×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

82 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
62
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Reshelene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Glow glow glow!!!

I never stop ligaw on my husband to allow me to complete my skincare. As ive read many skincare routines, essence is also important as it will help your face to absorb nutrients from products. It does not sting on face and no harsh feeling. Normal lang but makikita mo pag natuyo na sya sa face, you can already see the glow and smoothness. Then after this, i use to put some serum to achieve korean skin ☺️☺️☺️

4 days ago
Nix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Pretty okay

I expected a lot from this item i guess. My skin was really dry during these times, so i have been buying tons of moisturizer and been trying out hyaluronic acids. Its okay. It didnt really get rid of my dry skin, but it works fine. Like a typical moisturizer. Kinda sticky at first when you put it. My skin still felt a bit dry, BUT it doesnt look dry whenever i see myself in the mirror. So i guess its okay!

22 days ago
Fran
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

my holy grail

I love this! I layer this with cosrx snail mucin and i am loving the effects on my face. Iba ang glow. Highly recommended especially if you want a hydrated skin. It is easy to use. I like the bottle with pump. Matagal din sya maubos. One bottle lasted almost 3 months sa akin.

25 days ago
K
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hiyangan

Used this for nearly a week.. at first it was fine then a few days passed, my skin started to grow bumps and was flushing red. When i stopped it, the flushing subsided but my face was full of bumpy clogged pores. Sayang i thot this would be the one to solve my dehydrated skin.

about 1 month ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

the best product i used

I've been use this product for almost 2 weeks at tlagang nakaka shook kase my dry face really gone. At nakakapag glow siya sa mukha i used it twice a day night and morning. Kahit mahal worth it walang halong biro. Malaki yung product worth sa price kaya ito na ang imamaintain ko na skin care kasama yung cosrx ma good morning gel at yung supple toner ng dear klairs.

about 2 months ago
Xyrene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

good

The first time I used this, i really liked it a lot. It gives off the hydrated look instantly. It made my skin look dewy and plump. It's a bit greasy and tacky to touch. However, days after using it I noticed that my pores became more visible even on areas where I usually can't see them.

about 2 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

A great product for dehydrated skin!

If you have a dehydrated skin, this one is perfect! It has a lightweight consistency that is not greasy or oily. Once applied to skin, it feels super soft and bouncy. However, I find the need of reapplying the product when my skin gets dry in an air-conditioned room. I would prefer moisturizers for hydration than this. But overall, it's a great product!

2 months ago
K8
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Soo hydrating

Makes my skin glowy and hydrated. It doesnt have that icky feeling after application. My boyfriend loves it as well and finished half of my bottle 😂 i would definitely buy this again. Its so worth the money. Its also good for the acne and scars. Using this with the other cosrx products really saved my skin.

3 months ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Product has hyaluronic acid a main ingredient

I like COSRX because its products effectively target my facial and skincare problems with accuracy. I use them mainly for my blemishes and oil control. This product does well by actually having hyaluronic acid as a main ingredient, as it’s in the first 5 of the list (which regrettably a lot of products boasting hyaluronic acid have it much later in the list). Would purchase again. The feel of the product has gel-like consistency, hydrating, and has a very nice application on the face. Best point is the price for the amount and quality of the product.

3 months ago
Vee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Hydrated skin achieved❣️

I have mainly focused on treatment essence in the past and have come to know better than that. When looking for a new essence of course I would look first at what COSRX has to offer! I am immediately sold since the main ingredient of this essence is Hyaluronic Acid which I need to continuously improve my sensitive currently blemish prone face. Upon use for a few days I have seen the difference with my previous essence and I can definitely see and feel how more moisturized my face feels. It also seems this has helped dry out my pimples quicker than before ❣️

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Skin's hydrated!

My favourite essence. I use it every day and has helped with my skin improvement. Works well with my other skin care items. Works well with my dry skin as well! Especially on those days where I’m feeling extra dry. Hyaluronic avid holds so much water, so it makes your skin hydrated to the max.

3 months ago
Cathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Effective Hyaluronic Acid

It’s a bit sticky upon application but it does settle well afterwards. Because of the formula, I suggest that you layer this on the latter part, close to the final step such as moisturiser. I use this at night because it is a bit heavy as a layer. When I use it, my skin feels moisturised and plumped the next day.

3 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

A "Just Okay" Essence

I bought this coz I was looking for a lighter Daytime essence. It is light and not sticky but it didn't really do anything special for my skin unlike the other essences I've tried. I won't be buying this again since I've found better essences from other brands. If you're just starting out on skincare, you can give this a try -- but for sure, there are a lot of better ones out there.

3 months ago
Sugnyeo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

The BEST moisturizer

Love this essence! Very hydrating! It’s a little tacky in the beginning but once it sinks in the skin, it’s okay especially when you start putting your serum and moisturizer. No fragrance. Pump is a plus coz it’s easier to use and you can control the amount you want. One pea-sized amount goes a long way. My co-worker ask me what I have been using on my face coz my face is glowing and has a glass like skin.

4 months ago
Ysabela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Moisture

This was the miracle worker for me. I developed dry patches long ago, and I didn’t know from where. After trying this product, my skin instantly improved. My dry patches disappeared, my skin smoothened, and the overall skin quality improved in terms of moisture. This is the best thing that happened to my skin care routine.

5 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love this! Best for dry skin types

I bought this for an emergency: I'd overused the Aztec clay mask, and now my skin was drying out. When I applied the Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence, my skin was instantly revitalized into bounciness! However, it did make my face feel moister when I otherwise kept away from the Aztec mask.

5 months ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Moisturizing!

At first I did not like this product, because I didn't really know how to incorporate it into my skincare routine, but now I LOVE IT! This helps my skin stay moisturized and plump all day long. I apply after I tone my face with rose water and before my serums, oils and creams...it's a match made in heaven for sensitive skin. I have also seen results using only a gentle cleanser, COSRX essence and some aloe vera plant gel when my skin has been inflamed and bumpy.

6 months ago
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Plumped skin!

I began using this product because I was dealing with intense dryness on my face. It’s gentle enough for my sensitive skin and has slowly improved my skin. I recommend using it on damp skin so it penetrates. Keeps my skin moisturized and plumped all year and wears beautifully under makeup.

6 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

good

I use this as my full-time moisturizer in the summer and my AM moisturizer in the winter. This stuff is AMAZING!!! I look younger than when I started using it, mostly because my oily skin is finally getting the moisture it needed all along (for YEARS I scrupulously avoided moisture at all costs, thinking that it was contributing to my acne. SO WRONG). This is wonderfully light and spreads so easily on your skin without feeling weighty. I use about 1-2 pumps per day, usually right after the shower.

7 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 17

I love this essence!!

I stop using moisturizers because of this. One bottle took almost six months, and I love the way it makes my face moisturized without feeling heavy or greasy. This product soaks in my face quickly. I can see the improvement in 2 to 3 weeks of using it. I will repurchase it.

7 months ago