×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

354 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
223
4 stars
75
3 stars
35
2 stars
15
1 star
6
Arvi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

works but pricey

It works after a week or so of continued use but its just too pricey if you follow the suggested use for 2x a day. Used it at night only before my night moisturizer and it did help moisturize and maybe prevent breakouts but it will not save you from any existing skin problems if you already have them. This is more of a maintenance for your skin than a promlem-solution kind of thing.

8 days ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

It was okay

Unlike nung nababasa ko sa other reviews na naka help ito sa pimples nila, saakin hindi siya naka help sa pimples. I had to give it away sa boyfriend ko, okay naman naging effect sakanya so hiyangan talaga. Maybe I’ll give the other cosrx products a try cause mataas talaga expectation ko sa brand na to. 😊

12 days ago
Jervene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

The best toner I’ve used!

I’m on my 2nd tub now and I’m giving this toner 5 stars because it does what it claims to do. It really cleans my face and gets rid of dirt and make up that my cleanser wasn’t able to remove - you can definitely see it on the pad. I highly suggest using this at night because it might cause your face to oil up if you use it during the day. This helped me get rid of small pimples here and there whenever I have breakouts but for people dealing with severe acne, you need to be patient with this one as it may take a while to see significant results. If you‘re looking for a product that will make you feel SO clean and fresh before going to bed, then this is the product for you! When I wake up in the morning I definitely think my face looks bright and hydrated.

17 days ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Great for acne-prone skin.

Whenever I notice my skin flaring up, I use this to calm it down, and see noticeable results after around four days of continuous use at night. Just to make sure that my skin behaves though, I try to use this for one week straight every month. Definitely a must-have for oily girls with acne-prone skin.

20 days ago
Eila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

One of my fave toners

I have oily to combination skin, so this toner is heaven sent for me. It really cleans and remove the dirt and excess make up left behind from washing. It's also convenient and easy to use - great for busy moms like me. I use it with other cosrx products to maximize results.

25 days ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

PATIENCE

if you’re acne-prone skin you need to be patient with this one. I’ve been using this for almost a month now and I can say that my pimples and acne scars are slowly fading though there are still recurring pimples which is why I think this alone wont help stop your pimples from recurring but I think its truly worth the hype and I asked my friends and they say that my face is “glowing” because of some of my acne scars are fading

about 1 month ago
Bernice
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

will not repurchase

I don’t use this every night because it leaves an oily film on my face. I only use this when i have a break out and i feel like i have to cleanse my skin deeply but other than that i don’t use it very often. I will not repurchase, cute packaging though.

about 1 month ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Meh

I had adult cystic acne..and sadly for me this didnt do anything. It was heavy/sticky on my face it too. Its like this kust sits on top of your skin and doesnt absorb. Also for this product’s price range? This isnt just the one for budgetarians like me. Hype not real.

about 1 month ago
Charmae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

My HG!

I’ve been using this product for 3 months already and I’m confident that it does help me lessen my pimples. I’m the kind of person who will change a certain product that is not working on my skin or I can’t find any difference after a month of trying it. This is worth the hype and the price! I will definitely buy again after finishing my first tub ❤️✨

about 1 month ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

great toner

Really a good toner for pimple prone skin. It does what it claims and really leaves your skin moisturize. It is not harsh on skin . It also helps to lessen your pimple marks, whiteheads and blackheads. You can cut in half so you can maximize the usage of the product. This product will last up to 2 months. Will surely repurchase the product.

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Dried up my breakouts overnight

I bought this on a whim while it's on sale, after reading good reviews and asking my friends who tried this product already. At 1st was scared to try it since I was breaking out due to my hormonal imbalance. When I tried it, i noticed 1 pad has too much product in it. It would be wise to cut it into half with a clean scissors. I gently applied it on my face then let it sit and dry for a few minutes. Come morning, I noticed my face is dry, not the usual oily face when I woke up. When I washed my face I noticed my breakouts were half its size already. Furthermore, it doensn't just stop its work there. Come the next day, my face is still dry not oily, and my breakouts were gone. I gave this 4 stars since it does its work to dry up my pimples fast however it fell a star short since it made my face too dry. Now I need to press that add to cart button on one of the best serum or moisturizer cosrx has made. :)

about 2 months ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

My go-to

COSRX is a brand of its word. Affordable, effective and not complicated. I’ve had terrible acne last year but COSRX helped me clear up my skin, following a regime and proper skincare routine. Hope they invent more safe and effective products. Also wish they’d keep the affordable line despite of being now popular.

about 2 months ago
Loraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Ok product

This product has helped me with my acne. I use this specifically on days when Im breaking out. I love the smell and the packaging as well. This is the first Cosrx product that Ive finished. I usually cut it into half para mas sulit since ilang pads lang naman yung meron sa tub. But this alone makes my skin really dry. I need a strong moisturizer after using this. I also use this for my backne.

about 2 months ago
Vanesa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Helps so much

I have acne prone sensitive skin. And I had been looking for a solution for my adult acne. And came to see this product with so many good reviews. yes, its on the expensive side. Huhu but its so worth it. Now it had not miraculously cured my acne, but it had helped alot. I can dry a zit the next morning, and it also gently exfoliates my face. I cut 1 pad into to that I use morning and night. And sometimes when I feel generous I use a whole one. I recommend why not try it.

about 2 months ago
Sabrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Convenient

This is a great option for lazy girls who tend to skip putting on toner! I purchased this at a time I was getting a lot of breakouts and it really helped lessen the redness. What I do to maximize each pad is leave it on some problem areas for a while as I would a sheet mask! My only problem with this is that it’s a tad bit expensive and that it doesn’t come with a travel container. When I bought from a different store it came with a smaller container where I could place a few of the pads in.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

go to product

My second order. And I this will always be my go to product. Very satisfying when you get something out of the pads hehehe. If feel my face is soooo clean. To make tipid I cut one pad in half, one in the morning and one at night. I never get breakouts so this suits my skin well.

about 2 months ago
Cirellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good!!

Pricey but worth it!!! This product lessen my pimples in less than a month. Will definitely buy it again. At first hesitant akong gamitin to pero nagbasa ko ng reviews nito puro good reviews naman, pero ung iba hindi good. Haha. Pero may kasabihan nga na “What works for me, might not works for you” am i right? Haha. Maganda tong product na to nagbibigay din sya ng glow sa skin mo. 😊

2 months ago
Olinor
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Great for travelling

I like to bring this product when I am travelling far because it can double as my toner. I love this because it dries my pimples and does not dry out my skin. I also sometimes use this as a mask. I put it in areas that have major breakouts/blemishes

2 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

not for me

I do not recommend this for everyday use. I had skin bumps and my skin became really dry after using this as my toner. I applied this twice a day, morning a night. It feels really moisturizing to the skin, however, my face felt dry after a while of using this. Maybe I will try to use this two times a week to exfoliate instead.

2 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One step DONE

I’m always always on the look out for products that shorten the skincare time and this is one of my favorites. I haven’t really seen significant changes on my face but it really does clean and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and I didn’t expect this but it also feels moisturized! Tone and moisturize in one!! 💜💜

2 months ago