×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

310 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
204
4 stars
58
3 stars
31
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Gerimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My holy grail!!

At first, I'm a bit hesitant to buy one 'cause it's a little pricey. Sobrang dami ko nang tinry na products for my pimples pero this one really helped me. Lakas din maka fresh! I'm really trying my best na tipirin so naisip ko na icut sya para isang pad lang per day pero parang hindi ako satisfied so I use it as a whole nalang. 😂 But yeah, it's really worth it.

10 days ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

worth every penny!

i've been using this toner for months na and it didn't cause any irritations. it's very mild and gustong gusto ko yung scent niya. the cotton pads are soaked with product so i cut this in half so tipid siya gamitin. yun nga lang, i didn't buy this here because mahal siya dito.

13 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A must-have!

I was hesitant to buy this at first because of the price but because I heard so many great reviews about it, I gave it a try. I was not disappointed because after two weeks the number of my pimples decreased. So, this product contains 70 pads and there are two sides for each pad. One of its sides is embossed, the other is flat. You're supposed to use the embossed side first and when I use this side, it would turn brown and really dirty. It really cleans the skin deeply. Then I use the flat side for better absorption. The scent is not too disturbing for me, I love it even. It smells kind of like lemons but its not too noticeable. The packaging is so cute. It is not like the normal packaging. I just hope that they included something to help you pick out the pads inside without contaminating the others but that's okay because you can just se a tweezer to help you. This product another HG product! It also helped my acne too ❤️

19 days ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lakas Makafresh❤️

I have been using this Cosrx Product for a long time now.Before every other night ko ginagamit just to check if magrereact ang skin ko sya since my skin is combination and acne prone.Ngaun every night ko na sya gamitin and since then goodbye Acne na!Lakas makafresh. nag hohoard na ko kasi almost everytime out of stock sya!Lakas makafresh😁

21 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Worth the try

I’ve been reading good reviews about this product so I gave it a try. It really does help my skin from breaking out. I love the fact that it’s a toner and a cotton in 1. The only thing I don’t like is the smell but it doesn’t really bother me that much. I sometimes cut it in half so I could use it longer since it’s a bit pricey for me. I would definitely recommend you give this product a try. 😉

about 1 month ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Too strong for my skin

I got persuaded by the good reviews but It doesn't work on me. I stopped after a few weeks of using it, naging sensitive masyado yung face ko and kahit slight lang na maarawan sobrang namumula na sya. Also the smell is too strong and merong stingy sensation after gamitin.

about 1 month ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great toner + makeup wipe

Ito yung ginagamit ko kapag galing ako sa malupit na commute sakay sa jeep, na in full glory ang mukha ko sa alikabok-facial ng kalsada. Kahit kasi nag-facial wash na ko, may nakukuha pa rin na dumi itong pimple pads ng CosRx. I cut this into two para tipid. Kapag may moments ako na sobrang antok na ko at kahit mag-facial wash eh hindi ko na keri, isang buong pad lang nito okay na 'ko. Ginagamit ko rin pala 'to as toner bago yung BHA power liquid ng CosRx. Feeling ko ang linis ng pores ko pagkatapos ❤

about 1 month ago
keana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

meh

Used this for 3 months (once a day, nighttime only) and seen minimal effects only. Although it lessen my pimples, there would still some that would pop out. However, when I first used this (first 2 weeks) some noticed that my skin was getting clearer but when I continued using this, it seemed like my face got immune to it lol. I like scent of this though and it feels really refreshing, really removes dirt from my face and makes it look plump in the morning too.

about 2 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Must have!

I love this product very much! It keeps my face moisturized and look dewy and helps tighten my pores. Though I still use a different toner at night. Also, I noticed that when I’m using this product, it helps lighten my acne scars. Maybe because of it’s exfoliating effect that is non drying. Perfect for acne prone and oily skin like mine!

about 2 months ago
Tiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

LIFE SAVER

This my first product from the brand. I was told na hype daw. I watched reviews and blogs about it and it always said nice things about the product... so I decided to try it myself. Una naisip ko pricey, pero since malaki yung pad pwede siya i-cut into 4 pieces para makatipid. It really worked wonders for me because I’m super acne prone.

about 2 months ago
Lou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Clears pimple in a day!

This is my life savior. Whenever I get a pimple, I automatically use this day and night until the pimple is gone. Never failed me. This is the only product coupled with the cosrx pimple patch that really solved my pimple problems. This is one of the products that I recommend to my friends with acne issues.

2 months ago
Cyril
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Life saver!

I have been acne prone for quite a while now due to stress and drinking too much coffee during the day which dehydrates my skin but after using this my face began to clear up. At first use, you will see your white heads popping out the next morning. After the purging phase, I've been acne free for two weeks now. Love this!!

2 months ago
Mia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My holy grail!

I have been using this product since it came out and it saved me tons of time on my skincare. Whenever I'm lazy to put on my 7 step skincare routine, I would just cleanse my face, use this cosrx one step pad then put my moisturizer then I'm done. Highly recommend!

3 months ago
Suzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It helps!

This one is really helpful! I used this last time i had my brakeout. It's two sided, the smooth one and the embossed side.it helped my acne dry faster and in a healthier way. It slowly exfoliates the skin around the acne part, which is good. Also, it helped my skin be acne free. It is also gives you a slight glow effect, maybe because it exfoliates your skin. I just hope this one has a bigger jar.

3 months ago
Quizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LIFESAVER!!!!

When I first used this, I saw results in as soon as a day. I used it one night, and the next evening I noticed my skin was already smoother, brighter, and clearer! I’m very acne-prone, and this has become a staple in my maintenance routine for around 6 months now. Kinda pricey, but very well worth it with skin like mine.

3 months ago
Hannahgene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Saviour of Acne Prone People

I love that it's very easy to use and that there is a written instruction in english because most of the time kbeauty products don't have translations so you will just depend in online shops where they usually put the translation. Not only my pimples are cleared but also my white heads. And I'm so happy I gave it a try since it's really worth every penny I payed for! After weeks of using this my face is now smooth and clean. Saviour of oily skin and prone to acne people like me.

4 months ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

My only toner! ♥️

I love this so much. At first I was really hesitant to use it for my face, so I only use it on times I am lazy. But when I started having hormonal acne with super sized pimples and dark pimple marks, I got curious if this will help since all my other mild toners doesn't work anymore. So upon using it, I am now halfway on my third tub.. So I guess I need not explain more? If you need to calm your zits and brighten your spots, I highly recommend this! I also cut this in half, since one whole pad is too much for me and a half pad really is enough already. Hope it works on all of the new buyers! It's really worth it.

5 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Helped me recover from a terrible acne breakout! Of course, you have to wait before it shows it's full power but trust me, it works! I have been using it since June! I buy my tub at Watsons but I resort to BeautyMNL pag wala sila stock. I cut the pads into two para mas sulit since one pad is enough for my face.

5 months ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

not as effective like the BHA Liquid

I bought this for travel use because these are exfoliating pads that i can easily transfer in an airtight container. However, I didn't find it as effective as its BHA liquid counterpart. Does little in managing active pimples. The pads are very gentle; which is great if you want to get introduced to acid exfoliation. Overall, I'd say this is my least favorite COSRX product.

5 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

The best!!!!!

This product is a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. I used this for almost 5 months. This is the first toner pads I used, and it lived up to its hype. It prevented my breakouts, as well as made my face cleaner and even more refreshed. It doesn’t have a strong smell also, which I really appreciated. Will definitely be sticking to this product!!

5 months ago