×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

60 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
46
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Nothing extraordinary

It’s a mask which did nothing extraordinary to my skin the next morning. Other masks I’ve tried left my skin glowing and bright the morning after I used it but this wasn’t one of them. There was also a strong smell to it that made me feel like there was a lot of chemicals in it. It’s great for when you want to take an obligatory mask selfie though.

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not all masks are the same

I'm a cheapskate, so I always buy the cheapest masks out there and I never miss any mask sale. This is because expensive doesn't always mean quality. However, this isn't the case with this one. Other masks will leave you feeling hydrated, but this one lets you wake up with better skin. This one is worth it. 🙂

5 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I need more of this!

It's the first time I've used this kind of mask and I was so impressed by the effects on my skin, it's going to be one of my beauty staples. I put one on everytime I notice that my face is looking dull and lifeless and it always gives me that much needed glow (and then some) for days to come. Price may be a bit steep, but it definitely delivers.

7 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Dewytree Simple Dep Detox Mask

This sheet mask and the Syn-ake mask encouraged me to try other Dewytree products. From then on these two items are always on my weekly routine. Even with a simple routine of cleanse--tone--sheet mask--moisturized, as long as you use this one it's like doing the whole double cleanse--wash off-mask--tone--sheet mask-- moisturize--overnight mask. I can sing endless praises to this product but the best thing to do is try it to believe it. =)

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Mask Savior!

I love to use this once a week because it deeply cleanses my pores. Working in a manufacturing company makes my skin more exposed to dust and dirt and this has been an ally to keeping my skin radiant. Tip: For a relaxing and cooling effect, you may place the mask in the fridge a few minutes before putting it on.

about 1 year ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Stress reliever for your skin!

Having an oily/sometimes combo/sensitive/acne-prone skin due to stress and environmental aggressors, this clarifying mask from Dewytree really calmed and moisturized my skin. This is my favorite mask to detoxify my skin while taking a rest or watching tv at home. The scent helps my mind relax quite a bit. It's great to have when your traveling or in a long vacation. This will help your pores to breathe for a while after going through the stress in the city.

about 1 year ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Love it!

One of the best masks I've ever tried. After using it, I feel like my face felt smoother and my cheeks had a pinkish glow. It also feels like the oils on my T zone was reduced. I tried a lot of mask before, even the peel off masks from different brands, but so far this one is the best. I will definitely purchase this again and stock up for future use.

about 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love this!

It definitely does the job! I usually have blackheads on my nose and chin, so I use this on my chin as well (even though the shape isn’t suited for the chin). I’ve been using this once every two weeks, and my blackheads have decreased significantly. The smell is a little off, but not too big of a deal. Will repurchase!

over 1 year ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's alright...

I gotta admit, I was ready to purchase this mask as soon as I saw the words "Deep Detox". I have oily and acne-prone skin, and I like using sheet masks to help calm my flare-ups. I was expecting a lot from this product because of the rave reviews but unfortunately, I didn't get the same results as many of the reviewers here did. It didn't exacerbate my breakouts, gave a little bit of moisturization to my skin, but that's about it.

over 1 year ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Works wonders on my sensitive skin ❤️

This is definitely one of the best masks I've ever tried. The moment I removed it, my face felt smoother and my cheeks had a pinkish glow. I used it at night so that my skin could fully absorb the essence while I was sleeping. When I woke up the next morning, the bumps on my face had reduced and my pimples had gotten smaller. I saved up the leftover essence in a small container and use it as a serum as part of my night time skincare routine nowadays and my skin has cleared significantly. Definitely repurchasing once they've been restocked!

over 1 year ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Spa in a sheet

Insanely love this. Whenever I feel that I'm about to have a breakout, I just slap this on and things get better. The sensation it gives is very refreshing. At the end of a stressful day, this really cheers me up. Certainly, this has become a staple in my skin care routine. Can't live without this!

over 1 year ago
Elaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Visible effect even with just one use

Tinry ko tong face mask dahil sa mga reviews and di ako nagkamali sa pag purchase dahil Visible agad yung effect pagkagamit, really worth the price. Napansin agad nung mga tita ko yung effect and gustong gusto din nila itry. Isa to sa mga product na nirepurchase ko ulit sa BeautyMNL, so 5 stars for this product one of the best face mask I ever tried.

over 1 year ago
Jenalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth it!

This is my first purchase for the Dewytree brand and I absolutely liked it! I only used it once and it really reduce the puffiness of my face. It seems like my face is glowing as well and it became smoother. I am planning to stock a pile before the 1 peso shipping ends. Worth it!

over 1 year ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I love this mask

I super duper love this product because my face felt so smooth and moisturized after using it. The next day I feel like my skin is glowing after I used this product. I will definitely buy again soon and I am going to try other of Dewytree's products. Two thumbs up for you

over 1 year ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Easy and painless way to deep-clean your pores

This is the most painless and easiest way to deep-clean your pores. I personally would stock up on this, it's so great! My face feels so soft immediately after. I use this at night and in the morning, my face is so clear. I use this during break outs too, it definitely prevents my face from getting worse on those days.

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

its ok..

Lately, I have been interested into Korean skin care so I tried different sheet mask and incorporated it into my skin care routine. I use sheet mask twice a week. I have brought this particular sheet mask with me during one of my travels. I did not really see any difference on my face after the application as what others claim it to be. It did moisturize but that just about it. I will still buy sheet masks and look for one that best suits my skin type.

over 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Amazing

This is my first Dewytree mask purchase and I'm so glad I tried it! This super effective black mask just makes me instantly prettier the next day. The redness on my face lessened, the dry patches dissappeared, and my skin felt so smooth and supple to touch. I stock up on this and usually use it the night before an event.

over 1 year ago
Shelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cooling sensation. Love it! <3

I loved this sheet mask! It gives off a cooling sensation to your skin. Unlike other masks, it does not have any strong scent. It feels really lightweight and makes your skin feel so smooth! Definitely a worth it purchase! And I can't wait for this to be in stock again!

over 1 year ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My First Mask Sheet to Try

This was my first mask and it never disappoint me makes me want to buy more and more mask.Masking is quite addicting.It has a thick black sheet mask fully soak with essence and has left some essence inside its pack.It smells like ash which is very light.It fits well on me and adheres well on my skin.After using this for 20mts my face looks bright and glowing.And my skin feels tighter.

over 1 year ago
Farah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

LOVE THIS.

The first time I used a mask just out of curiosity. I used this literally last night, and this morning,on my way to work, I was actually told that I look fresh! I mean whaaaaaaat? LOL it feels sooooooo good on the face, so cooling and relaxing. It's like a spa at home! will definitely buy more. ♥

over 1 year ago