×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

381 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
237
4 stars
84
3 stars
36
2 stars
17
1 star
7
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Great exfoliator!

I use this after I double cleanse my face, it gets all the extra dirt off my face and helps my skin feel refreshed. It doesn’t dry me out and one box comes in a lot of pads. So far it has helped my skin A LOT even more than other expensive high-end products have.

12 days ago
Bonbon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For Smoother Skin!

This product works wonders! I purchased this a LONG time ago but stopped using it because I'm a skincare hoarder. I had lots of other skincare products to use so I didn't use this for months. Last month, I got breakouts and had rough skin as a reaction to a facial wash that I've used. I began using this again as a toner at NIGHT, together with my trusted night creams and my skin is now smooth again! My damaged skin started getting smooth again after 1 - 2 weeks of consistently using this. It didn't heal my existing pimples at the time but it prevented more from popping out and it made my skin smooth. It is important to remember to use this only at night because of course, it will surely make your skin oily throughout the day is you use this in the morning. Not all products should be used in the morning.

22 days ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works well!

It works great as an exfoliator, smoothes the surface of the skin, makes it soft. Dissolves black dots or allows them to be easily destroyed with an extractor. The skin does not require particularly additional hydration due to the composition of the discs. It does not dry. The tool replaces 6 different products, it is convenient to take a jar with you instead of a bulky cosmetic bag. Relieves redness and reduces inflammation, especially if you use chilled discs.

26 days ago
Rosselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It wasn't for me

It does feel clean after applying it but it kinda makes my skin feels mas oily after a while. It did not fix my pimps. I realized and I'd like to share with whoever could read this na, nothing will work without making sure, you treat yourself from the inside. Make sure there's enough rest for you and you are eating right. With proper health care, this might work!

about 1 month ago
Kira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My go-to acne pads

Whenever I feel like my skin is breaking out a little bit too much, I add this back in my skincare routine. It definitely helps calm and clear out some of the pesky zits I have. I love that the pads also gently exfoliates my skin while addressing my acne concerns. 100% must-buy imo!

about 1 month ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great exfoliator!

It works great as an exfoliator, smoothes the surface of the skin, makes it soft. Dissolves black dots or allows them to be easily destroyed with an extractor. The skin does not require particularly additional hydration due to the composition of the pads. It does not dry. The tool replaces 6 different products, it is convenient to take a jar with you instead of a bulky cosmetic bag. Relieves redness and reduces inflammation, especially if you use chilled pads.

about 2 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best product ever!

I was hesitant to use this product at first. I only had breakouts for a couple of days then it lessen. I've been using it for quite sometime now and can see the best results! Tip: you can cut it in half with clean scissors to maximize the usage. One container can be used up to 4months in my case.

about 2 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not the best, but still works.

I got this because stocks of the AHA/BHA Toner of Cosrx ran out, so I thought I could use it as a substitute. While it's convenient cuz the toner literally comes on a pad, I found that the toner is still more effective compared to this product. My skin got more prone to acne and produced more oil on my T-zone while using this. However, I would still purchase this again because it's still more convenient for travelling.

about 2 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

really clears your skin!

I have been using this product for a year now. When I first started using it I used it day and night everyday most of my acne went away. You can really see the difference The only thing that bothers me is the price, it's expensive but it still is worth it. A hack is to cut per circle in half

2 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

good buy

I used this for about three months when I was really having a bad breakout. It's gentle and exfoliating probably because it contained betaine. What I liked about it is how soaked it was and you can practically divide it into half haha. Use the rougher part as an exfoliator and the smoother half for toning. It's really good but very pricey so I switched to Stridex.

2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay but unsure

This one is pretty strong. My skin did not react nicely on the first use. Not an expert but I’m guessing the formula on this one is a bit strong for my face. Continued to use it all up but I am not that impressed. I Will not buy this again.

2 months ago
Dunelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ROAD TO CLEAR SKIN!

I’ve been suffering from having acne prone skin and i swear—it was the worst.I regret that I didn’t tried this earlier because it made my skin clear. I just used it daily without any expectation at first because i thought its just like any other products that doesn’t help my skin that much but after a while i saw the result. Finally i am confident to post my pictures often and i dont use any makeup going to school. It also helped me clear my acne scars. Definitely a must!

2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Didn’t work for me

I guess it helps others more but my experience with this product was bad. :( It helped minimize my acne A LOT on the first 3 days and then with continued use, I started to get really bad, nodular/cystic acne which I never really got before (I usually just get one or two of those, sometimes, but generally I just get whiteheads, papules, and pustules). My skin got so irritated with this product. :( Ended up having to reverse the damage by going to the derma, and I’m still recovering. Although, maybe it wasn’t just this product that triggered the acne! Could’ve all been bad timing. :)

3 months ago
Aaliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Life saver!!

I don’t know how happy I na I bought this products, within days lang I saw my skin clear up kahit nakakatatlong pad pa lang ako. I started using this last november and im still using it now as a acne-prone skin sobrang effective nya. Ang saya sa feeling na clear ang skin mo again and hindi sya stingy sa balat sobrang smooth nya. Medyo pricey pero definitely worth it! And pang matagalan!

3 months ago
Mowa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

amazing!

Works as an amazing toner. And it is very juicy and big, you can actually cut it to get more for the night that you won't need much. My faces feels very clean after using, and it got rid of oily and pimples and blackheads on my skin. Feels very good on the skin

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

best for lazy beauties out there

After reading A LOT of good reviews, I just had to buy one to try it. I was desperate to calm down my breakouts because of stress and my work environment. In just 2 days, I noticed my pimples were less violently red and bulging. As the cheap that I am, i recommend cutting the pads into two, one for the morning and one before bed. Enjoy!

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Helps with my stubborn pimples

This one's effective! It helps to clear out my stubborn pimples with a minimal mark. Mas bet ko this one compared to the patches. Medyo pricey sya pero eto kasi feeling ko nakaka-prevent din sya if you use everyday. Yung patches kasi it just traps my pimple instead of absobring the pus beneath.

4 months ago
Dani
Certified Buyer

definetely cleared my acne breakout

A few months back, I had a really bad breakout, as in! It was a combination of stress, dehydration and because i wasnt able to do my skin care routine and even take off my makeup due to so much school work. Desperate to clear my breakout, i tried this. And could you not, It cleared my breakouts in just a couple of days! Definitely will continue to use this!

4 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

really helped in clearing up my skin!

i use this whenever i feel like a breakout is about to happen (usually 1-2 weeks before my period starts). i use it everyday during that time period and it does a good job of purging out the pimples. i don't have to suffer having a breakout during my time of the month because of this product!

4 months ago
Reese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective, but not for my skin

I have sensitive, dry and acne prone skin so I tried everything to get rid of my pimples. I used this in the hopes of clearing away my acne. I felt that it was working on the pimples, but the surrounding skin was already getting affected so I had to stop using it. If it could come in smaller pads, it would have worked better for me.

4 months ago