×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Theenie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Skin savior!

I have been using this amazing propolis for years already! Texture of my skin has improved, it kept my pimples at bay, and gave me a clearer, korean-aura skin :) This is one product that would give you immediate and noticeable results. Price might shoo some away but hey, one bottle could last me for 2 months with usage every morning and night plus..it definitely delivers! So why not try?

29 days ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not for me

I tried this because of its good reviews. However, I’m very sad because it doesn’t suits my combi skin type. It is expensive then I breakout. Sad to say, it is not for me. I hope the brand also provides other kinds of ampules that will definitely fits my skin type

3 months ago
Sky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Didnt work for me :(

I have dry, sensitive skin, it didnt hydrate that much, no matter how much I slap into my face, when I wake up I still feel my skin dry. This is good for people with fugnal acne though, you can check it on skincarisma. Paraben-Free Sulfate-Free Alcohol-Free Silicone-Free Fungal Acne Safe Minimal Ingredients

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Not okayyy

This product would be great for someone with dry skin. I have combo to oily skin and I feel like it made my skin more oily. I was looking for something to hydrate my skin as I feel like my skin has been dehydrated lately even though I’m oily. This did not do that for me.

4 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I look perfect

I love, love, love the way this product makes my skin feel. I use it in the morning and just put a but if lip gloss on and I look perfect. It has improved my skin and I only started using it two weeks ago. The only negative aspect is that it sometimes feels like it leaves my skin sticky.

4 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

i love

I love, love, love the way this product makes my skin feel. I use it in the morning and just put a but if lip gloss on and I look perfect. It has improved my skin and I only started using it two weeks ago. Its does actually clear out the skin and most of all hydrate skin as well. The consistency is not that heavy to the face. And the effectivity of this product is amazing.❤🥰 COSRX Propolis Light Ampule

4 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Well.. hmm

I purchased this because I was in need of a serum. I previously used eminence organics. This product does the job and I will keep using it until I run out. The only negative aspect is that it sometimes feels like it leaves my skin sticky. Nice but i wont repurchase I think.

4 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love loooove

I’ve taken Propolis supplement for years and seeing the benefit of boosting my immune system. After watching [user:liahyoo] last year’s winter skincare routine, #Cosrx Propolis Light Ampoule has been on my wishlist. Propolis has known for antibacterial, anti-fungal, anti-viral, moisturizing, soothing and controlling oil production. This serum has a thick consistency that only 1-1.5 drops is needed for the entire face and neck, which simplify my skincare routine. When my skin reacts to new products, I would put this on and a CeraVe cream with a drop of light oil, and call it a night. This serum has a very short list of ingredients which I appreciate. 0.67 fl oz for $28, highly highly recommend this for winter. I have finished this bottle and wanted to buy another so badly, but I convinced myself to use up what I have in my stash first

4 months ago
Layne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Loving it!

I have been using this for quite some time now, probably on my 2nd or 3rd bottle. I usually look at the ingredients first of all the products that I use. I use a 3rd party site that analyzes cosmetics and skin care products. It tells me if the product is harmful to the skin, if it may cause acne etc. etc.. before making any purchases. I have a very sensitive skin and I get acne or pimple quite easily from products that does not goes well with my skin. Luckily "Propolis Light Ampule" has a good list of ingredients. It is not a magic serum, the change in my skin wasn't drastic but I believe that it did its job. Patience it the key I guess. I usually have a dull pale skin and it helped me achieve a supple skin. It's really does good in hydrating the skin without making it oily. I usually lack sleep and that makes my skin very dry but this helped me prevent that. Most of all, it didn't cause me any breakouts. I just love this and will repurchase!!! Hope they make a bigger bottle!

4 months ago
mela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

helped lessen my forehead bumps

I bought this product hoping it would treat my malassezia folliculitis on my forehead. I cant say for sure if it did, but i noticed some decrease. Another good thing about this product is that it is very very moisturizing. It may feel sticky after application, and will remain so for some minutes which may feel uncomfortable for some people like me so i fan my face vigorously to lessen the discomfort. I only use this at night. It is a good way to feel pampered and moisturize after a long day outside exposed to pollution.

7 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

9 months ago
Lyka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

My Routine Essential

In the first few months of my religious commitment to skin care, I have given a fair time in researching the best ampule in the market. One of the things I considered is the price. The price of the midnight ampule in Khiel’s is a little bit over my budget given its size. Then I saw the reviews of COSRX and I gave it a try. I have been using this product for more than 3 months now and I can actually say that it brightens your skin, makes it tight, and lessens breakouts. I use this every night before going to bed after cleansing with Khiel’s Ultra Facial Oil Free Cleanser. I have received compliments from my friends since I started using COSRX Propolis Light Ampule. Will definitely purchase one again when I finish my bottle.

9 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Another Holy Grail from COSRX

I just finished my first bottle of this propolis ampoule from cosrx and repurchased it immediately. It hydrates my skin, lessens the breakout and fades blemishes. Between the propolis ampoule and the cosrx centella blemish ampoule (which I've also used for more than 6 months), the effect of this ampoule when it comes to calming my breakout and fading my blemishes is more visible with just one bottle. A bottle could last 1 - 1.5 month. I apply 1-2 drops during day and night time.

9 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

No more dry patches + calm skin

I purchased this because I wanted to try out propolis infused skincare and also because this one has one of the cleanest ingredient list. I’m glad I did because last December 2018, my normally oily and acne prone skin suddenly turned into dry and rough/bumpy skin. And this product relieved me of dry patches and roughness. I also think it helped calm down my acne prone skin because ever since I used this my pimples were no longer that red and big.

12 months ago
Suzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Very effective!

I have tried a lot of skin products. And I honestly would say, people dont give too much attention on ampules. This product is one of the fee ampules that I came to love. It's really light weight, thin and very absobable. Most products we usr at night are not meant to be used during the day, specially when going outside, and ampules are one of them. This ampule, I happily tried wearing it first during the day at home. And yes, I love using it, it gives extra moisture and extra softness to my skin. I would reccomend this for people who are looking for their first time ampule! Just perfect!

about 1 year ago
Vannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Didn’t work for me

I’ve only been using this for a week or two. At first, I was satisfied with the wonders it do to my skin, the dark spot on my left cheek was fading since I started using the product. But! It still hasn’t completely vanished, a pimple started to grow, then another one, followed by another. I never had such breakout until I used this. A waste of money for me because I didn’t even got to use it... it’s still full.

over 1 year ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My favorite ampule

I use this every morning and night and it has never failed to make my skin dewy and moisturized. Whenever I don’t put this on my face I feel flat and even oilier than I already am. This ampule feels so light on my skin and gives a beautiful hydrated, brightening effect.

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Solved all skin problems!

I got this after reading so much about the effects of propolis. Not only did it lessen breakouts, it also removed the tiny bumps I had on my forehead. It keeps my skin moisturized and soothed, especially after I abuse it with acids and whatever other treatments I have to keep zits at bay. I love love love this, I'm already on my 3rd bottle!!

over 1 year ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Calms Irritated Skin

I accidentally over exfoliated when I used a peeling gel and an AHA product after. My skin was very dry, red, and irritated. I came across this and decided to buy it. I did not get an instant wow effect the next day but there was some improvements. three days later my skin had calmed down and was back to normal. I now use this after I apply any acid (AHA/BHA), 30 minutes after so it does not affect the potency of the acid. I find that this reduced dryness and irritation that comes from acid use.

almost 2 years ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

No doubt it's always sold out

I usually use this at night since I get super oily during day time especially when afternoon hits, also the reason why I don't like using moisturiser in the morning but ever since I have started using this, my skin looks healthy and feels soft when I wake up and I don't have to use moisturizer in the morning anymore, just facial spray would do. Didn't experience any break out as well that I would usually have when I try something new. I'm currently on my first bottle and definitely would order another one again.

almost 2 years ago