×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
Certified Buyer

Very effective

I am always on the lookout for relief balms and bought this for my mom. She's been looking for this product for a while now in our local stores and was very pleased when I found this here. She really likes the product for her joint pains especially when her arthritis is acting up.

2 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

the bigger the better! 😊

I've been a fan of golden cup since last last year, and until now I really love this talaga. Kumbaga kasama talaga sya sa tita's of manila kit hahaha sobrang nakakaginhawa sya sa headache, kapag masakit katawan or even sa mosquito bites pwede syang gamitin. And hindi sya mabaho katulad sa iba yung masakit sa ilong. Eto masarap amuyin!! Kaya sana magrestock na po kayo ulit Beautymnl! Thank you 💖

5 months ago
Jade
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My mom liked this!

I’ve been reading online on what muscle pain reliever is effective without having my nostrils endure the sting. Found this having good reviews so why not give it a try. In all fairness with this balm, the smell is not too strong and really relieves muscle pain. I got my mom to try this also and she liked it. 💚

9 months ago
Troy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 33

;) super nice

Golden Cup balm in a bottle (50g) is such a great all-around balm for insect bites, muscle pains, throbbing headache and even clogged nose. It never fails to give me immediate relief, every time. My mom and I always have the 50g bottle in our bags and can't live without it.

11 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

Love this so much I bought small ones for each of our bags

I just tried this due to the good reviews and I'm happy that I did! I love the smell, very relaxing and there's a cooling effect on your skin - don't put too much on the face area though or you'll end up teary eyed. I use this for sore muscles, when I have a cold, for bites, for itchy skin or when stressed. My go to balm! I bought small ones for my purse, my daughter's purse and my son's bag.

about 1 year ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 39

Effective pain reliever

This product effectively relieves muscular pain, headaches, nasal congestion and more. Perfect for use anytime and anywhere. This is really a “must have” in every home for use at anytime. Whenever my husband finish playing basketball, he would request me to massage him with this....and only a few minutes he would snore away to sleep...

over 1 year ago
Elleer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Just wow

Best balm ive ever used. Been using it for almost a year. A multipurpose balm .. Can be use for headache, mosquito bite, tummy ache, backache and stress reliever.This is a staple in my kit. The minty smell is not overpowering. You will wake up relieved and energized with this balm. Will repurchase again once im done .. thank you beautymnl for this

over 1 year ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My super balm!

This is indeed my super balm. I am having a bad stomache while im at the office. And really cant go home because I have this deadline, I already forgot that ive purchased this balm. When I searched in my bad I found this again and I immediately put this balm on my tummy. After few minutes my stomach got better. From this day ill took it off on my bad because this balm really saves the day. :)

over 1 year ago
V
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Mother Approved!

Ever since I got to try the smallest version of this as a freebie, I got so addicted I decided to buy the biggest one! But to be honest I prefer oil rather than balm cause the cooling sensation is way more long lasting in my opinion. I use this whenever I feel a bit stressed, get headaches, have insect bites and more! I let my mom try it since she loves balms like this and it's hers now haha! I still have the oil cause a little goes a loooong way. Love this!

over 1 year ago
Ever
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

No wonder its more than 60 years in business

In our family we don't usually use balms or oils that contains camphor because of its known side effects. But if necessary we use it sparingly. This Thailand's world-famous Golden cup is truly different I just purchased a small size to try it out because of its great and positive reviews. And its true that it is somehow different from what we are used to (vicks, tiger balm) because the scent is not too strong and not too "mentholly". Hence making it a great relief for itching, insect bites and for back massages.

over 1 year ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

answer to my insect bites and headache

I super duper love this product!!! Always na itong nasa bag ko to help na marelieve kahit papano yung headache ko and it actually works naman for me. Plus medyo addicting yung scent niya hahaha. It also works sa mosquito bites ko dahil sa minty siya kahit papano nababawasan talaga yung itchy feeling. Matagal din naman siya maubos so tama lang for the price.

over 1 year ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

YOU NEED THIS IN YOUR LIFE.

I'm too in love with this product that I bought this biggest sized version. This is the answer to my masakit-dito-masakit-doon problems. Headache? golden cup. Tired feet? Golden Cup. Dizzy? Sleepy? Tummy ache? Golden Cup. It just works! I finished the tin cup and 12g bottle version within months because I offer this one to my friends when they're not feeling well and they love it too.

over 1 year ago
Jeanlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

xa ang partner ko

partner kopo sya s skit ng ulo lalo n pg mbibiak xa lng nilalgy ko at dhl s knya nging relax aq plgi kht sn aq mgpnta mainit mn or hndi... kya nmn ngppslmt aq sa team ng beautymnl dhil mrmi sla products n benta... order po aq ulit nito sunod 2pcs n pra mtgl k mgmit at my stock aq. gnun din mother k ngustuhn nya..

over 1 year ago
Charry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Effective!

I love this golden cup! And its really takes away my headache after i put it in my sintido of my head and massage it, i also put this one to my skin where insect bite is, its a big help this one for me and i bring this everywhere I go!

over 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Miracle in a bottle

This a repurchase. I bought the smaller size before and since my mother loved it. She requested for a bigger size. A little goes a long way, it is really effective. My mom use this almost everywhere. When she's having a headache, she'll apply some on the temples of her head and take nap. And viola! she'll better after. When her body is aching, she'll apply it wherever it aches before sleeping and the next day it will feel better. It's indeed a miracle in a bottle.

over 1 year ago
Vince
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 32

Fan of this Thai Balm

this balm is just amazing... ive been using this for years now. and it works wonders. It has this cooling effect that basically soothes and relaxes the pained muscle or part of the body. I would highly recommend this not only for athletes for their tired or injured muscle (sprain and the likes) but also for the elderly (my granny loves this) as it really helps them with their joint or muscle pain. This also works for mosquito bites and other insect bites.

almost 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

For the whole family!

I have this in probably every size. Even the oil variant. It started as a freebie by BeautyMNL, and I love using it for just about anything. From headaches and nasal congestion, to muscle pains and even insect bites. So I know I have to buy the biggest one. I use a small plastic spoon and transfer some to our smaller empty bottles. We can just leave it in our bags. This has to stay in the house.

about 2 years ago
Ninette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Really works!!!

Since I loved this product in tin cup and in oil, I ordered 3 of this and am using this product for a month now and it really does the job! I already tested it from muscle pain to insect bites and it really works. I also love its smell because it is not too strong unlike the Tiger Balm’s. It is just hard to get the balm since the bottle has a very small opening.

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Best balm for me

I love love love this product. It smells good and has just the right amount of menthol that feels good on skin. I even ask my masseuse to apply it during my home massage sessions. It relieves stress and muscle pains and can definitely make me relax especially during terrible migraine attacks. This is so good even my whole family is using it.

over 2 years ago
JUDY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

very relaxing and stress relieving

the first time i saw this, is when the pt from our subd. used this to massage us (my mom and dad) . its very relaxing and it do relieve my stress from working 8hrs a day in front of pc. and its not healthy so i always got my eyes very uncomfortable. but when ka belen used this and i smell the scent it was really relaxing. it was like hot and cold i dont know.. but i really love it.. so i search in the internet where can i buy this, luckily i found it here. so i bought 3pcs for me then my workmates also ordered this for home use..:) and i also bought 2pcs 8g for my bag so i can use it wherever i go.:)thanks beautymnl...

over 2 years ago