×

74 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

GOTTA BUY EM ALL!

I have oily and combination skin. ever since i started using Cosrx products. I have significantly noticed oil control in my T-zone. i use this as my moisturizer after toner and my fave just feels in complete with out this. previously if I dont use my moisturizer my face develops dry patches but not since this. My face just retains the effect of my cosrx toner+ moisturizer. no dryness no excessive oil even if i skipped day. Love their products this is one of the 1st two I own.

14 days ago
Kevin
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

IMMEDIATE RESULTS OVERNIGHT! GLOWING DEWY SKIN THE NEXT DAY! HOLY GRAIL!

I used this product as my moisturizer at night. It has a thick consistency but the product easily gets into the skin. I watched a video and they recommended to put on a THICK layer as an overnight mask. I did it the first time I used it and the next day, I can't believe my skin looks fresh, glowing, dewy, and very soft indeed. It didn't block my pores! I love the smell too. Does rice smell good like this? LOL. It sucks that it's very expensive and it comes in a small 60g tube. Do not use it sparingly, it will not give you the expected results. When they say to put on a thick layer, put on a thick layer! Haha.

25 days ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

didn't work for me

i felt that this was too rich/thick for my skin. i broke out during my 3rd time of applying it on my face. yea i dont really recommend this to people with oily/combination and acne-prone skin especially since we are living in a tropical country. with all that is still left, i just use it on my feet/legs/arms so it doesn't go to waste and it works well to say the least hahahahahah i'm not planning on repurchasing this product anymore tho.

about 2 months ago
Neth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

MOISTURE-RICE-ZING!

I got this as a freebie from a recent purchase and yes, I can say this one is moisturizing and soothing to the skin. It delivers just like every Cosrx products. It's okay for sensitive and dry skin patches. I've used mine as an overnight mask cause you can use it 3 ways.

2 months ago
Alexandra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Really Effective!

I can't believe I have waited this long to try this product! I woke up on the first night after using this with super soft and smooth skin. On the third day of using it, I got compliments that my face looks brighter and I noticed that it has a slight sheen to it that was not there before. I use this alternately with another overnight mask, but I am planning to just stick to this for now because I am really happy with this product.

2 months ago
She
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

For bright mornings ahead!

I have been loving Cosrx’s overnight masks. I loved the honey variant because of the smoothness it provides in the morning. When it comes to this one though— I have experienced yet another level of payoff. I have been using this for a week only but I have already noticed the brightening effect it did on my face. I think it’s too early to say this but I think I just found my new favorite overnight mask! ;)

2 months ago
Dee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Awesome night mask

I tried the sample version of this, I was able to strecth it out for a few days but it is really worth the try. It helped clear out my face and my face looked fresher in the morning. Also, it helped reduce the redness and inflammation in my pimples. All that in just a few days! I will definitely try out the product once it gets restocked!

2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Corsx Mask

This product is so easy to apply, I have a very sensitive skin , and so far , I didn’t have any rashes. Very mild and it s not greasy. I’m in five days, and I feel satisfied with the product. I feel that my skin is much smoother and hydrated than it was before . Of course I use it with ampules and serums but, it helps you sleep better at night that your skin is nourished even while you sleep

2 months ago
Allen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Seals all the deal

Been using this product for about 2 weeks now every night. I love how it moisturizes my skin, but it does take some time for it dry. This is the very last step of my skin "ritual," and I think it really seals in all that goodness i put on my face every night!

2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

An Answered Prayer for Dry Skin :)

I only got this product as a freebie but it was the most helpful freebie I've ever received from Beauty MNL. I used it as a sleeping mask and when I woke up in the morning, my skin felt hydrated. I only got the chance to use it for a few days but it did work wonder on my dry skin. I am eager to buy a tube of this product!

2 months ago
Franchezka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great sleeping mask

i've used this from the samples i got from cosrx and i must say it did not disappoint. this is the first ever sleeping mask i've used and i can already imagine myself getting into more sheet masks after one try. my skin felt very plump and nourished and it delivered the results it said it would and has exceeded my expectations as well. it is very occlusive though so maybe i will use less product the next time i use it.

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

GREAT ALTERNATIVE TO LANEIGE SLEEPING MASK

I got to try this because laneige sleeping mask is always sold out. And I must say that this has the same effect with the latter. Indeed a cheaper yet great alternative to the cult favorite laneige mask! Highly recommended for sensitive skin. Expect a bright, chok chok skin the next day! It also has a cooling effect upon application which is very similar to laneige. It also comes in a tube, very hygienic, a plus for me. I use this as the last step of my skincare routine 2x a week.

3 months ago
FRITZIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not for me

My skin feels soft and smooth when I use it. My face looks a bit brighter too when I wake up. However for some reason, I can't use it as much as I want to because I get breakouts if I use it every night. I also don't like how it feels on top of my skin. I got the one in a jar with no spatula and it's nowhere near the expiry date but it looks like humihiwalay yung oil sa product? Love the brand but will not repurchase this mask.

4 months ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Smoother skin when you wake up

I have been using this for a month. It is my last step in my night routine. It is nice and hydrating without the greasy feel. PROS: It absorbs well and I wake up with visibly brighter and softer skin after using this. CONS: After a week's use I noticed small bumps on my cheek. I am currently resting my skin and sticking to my tried and tested routine. Will reintroduce this once the bumps go away though because I really liked its effect.

4 months ago
Jany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love, love, love this mask!

I love, love, love this mask. If you have dry or dehydrated skin and are looking for something that will keep your face hydrated and moisturized all night long, look no further. This mask is it. When I wake up after using this mask my face feels glowy and bouncy.

4 months ago
Erick
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

All time Favorite Overnight Mask!

I love this product so much! This mask is super hydrating as well as moisturizing. It apparently made my face more brighter and smoother after washing the product off in the morning. It actually helped reduce the hyperpigmentation of my face which made me really satisfied with the product. My only wish is that they would put it in a tub instead of a tube so that we can really use up all of the content of this product

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Must have overnight mask

I am using this overnight mask for 2 weeks now and I am loving the instant glow every morning I wake up. My skin feels less stress. It makes the skin soft and smooth. I never skip a night without using this. This is my favorite of all the overnight mask I have.

4 months ago
Selene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Wake up with super soft and smooth skin!

Bought this when it was on sale due to the rave reviews it had. The first time I tried it, I was really impressed because just after applying it, my skin became super soft. The next morning, my skin was still soft and I felt how smooth it was. It’s now my last step whenever I do my Korean multicare routine. I also use it on nights when my skin feels drier or more tired than usual, or during times when I’m too tired to do my whole skincare routine because I know just this product is enough to moisturize and restore my skin.

4 months ago
Marga
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Beautiful, nourished skin even for oily skin types!

I struggle with having oily skin and was hoping to find a moisturizer for daily use. I initially used this product as an overnight mask, and the next morning, my skin felt really supple, hydrated, and glowy. I instantly fell in love! For almost two weeks, I've been using this for both my AM and PM routine and noticed that my skin looks brighter. It's the perfect final step to lock in all the moisture for your skin. It leaves a slightly sticky residue after application, but nothing too bothersome. While I do love this product for how effective it is, for someone on a budget, I just wish it came with more product. For anyone who wants to have deeply nourished skin, I would highly recommend trying it out!

4 months ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Ok

This sleeping mask is ok I guess, in comparison to the Honey variant this is thinner in consistency. It did not break me out. It made my skin slightly softer in the morning but there was no glow. I think this is good for added moisture but definitely not HG material.

5 months ago