×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fave condi

Been using this conditioner years ago together with the shampoo variant. I can day that this is my most hiyang. Some other shampoo and conditioner causes me breakouts on my forehead area so I keep coming back to tresemme. Plus, it makes my hair smooth. Quite expensive but sulit naman!

5 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love this conditioner!

This is such a good conditioner, my entire family uses this. It makes you hair feel so soft and it feels like the same conditioner they use at salons! This smell also lasts forever on your hair. Kahit maiinit or pawis na ako, my hair still smells really good because of this product.

about 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Long lasting fragrance

Long lasting yung bango sa buhok ko, ang bango nya. Though medyo nahihirapan ako idisperse yung product. I love this conditioner, a perfect partner for their Keratin Smooth Shampoo. Medyo moussey na thick yung consistency nya, and madulas talaga sya upon application sa hair, better leave it longer sa hair and kahit banlawan na nafifeel ko pa rin na madulas yung hair ko at malambot. Walang tangles, like their shampoo that was loved by my hair, eto talaga nagcocomplement sa shampoo nila, sobrang dali na magsuklay.

about 1 year ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Salon looking hair 💯

From among a number of hair care products, Tresemme is among my go to. This Keratin Smooth conditioner really makes my hair tangle free. It's such a great product to rock that great hair day! Try this so you can the results for yourself. Tresemme maybe a bit pricey compared to other brands but it obviously delivers! ❤️

over 1 year ago
Angelo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

SO-SO

It is really have a good smell on my hair. After using this product I have a smooth and tangled free hair. Other conditioner that is in the market are not really that good unlike this brand specially this kind of their variant. It really stays long on my hair, it gives my hair a fresh smell and look however I think I can find another product that is really budget friendly

over 1 year ago
Gail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Fave

Best conditioner. I have tried a lot of hair products already but this one is my favorite. Been using this everyday for years now since the first time i tried it and my hair smells good definitely throughout the day! Kahit mag-commute! It also helps to make my hair look good. This is better when used together with their Keratin shampoo. Worth every penny.

over 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I like it :)

I usually buy tresemme conditioner in a drugstore. I only buy the small one and it i can use it for one month! It's cheap and effective the only thing that I don't like about this is it makes my hair so soft and smooth and when it's windy my hair will be so messy and covers my face. 😂 that's how great it is for making my hair smooth, shiny, soft and so light.

about 2 years ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Softens and Smoothens💕

I love using Tresseme Keratin Smooth conditioner with its shampoo variant. The conditioner really gives a soft and silky texture to my hair after every wash. Also, I love its scent so much! Most of all, it helps tame my frizzes and give volume at the same time through the humidity and population outside.

about 2 years ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Sub-par to my holy grail product

Same as with my review on the shampoo equivalent of this product. Its nothing special on my hair. I have thick, straight but frizzy hair and this does not remove the frizz at all! Compared to my holy grail shampoo and conditioner (Sunsilk strong and long), this was a dud. Definitely not buying again. But give this a try. Just because it doesn't work on my hair doesn't mean it won't work on yours. Just try a smaller one though lol.

over 2 years ago
Chiaren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love the smell so much

Helps me with my frizz and super like ko yung smell niya, Ang bango sa buhok! Also rebonded yung hair ko so minsan frizzy na kasi matagal na din months na din may mga tubo tubo na ulit and this helps to tame my hair. My hair is dry din that's why i love using this since ang smooth talaga ng hair, salon like!!

over 2 years ago
Agnes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My New Favorite! Smells divine!

Got my hair rebonded last month and the hair stylist advised me to use a conditioner with keratin. I tried several brands but those conditioner keeps on weighing my hair down. Due to the good reviews of this variant, I decided to give it a try and it did not disappoint me. The consistency is thick so you don't have to use a lot. It makes my hair soft, shiny and straight and most of all it doesn't weigh my hair down. The smell is amazing. I will purchase the bigger bottle soon.

over 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Goodbye to frizzy!

I was really impressed after the first use of the Keratin Smooth Conditioner. I have battled with frizzy hair most of my adult life. I used this shampoo and conditioner and my hair felt so smooth and soft. I loved touching my hair! I switched over to using this shampoo and conditioner now.

over 2 years ago
Natalie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

best conditioner I've tried

I found out about this through a friend when I asked her if she knows a shampoo or conditioner that smells good and with the smell sticking to your hair all day and she pointed me to this product, I got it and was impressed, it made my hair finer and smell good. I have been using this for a year now, I don't plan on switching up any time soon.

over 2 years ago
Jennifer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Smooth and no frizz hair❤

This is the first time that I use this product. And I must say... I'll stick to this. Your hair will look rebonded after you use this. No grease effect, sticky, itchy and a little hint of heat. Not your ordinary conditioner. Unlike the other product that I use. It's sooooooooo sticky and greasy feeling. And it's so hot in the scalp. WORTH A PENNY!!!!! I buy the 170ml and last for about 1-2months. Use this if your hair is rebonded or color treated hair.❤❤

over 2 years ago
ruby
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Tamed my frizzy hair

I've been using this conditioner for almost a year now. I have wavy hair and I do not want to have my hair rebonded again and this definitely helped in taming my frizzy hair. I am using this together with the keratin smooth shampoo and both helped my hair become soft and smooth and more manageable.

over 2 years ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Heavenly!

First off, this stuff smells AMAZING. It's a sweet floral smell that's subtle and not at all cloying to my overly sensitive nose, but nonetheless lasts ALL day. I wake up in the morning and my hair still smells great! Secondly, this stuff works. My hair is thick and wavy in a bad way and tends towards horrible frizzy dryness. I'd been using Dove (oil variant) for some years but, for some reason, it just stopped working for me. So I've switched, and I don't regret it. Who doesn't love soft, awesome-smelling, tangle-free hair?

over 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

This is effective! I swear!

Girl, if you're looking for a product which would tame your super stubborn strands, you gotta try this! This would save you, I promise. I'm just really glad I found this, because it became a (hair) savior to me. My hair before was just... all over the place. Even though I was born with straight hair, when I grew up, some parts of it became curly due to damage (because of not drying it properly). But when I used this, it helped heal my hair inside out <3 Thank you Tresemme!

over 2 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Go to

I use this everyday and it makes my hair less frizzy. It is very effective in taking care of my tangles because it makes my hair gorgeous and smooth all over. I recommend this to all hair types. It also smells great - fresh and clean. It rids of the bed hair smell when I drool hehe

almost 3 years ago
Jenika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not for me :(

The Tresemme hair shampoo and conditioner live up to its claim. I have a very frizzy hair. The first time I used it, it really helped straighten my hair and helped it become manageable. It`s like I went to the salon and had a hair treatment. But the horror... I started having pimples (or those small, annoying dots) on my forehead. At first, I thought it was just nothing. I continued with the shampoo and conditioner since it really helped my frizzy hair, but I noticed that I was getting more pimples. My scalp also became so itchy. I still ignored it, because I thought, it`s probably the heat of the sun, the pollution, etc. I continued using the shampoo and conditioner due to my satisfaction that it helped manage my hair. Until one night I realized that I have never had these many pimples/whiteheads on my forehead before. Plus I had a lot of dry flakes on my scalp. Both were so disgusting and disturbing. I figured it had something to do with this product because it just happened when I started using it. I stopped using both shampoo and the conditioner and came back to my old goodies. My scalp was fine after a few days of using my usuals, however, for my forehead pimples/whiteheads, I had to go to the derma to have a facial cleaning. :( I would have loved this product because it really helps my hair tone down the frizziness but my scalp and my face didn`t like the chemicals at all. Too bad.

almost 3 years ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Keratin for the Win

Want a more natural looking hair? You should try this product. I use this with my Keratin Smooth Shampoo and the result is totally worth it. Bouncy, glowing, smooth and natural healthy looking hair is what everyone of us desire. I'm glad that we can shop this product easily through BeautyMnl.

almost 3 years ago