×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

291 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
193
4 stars
57
3 stars
28
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Quizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LIFESAVER!!!!

When I first used this, I saw results in as soon as a day. I used it one night, and the next evening I noticed my skin was already smoother, brighter, and clearer! I’m very acne-prone, and this has become a staple in my maintenance routine for around 6 months now. Kinda pricey, but very well worth it with skin like mine.

16 days ago
Hannahgene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Saviour of Acne Prone People

I love that it's very easy to use and that there is a written instruction in english because most of the time kbeauty products don't have translations so you will just depend in online shops where they usually put the translation. Not only my pimples are cleared but also my white heads. And I'm so happy I gave it a try since it's really worth every penny I payed for! After weeks of using this my face is now smooth and clean. Saviour of oily skin and prone to acne people like me.

about 1 month ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

My only toner! ♥️

I love this so much. At first I was really hesitant to use it for my face, so I only use it on times I am lazy. But when I started having hormonal acne with super sized pimples and dark pimple marks, I got curious if this will help since all my other mild toners doesn't work anymore. So upon using it, I am now halfway on my third tub.. So I guess I need not explain more? If you need to calm your zits and brighten your spots, I highly recommend this! I also cut this in half, since one whole pad is too much for me and a half pad really is enough already. Hope it works on all of the new buyers! It's really worth it.

about 2 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Helped me recover from a terrible acne breakout! Of course, you have to wait before it shows it's full power but trust me, it works! I have been using it since June! I buy my tub at Watsons but I resort to BeautyMNL pag wala sila stock. I cut the pads into two para mas sulit since one pad is enough for my face.

about 2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 18

The best!!!!!

This product is a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. I used this for almost 5 months. This is the first toner pads I used, and it lived up to its hype. It prevented my breakouts, as well as made my face cleaner and even more refreshed. It doesn’t have a strong smell also, which I really appreciated. Will definitely be sticking to this product!!

about 2 months ago
Raine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Mixed feelings!!

My face experienced purging while i was using this product, I had small little pimples at my cheeks. And ontop of all that, I also a felt a bit of dryness on my face. I recommend putting moisturizer on after using this. My mom, on the other hand, experienced the same thing!! But, the results on her was amazing!! Her pimples lessened and flattened!! I guess it depends on the skin that you have on whether the results will be good or not.

2 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Holy grail exfoliator!

This is a good exfoliator. It is not harsh on the skin specially that I have a sensitive skin. I also use this when I feel lazy washing my face. After using this, I feel clean and refresh. I love the smell. The downside is that this is a little bit on the pricey side. I'll just probably wait for the sale to repurchase this.

2 months ago
Criselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It calmed down my pimples!

This really helped me control my pimples. I had a few bumps growing all over my cheeks and chin and after a few weeks, I noticed that it drastically lessened the bumps!!! I used it everyday and cut up the pads into half so a tub lasted for 4 months!!

2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Refreshing!!

At first, I was only using this as my evening toner (since the packaging says it's ideal to use it at night) but my morning toner didn't work so I used this for morning & evening.... and guess what it keeps my face clearer and refreshing. However, I have a sensitive skin so little zits appear every after using this but overtime your face will eventually adapt to this product.

2 months ago
Shalom
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

One Step Closer!

This is the first time that I am going to write a review about this product because finally I have used all the pads. So, as a stand alone product I can't say that it can dry-up pimple fast or even reduce the outbreaks. However, combining it with Cosrx Pimple Patch will really do the magic. I still bought another cup of pads because I like how it cleans my face. But yeah, it's one step closer.

2 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Does what it promises to do

I bought this tub out of desperation because I was going through one of those nasty bouts of acne breakout. The pads didn’t deliver an overnight solution for me, but I do see it working on my skin slowly. It can easily calm down smaller zits, but I don’t think it does anything to bigger ones. It has a slightly stronger but similar scent to the Low PH Good Morning Cleanser. The pads themselves are too big, I think? I might try cutting them in half so that I can maximize my usage of the pads.

3 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Doing it’s job without that stingy feeling

For someone who’s looking for a product that’s gentle enough to prevent breakouts, make your skin clearer and less oily, then this is the right purchase for you! After few days of using it, I already noticed that my face became clearer and soft (given that my face is flaky with some pimple marks in my cheeks prior to using this). I also love that this product does it’s job without that stingy feeling in the face like other toners. Will definitely repurchase ;)

3 months ago
Arjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Refreshing effect

Been using it for a month morning and night. I can say that it's suitable for sensitive skin, acne prone and combination skin. Does not sting and it kills pimples gradually. I will repurchase because I now use it as a toner and exfoliator. It is also handy when traveling because the tub is secured making sure it won't spill. Only 4 stars since I still have acne breakouts from time to time which is normal for me.

3 months ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My holy grail

I did not expect much when I first used this product. But after emptying just one tub, I noticed that this product helped control my pimples. It also did a great job in clearing the small bumps that constantly appear on my forehead. Although I cannot say much about its ability to control oil, I like that this product leaves my face well-moisturized without making it feel too dry. When I use this, I cut the pads in half so one tub can actually last for at least two months. This product will easily become one of your skin care staples.

3 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Really not for my skin

I really love Cosrx products, and before looking for any brands, I first look from Cosrx if they fave product that target my concern. However, this pad is an exception. I did not expect that my skin would reject this Cosrx product :(. After using this for a day or two, I had breakouts, and they were really bad. Up to now I'm still finding ways to clear out these little bumps on my forehead. But still, don't be discouraged, each one of us has different types of skin, so maybe your skin would love it.

3 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

For everyday use

I love how gentle and nice smelling this product is, which has become a staple of my everyday skincare. But you'd be surprised how much gunk it can sweep off your face even after double cleansing! Helps calm down breakouts and minor blemishes though it might take a couple of days to a week for it to completely calm down a large breakout. All the pads are very saturated with product and like everyone else here, I cut up each pad into 4s. A fourth is really all you need to swipe all over your face. Though id still recommend a serum that specifically targets acne as these pads come off a bit too mild for severe breakouts.

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Overnight solution

This really helps me heal my pimple overnight. It is such a life saver. It makes it go away overnight, or at least really calm it down. You can also use this before applying concealer so you can heal your pimple and cover it if you want to. I will be getting more after I ran out

3 months ago
Jerhmie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Felt so clean!

I have used this product for more than a year now and I love it. I’m not so sure about the peeling aspect but my skin feels so clean after using it. My routine is I use cosrx bha facial wash then after that I use this. It can serve as your toner as well which can prepare you for your next skin regimen.

4 months ago
Airi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

EFFECTIVE!!

When I first started using this product, there were no drastic effects initially. After a couple weeks, I started noticing my acne and bumps fade away!! I recommend this with other COSRX products like the Low Ph good morning cleanser along with their AHA/BHA toner for that korean glass skin! 💓

4 months ago
Rein
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Love this product

This is my first ever cosrx product I have breakouts sometimes and it really makes my face oil-free, smooth, and no more pimples. I’ve been using this product a month and I really like the idea of pad since you’re sure that you put exact amount of toner (in my case every night). The product is kinda pricey but it’s worth the price. I saw on other reviews that they cut it into half to make it last longer. I also do that. I apply the half pad first to my face then to my back. Will definitely repurchase after i consumed the whole tub.

4 months ago