×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

116 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
99
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

BYEBYE STRESS!!!

I really am a fan of tita must-have products!I first tried the balm from this brand (Golden cup balm) and been addicted to its scent and cooling effect since then. Been waiting for months for them to replenish their super effecfive balm and finally got a chance to try this Golden cup oil as effective as the their balm. A little amount will take the pain away! Byebye stress is the best word I can put into this miraculously soothing oil!! And oh, the bottle is as cute as the one writing this and so are you, beautiful! :)

4 months ago
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay

This feel similar as to the “white flower” one we all know (and love, depends on your preference of course). This seems to have more heat to it and less sting but that’s just me. Works well if you keep getting head aches or dizzy spells but action is pretty much the same as the other one available in the market.

4 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Tita gaming

If you’re reading a review before buying this, you’re really a Tita LOL so kidding aside, this is a nice purchase. Add this product to your essentials collections. Another addition to your tita care bag. It has multi-use, as says on the package. The price is affordable nothing that can hurt the bank.

5 months ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Great for Migraines!

Works well with migraine and other pain for that matter. It became a staple along with my other medications because of how effective it is! Too bad, I don’t think they’ll be restocking any soon because it’s been months since I last purchased. Fortunately I found Golden Cup at leading drugstores!

6 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Tita must have!!♡

Miracle in a bottle! Used it for my muscle cramps overnight and it worked well. And it also smells sooooo good. :) Can be used for relaxation time, every night and everyday! Recommended for titas like me. Hahaha. I hope they have a huge restock of this hehe.. I am on the waiting list! Teehee!

7 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

relaxing

This is comforting smell for me when i feel stressed or i have a headace its also good for colds. Its very nice to apply this when you also want to have a good sleep. It has a very unique smell that is so addicting. I wish the product will restock soon. I really miss the smell of this 😢

7 months ago
Darlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Really effective and lasting

I didn't know that Beauty MNL has this awesome bottle of oil as I always buy mine in Mercury Drugstore. This is a must have product at home. It's super small but will definitely go a long way. It's a tiny bottle that has superb effects especially for cramps or muscle pain. I used this golden cup oil when i slipped in our bathroom and it really comforted the pain on my butt. This oil is a whole lot better than any other known liniments in the market. I hope Beauty MNL can restock this amazing product. ❤️❤️❤️

8 months ago
Mye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 39

Little bottle of comfort 🥰

Love this, bought the big balm and a few of the tiny cute bottles. The scent is calming and comforting. Helps ease muscle aches. I find it very soothing when I’m down with cough and colds, use it on my son too. My husband finds the scent nice too! Haha, so that’s a plus at least he isn’t turned off by it. It’s a like a instant spa in a bottle. Will keep on hoarding, it’s a must have.

8 months ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Golden Cup Oil > other brands

I was just curious about this when I bought it. It seemed cute and I wanted an alternative for a more locally popular oil that the Titas and Lolas love to use. Its scent is different from the other oils I used in the past. There's this sweetness in its scent that helps in he soothing of a headache or migraine. Although it has a menthol scent, it's not as strongnor concentrated smelling as the other brands I used. This was definitely a good purchase!

8 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

My on-the-go buddy 💖

I always keep one in my pouch. Nakakatulong sa pag relieve ng muscle spasms, cramps, headache and back pain. And I even use this for mosquito bites and rashes talagang nakakawala din sya ng itch. Sobrang love na love ko tong product and also the balm. Gustong gusto ko din ang amoy nito kasi hindi sya masakit sa ilong and matapang. Love it so much! 💖💖💖💖

10 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My Elixir!

I always have this in my pocket when I am outside and I keep it where I can always reach it when I am at home. I love that the smell of this oil is not over-powering. It actually smells like the Stork Menthol Candy, which people love. When other people see me smelling it or using it (which is almost all the time), they often ask me what it is and I will just say that “my elixir..” they will give it a smell and I will say “smells like stork?” and they will smile and nod while enjoying the aroma. Then of course they will end up asking if they can have some. Lol! This always calms me whenever I smell it. If the Golden cup balm is my sword against headache, this is my everyday armor against stress. I am going to get my 3rd bottle later. . Sad, it is always sold out here.

11 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love the scent

This is as great as white flower. I'm using this when I have insect or mosquitoes bite, it is very effective. I also use this when my head is aching, it actually lessen my head ache. Sometimes I'm also using this whenever I want kahit na wala namang masakit sa akin just because I love its scent.

11 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Golden relief 🙃

Very handy and easy to use. This doesn’t have a very strong smell but immediately relieves body or muscle pains. I normally use this when I am having a head ache to whenever I feel nauseous while commuting (since it’s very hot in the Philippines). Cheap price also. My officemates loved this too and they have even asked me to order it here for them!💚

11 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

So Good!

Aside from it has a really good smell its also effective for relieving headaches, back pain and more~ Although it was quite small and the minty feeling doesn't last very long. but that's the only downside. Overall, it is still good and effective especially when u have colds. Thank you for whoever made this product and I hope you restock soon! :)

12 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

tiny, hope they make something bigger

Utterly tiny but it does the job. For it's price point, I think it's just right since it is effective anyway. I just hope that the photo posted would have a comparison so that the buyer will expect how tiny it is. Nonetheless, I'm here to repurchase anyway. I still love it though! =)

12 months ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

Aromatic herbal remedy

I first found out about the golden cup balm at an endorsement of a news anchor. So i got curious and bought myself a bottle of balm and quite happy with it then also bought this mini oil. The smell is quite relaxing which makes it a perfect headache reliever. And its a multi-tasker that i also use it on my clogged nose when i have colds. I use it also on insect bites to reduce the redness/itchiness. Plus its travel friendly, its a cute tiny bottle that you can stash anywhere even on you pockets!

12 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Good enough

We bought several bottles. But the bottles were so tiny it only lasts a day for my whole family. It relieves and lessens the muscle pain but it doesn't make it completely go away. I like the cooling sensation though. But I saw it has 'camphor' in the ingredient so I won't be purchasing this again.

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Small but effective

I really love this! At first I thought, oh this is really cheap. But then when it came, it’s actually super small!! Haha. So small it can every pocket! I love that it’s travel friendly but I do wish there’s more product in it. So for it’s effectivity, it’s a 8.5 out of 10 for me. It doesn’t work super quickly but it’s effective enough to alleviate muscle pains. What i really like about is the smell also. It’s not strong enough that I won’t smell like medicine while I’m sleeping or while it’s on me. Even my parents loved it too!

about 1 year ago
Anjanette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good

Im a fan of this product. And i already order this more than 5 times already. It helps me when i feel dizzy, pains, itchiness, etc. However, what i don't like is it's content when i received it, it's 3/4 or 1/2 of the bottle and the cap won't close right/ tightly. Hope they will take action with this. Thanks

about 1 year ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Must Have!

This is a more economical version of white flower. The smell is also more tolerable than that of other brands but still effective. I had this one in a tiny tin tub and my friends would say that it smells good so I decided to buy the liquid version. I often get migraines because of my poor eyesight so this is a necessity for me. Great product!

about 1 year ago