×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Plumped skin!

I began using this product because I was dealing with intense dryness on my face. It’s gentle enough for my sensitive skin and has slowly improved my skin. I recommend using it on damp skin so it penetrates. Keeps my skin moisturized and plumped all year and wears beautifully under makeup.

13 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

good

I use this as my full-time moisturizer in the summer and my AM moisturizer in the winter. This stuff is AMAZING!!! I look younger than when I started using it, mostly because my oily skin is finally getting the moisture it needed all along (for YEARS I scrupulously avoided moisture at all costs, thinking that it was contributing to my acne. SO WRONG). This is wonderfully light and spreads so easily on your skin without feeling weighty. I use about 1-2 pumps per day, usually right after the shower.

about 1 month ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 17

I love this essence!!

I stop using moisturizers because of this. One bottle took almost six months, and I love the way it makes my face moisturized without feeling heavy or greasy. This product soaks in my face quickly. I can see the improvement in 2 to 3 weeks of using it. I will repurchase it.

about 1 month ago
Velma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 60

Hope it’a an effective buy 😍

Been reading good reviews of this product that was why I decided to order one. Just got the package this week and I am so excited to try it for myself. Maybe will see result in a month after using it. As for now, I can’t say much about it though. Will see.

about 2 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Great product!

If you have not tried this product you definitely need to the consistency is watery but it is great for the skin it absorbs extremely fast. And the products the hyaluronic acid were perfect for my skin I feel like they really hydrated it and they help with overturning the skin cells.

2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

No more dry skin

I have been using this product for two months now and it really did change the texture of my skin. Not only it became softer, but it actually lightened my skin. This product is lightweight and it moisturizes my skin. It feels sticky when applied but it will eventually get absorbed by the skin. I use this twice a day.

3 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

One of my favorite Cosrx Product

Boosts hydration, it makes my skin extra moisturized (i have a combination bordering dry skin type). I like that it is very lightweight and is easily absorbed by the skin. Our fave Korean skin care line are Laneige and Cosrx and even my husband uses them. Will definitely include this in our permanent stash.

3 months ago
Salma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Dewy and Hydrated Skin

I absolutely love this product. I have been using this for 11 days, AM and PM. I didn't understand what "dewy skin" meant before, but after trying out this product, I now know what that means. My face feels sooo hydrated and smooth after using this. The only con I see about this product is that if your face does not have an even texture, that can be highlighted because of the shine that this product leaves on your skin.

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

awesome

Love this essence! Very hydrating! It’s a little tacky in the beginning but once it sinks in the skin, it’s okay especially when you start putting your serum and moisturizer. No fragrance. Pump is a plus coz it’s easier to use and you can control the amount you want. One pea-sized amount goes a long way.

3 months ago
You
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Feels really good

The texture was very unique to me when I first tried it. It’s very thin but at the same time, kinda smooth and slimy. Thin enough to sit below my moisturizer and sunscreen, thick enough to still hydrate my skin every morning and night. Honestly, it’s the best middle ground & it cleared my skin drastically!

4 months ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

BYE DRY PATCHES

I super love this product because it helped get rid of my dry patches (along with my Klairs Supple Prep Toner)!! I’ve been really loving products w hyaluronic acid because they really help moisturize my dry and sensitive skin. I recently ran out of my The Ordinary hyaluronic acid serum so i decided to give this a try. One pump goes a reeeeaally long way! Will definitely repurchase when i run out!

4 months ago
Dayanara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hydrated Skin!

I have been using this for two weeks and i already feel the results. My skin is moisturized and softer! It didn't give me any breakouts. Also, my skin looks healthy even though i almost always sleep at 2am. I think it would last for a ahalf a year for me. I'm using it day and night

5 months ago
Jb
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Dupe for the Ordinary

I originally started using the Ordinaru hyaluronic acid which I ended up loving, but when I was running out I saw this and found out that they had very similar ingredients. I was not disappointed. It delivered the same effects as the Ordinary. Im currently putting this into my empty Ordinary bottle so thay i can bring this in my carry on bag when I travel, since the plastic bottle is too big to carry inflight

5 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

awesomeeee

This product definitely helps enhance the glow of your skin. I feel like it’s one of those products that you don’t really need, but if you can afford adding it to your regimen, it does everything it promises to do. Awesome for those who are ready to move on from the beginner cleanse, tone, moisturizer routine and add an extra step.

5 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

GREAT

GREAT essense to keep the skin hydrated and replenished. Worked well on my sensitive skin, didn’t leave me irritated. Great everyday use product. I mainly use it in the morning to have an extra exfoliant. I bought this on nudie glow and was impressed by their service. Hydrates my skin and a little goes a long way

5 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

glad I found this

I love this essence!! It works so well with my very dry and sensitive skin and locks in moisture (along with my other 8 products I use on a daily basis) and keeps my eczema at bay! I’m so glad I found this product and will continue to buy this! It feels nice, a little tacky after applied but it still feels good

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hands down a perfect essence

One use of this and the next morning, there's already a difference. My face was really moisturized. My mom also has a very sensitive skin and her skincare items are handpicked. Out of all my items, this is the only one she approved to be applied on her skin too. Although I think since essences are supposed to help your skin regenerate, after 2 weeks of using, I had a few breakouts. Which I am guessing is my face purging. The breakout happened for a few weeks, then slowly subsided. The thing is, I still get a few pimples when I have the time of the month and I noticed how fast (a few days) my pimple (and the mark aferwards) would subside with a combination of using this and cosrx pimple patch. Really recommend this. Will be trying cosrx' bha/aha and I've heard the chemical exfoliants are good to be partnered with this.

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

ommg hg

I honestly don’t know about this product. Not because there is anything wrong with it but because I can’t really tell if it’s working or not. It’s one of those products where you don’t really know because you can’t see any type of difference. It feels nice, a little tacky after applied but it still feels good

5 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worth the try!

I've been looking for product with hyaluronic acid since my skin type is dry. I bumped into this product since i'm using their aha/bha toner and decided to purchase it. This is really worth the try. I use this morning and evening after toning. It is easily absorbed by the skin and my face doesn't feel and look dry anymore. My skincare routine would not be complete without this product anymore!❤

5 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Added moisture

I bought this essence because it is from cosrx and so far, cosrx has not let me down. And this product is not any different. It stays true to its claims and gives my skin the moisture that it needs, enough to last for the day. This is something that you shouldn’t skip un your skin care routine!

6 months ago