×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

97 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
69
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Rama
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

It grew on me! Slowly but surely...

If there's one thing that I always have in my bag, that's a trusty hand sanitizer. I usually go for organic ones and David's caught my eye because I've read mostly good reviews about it and I remember one YouTuber that I'm following recommended this product. At first, I didn't like the smell but then it kind of grew on me and I began to like it. It really is moisturizing! There's a kind of oily, moisturizing feel to it. I'd like to try the other variants. I'm including this in my repurchase list.

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

handy dandy

I just tried this for the purpose of replacing my pocket sized alcohol. Its very convenient since it is in a spray bottle and i like the smell, plus the fact that it is naturally made. I also bought another variants and used them as exchange gifts. They all liked the sanitizer i gave them. I will definitely repurchase again for the upcoming holiday seasons.

9 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 24

good on the go hand sanitizer

A good on the go hand sanitizer. The smell is not fragrant but refreshing and calming. The smell actually reminds me of the sunflower body oil that I'm using, it doesn't smell like sunflower but close to that. It's mild and doesn't dry the skin. The spray bottle is easy to use and the size surely fit the pocket of my jeans. You can carry it anywhere. 

9 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

love the scent

Purchased this one because of the cute packaging and gave it to my lab workmates as a present. The scent is soothing, very distinct and smells good unlike the other sanitizers which are also very sticky. It does not dry my hands and the smell last longer. My workmates love it too.

10 months ago
Kayren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

All around sanitizer

Since I wasn't a fan of the smell of this product, I used it as a sanitizing spray for the kitchen table top and the dining table instead. The scent is leaning towards Sage and not Grapefruit. I bought it on sale and bought three. The other two bottles, I gave as gifts for Christmas.

11 months ago
Erra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Expired item

I order this product on Feb 26, 2019 and received the item on March 4 on the same year. I am disappointed due to its expiry date on Feb 2019. Ps check your item before sending to your clients, im sorry but i dont like the smell either but it does leave your skin soft after applying.

about 1 year ago
PAULETTE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Smell is good and it makes my skin moisturized

I bought this on sale here and wasn't disappointed after trying this the first time. Since it has oils in its ingredients, it doesn't make my hands dry so it's like a sanitizer and hand cream in one. It also has a good smell! It's organic which is good for everyday use. 👌🏻

about 1 year ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love!

I love these hand sanitizers! I bought these on sale, because typically I found them a bit pricey for hand sanitizer, but after trying it, I realized it’s totally worth it. It smells so good that I even doubled it as an air freshener and fabric spray. I will definitely buy these again!

over 1 year ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Expiration date

The only thing that I hated about the product that I received was that, it was near on its expiration date. I was planning to give it as a gift, but it will expire on Feb 2019. January pa kami magkikita ng mga friends ko. So I decided not to give it anymore and just use it. But the product is good anyway. Mild scent and not drying.

over 1 year ago
Mav
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I love the smell!

I used this as a Christmas gift for my friends last year, and I'm glad to say that all of us loved it! The sanitizers were on sale when I got them, and for that price (50php), I can say that they were really worth more than what I paid for! The sanitizers were great at moisturizing our hands and making us feel clean. I would definitely buy again and again!

over 1 year ago
Rabia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thumbs up!

I bought this together with the Organic Orange & Ginger Hand Sanitizer (50mL) & Organic Green Tea & Lemongrass Hand Sanitizer (50mL) and all I can say is all three variants are a THUMBS UP honey! :) Of all the three, this is my favorite because of it's scent. Very refreshing and keeps my hands clean plus the size is very handy. Can't wait for another sale or promo of this product.

over 1 year ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 25

LIFE SAVER

This is my favorite sanitizer and bought it 2 or 3 times already. Smells really good and does not have a sticky or malagkit feeling after. Definitely a must buy and always present in every girl’s pouch. It’s also very affordable and good for Exchange gift, for sure your besties will love it too! ❤️

over 1 year ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Refreshing

Andami nya benefits done to me. First naka aka moisturize sya ng hands then ung smell nya ang refreshing lalo n pag feeling tuyot n tuyot ka sa weather ambango nya bagay sa summer parang pabango kamay nalapit ung kamay ko..must have talaga plus it sanitize pa your hands. Aaaa

over 1 year ago
Annavelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My favorite 😍💕

I really love how it cleans and smells good at the same time! I already tried grapefruit (and sage) and green tea (and lemon grass) sanitizers. My friends love the smell too. I'm excited to try the orange and ginger variant. It's a great gift as well considering Christmas is just around the corner. Will definitely buy again 👍

over 1 year ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

The best scent!!!

Among all the variants, this one is my favorite. One bottle lasts me just a couple of weeks because I'm addicted to it! I wish they'd make it available in bigger bottles. I also bought a lot of these last December and gave them out as presents. My friends loved it! I love Made by David products <3

almost 2 years ago
Emile
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Local Product with Global Feel

I love using local products that incorporates organic ingerients. Especially those that can be at par with global products. This is one of those. It's a hand sanitizer minus the alcohol scent. I use it at home, while on commute and in the office. I don't feel guilty as it does not dry my hands out and does not trigger my allergic rhinitis. A smaller size would be great for when we want to travel light but who can really travel without their favorite sanitizer?

almost 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

I loved the scent!

I always carrry a sanitizer with me since I commute to work everyday. I’ve tried a lot of brands and so far this is my favorite! I love how natural it smells and how gentle it feels on my skin. I let my sister borrow it once and she loved it too! Will definitely buy again!

almost 2 years ago
Fay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Bought this to make the most of the shipping fee... not disappointed!

Ok so I've been using this sanitizer for about three weeks now and I gotta say- not only does it smell great, it's surprisingly smooth. I was a bit concerned about a scented hand sanitizer since I've been so used to alcohol sprays and wet wipes but this was all the functionality with a lovely scent! Definitely will consider ordering this again, but maybe I'll give the other scents a go!

about 2 years ago
Jazzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Ultimate Tita Hand Spray

If you want to be a tita of Manila, you need to buy this hand sanitizer! It has a cute packaging, it's very handy, and it smells amazing! It has a unique scent which is very unlike most hand sanitizers. It's perfect for those who want to look mature but be cute at the same time haha!

about 2 years ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Sophisticated Scent

Amoy sosyal! It does not dry my skin plus it keeps the room smelling fresh. The combination of sage and grapefruit is not only relaxing but makes you smell sophisticated. . Hindi halata na 100 pesos lang. Plus the bottle is nicely packaged. It's very handy and chemical free. Kaya minsan ginagamit ko rin sa room to chase away bad odors. Bonus na rin na nagustuhan ng 2 year old son ko.

about 2 years ago