×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Softer hair

Get a softer hair with this! Real gold goodness! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice!

2 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Jojoba yeah

Jojoba yeah! There are many Local brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous and Trusted Local and Organic Brand, Be organic bath and body! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

3 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

It's okay, but for the price I will buy other cheaper products.

It was my first time to try an organic jojoba conditioner, and I think it was able to do its job. My hair was soft and smooth. However for the price, I might just opt for other cheaper alternatives, because for me this is a bit expensive. But if you are a fan of organic products, this one is for you.

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lovely conditioner

Lovely conditioner! The most organic local brand for me! For me, Be organic bath & body has already reached a good reputation as a local brand. The wide range of products has been trusted by many Filipinas already. I love how effective and how good all the products are. The plus factor is that this locally made! Love local diba?! Local brand na maganda at effective! Organic pa! Restock please....

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Conditions well

This conditions my frizzy hair well. What cannot one love about this brand? For me kasi wala talaga I swear!!!! I promise! This Be organic bath and body is heaven sent!!! Organic na sya, locally made pa and super effective and mild ng mga products nila so their products really deserves a 5 star in every way possible. 🧡

5 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A bit cooling on the scalp

This conditioner makes my hair immediately smooth and soft. I love that it's smell is quite mild scent with a kick of mint on it. When I'm using this, it leaves a bit of a cooling effect on my scalp. Plus points that this product is all-natural in terms of its ingredients. All in all, this is a good conditioner.

10 months ago
C
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not what I expected.

I got a freebie from this same shop, which is the coconut conditioner, and I actually loved the smell, and after I dried my hair, it feels great and smooth. I was planning to buy that but instead bought this because Jojoba is known to be a dandruff remedy. I love how fresh it feels but I don't like how generous of an amount I should use. Since I also use an organic shampoo, I needed a sort of a strong conditioner to counteract the dryness the shampoo caused. Kinda lavish, I think.

over 1 year ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lovely scent

I am in love with the smell of this conditioner! I previously purchased Be Organic's Aloe All Natural Conditioner but I felt like that one didn't really make my hair as smooth as I wanted it to be. So I decided to try the aloe + jojoba combination, and I must say I am loving this one more. Usually organic hair products leave my hair kinda dry but this one was different. I don't know about its claim of making the hair healthier and stronger though, I don't really see anything to that effect. I'm thinking of repurchasing this but I also need something for my hairfall so I included Be Organic's Gugo Conditioner in my latest order instead. Maybe next time, I'll try this again... if only for the scent.

almost 3 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great but the smell is meh

Works well with its shampoo counterpart. I like the conditioning/softening that this product brings to my *bleached/damaged/colored* hair. One thing I don't like is its smell. My friends teased me for my hair smelling like I'm just fresh out of a spa (just to describe, it smells like a minty/greeny aloe vera).

about 3 years ago
Maylette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great Smell

I really love the smell of this conditioner! It smells really fresh! It does not weigh down my hair at all. :) Perfect for humid and sunny day especially when you have to commute. It lived up to its promise. I cannot say it made my hair stronger but the fresh and clean feeling it leaves is enough for me.

about 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Great

Makes my hair so smooth!

over 4 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Natural & expected results

Smelled minty! Loved the scent and the result on my hair was expected, none of the instant soft & shine promise that chemically-laden shampoos have. My hair felt and smelled clean which is only thing important.

over 4 years ago