×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Moisturizing!

I haven’t really heard of this brand before but Beautymnl gave me a sample of this moisturizer and after using of for a few days, I’m amazed how it makes my face tight and moisturized. I already bought 3 bottles of this. 1 bottle lasts for 3 months for me. It is lightweight and moisturizing for my oily skin. It really makes my skin supple and acne-free. And the snail power can really be felt after long use. Though it is pricey, I can guarantee that it’s a good buy because of the moisturizing effect and feeling it gives. One of the promising Korean brands I’ve tried.

3 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perfect for day time

I love this product! I use this as my moisturizer during the day. Lightweight lang sya so bagay na bagay sa humid weather dito. Perfect din yung combination ng emulsion at cream sa 7-skin method! Sobrang lambot at kinis ng mukha ko paggising. Would definitely repurchase again kapag nagsale haha

6 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Great nighttime ritual.

I just recently bought this along with the Ultra Vitalizing Water, Serum, and Moisturizer. I've only been using it for about a week and so far I'm quite happy with the results. I used to have dry patches in my cheek area but after using this for 2 days, my skin felt really hydrated already. Dry patches gone! I still have to see its anti-aging effect. Great as a nighttime skincare routine but maybe not so much for daytime as the product tends to be a bit thick as you layer it on. While there's no stinging feeling, my face feels a bit hot though once I put this and the moisturizer on. But overall a great line.

about 2 years ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

SKIN for the win!

I love how this moisturizer doesn't make my face too oily for day use. Although I prefer using this at night, it sill does its wonder of keeping my skin soft and supple. I also noticed that few fine lines have started to disappear, my dried skin near my lips have also improved a lot. I'm definitely happy to buy this product again!

over 2 years ago
Carla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Lightweight!

This is actually a very very good product. It offers all the benefits of the snail cream minus the sticky formula. (For a more detailed review of the effects of snail cream on my skin, kindly refer to my review on the snail cream from the same brand.) I use this during the day and the cream at night. :) I used this under makeup and it didn't affect how my makeup applied, which is one of the things I look for in a great moisturizer. If it makes me oil up or it makes my base (BB cream/foundation) slide off, then it's a toss, but this definitely is a winner in that category! The only drawback I have with the whole line is how pricey it can cost when purchased all together, but the products in this set are definitely one of the things I'd look out for when BeautyMNL holds one of their super-crazy/awesome-almost-half-price-off sales!

over 2 years ago
Jonille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Got me hooked on snail mucin

My love for this product started with a sampler set that was added to my order. I admit that I only tried it because I was curious of the effects of snail mucin. With only 2 days after I used the product, this made so much difference. First, it calmed and shrunk my cystic acne. Second, it is so effective in moisturizing my face. I have sensitive skin and this product made my skin glow!

almost 3 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love!!!

This is love! I really like how the combination of the Dewytree Ultra vitalizing Snail line works! When I got this as a freebie, I was really hesitant because snails secretion is an unconventional skin ingredient for me. It turns out that it is indeed something that I will really end up liking due to its nourishing effect!

almost 3 years ago
Jeide
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Made me feel younger!

I got to try this because of the free sample from Beauty MNL. This could actually take the place of your daily moisturizer. I still use my moisturizer after applying this and I have never felt so happy with a product. It made my skin supple and smooth, I felt 10 years younger! :)

almost 3 years ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Snail mucus!

I love this emulsion and the cream. I immediately tried the free trial set that comes with the shine-free mask that I have purchased. It makes my skin soft and smooth. I use this every night and I noticed I wake up in the morning with a glow in my face. Can't wait to get the full size!

almost 3 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Miracle in a bottle!

I've only tried a sample size and I can't wait to get the full size! This is the perfect accompaniment to the snail cream. At first, I thought my skin can't be much improved after using the snail cream because that's really good but partnered with this emulsion, oh boy! What a tandem! They both gave my skin a glow from within look and feels so smooth and soft!

almost 3 years ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Lovin' dewytree for night time skincare!

Thanks to the sampler set I got when I bought the detox mask, I got this snail emulsion lotion. Ever since I tried out the snail cream from my last two purchases, I said to myself that I've got to try out other skin care items from Dewytree. After using the essence water, I let that dry and slathered this lotion afterwards. My face immediately felt moisturised after its application. Very lightweight, it immediately seeps into the skin and prepares it for the snail cream. Although this is only my third night in trying it out, I noticed that my blemishes already lightened and my three visible acnes shrinked! With this, I am sure to buy more of dewytree items!

almost 3 years ago