×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good lip tint

Having very dry lips, this was one of the only products comfortable enough for me to use for a period of time. Any lipstick or liquid lip would emphasize my dryness and even make them peel throughout the day, so I had no choice but to try an oil. Gladly, I stumbled upon this on YT and picked it up. I love the super glossy finish this has that leaves my lips extra moisturized. And although it does transfer since it doesn’t fully set, I appreciate that its vibrant color leaves an even stain on my lips. I can then just apply a regular balm on top and my lips look fresh and healthy again. Wish they had more shades!

9 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

easy to apply!!!!

It's a super shiny and pigmented lip tint that's easy to apply, smells yummy, and isn't sticky. Produces superb glossiness in every direction. Wakes up your lips with full of vitality and vivid coloring. Smooth contacting and touch for better feeling. Complete voluptuous lips with an ultimate enamel effect...

over 1 year ago
Ysabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

One of my favourite lip tints

I've tried a lot of lip tints from both Korean and Japanese brands, and I have to say that this is one of my favourites. I even prefer this to the ones from Peripera lol. When applied, it goes on smoothly and leaves a glossy finish. It's almost opaque, but not quite. It's very pigmented though. It isn't really transfer proof. After a while, when the shine wears off, it leaves a nice, even stain that doesn't look weird. I got this in the shade OR01, which looks like a true orange when swatched but comes off more as a coral on the lips, depending on your natural lip colour, I guess. I really want to try RD01, but it's always sold out.

almost 2 years ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Sheen-y but not icky

I was really looking to buy Muze Pink, but it's out of stock, so I settled with Flash Coral. Though it's just a 'tint', the color is very pigmented. Sheen-y but doesn't feel icky. One thing I didn't like though is its staying power. I find myself re-applying this every after 2-3 hours 'cos it tends to fade. Not sure if it's gonna last longer if you don't drink water, but that's something I won't put to test :). How long its gonna last is a factor to me because of the price. At 500+, I expect this to last at least 3-4 months. At the rate its going, it probably won't, so I most likely won't repurchase (unless they'll have Muze Pink in stock). But if the price + staying power isn't a factor to you, then this is definitely a winner!

about 2 years ago
Sevigne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Shiny but comfortable!

This lip tint is highly raved by Korean Youtuber, Liah Yoo... so I just had to try it out! I love the amount of pigmentation it has, as oil tints tend to be more on the sheer side. This is highly pigmented and goes on the lips evenly. It has a nice moisturizing effect on the lips as well! After a few hours, it does wear off... but a nice, natural stain is left on the lips! Definitely worth the money!

over 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Ultra High Sheen ;)

This is soooooo shiny. Shiny like no other. It coats my lips to a juicy and luscious lips. This isn't heavy and sticky at all so I'm surprised with the formula. The finish is really glossy with a hint of opaque. Obviously, It is moisturizing which is i'm into. But I hate sheen lipgloss that are too sticky but this one is very comfortable to wear. It does stains. Great investment again! ;)

almost 3 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 39

flash coral

I wasn't sure if this one would just be like other Korean liptints. Since it's oil-based, it could be different since most are water-based. I knew it would be glossy since the product has the word enamel. It glides a bit sticky but tastes good. Of course it was glossy as I had expected. After a good 10 minutes, gloss sort of disappeared and a nice, even, coral pink was left on my lips. That's when decided it was a good buy. Lasts about 3 hours after eating. Won't dry your lips too after fading.

about 3 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy Grail Lip Tint

This is another product that got me curious into trying out, given the positive reviews I've seen. So when I saw this up on BeautyMNL, I KNEW I had to pick one up. I have this in the shade Flash Coral and, the moment I applied it, I instantly fell in love. Compared to other tints, this, being an oil-based tint, does not dry out your lips AT ALL. It also keeps your lips moisturized with that pop of color and glossy finish.

about 3 years ago