×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

682 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
514
4 stars
97
3 stars
39
2 stars
19
1 star
13
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ALL U WILL EVER NEED

I've been very lazy with my skincare routine in the past week and this is all I've been using. I use it in the morning and in the evening so I think its safe to say that this is everything in a bottle and everything that you will ever need. If you are lazy like me, you should get this.

13 days ago
Beauty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The key is consistency

At first I thought this product just cleans out the dirt and oil in my face since it has a very high detergency (can remove makeup!). But I just learned that it is also a chemical exfoliant since it has BHA, and can also help soothe acne because it has tea tree oil. I'm still on my first bottle and it has been 4 months since I've been using it. There are occasional breakouts here and there so I think you have to switch up cleansers if this doesn't work for you.

13 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Clear and smooth!

Definitely good for skin with little blemishes like me! It smells weird but feels light and smooth on my skin! And the bottle lasts for 5 months at least. This is one of the best products of COSRX!!! Korean feels ang peg everytime I use this. It has a slight soapy feel after washing it off but its okay. Its like Dove with moisturizer after use feeling.

13 days ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Simply Refreshing

It has been over 5 months of using this cleanser and I am almost out! The smell of tea tree is refreshing when you are using 8t in the morning and its gentle texture is great for sensitive skin types! I myself am a combo to oily type and have previously enjoyed the tea tree pin from The Body Shop, which can be on the harsher side of formulation. Highly recommend as a day cleanser.

16 days ago
Eurielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

My Holy Grail Cleanser

Cosrx's Low PH Goodmorning Gel Cleanser is one of my Holy Grail products! This was really raved by a lot of people so i decided to check it out and try it too. Unsurprisingly, it did not disappoint (which i was already kind of expecting because of the hype). This cleanser is ph balanced. It does not strip away all the oils in your face and does not leave you with that tight feeling. It helps remove make up and leaves you with that fresh feeling. I think this also helped with the bumps on my forehead i was experiencing. My pimples does not even last 2 weeks with this cleanser on my routine and if present, it is really unnoticeable. I really love this and i do not plan on using any other kind of cleanser. This is the best!

16 days ago
Valerie
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Excellent cleanser!

A gentle cleanser that absolutely delivers because it certainly cleanses the skin removing all dirt and impurities but at the same time, it feels so gentle on the skin. I could not believe it at first. I also love the scent because it has such a clean, pleasant scent. It seems really gentle to the skin but is a powerful cleanser. It stays true to its name. Will definitely continue using this cleanser.

19 days ago
Krystel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

A must-try!

I’m not an expert on skin care and I’m in the process of finding the perfect products for me. I bought this Cosrx Gel Cleanser as I’ve seen really good reviews about it and I felt like I needed a mild cleanser to reduce the harsh chemicals I apply to my face. I only use this in the morning tho because I tend to apply make up most of the time. I’m okay with the smell. My face also feels refreshed after use. It’s just that because it’s a gel cleanser, it gives feeling that I have not completely rinsed it off but I don’t mind. I think I’m going to buy this again after I finish my first tube.

21 days ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My current morning cleanser

I got this because I wanted to start a skin routine that mostly had cosrx products (because my skin reacts well to their products). I like how gentle it is and I like how refreshing it is too. You can tell that your skin is being cleaned without the harshness of typical cleansers. Really like this one!

21 days ago
Yel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good Morning indeed!!!

If you’re just starting on K-beauty skincare this is one of the cleanser the you should definitely check out! It’s very mild and gentle on the skin so you’ll less likely breakout. It’s a nice cleanser to use in the morning to really get the dirt and oil off your skin for a fresh start in your routine. ☺️

23 days ago
Genella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Holy grail cleanser!!

Bought this because it was on sale and wanted to give cosrx a try. Been using this for around a month now?? And it’s the best face wash for me, it’s my holy grail when it comes to cleansers. I use it before I sleep and when I wake up in the morning. It leaves my skin feeling really smooth and i’ve noticed that I rarely get pimples now!

24 days ago
Ricianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Worth a try!

This product is very gentle yet very effective in removing dirt from your face! I have extremely sensitive and oily skin. But this one didnt break me out and goodbye oiliness talaga! This one does the job well. Packaging is very simple yet very effective. Walang duda, mapapa Good morning ka kahit gabi na sa freshness! 😊 I will def purchase again.

24 days ago
Liana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LOW PH=ACIDIC

Since high pH means basic, almost all of the soap is high pH and this is an exception because of its acidic content! I lobe how it feels in my skin and the results are noticeable and great! I can feel my dark spot being lessen and I feel fresh after washing my face!

24 days ago
Vianka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

DEWY GLOW!

This is actually the first time I’ve used this product and I’ve always wanted to used this since I hear so many good reviews about it. I was not wrong when I’ve finally tried it myself! Comparing it to my previous cleanser, it’s not drying out my skin and it doesn’t feel tight like what I experience before with my old facial wash. However, this one really gives out that DEWY GLOW that makes me look like those K-Idols with their natural Korean glass skin. It’s really gooood and I’m falling in love with this product! 💖

26 days ago
Antonio
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Gentle Cleanser

This product is really good! After using this you will feel the freshness of your face. Its like your face when you wake up. Super refreshing feeling after using it. I didnt have any breakout after using this! I really recommend this product to acne prone skin. It removed your makeup and is very gentle to your skin.

26 days ago
Alissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My Forever

I have found forever with COSRX's Good Morning Gel Cleanser!! I have never had bad acne with it (unlike my others) and I get significantly less oily whenever I use it. I found it a year ago and haven't switched since! It goes best with COSRX's toner and essence, too. :)

30 days ago
Aliah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HG Face Cleanser

I love this face cleanser because it really is gentle and doesn’t have that “squeaky clean” feeling that feels like all the moisture got rubbed off of your face. It doesn’t irritate my skin and leaves my face feeling very fresh. It’s super affordable too, which is great! Highly recommend it!

30 days ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Refreshing and light

This cleanser really does scream good morning to my face (lol) everytime I use it. My face feels very fresh and clean after every wash. It is very light and does not feel harsh on the skin. Recommended for those who have sensitive skin like me. I also like that this product lasts for about 4-6 months for me so it’s really worth it

about 1 month ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Definitely worth buying! 💞

I’ve been using this facial wash for quite sometime. Out of all the brands I’ve tried for combination of oily and sensitive skin I would highly recommend this. Especially using it first thing in the morning. It gives me a really good look and feeling fresh. Definitely worth buying. hThis is also great to use before going to bed to remove excess dirt and makeup. Love love Cosrx ❤️❤️💙💚

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

New go-to cleanser

Foam cleansers usually break me out, so I was a bit hesitant to get a bottle. Fortunately this cleanser didn’t break me out, or irritate my skin. My skin feels less oily and a lot more softer now too, since I think this doesn’t dehydrate my skin. My only complaint would be the smell, but aside from that, everything else is good.

about 1 month ago
Cashmira
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

TRUE LOVE

cetaphil gentle cleanser was my first love and this product is my truuuuuue loooove !!! I love the cooling effect it gives. And my skin feels so smooth and soft after using this. I also felt that my face is very clean after using it . Im not particular about the smell as long as it do the job. I fell in love with cetaphil but this product is also worth the price and worth the hype.

about 1 month ago