×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

72 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Paulene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

oh my honey!

I only had a free sample pouch of this. Once i tried it, the effect is very amazing! So i decided to buy one for me. 😊 😊 Its a little stingy at first. But the effect is very amazing! Most especially if you have tiny pimples on your face. It just do its powers. Because of honey has antibacterial effect it just makes the pimples go away. And it leaves your skin sooo smooth!!! You can use it as a moisturizer at day and mask at night. Soo happy i have this!!

about 1 month ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not so bad

I have been using this for almost a year and it is effective for small pimples to diminish when it is used overnight but it is not that effective for big pimples. The good thing is that it makes the face feel smooth and less oily in the morning. I use this as a moisturizer rather than a mask on my nighttime routine.

about 2 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not for oily/combination skin

Waited till my tube is nearly empty to write a review and it’s been 3 months. I’m not sure if this product is comedogenic because I didn’t really bother looking up the English ingredients, but when I use it at night I wake up with white pustules on the oily parts of my face about 70% of the time. I wouldn’t recommend this if you have oily/combination skin.

3 months ago
Dyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pretty good

The first overnight/sleeping mask i ever bought and it actually worked better for me than the laneige water sleeping mask. It's also not sticky once it dries although it seems like it at first. But since it's a bit pricey, I will try other alternatives and then decide which sleeping mask is worth repurchasing.

5 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

soft & hydrated overnight

I love this face mask. It’s a simple and easy way for me to hydrate my skin over night. I’m a huge fan of COSRX so I had very high hopes for this product. I prefer this one over the Rice (?) mask of COSRX. This one has more of an immediate effect, one that you feel in the morning.

5 months ago
Jett
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Okay lang

It did not really reach my expectations pero okay lang naman siya. It does not break me out tho and lowkey hydrates my skin din. It does not really do a lot of work. Kapag gusto ko lang mag moisturize, I apply this. And just to share some facts, I learned that acne prone skin shouldn't use products like moisturizers kasi babasain niya lang din naman pimple mo na where in fact kailangan i dry. They can use moisturisers din naman but I think, make sure to use a spot treatment on the last step of you skincare routine. Also, I would want to try the rice one since they say it is very hydrating daw.

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Expected more

A bit disappointed with this because I love cosrx products. It wasn’t bad, just a so so product. I’v tried better honey moisturisers that gives soft and glowing skin. What I like about is, it dries easily when applied to face. It’s not sticky at all. I won’t buy it again since it’s a bit expensive.

6 months ago
Leif
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Moisturizing

I bought this product because of the honey. Honey helps cure fungal acne. I bought this product because of the honey. I use it as a mask in which i apply a large amount on my face. My tube is almost empty now. It is very moisturizing. I don't know if this really cures breakouts. But i would still buy this.

6 months ago
Alvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Could be better?

I had very high hopes for this. I've gone and replaced my skincare products with only COSRX and The Ordinary items and this one was probably the one that deserved a "MEH". I didn't achieve a lot of moisturizing effects from it, and waking up in the morning after using it didn't give me any wow factors.

7 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Where have yoi been all my life?

I have dry skin and this product is like an answer to my prayers. I have been using it every night for 2 months now. I like how supple, dewy and moisturized my skin feels like whenever I wake up. I like its consistency that is neither too sticky or too light. I use it with a VC effector and I never had any breakouts while using this product. A little goes a very looong way. I also use it before I apply makeup. I really love this.

9 months ago
Arjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great moisture

I'm almost done using a tub. I use this after applying my klairs vitamin c serum to make sure my face won't dry out. This is a great moisturizer and most effective applying it prior to your beauty sleep. It never broke me out and also no itchy feeling since I have a very sensitive acne prone skin which is also combination. I find cosrx moisturizers really great for my skin type.

9 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

10 out of 10

This was my first cosrx product and I'm totally impressed. I love how smooth and cold it is when you applied it on your skin. I love the smell and consistency of it. It doesn't feel sticky at all. I have tried different overnight mask before and I ended up having a very sticky situation at night and it feels really uncomfortable. But this one pave the way! I would totally buy another one if I finished mine.

9 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Stings

Oh no, I have been reading and watching reviews about this one about how good it is, but sorry to disappoint, it kinda made my skin dry and it does sting few minutes after applying it. Kinda defeats its purpose in giving intense hydration... I guess i’ll just look for other moisturizers :(((((((

10 months ago
Alyanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

Broke me out!

It's not that it's a bad product, probably just me, but after using this for a few days, my face got a few small bumps on my cheeks and forehead. I bought this because I was looking for a remedy for my dry cheeks and oily t-zone. It worked on moisturizing my cheeks but got small pimples near and on my nose and forehead. Sucks 'cause some Cosrx products worked on me :/

10 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Oh Honey! 😍

I super loved this mask. Ang bilis nga lang naubos cause i bought the one with the old packaging- the one in a tub! Since super soothing siya, I literally slather my face with it. Kaya it ran out so quickly. Everytime i use this, dewy ung skin ko the following morning.

10 months ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

No visible effect.

I love COSRX products and after giving birth, I felt the need to get back into a skincare routine. I didn’t feel any particular skin requirement or deficit so I wanted to try something new, but not too rich. Fortunately, this product was on sale. I’ve tried the rice overnight mask and loved that. This one is a gel type moisturizer though, which is better for warmer climates. I like the tube packaging. Prodyct doesn’t have a scent. And has a mild, slight cooling effect and is very quickly absorbed by the skin. Not sticky at all but when you touch your skin, you can tell there’s something there. I use his day and night but not daily, cause mom’s bath times are very erratic and hurried. I experienced a very slight breakout when i first used this, but nothing annoying. No drastic, dramatic results though after 3 weeks of use. Would recommend this just cause it’s a COSRX product, prolly wont repurchase though... unless it goes on sale again.

10 months ago
Kathleen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

My first COSRX purchase

I’ve been using this product for more than two months. I love how light it feels on the skin. I used to hate applying moisturizer/cream in the morning, because my face gets really oily by midday. But this works as an effective overnight mask and morning moisturizer for me. It doesn’t feel sticky on the face, which is perfect since I like wearing light makeup before going to work.

10 months ago
Marga
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Like a drink of water for the skin!

Because of how much I loved the Rice Overnight Spa Mask from CosRx, I was very curious to try this. Once I had finished my tube of the rice mask, I bought this one to compare the two. This Honey Overnight Mask is lighter on the skin, making it great for use in the summer when I don't like using heavy moisturizers. The honey mask is light yet very hydrating, while the rice mask is thicker and more for nourishment. That being said, I love this mask for its lightweight and easily-absorbed formula! I'd recommend you try both to see which one you like more, but I definitely really enjoyed using this mask :)

10 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Meh

I honestly expected more from this product considering the fact that CosRX is really known to have products that actually work. I won’t say that it didn’t moisturize my face because it did, but I just feel like the effects weren’t worth the price. It also really broke me out at one point, and also after using this a few times, I started having small bumps on my forehead. Maybe honey is just not a good ingredient for me, but it might be for you.

11 months ago
Sandie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

My, oh My!!!!

Been trying this product for almost 2 months already, i love how my skin feels when i slather this in my face, it feels so cool and hydrating, if only im not saving this product to last longer, i would drench my face into this...hopefully, there would be a bigger version of this.

11 months ago