×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yas

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

2 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

One of my go-to masks!

This is one of my go-to pick-me-up/perk-me-up/pretty-me-up products. One use of this and I look like a had 12 hours of undisturbed, peaceful sleep even if I had close to none. It is THAT good. I was actually surprised the first time I tried this. My face looked luminous and oh so supple. Words are not enough to describe how amazing this face mask is.

over 1 year ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

One of the Best Syn-ake Sheet Mask

I bought this when it was on sale and I wish I bought more. This really encourages me to try on other Dewytree sheet masks-- and I wasn't disappointed. Immediately after I removed the sheet mask I noticed that my skin had this inner glow, and very smooth and soft. I L-O-V-E it. I simply love it that I put on Dewytree sheet mask on the morning for that natural no make-up make-up look.

over 1 year ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Luminous effect

i like this mask.. i think this is the first black sheet mask i have tried... the sheet is thick with more than enough essence.. it smells good... i like the after effect of this mask.. made my skin luminous... soft and smooth.. though it gave me small bumps on my forehead.. not sure though if the mask caused it... but worth the try.. especially if it is on sale...

over 1 year ago
Jazmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Hydrating and cheap!

I have always been an avid fan of Korean skincare! While I did not find any significant difference with this particular mask from other brands, it still does its work leaving my skin hydrated and supple afterwards. This product's value for money also makes my bank balance super happy because it's super cheap!

almost 2 years ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A sheet away from perfect skin

This is the second Dewytree sheet that I've tried. I just love it. Perfect for a brightening look. Apply this before any special occasion and you're make-up will glide with ease. It gives you that "lit-from-within" kind of look. Certainly a must buy. It's become a skincare staple, along with the Deep Detox mask.

about 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good black mask!

I have a soft spot for black masks, for some reason they work wonders for my skin making it moisturized, brighter, firmer and plumper! This black mask is just as effective, nourishing my skin and making it smooth, super soft and best of all, radiant and firmer. The essence has a pleasant smell and the mask fit was good except for the chin part, overall I want to try Dewytree's other Premium black masks.

about 2 years ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

A must try & have!!!

Loving this black mask ❤💆 I was excited to use it as it's fast fact is that it is best for stressed skin. At first, it made my face itch a little bit, I have sensitive skin by the way, but was gone in a couple of minutes. I waited 30 minutes, as instructed, to get good & better results & ola! I felt my pores tighten & left that so smooth & fresh feeling, just like you had your facial treatment/regimen from facial clinics/spas 😉😉😉 definately a must try & must have!

about 2 years ago
Jureca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A must try!!

One of the best mask i've tried so far! Bought this just to fill up my cart and get a freebie, Tried this as soon as I got my package right before I tried the aloe vera gel as my moisturizer. Actually I didnt even feel the need to apply a moisturizer afterwards because my skin already looked revitalized plus the feel while you are using it is like you're in heaven! It really soothes your skin and you can feel your skin firming up. Unlike other mask that contains strong essences that makes it sting my skin since I have a sensitive one, this really does it's job. I had no regrets adding this up in my cart!

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Skin became smoother and brighter

Used this mask after a long day out. i did my usual facial routine - foam, toner, then this mask. After 30mins of soaking in all the moisture from the mask, my face was so smooth and it really looked brighter. I then put on my moisturizer and slept. Come morning, my face was still smooth to the touch. Will define buy this again.

over 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My favorite black mask!

I love dewytree's masks! Huhu since I am always tired from school this really helped in restoring my skin after a long day. It also fits surprisingly well on my face. Will definitely buy this mask again. Highly recommended for those who are stressed. It is a bit expensive but it is worth it.

over 2 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

A must mask!!!

This specific mask is by far the BEST I've tried. I'm a face mask person. It's just something that i do regularly. And this? I was blown away on how nourishing it is. I saw the effect right after my first use. Been using it for 4 days straight and i look like i had 8 hours of sleep! It's unbelievable since I've averaged just 5 hours for the week. My skin is firmer, smoother, brighter and even toned. I think it works really well with their snail cream too. Dewytree products are so reliable and effective. You can't go wrong.

over 2 years ago
Bulan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Moisture boost

I tried this out of curiosity and found it moisturising. I like the mask's texture and how it was comfortable on my skin. I don't have wrinkles yet and did not see its black magic at work. Perhaps this is not the best mask for my skin type. The faint smell was not bad, but not to my liking. Still on the lookout for a favourite mask!

over 2 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Stii my gold standard

Way back when a certain Korean beauty company was still delivering beauty boxes to the Philippines, I got this in one of my boxes. It was my first black mask and I totally loved it. It was very moisturizing and had a generous amount of essence. It left my skin glowing and smoothed out my fine lines temporarily. I was wondering where I'd be able to get ahold of it again and am glad BeautyMnl has finally stocked it. I have since tried other black masks but this one and the Honey one, along with the My Scheming black masks, are stii my favorites

over 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Black Mask Obsession

I got this facial mask when Beautymnl was having their promo where you would get the snail set testers for free with any purchase of Dewytree products. I chose this one since I have been loving using facial masks and this one was so unique for me since I have never tried using a black one. I must say that this one was a great find. Definitely a must try for everyone who loves using masks for those days where you just need a little bit more pampering of the face.

over 2 years ago
Maureen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Let's go Black!

Black mask! Definitely not your typical mask.. it is black and I love it! :) I love the effect. It made my skin so soft, moisturized, glowing and healthy , it also reduces the redness in my skin. I think the price is very reasonable, going to purchase more mask from Dewytree <3 Ladies this is worth trying, I know you'll love this black mask!

over 2 years ago
nerizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

black power

a black mask? no way! at first i was hesitant to use it because of it being black and i dont feel its clean whatever.. but the morning after i want to buy more. premium syn-ake mask tighten my face less visible pores smells good, relieves dryness and stress. now im in love with snakes technically with snake venom

over 2 years ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

PLEASE GO ON SALE!

I just with the Premium Syn-ake Black Mask would go on sale again so I could stock up again. I love the mask and I truly feel the de-toxifying and tightening effect after I'm done with it. My skin feels smoother, and my pores, tighter. And the juices left in the packet, there is a lot to go around for the neck and armpits. Bang for your buck.

almost 3 years ago
Marnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great maintenance for stressed, aging skin

The packaging says it is to remove wrinkles and resolved tired skin. When I tried it I had numerous small breakouts all over my face especially my forehead. When I removed it after 45 minutes I felt my face is smoother. And when I woke up, I saw that the angry small breakouts flattened and my major zit has neutralized (could also be attributed to my acne control solution). All in all, I'm happy because it delivered--My skin felt tighter and nourished especially when I woke up.

almost 3 years ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good for fighting skin-ageing!

I wanted to try this black mask since I've been seeing a lot of posts from known personalities wearing this, haha. I thought it's kinda different from the normal white face masks but it feels really the same, just the color though. hihi. I love how this variant can deter skin ageing by firming and tightening your skin.

almost 3 years ago