×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 30

Heaven-sent

I’ve started using this mist for less than a month and I don’t think I need to wait long to rave about it! Gaaahhhd. I don’t wear heavy makeup but this prepares my skin before I pat pressed powder, just like how you apply primer before you put foundation on - works like that. It gives me a non-dry look and cool sensation whenever my face feels dull or heated. This is important for women whose skin are not their best asset - count me in! So if you need an in-the-go refreshing but you don’t have time to go to the comfort room, this is for you too. 😉 Matipid gamitin!!!

9 months ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

😍😍😍

I’ve been a fan of Pixi ever since their Glow Tonic toner and their exfoliator. Tho, I’ve been hesitant to buy this at first, I decided to give it a try to save my skin from despair. Haha. And now I don’t think I can go without this product! This is so easy to bring on trips and on lazy days I just spray this on my skin and it never fails to keep my skin hydrated throughout the day. I just wish they’d make them in bigger bottles, mine is good for 1-2months of use.

about 1 year ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Will repurchase for sure!

I was looking for a good setting spray and Tati recommended these amongst a few different brands, read the reviews on the other ones and this stood out the most. It smells super good and it feels amazing on the skin, would definitely repurchase once I finish my bottle. 10/10 :)

about 1 year ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer

Always have to have it now

I always thought that mists were so unnecessary in anybody's skincare routine. For me, it was just a waste of time, money and effort. Until I started watching videos by Caroline Hirons where she always talks about layering hydration in skincare and how it can benefit dehydrated skin like mine. So I gave in to mists. And I must say, ever since I started using this, I always feel like my skincare routine is complete. I spritz this on before I apply my serum at night and before my SPF and makeup in the morning. I feel like my skin is less dehydrated and there is less patchiness with my foundation, since I take care of the hydration so my skin doesn't suck all the water and leave the pigment from the foundation on my face.

about 1 year ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Does nothing for me

Sadly, this product does nothing for me. I don't get that dewy effect and it doesn't moisturize my skin either. I've used it mid-day too but still, nothing. I am not criticizing the brand or the product; I am happy with Petra's brow tamer. I recognize that this milky mist probably just isn't for my skin.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pixi

Pixi by petra hydrating milky mist i use this product before applying my make up product. This is for the people who wants to hydrate their face but have no time to do a skin care rountine. This is perfect for traveling because it will not spill and easy to use just spray it.

over 1 year ago
JEMELIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Can no longer live without it!

I would give this a 10 out of 5 if I can. The first time I saw this I thought it was too expensive for what it is. But I saw a lot of reviews and Tati a youtube blogger raved about how great the product is. And she was right! I use it not just as a moisturizer but also as a setting spray to get that dewy finish. I can't leave without t n my bag. Mid day I would I would spray it and helps in keeping you face moisturized but not oily. The scent is so relaxing I love it! Highly recommended.

almost 2 years ago
Clara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Purse staple!

This has become a new staple in my bag! I love it because it's hydrating and feels so good on hot summer days. I like to spray this in the middle of the day to refresh me, plus it smells so good! It doesn't replace my regular skincare routine though, but overall it's a good pick-me-up for my skin.

about 2 years ago
Robyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

LOVELY!

Anything Petra makes is just amazing, I mean, I haven't tried anything from Pixi that doesn't work. This particular mist is just lovely to have because of all its benefits. It smells great, and with just a few spritz, your face gets the hydration it needs. The thing I love most is the refreshed look I get after it sets on my skin, and hey, it also helped lighten my pimples marks and dark spots! Amazing! It's definitely worth the price! I recommend pairing this with the Glow Tonic because girl, your skin deserves it. ;)

about 2 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Five Stars

I love this mist. I love how great and refreshing it is. It makes my skin feel so nice. Love using it before and after applying my makeup too. It's definitely worth a try. Price is perfectly affordable. Will definitely consider repurchasing this when I've run out. Glad that it's available on BeautyMNL.

over 2 years ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

A must have in my purse!

This was an awesome buy! I use it before putting on makeup and after my Glow Tonic. I also carry it around in my purse and it a must have when I travel. It doesn't sting and my skin feels smooth after spraying it on. It smells great, and I feel fresh after spritzing it on throughout the day!

over 2 years ago
Rain
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Highly recommended

one of the best products of Pixi. i don't know why i didn't buy it teh first time i read about it. i love how it plumps up my dry skin. If you want a moisturizer that is easy to apply, buy this. And its effect on my skin is amazing! altho Pixi products are mostly doing their designated jobs :)

almost 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

An okay product

Truly moisturizing and I love a good face mist!! I use this before my make up and it has improved my skin a bit which I'm so glad for. I'm not sure if I can credit my make up lasting a bit longer after this but yeah, that's one effect. There's also a subtle scent which I'm also liking since it's not too distracting!! Quite pricey though so I'm not sure I'll repurchase.

almost 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

TOTALLY WIN-WIN!

I so love this Hydrating Milky Mist by Petra! It goes on smoothly; it dries on my face quickly and I'm loving the scent! One quick spritz revives my dry skin in the morning and it also works well before applying makeup. Excellent product! I highly recommend this mist to my mom and sisters!!

almost 3 years ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Awesome Moisturizer

I used this mist after my toner and it feels awesome. Makes my skin plump and well hydrated. No sting. It gives that dewy effect under makeup. I also use it as a regular mist if I'm feeling dull and dry. I love pixi as a brand! I also have the pixi glow tonic and overnight glow serum on my arsenal. My skin's texture has improved a lot!

about 3 years ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Love this!

I love the light fragrance and how it is light on the face when applied. I also use it before i put on my primer to give my face a hydrated look and when i top off with the Infalliable setting spray -- my face does not get shiny!

about 3 years ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great Product. Must have

It's a great product. Especially for prepping up your skin before you put on make up. I personally spray it , whenever I feel like my skin is dry and dull. Very refreshing and gives a dewy effect. Great base for makeup too. If you want a Moisturizing spray for your face , try this one.

over 3 years ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Moisturising mist

I love this, itsrefreshing and not sticky.

over 3 years ago