×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

The sheet mask to end all sheet masks!

I first heard about this sheet mask on r/Asian Beauty on Reddit, and everyone gave it glowing reviews so I decided to try it. Turns out, that was the best decision I've ever made because it is so true to its claim of brightening your face. The sheet mask is absolutely dripping with so much serum, and after I removed it my skin looked like glass! I felt so moisturized and plump, and the next morning I could still see its effects! I super highly recommend it, especially if you have very dry skin. An added bonus is that there's a lot of serum leftover, so you can keep using the serum even after you throw away the mask!

5 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Brighten your whole day in an hour

I leave this on for at least an hour or until it becomes all dried out. The mask does not move and it is very moisturizing. It sometimes tends to get a little itchy but it goes away in one tap - so all those who have very sensitive skin, test patch this first.

5 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Really brightening!

Bought this on sale. I love it when a face mask does what it says! I used this in the morning after using my toner. The brightening it claims to do is legit!!! BUT I felt a little itch throughout the day. I have yet to try again to confirm if this really caused the itch...

5 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Ceramide mask is still better

I tried this since I had such a good experience with My Scheming's ceramide mask. However, the result of this was just decent, nothing mindblowing. I did not really notice any brightening although it worked really well with hydration. I do not think I would be repurchasing this though. I am trying out the rest of their black mask variants and I am hoping for better outcomes.

6 months ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works in an instant!

This was on sale and I was curious about the black sheet mask and it was a brightening mask so I had to buy it. To my surprise, after I removed it, I noticed my skin is brighter! Like I was glowing. It had a lot of essence left so I used the leftovers the next day, I just poured it in my hand and patted it on my skin. Great product, will definitely stock up soon.

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So relaxing

I work in graveyard shift and have less time to do some skin care routine but I try hard to spare time to do so. I tried many facial masks but this mask is one of the best masks I've tried. It really made me feel fresh and it brightened my skin. I love it so much!

6 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Love this mask!

I really like the effect of the mask to my skin after each use. I usually put on mask every night before going to sleep. It’s my way of winding down after a looong day at work. It also helps me sleep faster, too! I find that this brand works well on my skin so I will definitely re-purchase.

7 months ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

One of my faves!

I really like this mask because of the material, fit to my face, smell and hydration. While I didn't really see the brightening effect, maybe because I used it only once, I love how my face felt hydrated and plump. I'm happy with this mask and I will repurchase and use it for at least 5 days straight to hopefully see the brightening effect.

7 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sulit!

This product is so sulit for it has tons of essence left even if the mask is already soaked! It's also not sticky compared to other brands that I have tried. I was able to immediately see the difference of my skin color after a day. I would surely buy more of this!

7 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

works great!

This mask is an excellent pick if you want your face to look instantly bright after use. It makes my skin look less dull and makes me look refreshed. However, I find that my face tends to be oilier than usual at the end of the day. But a little oil control toner takes care of that problem easily.

7 months ago
Athea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Very nice

Nice face mask to use if you want to look dewy and glowy for the day and it does its job and makes your face appear lighter and brighter, it didnt break me out either which was a plus and you can use the excess on the packet to put around your neck!

11 months ago
Chrissie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

One of the best sheet masks!

I LOVE THIS MASK. I like how smooth and slippery it is, and how much essence there is. But what absolutely won me over is that the essence absorbs very quickly, and isn't sticky once it gets absorbed. A lot of other sheet mask essences tend to be on the stickier side and the essence takes forever to absorb (sometimes the skin doesn't absorb it completely), so this really stood out for me. It makes my skin glowy, plump, hydrated and soft. Definitely going to be buying more of this. <3

about 1 year ago
thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Moisturizing mask that leaves your skin looking glowy

This is a great mask to use before applying makeup to get a really nice glow AND at night because it is very moisturizing and nourishing. It did brighten my skin immediately. I have yet to see the long term effects but so far, I am enjoying this product.

about 1 year ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Loooove it

I use this after every clay mask session and so far it has been wonderful. Very serum-y, I was able to mosturize my arms legs and neck with it. My face feels soft, smooth and clean afterwards. It brightens the face too. It makes my skin glow and feel bouncy and young. I love it so much that I bought a lot when it went on sale. Niiice!!

about 1 year ago
Mae-Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good for acne marks!

I will definitely buy this again! It is true to its claim and I love the texture. The mask is not soggy and fits well. It contains many essence that you can apply on the different parts of the body. It totally brightens my complexion and those stubborn pimple marks.

over 1 year ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I’m hoarding this!

Never thought I’ll find the most satisfying brightening mask ever. But here it is, totally does what it claims. The mask did not only brighten my face but it lightened my acne scars and most satisfyingly it gave me smoother and fairer skin, I was taken aback. Plus, I love the feeling of this charcoal black mask against my skin, the essence was absorbed so quickly after use. I think I’m hoarding this product.

over 1 year ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

excellent!!

tried this mask out of curiosity and I can affirm that all the reviews were right, It truly brightens my skin, will buy again!..It comes with a cute pack, It fits perfectly all over my face with extra essence..My husband noticed the difference and he asked me to buy for him too ;)..

over 1 year ago
Gabbie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Didn't see much difference

I've used other brightening sheet masks in the past (The Face Shop does an amazing one) which delivered immediate results, and this one just fell a little flat for me. I felt slightly more moisturized, but I personally don't think it delivered as many of the claims it made. It was literally just alright.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Brightening effect lasts the whole day!

I bought this product just to try it, and I am glad I did! After my first use, I noticed that my face instantly brightened. What surprised me more is that the brightening effect lasted the whole day. I was hanging out with my friends late at night when one decided to take a groupfie. I looked so fresh and fair on cam! SO glad I bought 2 pieces of this. :)

almost 2 years ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Brightening!

Sie to the constatly changing weather I suffered from, my face became too dull. The glow has gone and my face looks lifeless but, after using this very rich mask, I felt as if the charcoal in the mask took out the impurities in my pores and my face suddenly looked brighter and softer. It even felt smoother after just one use. I save the excess for a second use with a compressed mask.

about 2 years ago