×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,192 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
800
4 stars
206
3 stars
99
2 stars
54
1 star
33
Aida
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Great cleanser!

I like how soft this is for my skin. I would recommend to create a nice layer in your hands and the apply in your face because of the gel consistency. For sensitive people, it is great as well. My only problem is the smell it can be a little be unpleasant.

7 days ago
Sen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

mild, not worth the hype

I used this for only 2 weeks, it's mild and doesn't irritate my skin. It really is in a big bottle, i think it will last for 2-3 months that's why it was very sayang because I stopped using it. I stopped because i had fungal acne and I did not really see or feel any difference in my face. :(( Not worth the hype, i guess. It did not work for me..

9 days ago
Sugar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Effective

I bought this product on sale. Madaming good reviews and true enough effective nya sya. Parang ang linis linis ng face ko after ko gamitin. I give it a 4 because of the packaging. I hope maimprove nyo yung packaging kasi andaming nasasayang whenever i squeeze the item. The design itself looks clean and expensive but I hope mas masecure yung item para di sayang

12 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I like it!

I just love Korean skincare so much so I decided to buy this one, and I’m not gonna lie Cosrx is now one of my favorite brands! This cleanser is so gentle and smells soooo good! The bottle also lasted for several months so it’s worth every penny. This is definitely one of my favorite cleansers!

12 days ago
Adeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Fave facial cleanser (so far)

Been using this cleanser for almost 2 years now. Halos 4-6 months ko rin siya nagagamit kaya ang tipid tipid niya. Perfect siya gamitin if you want your face to feel clean and refreshed. I would recommend this facial cleanser to those who have sensitive skin kasi mild lang siya sa mukha hehehe and it does not strip of moisture meaning hindi siya nakaka dry. Hihihi

15 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Not for me..

I wanted this product to work on my skin so much kasi I have read a ton of good reviews about this but I guess this is not for me.. I had few breakouts when I used this.. Not wanting to dispose it kasi ang mahal, I used this na lang to clean my make-up brushes. Buti na lang and it did so well, sobrang lambot ng brushes ko and cleansed talaga sila afterwards. How I wish it worked on my skin that well too. Hay.

19 days ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Gentle

I've been using this product for 3months now and I can say that it's really gentle on my face. It didn't break me out or anything. It really did calm my face. I use it in the morning and in the evening. I love this product and would always re-purchase.

21 days ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Surprisingly good;)

Uhm i had a love and hate relationship with this facial wash the first week was so bad my face broke out it literally grew little bumps cysts probably?? Then i read on the internet that its normal to purge for the first few weeks so i continued to use it and my pimples subsided eventually and my skin got abit healthier than before .

21 days ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Gentle!

I love this cleanser. One of my holy grails. I have repurchased this product multiple times. I love how gentle it is on the skin, mainly because I use Facial Cleaning device that really gives me a deep cleanse after I use my oil cleanser to break down makeup, so I need a balanced cleanser that just does its job. 

21 days ago
Jasel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Gentle really

I've been using this product for 2 months now and it is really gentle on skin, It does not stripping all the moisture on the face after washing and that's what I like about this product. I do double cleanse, I use soap first then this Gentle Ph Morning Cleanser. It will not totally clear your acne but it helps in calming breakouts. Overall it's good. Chao.

24 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

This one deserves a five!

This is the best for your morning routine if you have oily skin. It makes my skin plump and looks healthy after every use. It lessens my oilyness during the day. Definitely a must try! I only use this every morning for my routine. It really does its work on balancing since I'm also acidic. I will certainly buy another when I my first runs out.

25 days ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

It's never too late❤️

I may have been a little late in the whole skincare game but I do believe it is honestly never too late to start! And so, together with my daughter, I have been more conscious with what I am applying on my face starting with cleansers! We have read that soaps are generally too alkaline and can cause imbalance in our skin's acidity and so we have been looking for liquid cleansers that are more acidic and skin friendly! So far, so good! It's really gently and doesn't leave my skin feel stripped but also enough to clean off my day's worth of sunscreen!

26 days ago
Gaby
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Don't skip the cleanser

Cleansing is probably the most important step of skin care. And it is also the easiest one to follow. What I love about COSRX Good Morning Cleanser is that it is gentle on my skin. It foams and bubbles a lot when rubbed but it doesn't strip away too much of the essential oils that I need. What I don't like about this product is the smell. It's meant to be fragrance free but it kind of smells like plastic and chemicals. The gel is also a bit too watery for me. I wish it were a bit thicker in consistency.

26 days ago
Eirene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

it’s okay

i received this since the first week of february and nang dumating na ‘to agad ko na ginamit. my face felt so soft and clear like super linis pero as days goes by parang rumami yung pimples ko. maybe because hindi ko hiyang yung product kaya as of now hindi ko muna ginagamit but maganda naman siya hehe

29 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

👍👍👍

I think I've reached the end of trying to look for a facial wash that really does it's job and something that works for me. Though the scent isn't something you expect in a facial wash, the result is what matters. It's gentle enough and delivers fast results. I've only been using this product for less than a week and I can already see results. It doesn't make my skin feel dry and gives me a fresh look.

29 days ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Best gentle morning cleanser

One of the best cleansers I’ve ever tried. While advertised for morning use, I also used this for night time. My skin never feels stripped or tight after this. My skin barrier was never as healthy. Though I did switch up to the Cosrx Salicylic Acid cleanser because I felt like this cleanser didn’t have the active ingredients I needed to combat my acne-prone skin. But if you don’t have a problem with acne, I’d definitely recommend this. Gentler is the way to go!!

29 days ago
Ariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I recommend this to you guys

I really have an oily and acne prone skin. I have been switching products to find remedy on my skin. My friend recommended to use korean products because most of the products are gentle to our skin. And, this product is really amazing. It helped me get rid of my oily skin and helps prevent breakouts. Never had i imagined of the result to be this great. I have just used this for almost 2months now and the result is just wow. Never will I use any more facial wash but this. Believe it guys, I no longer have active pimples,just scars but it will eventually heal. I also use this product together with CosRx AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner to help lessen the appearance of my acene scars. Thank you CosRx.

30 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Engk!

Yes, engk talaga as in ekis for my skin. Nakakahinayang kasi medyo pricey for a student like me, I wasn't able to finish the tube kasi nagworsen na yung condition ng skin ko. Dumami lalo bumps and acnes ko, sobrang nakakadepress, I kinda envy those na nawalan ng pimples because of this cleanser.

30 days ago
Sabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Superb!

This is like a valentine's gift to me ❤️ super bet ko ito. Super soft and hindi nakakadry ng skin after gamitin sa morning. Tanggal lahat ng oil na naipon thru the night of sleeping 😅 super love it! And matipid gamitin so it's worth the price 😊 will definitely purchase again after this bottle. ❤️

about 1 month ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I CAN'T SAY BAD ABOUT THIS

Oh, this is the first ever Korean cleanser that I've bought and has effectively helped cleansed my acne. It isn't irritating and won't strip your face of moisture. It's soothing and refreshing. A little goes a long way. Plus, it lasts for months! A holy grail, indeed. Thank you CosRX!

about 1 month ago