×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reena
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

The best face mask for me

I saw this product in one of my favorite influencers on Instagram, she was raving about it, fortunately, I found it here in Beauty Mnl and didn't hesitate to place my order right away. It was a smooth transaction, I got it the next day. This is now one of my beauty staples!

12 days ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Instant glow! 😱😍

Been eyeing this for a long time but as a wise spender, this is kinda pricy and there are face masks cheaper than this but I’m glad I decided to splurge! Supeeeeer inlove with this. It felt relaxing when put on and when I removed it, woaaaah! Instant glowy face! No irritation or anything! Really does its job ❤️❤️❤️

24 days ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

The best mask among the best out there

Hoping this doesnt run out of stock. Its the only mask na kabati ng skin ko. 🙏 Few i gredients but gives satisfying results. Everytime na naout of stock sya i am thinking of travelling to taiwan just to horde this mask 😂. And only beautymnl can avail this holy grail mask

11 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of my fav 👍

If you'll ask me, My Scheming and Esfolio are easily my top brands for face masks. Simply because they're suitable for my skin. They dont leave you feeling sticky after it dries. It'll leave your skin supple and moisturized. It's also non irritant for me. So give it a try if youre looking for something mild.

12 months ago
Tsarina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

So smooth

My face is very sensitive so I was scared at first to try it because I might end up getting pimples. To my surprise I didn’t have any breakouts and it didn’t even sting. I felt refreshed and rejuvenated. The smell wasn’t so bad either. Will definitely buy this again if I need to.

about 1 year ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveee

I like skincare and i take it seriously, so i expect great results from the brand sthat i chose to incorporate in my routine thus me reviewing this brand. I'll be honest with you guys this brand has a special place in my heart and I have been using their stuff when i used to stay in HK and their stuff are awesome! eps the masks! def would recommend it 5 out of 5.

over 1 year ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

love love

I used this for a long time. And no words can explain my love for this mask. This is the best. This completes my night skin care routine. Firstly, it moisturizes my skin. Super moisturizing. Second, it lightens my skin. And lastly, it makes my skin so glowinggggg. Overall this is a must have for those girls who wants overall panpering in your face

over 1 year ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

The sheet mask to end all sheet masks!

I first heard about this sheet mask on r/Asian Beauty on Reddit, and everyone gave it glowing reviews so I decided to try it. Turns out, that was the best decision I've ever made because it is so true to its claim of brightening your face. The sheet mask is absolutely dripping with so much serum, and after I removed it my skin looked like glass! I felt so moisturized and plump, and the next morning I could still see its effects! I super highly recommend it, especially if you have very dry skin. An added bonus is that there's a lot of serum leftover, so you can keep using the serum even after you throw away the mask!

almost 2 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Brighten your whole day in an hour

I leave this on for at least an hour or until it becomes all dried out. The mask does not move and it is very moisturizing. It sometimes tends to get a little itchy but it goes away in one tap - so all those who have very sensitive skin, test patch this first.

almost 2 years ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Really brightening!

Bought this on sale. I love it when a face mask does what it says! I used this in the morning after using my toner. The brightening it claims to do is legit!!! BUT I felt a little itch throughout the day. I have yet to try again to confirm if this really caused the itch...

almost 2 years ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Ceramide mask is still better

I tried this since I had such a good experience with My Scheming's ceramide mask. However, the result of this was just decent, nothing mindblowing. I did not really notice any brightening although it worked really well with hydration. I do not think I would be repurchasing this though. I am trying out the rest of their black mask variants and I am hoping for better outcomes.

almost 2 years ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works in an instant!

This was on sale and I was curious about the black sheet mask and it was a brightening mask so I had to buy it. To my surprise, after I removed it, I noticed my skin is brighter! Like I was glowing. It had a lot of essence left so I used the leftovers the next day, I just poured it in my hand and patted it on my skin. Great product, will definitely stock up soon.

almost 2 years ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So relaxing

I work in graveyard shift and have less time to do some skin care routine but I try hard to spare time to do so. I tried many facial masks but this mask is one of the best masks I've tried. It really made me feel fresh and it brightened my skin. I love it so much!

almost 2 years ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Love this mask!

I really like the effect of the mask to my skin after each use. I usually put on mask every night before going to sleep. It’s my way of winding down after a looong day at work. It also helps me sleep faster, too! I find that this brand works well on my skin so I will definitely re-purchase.

almost 2 years ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

One of my faves!

I really like this mask because of the material, fit to my face, smell and hydration. While I didn't really see the brightening effect, maybe because I used it only once, I love how my face felt hydrated and plump. I'm happy with this mask and I will repurchase and use it for at least 5 days straight to hopefully see the brightening effect.

almost 2 years ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sulit!

This product is so sulit for it has tons of essence left even if the mask is already soaked! It's also not sticky compared to other brands that I have tried. I was able to immediately see the difference of my skin color after a day. I would surely buy more of this!

almost 2 years ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

works great!

This mask is an excellent pick if you want your face to look instantly bright after use. It makes my skin look less dull and makes me look refreshed. However, I find that my face tends to be oilier than usual at the end of the day. But a little oil control toner takes care of that problem easily.

about 2 years ago
Athea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Very nice

Nice face mask to use if you want to look dewy and glowy for the day and it does its job and makes your face appear lighter and brighter, it didnt break me out either which was a plus and you can use the excess on the packet to put around your neck!

over 2 years ago
Chrissie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

One of the best sheet masks!

I LOVE THIS MASK. I like how smooth and slippery it is, and how much essence there is. But what absolutely won me over is that the essence absorbs very quickly, and isn't sticky once it gets absorbed. A lot of other sheet mask essences tend to be on the stickier side and the essence takes forever to absorb (sometimes the skin doesn't absorb it completely), so this really stood out for me. It makes my skin glowy, plump, hydrated and soft. Definitely going to be buying more of this. <3

over 2 years ago
thea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Moisturizing mask that leaves your skin looking glowy

This is a great mask to use before applying makeup to get a really nice glow AND at night because it is very moisturizing and nourishing. It did brighten my skin immediately. I have yet to see the long term effects but so far, I am enjoying this product.

over 2 years ago