×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

maskkk

I like skincare and i take it seriously, so i expect great results from the brand sthat i chose to incorporate in my routine thus me reviewing this brand. I'll be honest with you guys this brand has a special place in my heart and I have been using their stuff when i used to stay in HK and their stuff are awesome! eps the masks! def would recommend it 5 out of 5.

about 2 months ago
Alissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Budget friendly

Ok for those wanting a simple mask. It’s not the best in the biz, but it’s quite refreshing. Just pop it in the fridge then apply it on your face. My skin felt pretty smooth afterwards, though for a short while. Hopefully, its effects last longer on your skin. Overall, it’s not a bad face mask.

about 2 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great hydrating mask!

This mask is great for when you feel like your skin's been through a rough couple of days and you need some thing that will really pick you up and provide extreme hydration. This comes dripping in essence as well which you can use for dry sheet masks or for your body as well. Overall, My Scheming masks cannot be beat and they really moisturize your face!

3 months ago
Jullana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 18

Super Refreshing

It was my first time trying out this hydrating mask and at first I was actually hesitant to trt it because I just bought it for its buy-1-take-1 promo. Suprisingly, it was true to its claims. It did hydrate my face very much and the bonus was, the amount of essence in the pack was a loooot. So I kept it for future use. My skin felt sooooo soft like reaally soft after massaging the essence on my face. I love love love it.

5 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Wow!!

Not only is this mask super hydrating, it also is very brightening! Wore this for NYE cos had somewhere to go to on new year’s day. Boy was I surprised to see my face glow! It made my skin super soft and supple and my make up glided smoothly. I received compliments of a “makinis” face on that day! Yaaay! 😍 I left this mask on for one full hour! And kept it on the fridge before I used it.

5 months ago
Tishy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Moisturizing!

I'm currently obsessed with black sheet masks. This is the first time I have ever tried masks from my scheming. This cactus mask is very hydrating and my face absorbs the essence from the mask well. It leaves my skin very moistured, refreshed, and glowy! I l love this and I definitely recommend this.

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A must try for dry skin!

I think black masks are some of the most effective sheet masks out there since the essence gets absorbed faster by the skin, My Scheming black masks have not yet failed me and this lovely cactus mask offers deep hydration yet leaves my skin cool, refreshed and soothed despite being very moisturizing. I also noticed my skin is smoother and firmer, I'm glad I get to try this unique cactus mask!

about 2 years ago
Aiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Healthier skin

This is the first time for me to use a face mask. And you know what? I love it! The moment I put this mask on my face it gave me this fresh and tingling feeling in a good way. I don't even want to remove it on my face! I can feel my face absorbing the essence of the face mask. And I can really feel after I've used it, my face is healthier, smoother and softer.

about 2 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Tall Glass of Water for Parched Skin

The cactus is a plant that survives in the arid desert by being full of water and hydrating from within so I guess this mask works within the same principle. It is extremely moisturizing, and the amount of essence is enough to hydrate even very dry skin. It also felt like my skin was deeply cleansed and purified with this mask.Not sure if cactus essence is really an ingredient here or this is just a glorified aloe vera mask but will repurchase this again.

over 2 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Silky and well moisturized skin

I always like this brand because it is not sticky and you don't need to wash your face after use. It's my first time to hear about cactus essence that's why I tried this. The scent is not strong and I like it. It's moisturising benefit also is perfect for dry skin. I noticed my skin become silky after use. Will buy this again for sure.

over 2 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

really hydrating!

this is the second my scheming mask that i've tried and it did not disappoint! the first one i tried was the 7-in-1 variant and that didn't do anything. but this... this made my skin brighter and more hydrated. not rly moisturized though but that's fine because i do use a moisturizer after using sheet masks. and i appreciate the non-sticky feel after that would be better for my makeup application. this is perfect when your skin is feeling dehydrated (not dry). i love that this doesn't have a really strong scent and i love the material of the mask, whatever it was, it felt comfortable and has a good fit overall because it has slits on the edges to make it hug your face better. i didn't really expect much from my scheming masks but this one did pleasantly surprise me. i'm definitely buying again :)

almost 3 years ago
Lexi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Cooling and refreshing!

This product is made out of a very gelatin type mask which delivers this amazing smooth texture when spread out on the face, and has such strong but gentle hydration that I could wear it all day! It's also very odorless for the most part, if you're sensitive to scents. And as always, My Scheming does not skimp out on the essence, so this mask is truly a bang for your buck! You're getting so much product out of it <3

about 3 years ago