×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Moe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

It's more than your regular lash adhesive!!

the precise tip is a BLESSING, unlike squeeze tubes, this one won't be makalat to use, it really sticks good and dries up after about 20 seconds of blowing. The free stick thing is a big help on putting the lashes on the eyelids. I'll definitely buy one again after I finish up my bottle!!

6 months ago
Eisley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

I'm on my third bottle!!

When I was a beginner for falsies, I've tried to find a glue that I can work with. So when I searched for glues, this was the first one that popped on the screen. So immediately, I ordered it and ever since then, this is still the lash glue that I use because it really is tacky so it sticks well on the lids and it lasts really long. Although sometimes it is difficult to remove the leftover glue on my eyelids, I'm still going to use this because it is cheap and it's the best lash glue that I have ever used. Even until now, after trying other lash glues.

7 months ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great for beginners!

Most false eyelash newbies have a tough time applying their lashes; they slide them around, peel them off, drop them onto their eyelids where they didn’t want them to fall, etc. Luckily, the Callas Lash Adhesive is here to the rescue. Plus it comes with an applicator! So go ahead and make all the adjustments you need to achieve that perfect fit. No one will know you’re not a pro.

about 1 year ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I've finally met you!

So far so good, I have finally met the best adhesive for my falsies!! the quantity might be little, but I think with the quality of the product, it does not matter. Moreover, if a product is related to eyes in the usage, it is right and just to regularly replace with new products in short period of time. Great for beginners too!

about 1 year ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

perfect for sensitive eyes

This lash glue is super easy to use and does not irritate my sensitive eyes like other lash glue formulations. I love how it sets fairly easily and you can tell when to apply the glue when it starts to run clear. I highly recommend this for beginners and pros alike

about 1 year ago
Lyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Quality Over Price

I'm having doubts before purchasing this one because of the price. Since I can't find any adhesive that is cheaper, I decided to go with it alongside the falsies set that I bought. This is definitely easy to use and very convenient for first-time users like me since it as an applicator. Though I still find it pricey for a small bottle of adhesive, I find this one effective and recommendable!

over 1 year ago
Ida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

You Glue You

Been using this for a month now and I just recently mastered the art of applying false eyelashes. I could say that this glue really stays! It's not irritating to the eyes and I love that the applicator is so easy to use. I've used a few drugstore brands before without an applicator and I found it really messy. This product really is user-friendly!

over 1 year ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Will buy again!

The glue definitely lasts a long time, so I would definitely buy this again when it runs out. A must try! It sticks to the falsies for more than 7 hours I'd say, but of course that could also depend if you're in a really hot and humid weather. Would buy again!!

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nicest lash glue for a beginner <3

I have always wanted to try falsies and after doing a bit of research, the internet recommended this brand of lash glue. The internet's right! it's really easy to use as long as you follow the instruction and it keeps the falsies on for a long time. It didn't irritate my eyes or my skin and that's saying something since my skin is pretty sensitive. This is a good investment, ladies! Go get yours <3

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

Long wearing lash adhesive!!! I've used this several times already and it never disappointed me! With this product i didn't have to reapply and it just kept my lashes on place throughout the day. I also love the easy application. Also it's great that it dries clear so i don't have to put a liner to hide the imperfections.. Thumbs up for this product!!

over 1 year ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great lash adhesive!

Received this as a gift last Christmas. I love how it comes with an applicator to make sure you can stick your lashes properly on your lids. I'm sensitive to lash adhesives and normally the skin on my lids would itch after a few hours wearing falsies. The same thing happened during that time I decided to get lash extensions. But after that experience, I got scared because some of my real lashes fell out along with the extensions! I decided to stick to either wearing mascaras instead and falsies for special occasions. So far, this glue didn't cause a reaction for me!

over 1 year ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Lash glue love

I love this lash adhesive. I don't use the little wand that comes with it to put on the lashes but the product is super easy to apply, and also very precise because of the small brush/applicator. The glue lasts all day and doesn't hurt when you take off your lashes. I don't want to use another lash glue ever!

almost 2 years ago
Pattiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love at first swipe ♥

I've been in the lookout for the best eyelash adhesive out there and I've been disappointed many times, until I found the one! The Callas Lash Adhesive should be in your beauty kits ladies specially when youre someone who love to have a dramatic eyes that compliments your makeup/face/eyeshadow/look (just a makeup junkie like me). I have to use it several times with different falsies to make sure it does the job and tell you what, IT DOES! More than what I expected (two thumbs up) It sticks perfectly can last you 24hrs without the lash leaving those lids, convenient to apply as well. Now I need to stack up some amazing falsies on my bag coz now I have the perfect adhesive to use. Falsies lovers, I'm telling you, you should have this. Amazing product Callas!

almost 2 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Does it's job.

This lash glue is definitely fool proof. I've used this once and I have to say I like this better than my duo lash adhesive. The brush applicator is thin making it less messy and more precise when applying on your falsies. The only problem I have with this is that even after washing your hands or your face you still feel the stickiness from the lash glue, but overall amazing product.

almost 2 years ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it!

I've only used this 3 or 4 times but I already love it! Application is super easy and it doesn't dump too much product on the lash band. It doesn't dry into white so you won't see a weird white gloop once your falsies are already on you lash line. It gets tacky really quickly and can withstand a night of crazy partying.

almost 2 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Long wearing!

The most important aspect of lash glue is that it is long wearing and safe to use on the eye area. This is super safe and easy to use. I did not have trouble applying the glue even if I'm quite a noob at false lashes. It is transparent and does not clash with any makeup that I had on. It stays long and did not budge yet I did not have a difficult time removing it :)

about 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Lash glue of my life <3

My one and only favorite eyelash glue! Super secure but isn't a huge pain to take off. I'm allergic to latex but I love wearing false eyelashes, and this is definitely the best latex-free brand that I've ever used. The application is really precise because it comes with little brush and I like how easily spread the glue to my falsies. It applies blue at first apply and after few seconds it will come invisibly clear so I can say when it's ready! Hands down! <3

about 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

For faux lashes and faux eyelids as well (lol)

A bit different purpose, I use this as eyelid glue ahaha! I find tapes harder to use and also a bit more obvious. This together with the wand makes it easier for me to make the fake eye lid line that looks super natural and also super cute. Also use this as eyelash glue and it works just as well. I guess it's a double purpose for me

about 2 years ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Finally found the one!

Ive been searching for a good eyelash adhesive for a long time but i end up buying the wrong one always.And now yey! I FOUND IT. It's really easy to use and it stick well on my eyelids... The product will also tell you when you can stick it because it turn transparent when it's ready. The product is worth the amount i paid... :)

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Perfect!

I love this Callas Lash Adhesive! It was my first time to to use falsies and I wanted to pair it with a good quality Lash Adhesive without breaking the bank. This does not disappoint. It's very easy to apply because of the thin and easy-to-maneuver-brush that comes with it. It dries off easily and sticks to the skin well when applied correctly. It's Latex-free so it doesn't cause irritations.

about 2 years ago