×
Download the BeautyMNL App, now available on the App Store
Fitme

Fit Me Concealer

₱299.00 ₱224.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Denise
Certified Buyer

The best concealer!!

This is one of the best drugstore concealers! It has a natural coverage that leaves the skin fresh. You can also use this when you highlight your face. This is a dupe to NARS concealer and it is very affordable. I prefer medium or deep for morena skin tone.

11 months ago
Paoline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love!

It's my first time to try this concealer, and I really have high hopes for this because this has a lot of good reviews. They say it's a dupe for the Nars creamy concealer, but I can't vouch for it since I haven't tried that yet. This has a very creamy, almost verging on liquid-y consistency and it feels like satin on the skin. I got the medium shade and it's light enough for me to use as under eye concealer and highlighter. It's super easy to blend and you don't need a lot of product to get a decent coverage.

9 months ago
Helene
Top Reviewer

Better than the Instant Age Rewind!!!

SO IMPRESSED! Did not expect it to be this good. I got the shade Sand, which is perfect for my NC25 skin. I have sensitive eyes, and A LOT of concealers tend to dry them out. Plus, the skin in my under eye area is usually dry, so I hate concealers that highlight dry patches. Ugh, this concealer satisfies my needs. Not to mention great coverage?! And that super affordable price point?! (Got mine on sale?!) So much better than the super hyped Instant Age Rewind, which I find too pink-toned and drying for me.

6 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer

Best concealer ever!

This is probably one of Maybelline's best so far! I just love this concealer! It applies so easily and does not cake at all. No patchiness either at the end of the day. It's even better than most more expensive brands out there. If you love the concealer from Nars but you are on a tight budget, this is your best bet! You will not regret buying this product

3 months ago
alyssa
Certified Buyer

SAND - Love it!

I bought the shade SAND, which i believe is the lightest. Before putting the concealer, i usually put a moisturizer, pore balm, and foundation. After patting the concealer, my face instantly brightens up like you had a complete 8-hour sleep! :) It perfectly blends using a beauty blender, and it does not cake (a little goes a long way, my dear! the concealer covers the essentials in just one dip -- undereye, forehead, nose, and chin). This is my first liquid concealer and will definitely repurchase again!

7 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer

Totally in love with this!

An amazing concealer for a a very low price! It can be easily blended and has a great coverage which leaves my face looking fresh. It brightens the area under my eyes, making me look awake even with just 2 hours of sleep. It does not appear cakey on the skin. I have also used this as a highlighter since I got this in the shade of medium. Once set with powder, it can last the whole day! This is one of the best drugstore makeup products out there! A definite must-buy.

7 months ago
Jane
Top Reviewer

Under eye brightener

I am a certified all nighter. I stay up late every night and my eye creams can only do so much. Glad I have my Maybelline fit me concealer in sand. I instantly look more awake and my eyes look refreshed in an instant! Great product for everyday use and finally it's now available in ph and in Beautyml. I don't have to order this on an online shop in instagram which is priced higher than the mall price.

10 months ago
Maria

FINALLY!

This is a really good concealer especially for the undereye area because it is non-drying and has good coverage. However, this creases on me (every concealer does! Haha!) so I just make sure to set it with a good amount of powder, but for the price, the coverage, even the packaging, I cannot complain! HG status!

10 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

In love with this!

I first bought this in the shade Medium which came out pretty light on my skin but it definitely was still blendable and having to see that BeautyMNL has the deep shade, I opted to buy another one since it fitted my tanned skin way better. When you set it with powder after applying, it lasts all day without creasing!!

11 months ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer

Hoard mode for this concealer

I've tried a lot of concealers in the past but none of them were able to hide my persistently dark eyebags. I've read so many good reviews about this particular product and I'm glad that it's finally available here in the Philippines. I got the shade Sand and it blends well with my fair skin tone with yellow undertones. It's liquid but not too creamy or watery. The applicator dispenses the product well and one dip can already cover both under eye area. One tube has lasted me 4 months of daily use and for the price, that makes it super duper affordable. I'll be sticking with this concealer for good but I'm hoping beautymnl would stock more of this product.

2 days ago
Eunice

HG Drugstore Concealer!

It's hard to find a cheap drugstore concealer that actually delivers. This one does. Good job, Maybelline!!! It's very lightweight yet has great coverage. It's very creamy and very easy to blend. This also photographs so well!!!! I use Sand for highlighting and it definitely brightens. Absolutely love this stuff.

19 days ago
Jana

For sure will fit your needs!

This concealer is definitely top in the drugstore category. I have it in multiple shades just in case I get really tanned. It is definitely reliable, providing enough coverage especially for those under-eye circles. This concealer is very lightweight and creamy, but it does not crease on my skin. I recommend setting it with a light powder to ensure that it doesn't slide throughout the day.

24 days ago
Krysel
Certified Buyer

Works even better than expensive brands

I had been using Nars concealer for 5 years before this. Won't be going back to Nars. I have NC25 skin and Sand is perfect! It covers well, but not too thick. It's easy to blend and very buildable. One shade works well for both undereye circles and hyperpigmentation. 1 layer won't cake even in this hot and humid weather.

27 days ago
Patricia

FIT ME is the best concealer in the drugstore! no doubt about that

So far, in my quest for a great drugstore concealer, Fit Me has proven to be the best. I've been using this for almost a year now and will probably be using it for a long, long time. The shade sand is better for the us girls who has that yellowish skin tone.

27 days ago
Patricia

Lifesaver!!

The deep shade is perfect for morenas, and I'm super happy with this affordable concealer that does its work amazingly!! Feels light on the face, and tbh, I didn't expect an affordable concealer such as this one to do wonders (for almost 300 pesos only, THIS IS A STEAAAL!!!). Definitely sticking with this concealer forever!

about 1 month ago
Janine

Conceals perfectly :)

The first concealer that I got from Maybelline. I purchased the medium shade because I have not so morena but also not so mestiza skin tone . It didn't disappoint. I love how it covers up the area under my eyes. I also tried to use it as highlighter which came out really nice. Will refill thru BeautyMNL again when I finish my first bottle of this Fit Me Concealer. :)

about 2 months ago
Aleena

LOVE THIS CONCEALER!!!

I've tried different concealers but omg this concealer solves all my problems. It has a medium coverage- but buildable to full coverage (if you add another layer). My skin time is combi, the concealer doesn't cake even if I don't bake the product. The price is a big plus too! We all know concealers are expensive, but a really good concealer for 299?? Come on! I got the shade in Medium. Would repurchase 100%!!

about 2 months ago
Mary

HG concealer!

I love this concealer! It is so creamy, it covers dark under eye really well. This does not crease on me after long hours of wearing it. It can double up as a highlighter for lighter shades and contour for darker. I also use it to cover redness on the sides of my nose and I set it with powder to make it last long. It's really a steal!

about 2 months ago
Ysabelle
Certified Buyer

NARS Creamy Concealer Dupe

I have both the NARS Creamy concealer and this one, and to be honest, I tend to use this Maybelline one a lot more because of its creaminess and coverage. It's perfect for everyday, and perfect for both blemishes and under eyes. I use medium and it will always remain as a staple product in my makeup routine. Always remember to put powder over it to set it, and voila! All your imperfections are invisible, like magic. :)

about 2 months ago
Eira
Top Reviewer

Best liquid-y drugstore concealer!

This is what I recommend to my friends if they prefer a natural coverage concealer. I like it that it is not drying on the skin and it does not cake up or flake on me. The finish is not matte, maybe satin, which is why it will work on its own, without the need of putting foundation on. I have the shade Sand to brighten up my undereye.

about 2 months ago