×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.5 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not a fan of this!!!

I'm not a fan of this eyeshadow brush duo. Perhaps it's because I'm just a begginer in using eyeshadow brushes. For me this is just an okay product. It's something I can use for dark colors only. Sometimes I also use it for my eyebrows when I feel like putting concealer around them. Again, this is just so-so.

18 days ago
Cy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good quality!

I do really like this brush because its handy and its already a two in one purpose so you do not need to bring a lot of brushes wherever you will go. Its really a good brush because of its quality that it doesnt easily break. when you buy a brush that is of good quality and worth the price, this is a must have brush that will never go wrong.

2 months ago
Chrissy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

So convenient!

I’m a beginner when it comes to make-up and this brush is such a big help! It’s so convenient to bring everyday because you already have two brushes in one stick. Both brushes glide easily on the skin and doesn’t feel harsh. The cheap price is also a plus! I definitely recommend this for beginners like me!

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Goof for the price

I like how soft the brush is and how it easily picks up pigments. It's a decent brush for laying down colors and I tend to use the sponge tip applicator if I use any glittery shadows. What disappointed me was how the sponge applicator tends to fall off and is a little loose on the brush handle. Other than that, it's a good enough brush if you're just starting out with makeup.

3 months ago
Krizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

It's Okay...

First I really thought both sides are brush type. I just noticed that the other end is a sponge type applicator when it was delivered. The brush is so thin, I used it when applying eyeshadow on eye line. Overall, I like quality. And it so affordable. An eye makeup starter pack item.

about 1 year ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Pretty Good Deal

I bought this brush as an addition to my growing number of brushes since I prefer to use multiple brushes at a time so as not to mix colors and products while I work. The brush side is quite good for color application while the sponge end is also good for applying color to my eyebrows as well as lining my eyes. I also use this brush for concealers and highlighters. For the price, this brush duo can be used for a lot of things so it’s pretty much a good deal in my book. I don’t expect a magical brush when I paid only P160 so I'm quite satisfied. It's a good buy.

about 2 years ago
robin
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So fine.

I personally don't use this as an eyebrow brush. I use the other end for my concealer when i clean my eyebrows. I've never been such a fan of a spong applicator for my eyeshadows so i don't really use it. I got this from the all eyes on you gift set and it's fine, it can be work with. :)

about 2 years ago
Zienna
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great Brush

This is my least favorite from the All Eyes On You gift set. I initially used this as an eyeshadow brush and I love how soft it is. It’s great when it comes to putting the product on your skin however I find it hard to use in blending the colors well. I use this now to put my highlighter and concealer.

about 2 years ago
Erika
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great application!

It's great not only for packing in pigment, but it can be used with concealer to shape eyebrows! The brush is soft to touch which is good for those with sensitive eyes. The sponge can help in blending. Will definitely give this as a gift to makeup addicts like me!

over 2 years ago
Isobel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Neither here nor there

The two brush ends are detachable, which means you have to be careful or you might lose one (the sponge tip of mine came off, but thankfully I never use sponge tip applicators). The brush end is fairly good for packing on color, but hardly applies anything if you want to blend or apply a wash of color. The brush simply isn't good for spreading around pigment. I mostly use it to pack a little shimmer/bright color on the inner corners of my eye, but that's it. I've tried using this on many different palettes, but really you're better off purchasing a fluffy brush. One of the few times Pro Studio has disappointed me over 2 years ago