×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

375 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
233
4 stars
84
3 stars
35
2 stars
17
1 star
6
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great exfoliator!

It works great as an exfoliator, smoothes the surface of the skin, makes it soft. Dissolves black dots or allows them to be easily destroyed with an extractor. The skin does not require particularly additional hydration due to the composition of the pads. It does not dry. The tool replaces 6 different products, it is convenient to take a jar with you instead of a bulky cosmetic bag. Relieves redness and reduces inflammation, especially if you use chilled pads.

3 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best product ever!

I was hesitant to use this product at first. I only had breakouts for a couple of days then it lessen. I've been using it for quite sometime now and can see the best results! Tip: you can cut it in half with clean scissors to maximize the usage. One container can be used up to 4months in my case.

3 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not the best, but still works.

I got this because stocks of the AHA/BHA Toner of Cosrx ran out, so I thought I could use it as a substitute. While it's convenient cuz the toner literally comes on a pad, I found that the toner is still more effective compared to this product. My skin got more prone to acne and produced more oil on my T-zone while using this. However, I would still purchase this again because it's still more convenient for travelling.

6 days ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

really clears your skin!

I have been using this product for a year now. When I first started using it I used it day and night everyday most of my acne went away. You can really see the difference The only thing that bothers me is the price, it's expensive but it still is worth it. A hack is to cut per circle in half

19 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

good buy

I used this for about three months when I was really having a bad breakout. It's gentle and exfoliating probably because it contained betaine. What I liked about it is how soaked it was and you can practically divide it into half haha. Use the rougher part as an exfoliator and the smoother half for toning. It's really good but very pricey so I switched to Stridex.

23 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay but unsure

This one is pretty strong. My skin did not react nicely on the first use. Not an expert but I’m guessing the formula on this one is a bit strong for my face. Continued to use it all up but I am not that impressed. I Will not buy this again.

26 days ago
Dunelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ROAD TO CLEAR SKIN!

I’ve been suffering from having acne prone skin and i swear—it was the worst.I regret that I didn’t tried this earlier because it made my skin clear. I just used it daily without any expectation at first because i thought its just like any other products that doesn’t help my skin that much but after a while i saw the result. Finally i am confident to post my pictures often and i dont use any makeup going to school. It also helped me clear my acne scars. Definitely a must!

27 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Didn’t work for me

I guess it helps others more but my experience with this product was bad. :( It helped minimize my acne A LOT on the first 3 days and then with continued use, I started to get really bad, nodular/cystic acne which I never really got before (I usually just get one or two of those, sometimes, but generally I just get whiteheads, papules, and pustules). My skin got so irritated with this product. :( Ended up having to reverse the damage by going to the derma, and I’m still recovering. Although, maybe it wasn’t just this product that triggered the acne! Could’ve all been bad timing. :)

about 1 month ago
Aaliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Life saver!!

I don’t know how happy I na I bought this products, within days lang I saw my skin clear up kahit nakakatatlong pad pa lang ako. I started using this last november and im still using it now as a acne-prone skin sobrang effective nya. Ang saya sa feeling na clear ang skin mo again and hindi sya stingy sa balat sobrang smooth nya. Medyo pricey pero definitely worth it! And pang matagalan!

about 1 month ago
Mowa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

amazing!

Works as an amazing toner. And it is very juicy and big, you can actually cut it to get more for the night that you won't need much. My faces feels very clean after using, and it got rid of oily and pimples and blackheads on my skin. Feels very good on the skin

about 2 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

best for lazy beauties out there

After reading A LOT of good reviews, I just had to buy one to try it. I was desperate to calm down my breakouts because of stress and my work environment. In just 2 days, I noticed my pimples were less violently red and bulging. As the cheap that I am, i recommend cutting the pads into two, one for the morning and one before bed. Enjoy!

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Helps with my stubborn pimples

This one's effective! It helps to clear out my stubborn pimples with a minimal mark. Mas bet ko this one compared to the patches. Medyo pricey sya pero eto kasi feeling ko nakaka-prevent din sya if you use everyday. Yung patches kasi it just traps my pimple instead of absobring the pus beneath.

2 months ago
Dani
Certified Buyer

definetely cleared my acne breakout

A few months back, I had a really bad breakout, as in! It was a combination of stress, dehydration and because i wasnt able to do my skin care routine and even take off my makeup due to so much school work. Desperate to clear my breakout, i tried this. And could you not, It cleared my breakouts in just a couple of days! Definitely will continue to use this!

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

really helped in clearing up my skin!

i use this whenever i feel like a breakout is about to happen (usually 1-2 weeks before my period starts). i use it everyday during that time period and it does a good job of purging out the pimples. i don't have to suffer having a breakout during my time of the month because of this product!

3 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective, but not for my skin

I have sensitive, dry and acne prone skin so I tried everything to get rid of my pimples. I used this in the hopes of clearing away my acne. I felt that it was working on the pimples, but the surrounding skin was already getting affected so I had to stop using it. If it could come in smaller pads, it would have worked better for me.

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy grail!!!!!

Been using this for yeaaaaars and it never fails! I use this first before all my skincare routine. It removes all the dirt thats left on my skin after cleansing. I will cry when this gets discontinued. And it lasts me for a while too! I cut up every pad into 4 since its so big

3 months ago
ROSALIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Maintenance for Acne Prone

I have acne prone and naexcite ako ng naikwento sakin ng officemate ko about sa mga products ng COSRX. I can say effective sya pero di agad agad. Ang mahalaga effective at di worst. Like walang breakout ganun. I also tried na hatiin since sobrang daming serum sa isang cotton. Tipid tips kumbaga. Overall magandang maintenance sya sa face

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Definitely a go-to

I don't repurchase a lot of products because I like trying new ones, but nothing has made a difference with my skin as much as this one! I'm not acne-prone and my skin is quite dry, but it is perfect for keeping my blackheads and whiteheads at bay. I use one pad in the morning and another at night, but I do recommend people to introduce this to their routine slowly, as it can irritate your skin if you haven't built up a tolerance to it.

3 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Bec of Kang Daniel 🤣

I bought this bec I saw Kang Daniel was using it in one of his tv show lol. So the packaging is nice and the pad is wet or soaked so you don't need to put toner or anything on it. Easy and ready to use to clean your face.

3 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

magicccc <3

These little things are magic. Use on a white head or an already popped pimple and wear overnight. They basically stuck out all of the junk in the pimple and keep it clean from outside dirt and oils. Little tip, if you go to apply foundation after you remove it, it may not stick right away.

3 months ago