×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Myka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It’s ayt

Feels nice whenever I put it on and it does not make me feel greasy. I have yet to see significant changes on my face but it feels so refreshing and light on the skin. It also smells soooooooooo amazinggggg!!!! I do not know if I’m going to repurchase this yet though.

about 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Broke me out

I was so excited to use this product because I’m so scared of having fine lines. I used it the night before with my usual skincare routine. The next day, everything was fine in the morning. Then as the afternoon came, my face started becoming so oily I feel like I could drain the oil out of my face by squeezing my cheeks. In the evening when I got home, I was horrified to see my face covered in small red bumps with some white spots too! I’m so scared and I’m not sure what happened. I’ve used masks and other snail products. This is the first time a product has caused this kind of reaction! My skin has never reacted this way before. Help :(

about 1 year ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Comfortable

Bought this at half the price and Im sooo happy!!! Consistency is thin but not watery which is ideal for oily pimple proned like me. Scent is also tolerable and will disappear immediately. The way I apply this is by patting onto my skin then wait for couple of minutes before putting on night cream. I also did not feel any stinging or tightening but right of the bat, my skin looked refreshed. Will update after a month or so on any other effects or counterindications. But will definitely stick with this😊👍🏻.

about 1 year ago
Gloria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

So far so good!

This product is so good.. mabango, malambot sa skin. Nkaka fresh and super effective sakin. Sana mag sale xa ulit, i highly recommend this to all my friends.. at first medyo alangan aq to try kc nga medyo mahal xa pero sinubkan q parin at hindi ako nagsisi s naging result. Thank you so much! Dewy tree!

over 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Amazing snail power

Bought this when it was 50 off and I wish I bought more :( this is unbelievable! My skin is softer and dewy-er if that's what you call it, right after use! This reminds me of cosrx snail was nice but while that was amazing in it's own right I found this more effective and the effects long lasting. I really wish I bought more as this is quote expensive

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great for the Heat!

This serum is great for those who want that extra shot of moisture but hate the thickness or greasy-ness of other serums. It's lightweight and gets absorbed by the skin fairly quickly. I've been using it for 2 weeks at nights and I have noticed that my skin is a lot more hydrated. It isn't as sticky as some may think - I feel that COSRX's snail power essence is a lot more sticky than this but I feel like this works a lot better than it does - and it's a lot less heavy on my face. Overall, I will definitely repurchase.

over 2 years ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

So far so good...

I just recently bought this along with the Ultra Vitalizing Water Emulsion, and Moisturizer. I've only been using it for about a week and so far I'm quite happy with the results. I used to have dry patches in my cheek area but after using this for 2 days, my skin felt really hydrated already. Dry patches gone! I still have to see its anti-aging effect. While it has a sticky texture, it dries up really well after.

over 2 years ago
Jonille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

All around snail serum

It is not heavy nor greasy. It is snail but not as sticky as other products with snail mucin. Though, it is as effective as the ones in the market. When I used all the products in the Ultra Vitalizing line, I noticed that fading of acne scars become faster. It is not a miracle worker that lightens your acne scars immediately but it does help. It is pricey but a good investment because it will not just lighten your pimples but also help hydrating your skin while being a powerful anti-wrinkle product.

almost 3 years ago
Diosa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Snail for the win!

This serum is love! I love that it's concentrated but it's doesn't have a greasy feel. It's not heavy as well so you don't feel that you have so much stuff applied on your face. The moisturizing effect is so good and it didn't caused breakout on my skin. Actually, when I feel lazy I only use this after my toner and do not put moisturizer anymore and my face is still moisturized. This is officially part of my night time skin care routine.

almost 3 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Highly recommend this product!

I have been using this product for almost 3 months now and I'm very happy with it. I like that it's very light and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. I've been using it along with Dewytree Ultra Vitalizing Snail Emulsion and together they have made wonders to my skin. My skin feels so young and supple now and the pimple marks have faded. Highly recommend this product!

almost 3 years ago
Kathryn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Youth in a bottle!

I'm one of those suckers who actually like moist products on their skin. This is definitely one of them and it's been a part of my night routine. The formulation isn't actually thick and heavy on the face but it does take a bit of time before it dries bit on the skin. Nevertheless, my skin actually feels a lot smoother and softer after using this serum!

almost 3 years ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

power serum!

I super duper love the concentration of this product. soooo sooofttttt!!! I love the stickiness since its sticky at application but you won't feel heavy at all unlike the other brands. since you're going to apply creams/moisturizer after serums, is better than you won't feel the heaviness since you'll start to feel humid. also love how smooth it is when you apply it in your face. <3 <3

about 3 years ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

The power of snail never fails!

I've always liked using snail serums because of the somewhat-magical healing properties they contain. So when I saw this on sale (I bought it last July and it was only P625), I knew I had to try this one out. After a month of putting it on my face every night, I noticed how I always wake up to a skin so soft and supple. It doesn't totally erase the pimple marks I have, but it does lighten them. I love the glow I have every morning. The power of snail never fails!

about 3 years ago