×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

153 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
124
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jam
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A Tita must have!

Of all the tita essentials, this one is really a must! I love the scent as it helps me relax. This also works wonders on head aches, clogged nose, and body pain. The 4g size is pocket friendly and for on the go, mejo mahirap lang buksan ung takip. We always have this one in our bag.

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect gift for you Tita-at-heart Friends!

Included this in my gift for my friends, Christmas of 2016, and they loved it! They loved the scent and its size. It's very handy and you can use it anytime you need (For a sudden headache, joint pain, back pain, etc.). 😉 Also bought the larger size for myself as I believe that this is also an essential for a tita-at-heart (and parang pang-senior na ang katawan) like me! Haha!

2 months ago
Allysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

uhh

I didn't expect the container to be so small, even if it was stated that it contains 4g of product. It really is so small that you could misplace it (in which in the end, i did). Feel ko hindi niya tinanggal ung sakit sa muscle areas ko, nahilo lang ako sa amoy. Hahaha sayang lang :(

3 months ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

This balm's the bomb!

This product works. Plain and simple. It is warm and cool at the same time, and it's an additional plus that it comes in a solid version, to cater to those who avoid oil-based products. I guess the only critical feedback I can give is that the smallest can is the hardest to open. You need a firm grip and sometimes that's hard especially if you have wet/sweaty hands.

5 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My weapon against Headache

I got this just for trial period. I didnt know then that this will start my addiction. Lol! 😆 I really liked how it helps me calm my nerves during the days that I have a headache (which is every month, before my period.) So this became a necessity. I purchased the bigger balm, the 8g I think. And ofcourse since I have this in my pocket everyday, that also didnt last long. So I got myself again the 12g. That's how addicted I am to this. I even got the golden cup oil which is my stress reliever. I also like how I can recycle this small pot and refill it from the 12g. lol This became a daily necessity and I am happy that I have have found this balm.

5 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

soothing

I ordered this because it was cheap and on sale but I had no expectation whatsoever and I ended up loving it because of the soothing and cooling effect it gives. It is effective for mild headache. Because I appreciate the soothing effect it gives, I have repurchased this on our local drugstores.

5 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

we need you back

I've been buying this since forever! I love the smell and it definitely relieves headache like a charm. It is a bonus that it's super handy and compact, yet it lasts me for months! Such an amazing little gem, to be honest! this should come back soon! we are all waiting for this

6 months ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

handy remedy

This is a good buy. It comes handy and very easy to bring everywhere you go. It's an easy remedy for itch, headache, muscle pain and dizziness. I love that it comes in a small size, very lightweight that adding it to your kikay pouch doesn't add that much weight. Hehe

6 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

It’s okay...

I tried this for muscle pain and it was okay...? I didn’t feel much heat from it but what I appreciate about it is that it doesn’t smell as strong as other muscle relaxants. I mean, it’s more tolerable and I like that. I just felt like it didn’t do much. :(

6 months ago
Irene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

In love!

Why did it take me so long to discover this?? Golden Cup trumps Vicks by a mile. For one, its scent is much nicer and more soothing. I like smelling it for no reason. Also, the icy feeling that it imparts is incredibly soothing and relaxing, especially for headaches. It even helps me breathe better when dabbed lightly around the nose whenever I'm having an asthma attack (coupled with an inhaler, of course). In fact, I love this so much that I bought the big jars and stashed them in my bags. It's my go-to for instant relief for almost any minor aches and pains now!

6 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

multipurpose balm

This is my go to balm when I'm feeling dizzy, nauseous, anxious and light-headed. It works like my trusted White Flower only difference is this one really goes a long way, and the scent is not as strong plus I don't have to worry about oil spilling in my bag. Definitely recommended for the low-key titas out there like me. Hahaha

7 months ago
Rigil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

LOVE THISSS

i bought this product nung nakita ko siyang sale and nung dumating sakin ang cute ang liit pala but pag open ko grabe ang bango niya! mentol siya pero may amoy siya na i cant describe basta mabango. this product is best lalo na sa mga mahihiluhin diyan when traveling. i really love this, its affordable! meron din yata nito sa pcx if im not mistaken.

7 months ago
Alexisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for headaches

This is my must have item in the “asian emergency kit”. Hahaha! But, jokes aside, i really love this product. I always get headaches especially when it is really hot or when I’ve had a stressful day. This is perfect to put on your temples since it has a cooling feel to it. The scent is really nice as well. Even just that dissipates my headaches.

7 months ago
Rosanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

For sore muscles and headaches

My tita level for balms and liniments is 10000!gusto ko magtry ng iba ibang pahid pahid! What I like with this one, di nagtatagal yung scent nya in a good way especially if I use it and have to meet up with friends. I like putting this ointment on my achy shoulder and feel its cooling and relaxing effect. Works well for my headache too!The size is really perfect for on-the-go relief!

9 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

I use this for everything!

So many uses for this product. To relieve itchiness from insect bites and eczema, to prevent CTR, bring a bit of relief from menstrual cramps, migraines, make someone's BO bearable when you are near a person who smells unpleasant. I wish it came it a roll-on bottle para mas madaling iapply, but other than that I have no complaints.

10 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

home staple

After trying Golden Cup Balm on mosquito bites with good results, I tried it on a mild/moderate case of poison ivy. I was very pleased. It helped tremendously with the itching and because I applied it early on, it helped dry it up before blisters started oozing. Better than tiger balm. On top it all, the balm numbs in a way that’s great for tight muscles due to stress. I would highly recommend!!!!

11 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

amazing product

This product works perfectly amazing. Plus its so small that i can bring everyday. The smell feels me relaxed and calm. And it does the job. I use this item for my headache, back pain, clogged nose, and stomache. I always bring this product when im travelling. Worth it! I will definitely repurchase again.

12 months ago
Aprimelle
Certified Buyer

Golden staple

I only bought it just to avail free shipping but thanks to that I discovered this brand. I have travel sickness since I was a kid and I used to have white flower oil to relieve my biyahilo. But when I received this balm, I immediately loved its relaxing scent. My only issue with this one is its packaging since it is unhygienic to dip your fingers into the tin can every now and then. So I bought its oil variant and now my fave anti-biyahilo staple.

about 1 year ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

effective!

I love this ointment! Good thing that I've decided to buy this one, especially that I'm very particular with oinments and liniments. One staple for me is efficascent oil, and that's it. But not with this one. It's so good to smell and can really remove headaches and sting pains. I remember that day when I had a terrible headache, i guess due to too much radiation from my gadgets. The pain was unbearable and I'm not the type of person who takes medication in an instant. I tried this balm and it really soothed and removed my headache. Now I always bring this small wonder where ever I am! thanks!

about 1 year ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My Favorite Balm for Muscle Pain Relief

I have chronic myofascial pain. I am working in front of a computer for 8 to 9 hours which causes shoulder and back pain. I apply this in my shoulders and massage it for minutes before I go to sleep and it helps relieve the muscle pain. The cooling effect helps in keeping me relaxed and fall asleep easily. It does not leave a burning sensation unlike other muscle relief ointment.

about 1 year ago