×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

107 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
91
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

My on-the-go buddy 💖

I always keep one in my pouch. Nakakatulong sa pag relieve ng muscle spasms, cramps, headache and back pain. And I even use this for mosquito bites and rashes talagang nakakawala din sya ng itch. Sobrang love na love ko tong product and also the balm. Gustong gusto ko din ang amoy nito kasi hindi sya masakit sa ilong and matapang. Love it so much! 💖💖💖💖

17 days ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My Elixir!

I always have this in my pocket when I am outside and I keep it where I can always reach it when I am at home. I love that the smell of this oil is not over-powering. It actually smells like the Stork Menthol Candy, which people love. When other people see me smelling it or using it (which is almost all the time), they often ask me what it is and I will just say that “my elixir..” they will give it a smell and I will say “smells like stork?” and they will smile and nod while enjoying the aroma. Then of course they will end up asking if they can have some. Lol! This always calms me whenever I smell it. If the Golden cup balm is my sword against headache, this is my everyday armor against stress. I am going to get my 3rd bottle later. . Sad, it is always sold out here.

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love the scent

This is as great as white flower. I'm using this when I have insect or mosquitoes bite, it is very effective. I also use this when my head is aching, it actually lessen my head ache. Sometimes I'm also using this whenever I want kahit na wala namang masakit sa akin just because I love its scent.

about 2 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Golden relief 🙃

Very handy and easy to use. This doesn’t have a very strong smell but immediately relieves body or muscle pains. I normally use this when I am having a head ache to whenever I feel nauseous while commuting (since it’s very hot in the Philippines). Cheap price also. My officemates loved this too and they have even asked me to order it here for them!💚

about 2 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

So Good!

Aside from it has a really good smell its also effective for relieving headaches, back pain and more~ Although it was quite small and the minty feeling doesn't last very long. but that's the only downside. Overall, it is still good and effective especially when u have colds. Thank you for whoever made this product and I hope you restock soon! :)

about 2 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

tiny, hope they make something bigger

Utterly tiny but it does the job. For it's price point, I think it's just right since it is effective anyway. I just hope that the photo posted would have a comparison so that the buyer will expect how tiny it is. Nonetheless, I'm here to repurchase anyway. I still love it though! =)

about 2 months ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

Aromatic herbal remedy

I first found out about the golden cup balm at an endorsement of a news anchor. So i got curious and bought myself a bottle of balm and quite happy with it then also bought this mini oil. The smell is quite relaxing which makes it a perfect headache reliever. And its a multi-tasker that i also use it on my clogged nose when i have colds. I use it also on insect bites to reduce the redness/itchiness. Plus its travel friendly, its a cute tiny bottle that you can stash anywhere even on you pockets!

about 2 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Good enough

We bought several bottles. But the bottles were so tiny it only lasts a day for my whole family. It relieves and lessens the muscle pain but it doesn't make it completely go away. I like the cooling sensation though. But I saw it has 'camphor' in the ingredient so I won't be purchasing this again.

3 months ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Small but effective

I really love this! At first I thought, oh this is really cheap. But then when it came, it’s actually super small!! Haha. So small it can every pocket! I love that it’s travel friendly but I do wish there’s more product in it. So for it’s effectivity, it’s a 8.5 out of 10 for me. It doesn’t work super quickly but it’s effective enough to alleviate muscle pains. What i really like about is the smell also. It’s not strong enough that I won’t smell like medicine while I’m sleeping or while it’s on me. Even my parents loved it too!

3 months ago
Anjanette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good

Im a fan of this product. And i already order this more than 5 times already. It helps me when i feel dizzy, pains, itchiness, etc. However, what i don't like is it's content when i received it, it's 3/4 or 1/2 of the bottle and the cap won't close right/ tightly. Hope they will take action with this. Thanks

4 months ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Must Have!

This is a more economical version of white flower. The smell is also more tolerable than that of other brands but still effective. I had this one in a tiny tin tub and my friends would say that it smells good so I decided to buy the liquid version. I often get migraines because of my poor eyesight so this is a necessity for me. Great product!

4 months ago
FARRAH
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

My New Favorite

I purchase this product only by chance when I am buying my medicine. The girl approached me and ask me to try this oil. At first I am hesitant because I am a fan of Whiteflower but when I tried this oil I didn't expect that this will change my preference. It is by far the best oil I ever use whenever I get tired especially on my shoulders. Unfortunately stocks are not anymore available here in Bacolod City because the pharmacy told that the product has been pulled out because it's not moving meaning nobody buys it. But I'm thankful that I see this website selling Golden Cup oil. Thank you Beauty MNL!

5 months ago
Jhoane
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Pain Pain Go Away~

I've been using this for almost a year. Still have the same effect on my skin. I really love how it smells, not irritated at all. Plus it's cheaper than the others haha (it's the best part of it LOL) Sometimes I am ordering more than one cause I've been using it regularly :( (wishing it has bigger size) But anyways, thank you so much Golden Cup Oil, you're one of the heroes in my life haha ❤️

5 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My tita heart is happy!

I love putting this on my insect bites! I get bites so often and this just relieves that itchy feelings. Love how the matapang feel of this ointment is just the right amount! Love putting this sa make-up kit as well. Will surely purchase pa when this runs out. Although I think this will last long kahit 5ML lang siya

6 months ago
Ephryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Relax muscles

I apply this whenever I have headaches, shoulder pains and all other aches (heartaches not included though). It soothes the applied area then de-stresses the muscles. I always have a good deep sleep whenever I use this. Also, amoy pa lang effective na! The scent doesn't smell like the oldies liniment. My friend also uses this as a car freshener.

7 months ago
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not greasy, does what it says

I love this product. I am not a fan of ointments but I love this one because it is not greasy when applied. I always get bitten by mosquitos and this product helps me with that itch. It also reliefs me when I get dizzy or when I have headaches or migraines. I love smelling it whenever I have a cold. I put some on my nose and sometimes I just smell it for no reason because it smells good I really like to smell it haha 😅 I have a strong smelling ability and sensitive to smells but I dont get dizzy and irritated with Golden Cup Oil and it is true to its claim so 5 stars 🙂👍

7 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it, from its effectiveness to its smell!

I have ordered this cup oil many times here in Beautymnl, been also using it for more than a year now, its effective and I love its smell. Really works for me specially when I have headache, I just use this and I feel relaxed, later on I'll fell to sleep and when I woke up my headache is gone. This is a must have, highly recommended.

7 months ago
Rency
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It really works!

I bought five of these as an additional gift for my friends together with some other beauty products and they really loved it. It was handy and perfect for travels. They love ita cooling effect and it effectively relieves pain especially headaches. I love this product too that's why I've been recommending this to everyone. It's a must have for me and for every Tita out there.

7 months ago
Myrriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Works like a Charm!

Bought one initially for muscle pains and headaches. I got to see it does its job when it comes to headaches. Just be careful when putting it near your temples though. Just put a small amount, or else your eyes would feel really weird and would opt to lie down instead. Otherwise, very effective!

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Effective reliever😊

This is my to go headache reliever coz its always in my bag,kapag nahihiko ako,masakit ang sikmura or gusto kong masuka dahil sa byahe at usok ipapahid ko lang sya sa tip ng nose ko and i already felt better na,i also have one beside my bed the balm version kaya favorite ko talaga sya,anytime i need it it really gives me a relief,thanks to this product😊

8 months ago