×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

995 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
688
4 stars
161
3 stars
79
2 stars
41
1 star
26
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Okay

It is mild and gentle and does not have the tight feeling after cleansing. And affordable since one product lasts for how many months na. A little goes a long way dear! Effective naman sya sa friend ko kaso I'm only giving three stars cause I think products containing tea tree isn't suitable for my skin type.

6 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not for me..

I tried this for a week, unfortunately nagkaroon ako ng small bumps sa face. Tinigil ko for a while then tried again, ganun talaga effect. Okay sana since it is mild pero siguro hiyangan lang. Not a waste tho, i gave it to my friend, nagustuhan niya. It worked for her. Siguro depends sa skin type or yeah

7 days ago
Myrna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My bestfriend

A cleanser is the most important part of my skin care routine, and this one is perfect. I have a sensitive and somewhat combination skin type so choosing a cleanser is also very difficult. If you breakout a lot, it maybe because of the cleanser, so try to use this one for this is very skin-friendly 😊

8 days ago
Mikaellah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Underrated af but amazing product

I CANNOT EXPRESS ENOUGH LOVE FOR THIS PRODUCT which I just accidentally stumbled upon. Whenever you’re using any active skincare ingredient that might clash with other ingredients (eg. vitamin C, salicylic acid, AHA/BHA), this cleanser will def make decision-making easier for you. It doesn’t smell nice (kinda like tea tree, but goes away easily anyways), but it really cleanses the face gently without stripping it off of its natural moisture. Makes your face feel super soft

8 days ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

best gel cleanser in ph!✨

Ever since ive been a huge fan of online shopping like beautymnl zalora shopee and i always see this gel cleanser pop out everywhere! Even watsons has it. It made me curious as to what it can do to my oily face. And i was not disappointed. After I use my cleansing balm from banila co btw, i use this to double cleanse. It did not dry out my skin and it feels moisturized and glowing and dewy. Though i dont smell a hint of citrusy scent unlike the other reviews ive read. Well you should see it for yourself. Ansarap lapatan ng makeup ang fes kahit walang primer. The best cleansing product i have so far✨☺

9 days ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy grail cleanser 💖

I have been using this cleanser for 2 years now. What I like about this is that it leaves the skin squeaky clean without feeling dry. I put on medium coverage foundation almost everyday. I can see that no dirt is left after I rub my face with toner-soaked cotton pads. Also, I don’t get pimples from using this.

10 days ago
bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Drying for combination skin

I’ve tried two bottles of this so I think I can say that I don’t recommend the Low pH Cleanser for combination skin. Even though the product had salicylic acid, it made my breakout more inflamed. It made my skin lose a lot of its elasticity, and smiling would always hurt after just washing. Sad that this didn’t work out for me!!! Maybe for others, but as a combo skin kinda girl, it’s a no for me.

10 days ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Glowing!!

At first I was hesitant because I was scared it wouldn't work on me, and it is quite expensive. Of course I wouldn't want it to go to waste. So I tried this because my friend is raving about this product. Good thing I got it on sale! And the reviews are right. It's very gentle on the skin, and my skin feels soft after using this, unlike the ones I've tried before that leaves my skin dry. We'll see after a few months of use if this is as good as they all say.

10 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Love it so much!❤️

This is definitely one of my favorite cleansers ever! I’m so glad it went on sale! 😍 This cleans my face thouroughly without the dry feeling. I love the gel texture as well as the clean and refreshing smell. My first bottle lasted me a year! A little goes a very long way. So inlove with this product! One of my holy grails!❤️

11 days ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Holy Grail Cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser for more than a year. It doesn’t make my face feel tight after using it. I had a lot of whiteheads after using a different foam cleanser, and this helped me clear my skin. It’s also great in combating acne problems. A must try product!

13 days ago
Jazzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great!

I purchased this after seeing a fresh-faced friend use it and I figured I’d give it a try. The only thing I didn’t like is that it smells weird. I can’t quite describe it, but it smells like silicone. I could be wrong. Other than that, I love it. My face feels supple and smooth after each wash. It doesn’t feel oily or sticky on the face, too. I use it to remove makeup as well. It really does a great job.

13 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail!

One of the best cleansers I have ever purchased! I cannot stress how much this product is a goodie! After using this product, it leaves so soft skin finish to my skin. Though i wont recommend it to extra dry or sensitive skin since my cheeks are extra dry and sensitive, it made my skin flaky but nonetheless, still the best cleanser!!

13 days ago
Allerah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

No visible change

I was really disappointed because this product has great reviews. My skin feels soft and clean after using it, it's a gentle cleanser, but there wasn't really any improvement and I used this cleanser for 2 months. After nasanay skin ko sa product, nagbreak out lang ako ulit. Scent is not overwhelming.

14 days ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Should have 10 stars here

At first I was hesitant on trying this because of my past experience on buying stuff that doesn't work on me. This product though, legit, this cleanser made my skin soft and smooth! I never had any breakouts after using this (except on red days but just minimal compare to before) Finally!!! something that works on my skin. Will definitely purchase once I finish my tube up. Good job Cosrx!

14 days ago
Krystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best facial wash for me

I super love this product!I just had a breakout during my internship and a friend of mine introduced this to me as an effective Korean regimen.I've been using this for almost a year now and it does not disappoint. It reduced my uneven skin tone and I rarely get pimples now.Holy grail indeed

14 days ago
Lailanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

One of the best facial cleansers i have tried

I have been hearing a lot of good reviews on Cosrx products from filipino youtubers. So when i emptied my milky makeup remover, i searched this product on beautymnl. I use this to double cleanse in the evening with my cetaphil gentle cleanser. This is really good at removing sunblock and powder residue. Its not drying, it feels moisturizing on my face. It has a bit a citrusy smell but not a big deal. It did not caused any break outs on my face, so i guess im hiyang with this product. I have used this product for around 5months, a little goes a long way.

15 days ago
jennica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

The Best Gel Cleanser

I discover this product after a long search on the web and after reading a lot of reviews about it, I bought one December last year. It's the best decision I've made. It really improved skin texture and I love how smooth my face is after every wash. It is so gentle unlike the ones I used before.

16 days ago
Shannie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I recommend this.

Dati whitening soap gamit ko. Napansin ko nakaka dry ng face. Nakita ko sa facebook itong BeautyMNL hanggang nakita ko itong product na to.Nagbasa ako ng reviews, nanuod ako sa youtube at dahil na convinced ako. Bumili ako. Mas maganda ang facial gel kasi hndi nakaka dry, mas smooth at walang natitirang dumi pag nag toner ka na.

17 days ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It’s a no no

It is my first time to try a cosrx product. Sadly, this one did not worked for me. After trying it for a week, it caused me tiny bumps on my cheeks and forehead. I also don’t like the smell and the feels after washing my face with it. the I would definitely not purchase this again.

17 days ago
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Hiyang

So far my sister have been using this and ravinh as well. Okay siya kasi low ph so it doesn’t strip away the oils on your face and gentle lang siya sa skin. Less pimples din for her and small amount of product is already okay to use so long lastinh din siya. No wonder this is really a holy grail for most of the people. I love that it also has bha so exfoliater as well.

17 days ago