×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

801 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
569
4 stars
119
3 stars
56
2 stars
31
1 star
26
Jeremae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Cleans well, helped manage my blackheads

I loved this. Bought a tube when I visited my bf in Korea (it was hard to find there since CosRX is an online botique shop, something like that). Bought my second tube wherever I can online here, though of course you’re assured it’s legit with BeautyMNL. While you may still need to have facial once in a while, it has definitely helped with black heads. I only have minor pore stuff now, because I’m oily and the weather here. Definitely lives up to the hype.

8 days ago
EL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's good but doesn't feel right.

It doesn't cause break outs as far as I'm concerned. However, whenever I wash my face it leaves that "not rinsed properly" feel but it probably is the way it is regarding the cleanser's texture. All in all, it's a safe, lasts long (a small bit goes a long way) and it's expensive. SKINCARE HOARDERS, HAVE MERCY ON US. YOU DONT NEED TO BUY 2 OR MORE PRODUCTS (DEPENDS, BUT IN THIS CASE...) IT IS SO SELFISH. WE OTHER CUSTOMERS CANT RELAX SHOPPING IN THIS PLATFORM SINCE SOME PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS "OUT OF STOCK". BEAUTYMNL SHOULD TAKE RESPONSIBILITY AS WELL. THEY KNOW THEY HAVE A LOT OF SKINCARE CUSTOMERS ESPECIALLY IN THE MAKEUP AND SKINCARE SECTION. THEY SHOULD STOCK MORE SO THAT MORE PEOPLE CAN BUY. I AM ANGRY AND UNSATISFIED BECAUSE I JUST GOT A NOTIFICATION SAYING THAT THIS CLEANSER WAS RESTOCKED 30 MINUTES AGO BUT WHEN I WENT TO CHECK IT HAD ALREADY BEEN SOLD OUT. WTH?? BEAUTYMNL, STOCK MORE!! ESPECIALLY WHEN IT TAKES LONG TO RESTOCK. OTHERS MIGHT SAY, "GO TO SHOPEE" WELL I DONT WANT TO I DONT TRUST IT 100% ESPECIALLY WHEN THE PRICES ARE LOWER. I TRUST BEAUTYMNL BUT HONESTLY I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THIS AND THE PEOPLE WORKING WITH THIS PLATFORM.

9 days ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A bit drying

This is my first COSRX product. Unfortunately it was underwhelming. The product looks promising with the smell and texture however it dried me out. I used to have oily skin when I was teenager but now I'm a bit of a combination when I reached my mid twenties. The product isn't bad. I just prefer a more moisturizing cleanser for my skin type. You will probably like this if you have super oily skin.

10 days ago
Anj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Calms down further breakout 💕

I have a very sensitive and combination type skin and this cleanser works great on me. I’ve been using this for more than a month, alternating with my St. Ives Green Tea facial scrub. I use this every morning (when I’m not wearing any makeup) and it does what it promises. It’s not harsh on the skin and is VERY GENTLE! It’s not irritating at all. This cleanser gives you a cleaner and softer feel afterwards. Aaaand, it also brightens your complexion and calms down further breakouts which is perfect for sensitive skin. Would highly recommend this! 👍👍

10 days ago
Sue
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My go to cleanser

I have tried several facial cleansers in the past but almost all leave my skin dry after. I tried COSRX low PH cleanser and it has been my staple for facial cleansers. It doesn’t leave my skin dry and tight and is gentle. Its amazing how this can completely wash out any make-up I put. I have been using this for over a year already.

12 days ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

highly recommended!

i have acne prone skin pero super sensitive rin and minsan oily minsan dry so mahirap maghanap ng product na hiyang talaga but this cosrx is so gentle and because i have sensitive skin may nagpatry sakin ng cetaphil pero parang kulang for me then i tried this and the salicylic one they are great! nakadalawa na ako neto, i like it kasi its gentle na hindi nagddry yung skin ko

15 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

I like this!

I always wanted to try gel cleansers and after reading a lot of good reviews about this product I decided to get it. What i like about this is that it gets the job done. My skin feels clean after using it. I have oily skin so I want a cleanser that foams up so I feel like it really is clean. but still very gentle that it doesnt dry it up. It smells organic because of the tea tree smell and for its price point it really is worth the money.

18 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

If you don’t have this yet, PLEASE try it out ❤️

This is my daily cleanser right now. I haven't noticed anything earth-shattering. However, other cleansers I have tried left my face feeling tight, dry, or I felt like I was experiencing more breakouts using them. I have not had any issues with this cleanser whatsoever. The amount of product you receive for the price, as well as the amount of product that you need to use to work up lather, is extremely reasonable and affordable. I have oily, acne-prone skin and I recommend this. it’s a very gentle product! Will repurchase :)

19 days ago
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good morning cleanser❤️💋

This cleanser is very good for morning use because it’s mild and gentle on skin. It also cleanses the sebum on you face from the whole evening.. and I can say that this is one of my holy grail cleanser.. and btw I’m using this cleanser in the morning and I use the salicylic gentle cleanser from Cosrx in the evening, and it’s a very perfect combo😍.. Love Love Love Cosrx ❤️❤️ my skins bestfriend...

20 days ago
Rhys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

So-so product

This product is really hyped up. Vloggers have featured this. The reason why I bought this is because they really recommended this. And tbh I was really disappointed. It’s nothing special. It just acted like a simple facial foam cleanser for me. :( I really expected too much for this product

20 days ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Supeerrr good!!!

I love this cleanser so much! I have used this since the time i bought it and did not have any complains about it. Some vloggers say that it has a bad smell but for me it is tolerable and it is true that it does not bubble up so much like other cleansers

21 days ago
MJ
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

THE BEST!

Gravity! huhu I super duper love this cleanser since the first day na ginamit ko siya. After ko mag-hilamos, my skin feels so soft and smooth, hindi dry! Kala mo talaga skin ng baby. Another thing, tipid siya gamitin kahit medyo mahal kasi konti lang pak na pak na. Palaban din sa pimples and dark spots ko. Saan ka pa diba? Hahahhaha

21 days ago
silka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

tea tree broke me out

Bought my 3rd tube here and kahit sa 3rd purchase ko i'd still have breakouts. I think it's the tea tree that's in it that's causing the breakouts? Read somewhere that too much tea tree can compromise the skin. It's okay but I'd probably stop repurchasing this since i find that celeteque acne prone cleanser + cosrx bha a-sol works better as a combo. I'm trying to finish this up and only use this when im using the klairs vit c.

21 days ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

A two-in-one cleanser for the girl on-the-go

This is a great two-in-one cleanser for the girl on-the-go. I use it only during the mornings since exfoliating would dry out my skin. With it's stylish packaging, I am always excited to use this product. My faces feels elastic, hydrated, and plump. I am so glad I bought this product.

21 days ago
Ferdinand
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

I’ve kept coming back

I have tried this cleanser before and after finishing one, I would look for other cleansers to try but I’ve kept coming back to this. No fuss, it smells and feels clean. I use it after my Banila Co Clean It Zero for double cleansing and I pair it with my Foreo Luna 2 for oily skin. While I continue to buy and try other Korean cleansers to alternate with this, I will always keep a tube in stock because this is such a dependable cleanser.

23 days ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Drying

at first i like it because i felt really clean after every wash and it also helps remove the makeup residues that were not removed by my oil cleanser. but as weeks and months pass by, i began to question if i do really like using the product. i have oily skin but after every wash, it makes me feel tight and dry. i just finished the tube (para hindi sayang) and didn't repurchase.

23 days ago
Gabriella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Gentle but can be drying

It is definitely gentle on the skin, never caused any break-outs for me but I find it to be a bit drying sometimes. To cure that, it's best to pair it with toner and moisturizer immediately after wash. It's a good daily cleanser since it's not as harsh as other K-cleansers and it's good for its price but I'm sure there are better ones out there.

24 days ago
Jillianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Effective product for my skin

I've been using this product for a month now and I can say that it's really effective to reduce pimples and helps to minimize my pores. I also notice that my skin became clearer and less oily. I think this product is now on my top list for my skincare routine.

26 days ago
Jullana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

GOOD MORNING!

I have been looking for a facial wash na magmamatch sa vitamin C serum ko. Maraming good reviews to kaya i tried one. A bit pricey pero worth every penny. I love this so much kasi feeling ko super clean ng face ko. A bit drying kaya need magmoisturize after. Nakakadry siya ng pimples kaya love love ko talaga to. May konting brightening effect din though di naman ako nagpapaputi. Tapos a little goes a long way. Kahit tuldok lang. Mabula sya! I love love love this sooooo much! 💚

about 1 month ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

My go-to morning cleanser

I got this as an item in an oily skin set, I was really happy because for such an affordable price I get to have this product. This was my first Korean product cleanser, I only have high regard for this item. Really cleanses without drying out or making my oily skin go berserk. I will buy this once I ran out, until now I still have some which I bought back in September.

about 1 month ago