×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Christmas Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Christmas, our Customer Service Team will be offline on December 22-25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on December 26, 10AM.

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Expensive but Worth it!

I’m glad I bought this brush because it’s so amazing! Minimal design which looks classy. The bristles are soft and no fall outs! Easy to clean and airdry. Can be used for highlighter and blush. My first ever clover collection brush and it’s worth it! :) I love it so much!

3 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect for Cream Highlighters and Blush

I love to blend my cream highlight and my cream blush with this brush! It’s seamless and just gives this really natural finish. It’s tapered perfectly to hug the tops of your cheeks for the highlight but it’s also good for controlling how you’re blending out your cream blush. ALSO! You cannot beat the price for the quality you’re getting.

3 months ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

HG brush for highlighter and blush

This is one of my absolute favorite brushes. It's an important part of my everyday makeup routine. It picks up just the right amount of highlighter, and distributes it perfectly on the upper cheekbones. The tip is pointed enough that you can use it with precision down the bridge of the nose (a must for those of us with bulbous noses!), but soft enough that it won't give a harsh line. I also use it for applying shimmery blush to the apples of the cheeks, and I often get compliments on my blush technique (I apply a darker matte blush with a fan brush underneath the cheekbones, then I use this brush to blend). I've even used it with setting powder! It's a very versatile and perfectly shaped brush, and it's easy to clean too. I've never had any issues, and I'd definitely repurchase if necessary.

4 months ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Good quality

I love the soft bristles, doesnt scratch against my skin. I use this for my blush and highlight application. I love the shape, the length of the handle is easy to hold in my hand. It picks up just the right amount of color and perfectly rests on my cheekbones. This is best used in powder form blush/highlight.

4 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth Every Pe...So

I love this highlighting brush for my under eyes! I use this highlighting brush with my banana / brightening powders and it works wonderfully! It's easy to reach under the eyes and beside the nose. It's also soft and the quality is amazing. Clover Collection brushes in general are amazing so I wasn't so surprise when this performed really well for me.

8 months ago
Ida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

WORTH YOUR MONEY!

Clover brushes are surprisingly good!! I was always skeptical of buying affordable brushes at first but Clover changed my mind. This highlight brush is the perfect size for cheekbones and forehead highlight! It really gets the product and the pigment on application is still great!! If you want detailed highlight, this isn't the brush for you. Besides its size for detailing, its form doesn't stay as well (but that's just my handling), but for everything else, IT'S A GREAT HIGHLIGHT BRUSH!

9 months ago
Sydney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great affordable synthetic brush!!! <3

This highlighter brush is the perfect shape for getting the tops of the cheekbones, but making such the edges are diffused enough to avoid making the highlight look like a stripe on the cheek. The synthetic hairs work with any type of product, which I love. I have powder highlights and some colourpop ones that are a cross between a powder and a cream, so I prefer buying synthetic hair brushes to ensure that they work with all products. This brush is cheap, effective, and has easily become one of my favorites. I have explored more from Clover Collection since purchasing this brush!

12 months ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Better used as a small setting brush

I was actually expecting it to be bigger than it is. I don't actually use this as a highlighter (I like my makeup to be more natural) since I find it to be too dense and big to apply on top of my cheekbones, since I have a big face with small features. However this has become my favorite brush to set my concealer and other places where I tend to get extremely oily throughout the day because it's dense yet slightly tapered, which gets into hard-to-reach places of my face. It's a well made brush, and is perfect for travelling and Idon't get any shedding with this brush at all!

about 1 year ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Effective!!

I've only used this brush for around a week now but I could say that it's definitely worth the price!! It works really well for putting that highlight on your cheekbones and nose as well. It could also be used as a blush brush too!! It's very soft on the skin and didn't irritate or break me out at all so that's definitely a plus for me!

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Soft perfection!

This highlight brush is amazing! I've recently started using highlighters, and this brush is already giving me the feel of being a professional when doing it. It's super soft and smooth on the skin, and it's compact, which is a good thing when putting inside my makeup bag. It also helps a lot in giving me the desired shine on my cheekbones. Will surely buy more from Clover Collection, for sure!

over 1 year ago
Monica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good buy!

This highlighting brush delivers well. It is soft and a little narrow on the top, so you can do precise highlighting on the tops of the cheeks, bridge of the nose and even under the brows. It is lightweight so you can never go overboard with applying product. So far, i have washed it twice and noticed no fallout.

over 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 48

Perfect!

Was looking for a dupe of the Real Techniques undereye setting brush (or whatever it's called) as I intended to stay under a budget and was so happy to find this here! Wasn't disappointed either! It is the perfect size to use to set my undereyes with powder as well as to gently and lightly brush away fallout from eyeshadows without worrying that I might accidentally smear the pigment onto my skin because the fibers were too heavy or dense. So far, all clover brushes I've bought have exceeded my expectations. I love it!

over 1 year ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good quality brush

I've been using this brush for a month now, so far I'm satisfied. I bought this brush mainly for highlighting but it is also great for applying blush and setting my under eye with powder. After several washes, I didn't notice any shedding and the bristles feels soft on the skin.

about 2 years ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great multi tasking brush

I love this highlight brush! For highlighter, it definitely allows me to build it up to an intense shine. I also love it for setting under my eyes, because the shape and density allows me to just put the powder where I want it to be. It's a great multi-tasking brush. I also like that the Clover brushes are on the small side, but they don't compromise their quality. It just makes them perfect travel brushes!

about 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Go for it!

The size of the brush is perfect for highlighting and enhancing your features. The brush has a very soft bristles that blends in the product onto your face flawlessly. I love how precise this brush is when i used it the other night to highlight my face and it came with a brush guard as well!

about 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Can be effectively used as a contour & blush brush

I am new in highlighting and I was looking for an affordable highlight brush. Just to my luck, this was on sale the during the day I purchased it. I think I expected way too much. Although I'm new in highlighting, I don't think this is great for the job. I find it is better to use as a contour or blush blush. Its fibers are very soft on the skin, though.

over 2 years ago