×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Glowing skin!

I personally loved the way this oil made my skin feel after applying my skin felt very soft and smooth. I would apply at night and day after washing my face. It has helped with acne scarring. I would definitely by another unfortunately I just ran out.. and have to say that my face glows more then it use too another plus side it’s vegan!!!!!

9 days ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

HG!!!!!!!!!!!

I found THE ONE! I cannot express how I LOVE this product because I have been using it day and night (mixed 2-3 drops with my moisturizer) for about 3 weeks now I haven’t broken out which is a plus for me! And, I am more moisturized and my face is brightening (especially my under eyes). Thank you Pixi!

about 2 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I am so inlove

This Rose Oil blend is absolutely amazing. I love when I smooth it over my face, my skin drinks it right up. I use facial acid, then a moisturizer, and then the rose oil, after cleansing and toning. This will be a staple in my daily morning/nighttime routine from now on! I am so in love!

5 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

best pixi

This is one of my favorite products from Pixi's "Rose" skincare collection. It's beautifully packaged in a glass bottle with dropper to avoid contamination. The fragrance is a pretty floral, which may not be for everyone, but I personally love. I'm a huge fan of oils to hydrate my face, and this is a great affordable option that will leave your skin moisturized and dewy in appearance.

5 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

extra boost of hydration

I branched out and tried this since I needed an extra boost of hydration at night for my skin. This works great and doesn’t break me out. It does have a strong rose scent, so if you’re sensitive to smells this would not be a product you would like. I like to mix this in with my night time moisturizer just because on it’s own it can feel a little heavy. But this really does hydrate the skin. I recommend this more as a night time product although it can be used both night and day. A little does go a long way too. I use about 1-2 drops all over my face. Plus for a beauty oil, it’s not as expensive compared to other name brands, but for a drugstore product it’s on the higher end.

5 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Sometimes oily is better😉

I dont like putting oils on my face ever. Because I have this thinking na if my face is oily na why do I need a skincare routine which includes oils? Edi super oily ko na? But this is a game changer for me. Nakakagulat na it made my skin smoother over time just use it religiously okay? And texture is ofcourse oily and heavy but oys better to use it at night. I dont know how the other girls do it because i read the other reviews na they use it before they put on primer but i cannot! Ang heavy nia if gagamitin during daytime. Anyway, i love this but havent repurchased yet since its too expensive. Ipon ipon muna. 😂

6 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Rich but no heavy feeling because it absorbs well

I love facial oils! But not all facial oils are created equal. This one is rich and thick in texture but it feels lightweight, does that make sense? Anyway, I guess it's well formulated because it absorbs really well like it sinks into the skin and not feel like it just sits on top of your skin making your face like a greaseball or that heavy oily feeling. Even at 4 drops (2 for the cheeks, 1 for nose/mouth-chin area, 1 for forehead/brow/eyelid) per use twice a day (AM and PM), it doesn't feel too much although I don't use moisturizer anymore. I love it! It feels very nourishing and hydrating. My toner provides the water part and this one is the lipid counterpart. And how it restores my skin barrier -- so far no red patches, no irritation, no acne! -- just healthy and glowing skin. And the smell is pleasant! Try it now!

about 1 year ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Moisturizing!

I have gone to a local market that had this in display and swatched it on my wrist.... and wow... ITS SO MOISTURIZING! My, my, my! My skin felt so smooth and poreless i had to keep gliding my fingers towards it. What more if a put it on my face? I heard rose oil is very good for anti aging and brightening the skin! Just perfect <3

over 1 year ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Smooooth!

I love this product! I've only been using this for a few days but I can really tell the difference because my skin is all smooth now! I use it directly on my skin so my face does feel a bit oily. This is my first time using a facial oil but I can definitely tell that I'll be buying another bottle once I've finish my first purchase of it.

over 1 year ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

UHMAZINGGGGGGG

I usually skip moisturizers before putting my makeup on because it tends to be heavy by the end of the day and my make up usually greases even though an oil free moisturizer is used. However, I found this rose oil blend and it has been a game changer!!! I have been using this for a month and my skin has never been so glowy and smooth! My main concern was that my face would end up being more oily since it is a facial oil, but my face has been less oily after using this day and night. I can’t live without putting this before putting my primer on anymore, because it has made my makeup game better! My nose area doesn’t crease and my pores look really minimize, thus making my primer more effective! I definitely recommend this product!

over 1 year ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Bye dry patches!!!

I have oily skin but sometimes due to my acids i get encounter some dry patches. This product helps with my dry patches. I use it at night by adding just few drops to my moisturiser! Works well in calming my skin when i overuse my pixi glow toner. The rose scent though bothered my at first but i'm now used to it! :)

over 1 year ago
Suzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Rose-yyyyy!

This really helped me with my redness! I didn't like the idea of oils before but now I always or never go to bed with out one. Just make sure to use this last on your night routine. This gave me that clear and korean skin type. I super love it! It also acts as my 2nd moisturiser!

about 2 years ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great for sensitive & dry skin!

I have sensitive/dry skin and this product works well on my skin. The packaging is greatly done and well executed. It's worth every peso! I've been using other Pixi products for years now and never have I been disappointed. Great job, Petra! I recommend this product most especially to all my ladies with sensitive and dry skin.

over 2 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Heaven!

I was unsure about this product because most reviews say it is for dry or aging skin. I thought it wouldn't work for me since I'm oily. I was wrong! And I'm so glad it didn't break me out. I would apply this at night and I'd wake up with softer, more radiant skin. It is definitely too greasy for day use if you're on the oily side like me. But I would recommend this product for anyone!

almost 3 years ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Saved my irritated skin!

I have used argan oil before but that was a long time ago, and only now have I started using a face oil again. I've heard many great things about rose oil so I gave this a shot, and I'm glad I did! This one took care of my redness, dryness and irritation from a previous careless use of salicylic acid. I also have acne scars that I want to fade away. It's only been a few days since I started using this so I have no results with that yet, but with many Pixi Skintreats products, I'm always hopeful. This is perfect before applying your night cream since it makes the perfect base for all your night cream's ingredients to sink into the skin. I wake up with soft skin in the morning. I wash off with a gentle, non-foaming cleanser and I apply a drop of this oil and it's perfect under foundation or your SPF if you just want to go bare faced during the day.

about 3 years ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I love this product!

This was recommended to me by some beauty vloggers and after trying it out for myself, I am now in love with it. It took me a long time before I found something that works this well with my skin, and here it is. I mix this with my moisturizer and it works wonders - my face no longer has random red or dry patches. I will definitely keep buying and using this.

about 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

For sensitive & dry skin ;)

NEW discovery!! This is one of the best face oil in the market today. I enjoy using this oil because it gives great results. It soothes my skin leaving me glowing effect. Also my redness around my cheeks faded a little. More reason to like is the smell it's sooo vibrant!! It keeps my face moisturized throughout the day.

over 3 years ago
May
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

No bad points about this product!

I love what this does to my everyday make up look; it has totally brightened up my complexion and foundation application has become easier and looks more on fleek! Haven't used this long enough to say I've noticed differences in my skin itself but I'm definitely optimistic it will, considering the amount of good chemicals in this product

over 3 years ago