×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

92 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Erra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Expired item

I order this product on Feb 26, 2019 and received the item on March 4 on the same year. I am disappointed due to its expiry date on Feb 2019. Ps check your item before sending to your clients, im sorry but i dont like the smell either but it does leave your skin soft after applying.

4 months ago
PAULETTE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Smell is good and it makes my skin moisturized

I bought this on sale here and wasn't disappointed after trying this the first time. Since it has oils in its ingredients, it doesn't make my hands dry so it's like a sanitizer and hand cream in one. It also has a good smell! It's organic which is good for everyday use. 👌🏻

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love!

I love these hand sanitizers! I bought these on sale, because typically I found them a bit pricey for hand sanitizer, but after trying it, I realized it’s totally worth it. It smells so good that I even doubled it as an air freshener and fabric spray. I will definitely buy these again!

6 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Expiration date

The only thing that I hated about the product that I received was that, it was near on its expiration date. I was planning to give it as a gift, but it will expire on Feb 2019. January pa kami magkikita ng mga friends ko. So I decided not to give it anymore and just use it. But the product is good anyway. Mild scent and not drying.

6 months ago
Mav
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I love the smell!

I used this as a Christmas gift for my friends last year, and I'm glad to say that all of us loved it! The sanitizers were on sale when I got them, and for that price (50php), I can say that they were really worth more than what I paid for! The sanitizers were great at moisturizing our hands and making us feel clean. I would definitely buy again and again!

7 months ago
Rabia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thumbs up!

I bought this together with the Organic Orange & Ginger Hand Sanitizer (50mL) & Organic Green Tea & Lemongrass Hand Sanitizer (50mL) and all I can say is all three variants are a THUMBS UP honey! :) Of all the three, this is my favorite because of it's scent. Very refreshing and keeps my hands clean plus the size is very handy. Can't wait for another sale or promo of this product.

8 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

LIFE SAVER

This is my favorite sanitizer and bought it 2 or 3 times already. Smells really good and does not have a sticky or malagkit feeling after. Definitely a must buy and always present in every girl’s pouch. It’s also very affordable and good for Exchange gift, for sure your besties will love it too! ❤️

8 months ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Refreshing

Andami nya benefits done to me. First naka aka moisturize sya ng hands then ung smell nya ang refreshing lalo n pag feeling tuyot n tuyot ka sa weather ambango nya bagay sa summer parang pabango kamay nalapit ung kamay ko..must have talaga plus it sanitize pa your hands. Aaaa

9 months ago
Annavelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My favorite 😍💕

I really love how it cleans and smells good at the same time! I already tried grapefruit (and sage) and green tea (and lemon grass) sanitizers. My friends love the smell too. I'm excited to try the orange and ginger variant. It's a great gift as well considering Christmas is just around the corner. Will definitely buy again 👍

10 months ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

The best scent!!!

Among all the variants, this one is my favorite. One bottle lasts me just a couple of weeks because I'm addicted to it! I wish they'd make it available in bigger bottles. I also bought a lot of these last December and gave them out as presents. My friends loved it! I love Made by David products <3

11 months ago
Emile
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Local Product with Global Feel

I love using local products that incorporates organic ingerients. Especially those that can be at par with global products. This is one of those. It's a hand sanitizer minus the alcohol scent. I use it at home, while on commute and in the office. I don't feel guilty as it does not dry my hands out and does not trigger my allergic rhinitis. A smaller size would be great for when we want to travel light but who can really travel without their favorite sanitizer?

about 1 year ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

I loved the scent!

I always carrry a sanitizer with me since I commute to work everyday. I’ve tried a lot of brands and so far this is my favorite! I love how natural it smells and how gentle it feels on my skin. I let my sister borrow it once and she loved it too! Will definitely buy again!

about 1 year ago
Fay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Bought this to make the most of the shipping fee... not disappointed!

Ok so I've been using this sanitizer for about three weeks now and I gotta say- not only does it smell great, it's surprisingly smooth. I was a bit concerned about a scented hand sanitizer since I've been so used to alcohol sprays and wet wipes but this was all the functionality with a lovely scent! Definitely will consider ordering this again, but maybe I'll give the other scents a go!

about 1 year ago
Jazzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Ultimate Tita Hand Spray

If you want to be a tita of Manila, you need to buy this hand sanitizer! It has a cute packaging, it's very handy, and it smells amazing! It has a unique scent which is very unlike most hand sanitizers. It's perfect for those who want to look mature but be cute at the same time haha!

about 1 year ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Sophisticated Scent

Amoy sosyal! It does not dry my skin plus it keeps the room smelling fresh. The combination of sage and grapefruit is not only relaxing but makes you smell sophisticated. . Hindi halata na 100 pesos lang. Plus the bottle is nicely packaged. It's very handy and chemical free. Kaya minsan ginagamit ko rin sa room to chase away bad odors. Bonus na rin na nagustuhan ng 2 year old son ko.

over 1 year ago
Cindyleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

A good buy!

This is a nice sanitizer to have in your bag as an essential since the size is perfect for on the go. It smells pleasant and quite moisturizing as well. I'm excited to try the other variants (currently sold out) since I have a feeling that I'll like the other smells better.

over 1 year ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Cute bottle, powerful content

Being a nurse, I am always bring with me a handhygiene product. I have been using this sanitizer for a week now, and it leaves my hands ckean, sweet-smelling and supple. It also comes in a cute packing, someone even thought it was a spray-on cologne. This one is definitely for cleanliness-conscious kikays like me!

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Smells good..feels good..lovely sanitizer

I am the type of person whl cant leave the house without any hygienic products on my bag such as sanitizers, alcohol, wet wipes or tissues. Being a fan of those lovely and scenty sanitizers, I have tried purchasing this product specifically the grapefruit variant and I can say that its sweet smell is so addicting plus it is really moisturizing on the skin when applied to my hands. I would definitely repurchase another one after my first bottle.

over 1 year ago
Shelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Raves for this sanitizer

I love that the scent is very good and not overpowering. I also love the fact that it's organic as I try to avoid products with chemicals as much as possible. I also bought like 10 of these and gave them away as gifts last Christmas and I've been hearing great feedback from people.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great sanitizer!!

I have been looking for a good sanitizer that kills germs and does not dry my skin. I stumbled on this and I love that it is organic. This product really delivers! A single spray is enough to have clean hands. It has a wonderful smell too. Another plus is that it is pocket/travel-friendly. I love the packaging as well!

over 1 year ago