×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

A worthy lash adhesive (only one you’ll need tbh)

It’s a great great great product because it sticks like an angel and it’s not messy at all and makes eyelash application smooth as ice. I love it because it smells divine and doesn’t leave an icky feeling when applied. Hopefully they always restock this! It also works on all types of lashes.

11 days ago
Mariah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

CALLAS EYELASH GLUE

It is my first to purchase an original eyelash adhesive and I might say I am very satisfied. This glue changes everything. It's really a little goes a long way. Quality wise. Looking forward to purchase more and I might even have to stock, possibly 10 of these. Love it Rainbow Beauty Company. Please keep making this gem.

18 days ago
michael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

very useful

shes very useful, my fake lashes stood-up for me until the end of the day, im so glad this product stays until youd want to remove it already, unlike my man lol. ill give it a 5 stars. surely going to buy this product again and refer it to my friends who's been looking for a lash adhesive.

about 2 months ago
Caryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Best eyelash glue so far!

I really love this product. Went on to buy it based on the prior reviews and I must say I agree with majority of the reviews - it's lightweight, sticks very well, and not so heavy on the pocket. :) I must also say it applies very thinly, its wateriness is deceiving compared to other lash glues I've used but it's actually better because it feels less heavy on the eyes. My sensitive eyes also seem to like this, probably from its latex-free formula. Would repurchase again.

3 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Right Stuff

Finally I found a not costly adhesive but super effective and hindi makalat. It's really holding well my falsies and it is easy to apply. Thank goodness I found this here in BeautyMnl. It is very handy and I like that it is colorless. Aside from that, it doesn't smell muchbof a glue. Thanks

5 months ago
Aria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Long-lasting!

I bought this eyelash glue because a friend recommended it to me. I gotta say, it did not disappoint. This baby held my lashes for a straight 12 hours and that was under stage lights with sweat dripping down my face. I've tried a lot of lash glues and this one is the only one who passed the 12 hour mark.

5 months ago
Moe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

It's more than your regular lash adhesive!!

the precise tip is a BLESSING, unlike squeeze tubes, this one won't be makalat to use, it really sticks good and dries up after about 20 seconds of blowing. The free stick thing is a big help on putting the lashes on the eyelids. I'll definitely buy one again after I finish up my bottle!!

over 1 year ago
Eisley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

I'm on my third bottle!!

When I was a beginner for falsies, I've tried to find a glue that I can work with. So when I searched for glues, this was the first one that popped on the screen. So immediately, I ordered it and ever since then, this is still the lash glue that I use because it really is tacky so it sticks well on the lids and it lasts really long. Although sometimes it is difficult to remove the leftover glue on my eyelids, I'm still going to use this because it is cheap and it's the best lash glue that I have ever used. Even until now, after trying other lash glues.

over 1 year ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great for beginners!

Most false eyelash newbies have a tough time applying their lashes; they slide them around, peel them off, drop them onto their eyelids where they didn’t want them to fall, etc. Luckily, the Callas Lash Adhesive is here to the rescue. Plus it comes with an applicator! So go ahead and make all the adjustments you need to achieve that perfect fit. No one will know you’re not a pro.

about 2 years ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I've finally met you!

So far so good, I have finally met the best adhesive for my falsies!! the quantity might be little, but I think with the quality of the product, it does not matter. Moreover, if a product is related to eyes in the usage, it is right and just to regularly replace with new products in short period of time. Great for beginners too!

about 2 years ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

perfect for sensitive eyes

This lash glue is super easy to use and does not irritate my sensitive eyes like other lash glue formulations. I love how it sets fairly easily and you can tell when to apply the glue when it starts to run clear. I highly recommend this for beginners and pros alike

about 2 years ago
Lyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Quality Over Price

I'm having doubts before purchasing this one because of the price. Since I can't find any adhesive that is cheaper, I decided to go with it alongside the falsies set that I bought. This is definitely easy to use and very convenient for first-time users like me since it as an applicator. Though I still find it pricey for a small bottle of adhesive, I find this one effective and recommendable!

about 2 years ago
Ida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

You Glue You

Been using this for a month now and I just recently mastered the art of applying false eyelashes. I could say that this glue really stays! It's not irritating to the eyes and I love that the applicator is so easy to use. I've used a few drugstore brands before without an applicator and I found it really messy. This product really is user-friendly!

over 2 years ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Will buy again!

The glue definitely lasts a long time, so I would definitely buy this again when it runs out. A must try! It sticks to the falsies for more than 7 hours I'd say, but of course that could also depend if you're in a really hot and humid weather. Would buy again!!

over 2 years ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nicest lash glue for a beginner <3

I have always wanted to try falsies and after doing a bit of research, the internet recommended this brand of lash glue. The internet's right! it's really easy to use as long as you follow the instruction and it keeps the falsies on for a long time. It didn't irritate my eyes or my skin and that's saying something since my skin is pretty sensitive. This is a good investment, ladies! Go get yours <3

over 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

Long wearing lash adhesive!!! I've used this several times already and it never disappointed me! With this product i didn't have to reapply and it just kept my lashes on place throughout the day. I also love the easy application. Also it's great that it dries clear so i don't have to put a liner to hide the imperfections.. Thumbs up for this product!!

over 2 years ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great lash adhesive!

Received this as a gift last Christmas. I love how it comes with an applicator to make sure you can stick your lashes properly on your lids. I'm sensitive to lash adhesives and normally the skin on my lids would itch after a few hours wearing falsies. The same thing happened during that time I decided to get lash extensions. But after that experience, I got scared because some of my real lashes fell out along with the extensions! I decided to stick to either wearing mascaras instead and falsies for special occasions. So far, this glue didn't cause a reaction for me!

over 2 years ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Lash glue love

I love this lash adhesive. I don't use the little wand that comes with it to put on the lashes but the product is super easy to apply, and also very precise because of the small brush/applicator. The glue lasts all day and doesn't hurt when you take off your lashes. I don't want to use another lash glue ever!

over 2 years ago
Pattiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love at first swipe ♥

I've been in the lookout for the best eyelash adhesive out there and I've been disappointed many times, until I found the one! The Callas Lash Adhesive should be in your beauty kits ladies specially when youre someone who love to have a dramatic eyes that compliments your makeup/face/eyeshadow/look (just a makeup junkie like me). I have to use it several times with different falsies to make sure it does the job and tell you what, IT DOES! More than what I expected (two thumbs up) It sticks perfectly can last you 24hrs without the lash leaving those lids, convenient to apply as well. Now I need to stack up some amazing falsies on my bag coz now I have the perfect adhesive to use. Falsies lovers, I'm telling you, you should have this. Amazing product Callas!

over 2 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Does it's job.

This lash glue is definitely fool proof. I've used this once and I have to say I like this better than my duo lash adhesive. The brush applicator is thin making it less messy and more precise when applying on your falsies. The only problem I have with this is that even after washing your hands or your face you still feel the stickiness from the lash glue, but overall amazing product.

almost 3 years ago