and my eye creams can only do so much. Glad I have my Maybelline fit me concealer in sand. I instantly look more awake and my eyes look refreshed in an instant! Great product for everyday use and finally it's now available in ph and in Beautyml. I don't have to order this on an online shop in instagram which is priced higher than the mall price.

11 months ago
Maria

FINALLY!

This is a really good concealer especially for the undereye area because it is non-drying and has good coverage. However, this creases on me (every concealer does! Haha!) so I just make sure to set it with a good amount of powder, but for the price, the coverage, even the packaging, I cannot complain! HG status!

11 months ago
Alyza

Love it

This is one of the best concealers eveeer. It's super nice on your skin really hides blemishes and non drying plus it's supppper cheap. I swear by this product ladies! This will be my forever go to concealer last it fits in your clutch,wallet,pocket,purse as in anywhere. I use it also as a highlighter 😍😍😍

9 days ago
Mika
Certified Buyer

Best drugstore concealer!!

I'm a total concealer junkie and this has to be one of the best ones i've tried!! I use the shade sand to cover up my undereye area and it works wonderfully. It doesn't crease on me at all and provides a good medium coverage. I have at least 3 back ups of this though because it does sell out fast.

19 days ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

Love at first glide :)

I am very satisfied by purchasing this concealer.it really Hides my under Eye darkness. hahaha.. My shade is in Deep. I super Deeply love it at first glide. Since I am Morena.. this one fits in my Skin. It really hides that unwanted blemishes and cover up dark spots .. I even use this for touching up my #KilayGoals to clean up those Sobrang lines. The texture is ok. And worth the price.

20 days ago
Angel
Top Reviewer

Amazing for the undereyes

My friend often jokes about dark undereyes and how you work hard for them but I absolutely can't leave the house without covering them up. I've been through countless undereye concealers but none of them perform as well as the Fit Me concealer. I wear the shade Sand which is a tad lighter than my skintone and it just makes my undereyes look less dark and brighter. It's also super creamy that it's a breeze to blend. An absolute must-have!

22 days ago
Milagros

My Personal Holy Grail! ♥

I adore this concealer. It's one of the best concealers I've ever used that is from the drugstore. Where Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer is my Holy Grail for high end makeup, this Maybelline Fit Me concealer is my drugstore Holy Grail.

The consistency of this concealer is smooth and creamy, it is not overly thick, but does provide plenty of coverage. You can build on the coverage of this concealer if you work in light layers without getting a cakey look, although I usually find that one layer is pretty good. I don't find that this concealer oxidizes on me, so that's a serious plus!

22 days ago
Alida
Top Reviewer

A perfect dupe for high end brands 👌

It covers 100% of your blemishes and it stays on ALL DAY. This is definitely a go-to concealer for a lot of girls out there. This is also a good concealer for those who have only started getting into makeup. It lasts really long and it doesn't dry out. A lot of my family members swear by this concealer! ❤

22 days ago
Andria
Top Reviewer

Lightweight and Natural!

This is by far one of the beast concealers from the drugstore! It is super lightweight. I find that this formula does not crease nor does it look cakey on the skin, especially under my eyes. I actually find the finish to be very natural. It easily blends into the skin and creates that no makeup-makeup effect. With that said, I do not find that this concealer has the best coverage, but that's find for me. It has a light to medium coverage, in my opinion. I can sacrifice coverage for comfort and natural-ness (if you know what I mean). One con is that they do not have enough shades! I hope they bring out lighter shades because "Sand" is just a perfect match for my skin tone and sometimes, I want a highlighting concealer for under my eyes. With that said, this concealer really is one the best, and one of the cheapest, out there!

29 days ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

Staple Concealer

Longevity is key for a good concealer and this one is among all of them. It does not crease under the eye and does not accentuate the large pres I got on my cheek area. My pimple scars are also completely covered with this concealer without making them more discolored afterwards. The creamy formula makes it easier to blend all over and does not cake, when used properly.

29 days ago
Angenica

Can't live without this

I got the shade medium which is matched with my skin color so it is very natural looking (i don't use foundation). I set it with my clear smooth all in one light (honey) and it stays approximately 8-10 hours, i just use blotting paper to remove the oil once in a while.

29 days ago
Pilar

Undereye miracle

I'm a huge fan of drugstore brands, after all you wouldn't be able to reach a large market without a decent product, right? This concealer is an affordable go-to solution help me out with my dark undereye circles and it's a dream to apply! It's a great product at an excellent price point. Will definitely buy again.

about 1 month ago