×
Fitme

Fit Me Concealer

₱199.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Denise
Certified Buyer

The best concealer!!

This is one of the best drugstore concealers! It has a natural coverage that leaves the skin fresh. You can also use this when you highlight your face. This is a dupe to NARS concealer and it is very affordable. I prefer medium or deep for morena skin tone.

over 1 year ago
Paoline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love!

It's my first time to try this concealer, and I really have high hopes for this because this has a lot of good reviews. They say it's a dupe for the Nars creamy concealer, but I can't vouch for it since I haven't tried that yet. This has a very creamy, almost verging on liquid-y consistency and it feels like satin on the skin. I got the medium shade and it's light enough for me to use as under eye concealer and highlighter. It's super easy to blend and you don't need a lot of product to get a decent coverage.

about 1 year ago
Helene
Top Reviewer

Better than the Instant Age Rewind!!!

SO IMPRESSED! Did not expect it to be this good. I got the shade Sand, which is perfect for my NC25 skin. I have sensitive eyes, and A LOT of concealers tend to dry them out. Plus, the skin in my under eye area is usually dry, so I hate concealers that highlight dry patches. Ugh, this concealer satisfies my needs. Not to mention great coverage?! And that super affordable price point?! (Got mine on sale?!) So much better than the super hyped Instant Age Rewind, which I find too pink-toned and drying for me.

11 months ago
alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

SAND - Love it!

I bought the shade SAND, which i believe is the lightest. Before putting the concealer, i usually put a moisturizer, pore balm, and foundation. After patting the concealer, my face instantly brightens up like you had a complete 8-hour sleep! :) It perfectly blends using a beauty blender, and it does not cake (a little goes a long way, my dear! the concealer covers the essentials in just one dip -- undereye, forehead, nose, and chin). This is my first liquid concealer and will definitely repurchase again!

12 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

In love with this!

I first bought this in the shade Medium which came out pretty light on my skin but it definitely was still blendable and having to see that BeautyMNL has the deep shade, I opted to buy another one since it fitted my tanned skin way better. When you set it with powder after applying, it lasts all day without creasing!!

over 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Super duper love!

This is by far the best concealer i have tried. It is beest for everyday use. It is just the right amount of coverage. It effectively gives me that instant glow which i have received quite a lot of compliments of. I love how it is so easy to apply and easy to blend. Even though it is just a small tube, it kind of lasts a decent amount of time with daily use because a little goes a long way. Flawless!

2 months ago
Mariel

Lakas maka-fresh! 😉

Being a working student, I rarely get enough sleep. I enjoy make up but since I'm always on the go, i opt for the simple-just-fresh look within 5mins. And this concealer does its job well! 🖒 you can really see improvements on the first layer! Also, I'd rather save for tuition than splurge on make up. #Priorities girl! 😉 It's worth it, no regrets!

2 months ago
Paula

GO BUY THIS!!

It's the best concealer ever! It does cake a little but not as much as my NYX concealer jar. It's a great dupe for the NARS! The only downside was I just think it needs more in the tube Haha! I use it everyday and it's been like 2 weeks and I'm already scooping out of the tube to get some

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

Best drugstore concealer!

I love this concealer! It rivals my favorite high end concealer. I'm on my second purchase now. What I love about this concealer is that I can use it to cover my blemishes and brighten my under eye and its really cheap so even if I have to buy again after months, its really fine. I also don't get any allergies or breakout from this product.

4 months ago
Alliah
Certified Buyer

100 % REAL CONCEALER & REALLY AFFORDABLE!!

I always look for a concealer that will perfectly match my skin and hide my dark circles for an affordable price, But i always fail because i always find a bad concealer that doesn't work out and hide my dark circles for a huge cost. However now that maybeline fit me concealer is here my worries are no more. It really helps me a lot in my everyday life and makes me save more money. I don't need to put more makeup into my face to hide my dark circles. I only use maybelline fit me concealer sand in just one blend my panda face like turns into a princess.I really love it.... <3 I will be loyal to this product forever because it really do do what it says.

4 months ago
Angenica

Can't live without this

I got the shade medium which is matched with my skin color so it is very natural looking (i don't use foundation). I set it with my clear smooth all in one light (honey) and it stays approximately 8-10 hours, i just use blotting paper to remove the oil once in a while.

5 months ago
Sue
Certified Buyer

Works!!

I love this concealer! I rarely buy concealers because I get disappointed with the coverage, I rarely see a difference between concealers & foundations. But this one definitely covers up my acne scars - I just have to keep building it up (wait for it to dry before applying another layer). Unfortunately, I bought the wrong shade (medium), it makes me look orange-y. But I'll definitely buy another tube of this, hopefully with the right shade this time lol

5 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer

Best concealer ever!

This is probably one of Maybelline's best so far! I just love this concealer! It applies so easily and does not cake at all. No patchiness either at the end of the day. It's even better than most more expensive brands out there. If you love the concealer from Nars but you are on a tight budget, this is your best bet! You will not regret buying this product

8 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer

Totally in love with this!

An amazing concealer for a a very low price! It can be easily blended and has a great coverage which leaves my face looking fresh. It brightens the area under my eyes, making me look awake even with just 2 hours of sleep. It does not appear cakey on the skin. I have also used this as a highlighter since I got this in the shade of medium. Once set with powder, it can last the whole day! This is one of the best drugstore makeup products out there! A definite must-buy.

about 1 year ago
Jane
Top Reviewer

Under eye brightener

I am a certified all nighter. I stay up late every night and my eye creams can only do so much. Glad I have my Maybelline fit me concealer in sand. I instantly look more awake and my eyes look refreshed in an instant! Great product for everyday use and finally it's now available in ph and in Beautyml. I don't have to order this on an online shop in instagram which is priced higher than the mall price.

about 1 year ago
Maria

FINALLY!

This is a really good concealer especially for the undereye area because it is non-drying and has good coverage. However, this creases on me (every concealer does! Haha!) so I just make sure to set it with a good amount of powder, but for the price, the coverage, even the packaging, I cannot complain! HG status!

about 1 year ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer

Super nice!!

I first bought one at a department store since I wanted to make sure that I'd get the shade that would really work well for me. I just fell in love with this concealer! After finishing the first one, I purchased the next one here because I really love it! First of all, it's cheap. But despite it being on the cheaper side, it's such a nice product!! It's very easy to blend. I can use a concealer brush, a sponge, or just my finger! I don't wear makeup everyday but on days that I want and feel that I need coverage, I just use this. I use it to cover up my pimples and my dark circles. It makes such a HUGE difference, I swear!!

about 19 hours ago
Shadylie
Certified Buyer

HOLY GRAIL!

I've tried a lot of concealers but this one just takes the cake. It's creamy, it won't crease and it has medium coverage. It's lightweight as well. Tho the shades are limited it's still pretty good. I wish tho that they would release some other shades but yes this is my holy grail concealer along with Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer which is thicker and fuller coverage.

2 days ago
Charrie

Great coverage and affordable!!

This fit me concealer really does the job and covers my acne scars and the darkness in my under eyes because of staying up all night and stress. This stays on for about 8hrs and you just have to retouch with powder if you have oily skin like me. A little dab of this product goes a long way!

2 days ago
Dianna
Certified Buyer

The best drugstore concealer!

ALL THE HYPE IS TRUE, GIRL! This concealer works wonders. I use it for spot concealing and also for under-eye brightening. I love how creamy and thin its consistency is. Plus it's so cheap! Definitely a steal! I highly recommend this for beginners because it's not hard to blend. The coverage for me is medium but you can certainly build it up for fuller coverage.

3 days ago