×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Big Birthday Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on September 23 to September 27 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

90 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
jenny
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

sakto lang

cosrx is my holy grail brand! but this product didnt really do much on my face. Yes it moisturizes lang but other than that wala na. I was hoping for brightening effect or glowing effect from this product pero wala. I could say na this product is so so doesnt gave me break outs tho and thats it.

4 days ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Brighter skin!

I’m really lazy, so I always opt for sleeping maks. This product doesn’t disappoint! It really makes my face brighter in the morning. It’s so good that my sister stole it from me because she liked it as well. You also don’t have to put a lot, so it really is a bang for the buck!

19 days ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Like a baby's butt!!!

I bought this because my skin was extremely dry and I've never been happier about a product purchase. I first used this at night time, and the next morning, my skin was incredibly soft and smooth like a baby's butt! I love thisss! But I recommend that you only use this during night time because it's a bit greasy and heavy to be used in the morning. Overall, I love this product, it revived my dessert-like skin!

19 days ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love it!

It made my skin soft and moisturized! It is really easy to use. you only need a little for the face and neck and and it gets absorbed by the skin within seconds! No funky smell at all. and I also love the packaging since it comes in tube, no need to look for/use a spatula.

22 days ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Leaves your skin supple and soft!

I've been using this product for 2 months now and thought I'm not 100% consistent using it as my night cream, I saw a difference. I wake up looking really fresh- with soft, light, and moisturized skin. I've struggled looking for a night cream that best suits me because I want something thick but not too thick, and doesn't necessarily address wrinkles because that's too strong for my face. This Rice Mask though has the PERFECT consistency for me. Didn't break me out either. Very happy with this purchase, it will also last you a long time because you don't need a lot.

28 days ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Nourish for the glow!

I bought this due to the rave and the good reviews it was getting, and I waited a long time for the stocks to be available again. When it was restocked, no questions asked, I bought it immediately. I tried using this as an overnight mask and upon the first night of using, I had a bit of trouble. This is an occlusive, meaning it was thicker compared to other creams, and it would help in sealing the hydration put in the skin from the routine prior to this. But as I don't have dry skin, my skin had difficulty to drink it in, which was why the morning after, I had an oily touch to my skin. It was like my skin was rejecting it, but I didn't want to waste it, which was why I kept on giving it a try as a moisturizer as well. That somehow didn't work for me as I became quite oily. But after several tries to make it work, I realized that maybe I just had to pat it in, and which I did. I don't really know why the response of my skin changed, but it really pleased me that it really provides nourishment to give you that amazing glow upon application and even after a good night's sleep.

about 1 month ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Rice for the Face - Try it!

I bought this when I was in Korea and I really like its exfoliating effect! Very effective, the roughness and coarseness of my skin were definitely reduced after using this product. I use this daily, night time, and wash it off my face in the morning. I liked the notion that it's a rice spa mask and just thinking that its food material, it had that organic feel. :)

about 2 months ago
B
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Effective and great for the price

I found this product to be very similar to the Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream, only this one is more affordable. It moisturizes really well and when I wake up the next day my face still feels plump. It's light and can be used even as a day moisturizer. However, like the Klairs moisturizer, it leaves your face looking shiny. I was also hoping to see a brightening effect but I haven't noticed any after several months.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

no effect

i used this back when it was still in a tub. it gets yellow easily. i didn't really like it since it gave only the bright effect for a few hours overnight. i threw it out since it got yellow due to the heat nung summer. a waste of money and will not repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Ice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

It's good but not amazing, though...

I incorporated this into my nighttime skin care as an overnight mask since majority of the products I use are from COSRX. Since it was from the same brand, it would have a compatible formula. Yes, it does. The claims however may take some time. I didn't see a dramatic or instant effect on my skin like the other products from COSRX like the BHA Skin Emulsion, AHA Power Liquid, or the Oil Free Moisturizer. I would say this is 4 stars because: it has a thick consistency that helps create a barrier of moisture on the skin so that all the serums and essence are sealed in for the night. It gives a brightening effect but this needs to be paired with that same effect of product like vitamin C serums or other brightening product. But again, it doesn't have the "wow" factor. It's a good way to add moisture into the skin, helps with giving a brightened effect in the morning when you wash your face, and it works well with other products since it doesn't overpower them. I would say that for an overnight mask or a heavier mask for hydration, this is good but not amazing. It's good but not on the top of my list.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

Worth It

I got to try this rice overnight mask over a year ago as a free sample. I tried it as an overnight mask/moisturizer. Left it overnight with very little expectations. But, in the morning, my skin was soft and supple and looked like i had the requisite 8 hr sleep instead of just 5. I was surprised with the results that i had my sights on the product ever since. When beautymnl had the midyear sale, i grabbed the chance to get a full sized tube. I apply it as an overnight mask 2 or 3 times a week and it has kept my skin looking "alive" amidst my many obligations during the day. It is my special treat to my skin after a looong day.

about 2 months ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Glorified Moisturizer

It hasn’t helped in brightening my skin but I do feel the moisture that it locks in over night... I haven’t used this consistently so I can’t say this has no brightening properties at all. The tube is smaller than you think but a little goes a long way with this one so it’s all good :)

about 2 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Moisturizing 😊

4 stars because there's no dramatic effect after each use but i believe with continous use, this product could definitely make my skin look better. I love the texture, it's really smooth and there's no strong fragrance which i really like. I use this as a sleeping pack because it's quite heavy so using it at night is better. It's moisturizes my skin and guess gives me a bright looking skin the next morning. The tube will definitely last a while. 👍

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Moisturizing Overnight Mask

This overnight mask is pretty good . It's very moisturizing of course, and when I wake up the next morning, I can tell the difference in my skin. My skin feels very soft and supple and a little bit brighter than the night before. I also think a little bit goes a long way for me. Upon applying it, it's not too oily or greasy. Overall, I really like the result I got from this mask although I still think the Laneige Sleeping Mask is a little better than this one. As a moisturizer though, this product is a little overboard for me since it did feel too greasy and heavy on my skin. I also broke out a little so I think using this as an overnight mask is the best use of this product.

3 months ago
Mara
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love this!

I have recently discovered the wonders of Cosrx, and I find myself constantly wondering how I managed to live my life without all of their products! This one is no exception. I was dying to try a sleeping mask, but the Laneige Water Sleeping Mask was way too expensive, so I decided to try this one instead, and it definitely did not disappoint! I woke up with fresh, well-moisturized skin. Definitely repurchasing!

3 months ago
Jannie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

😁

I received this as a free sample from beautymnl. I was so excited to use this since it has niacinamide in it is a skin-restoring ingredient. And oh boy, this baby didnt disappoint me. When i woke up this morning my face looks energized and dewy. It didn't break me out unlike other masks so I can't wait to buy the full size if this product.

3 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

GOTTA BUY EM ALL!

I have oily and combination skin. ever since i started using Cosrx products. I have significantly noticed oil control in my T-zone. i use this as my moisturizer after toner and my fave just feels in complete with out this. previously if I dont use my moisturizer my face develops dry patches but not since this. My face just retains the effect of my cosrx toner+ moisturizer. no dryness no excessive oil even if i skipped day. Love their products this is one of the 1st two I own.

3 months ago
Kevin
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

IMMEDIATE RESULTS OVERNIGHT! GLOWING DEWY SKIN THE NEXT DAY! HOLY GRAIL!

I used this product as my moisturizer at night. It has a thick consistency but the product easily gets into the skin. I watched a video and they recommended to put on a THICK layer as an overnight mask. I did it the first time I used it and the next day, I can't believe my skin looks fresh, glowing, dewy, and very soft indeed. It didn't block my pores! I love the smell too. Does rice smell good like this? LOL. It sucks that it's very expensive and it comes in a small 60g tube. Do not use it sparingly, it will not give you the expected results. When they say to put on a thick layer, put on a thick layer! Haha.

4 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

didn't work for me

i felt that this was too rich/thick for my skin. i broke out during my 3rd time of applying it on my face. yea i dont really recommend this to people with oily/combination and acne-prone skin especially since we are living in a tropical country. with all that is still left, i just use it on my feet/legs/arms so it doesn't go to waste and it works well to say the least hahahahahah i'm not planning on repurchasing this product anymore tho.

5 months ago
Neth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

MOISTURE-RICE-ZING!

I got this as a freebie from a recent purchase and yes, I can say this one is moisturizing and soothing to the skin. It delivers just like every Cosrx products. It's okay for sensitive and dry skin patches. I've used mine as an overnight mask cause you can use it 3 ways.

5 months ago