×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

about 1 month ago
Cyril
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

You glow, girl!

I used to buy hyaluronic acid serum from my derma but it is oos for weeks now that’s why I gave this a try. This is also the cheapest hyaluronic serum/essence I’ve come across which has a lot of positive reviews. It’s been a staple in my skincare as it gives my skin that natural glow. They say it also helps renew your skin especially after pricking. Half pump would cover the entire face already so I know it’ll take a while until my next purchase. Though I only use this at night as it feels sticky when used in the morning especially on a 40°C weather. I think even if my derma restock theirs, I’d still opt for Cosrx’s ‘coz I don’t think there is any difference and for the price, it is super sulit!

2 months ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Very effective

If your problem is dry, damaged, and dehydrated skin, this will fix it. This product is really effective. It sits really nice under make-up. It dries clear and matte. After applying it for 2 days, I already noticed some difference in my skin. I use this morning and evening. It has no scent too, which is good.

3 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Glowing, plump skin!

OMG! This is a game changer! ADVANTAGES: (1.) Plumper skin after first use! (2.) Brighter skin! (3.) Less bumps! (4.) I think it somehow helped with acne? (5.) Skin color is fairer and more even! I use this every night after my COSRX Pimple Pad toner and then I use this. While my skin is still moist with the Hyaluronic Essence, I immediately use my Rosehip Oil. In the morning, I wake up with glowing skin that doesn't need foundation!

4 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Ultimate Moisturizer

The product that suits the combination skin like me. Good for moisturizing the dry patches on my face and controls the oil through out the day. I apply it before i put on my makeup and gives a fresher look. Even my 59 year old mother uses this and amazingly she enjoyed putting it on her daily regimen. thumbs up!

5 months ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Yaaaaas

I'm so happy with my first ever CoxRX product. Been using it for months now and it actually serves as a really nice makeup base? The feeling after leaving it to dry is a bit tacky, so it's kind of like a primer. It also goes well under a cream or moisturizer (I use this before my Kiehl's moisturizer) too. Bottle lasts forever, probably going to last me at least a year! I use one pump for my whole face.

5 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

LOVE IT!

This is the first CosRX product I’ve ever bought and I LOVE it! It is so hydrating but it’s light enough to use under your makeup during the day. It does kind of feel sticky at first but that goes away as it dries. When I want to have bright and dewy skin the next day, I’ll layer this and a light moisturizer before I go to sleep and I’ll have soft, glowing skin the next morning! It’s definitely a favorite.

5 months ago
Desiree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I just love the chok-chok effect this product gives!

Within the first week of use, it made my face looks alot healthier. It is not dry anymore and very soft to touch. This alone helped me moisturize my face and achieve glass-skin. My family noticed the glow and smoothness of my face so I can definetly say, this product delivers. I’ve been using this for over a month now and it is still 80% full. It’s good for sensitive skin. I will re-purchase. Definitely worth the money!

5 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

client-specific; not for all skin types

Hyaluronic acid is a staple for koreans as well as feeling koreans. I bought this on Calyxta since it is cheaper to buy it there. I tested this for two weeks and I can say that this immediately brings moisture back to the skin after toning. I have normal to combination skin and I don't think this product made any significant changes to my skin. I did notice a glow to my face, but aside from that, nothing else. This product does not target any skin issue except for dryness, so if you have oily/combination skin, I don't think this is for you.

6 months ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HG😍

Bought this one and used it for only a week because I tried using Nacific’s phyto niacin. After a month, I switched again to this one because it is more hydrating than phyto niacin. It’s a little bit sticky but goes away after you pat it a little to your face

8 months ago
Nicel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

THE BEST!!!

My life has been a constant journey on finding the right products for my skincare regime. Ladies and gentlemen, the search was over when I found this. Together with my cetaphil cleanser, pyunkang Yul essence toner and physiogel moisturiser, this hyaluronic essence fron cosrx changes the game. My face doesn't feel dry and patchy anymore. Im on my 4th bottle, and 1 bottle lasts me for a one good month. Very worth every single penny!

8 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

really works for me 😍✨✨

I’ve been using this for almost a 3 months now, and it’s still a staple in my skin care routine. I even bought another bottle from Calyxta already, because I’m scared to run out of it. If you have oily skin like me yet still need that added hydration, this essence is perfect! Hyaluronic Acid is known to be like a moisture magnet. It helps draw moisture into your skin, and at the same time retains that moisture locked in so your skin doesn’t go back to feeling dry again. I apply this after my toner and before my serum!

9 months ago
Marga
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Bouncy, plump, and hydrated skin overnight!

I wasn't expecting to love this essence as much as I do after trying it. I've been using this toner on and off for around 7 months, and my oily-to-combo skin absolutely loves this product. My skin gets so hydrated after applying this at night, and I wake up to bouncy skin in the morning! My fine smile lines get filled out and my skin is just generally way smoother.

One comment I have about this essence is how sticky your skin gets after using it. However, I don't really mind because the effects are so great. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a boost of hydration for their skin!

9 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 0

good but...

At 1st I was hesitant to buy this because it's quite pricey. But i've a good reviews about CosRx though I know that it might not fit to all. But still I give it a go. Because I'll never know if its good or not if I will not buy it. Hahaha. So far it doesn't cause anything bad nor not so obvious result yet. Been using this I think for almost 3 or a month now. Btw, what I don't like is it's quite sticky at first but once it driea up my face is smooth naman. So ok na rin.

10 months ago
Rej
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 22

Instant Plump and Glow

Loving this product so much. This is my first COSRX product and I was really surprised with its POWER. I chose this essence because I found that Hyaluronic acid helps Vitamin C to work better. You can see the instant plum and glow once you applied this on your skin. Its oil control capability is pretty decent too. I noticed that my skin is not that oily when I used it for the first time at morning. Now, I cannot go on a day without this so I am using this every morning and before bedtime after applying my toner.

10 months ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My holy grail!!!

This is my favorite CosRx product!!! I’m so happy that despite a small number of reviews, I still decided to buy this one! Definitely my holy grail! This solved my dry skin issue, used together with the snail moisturizer. I use it twice a day, after toner and before serum. Perfect to those who want to achieve glass skin look! I wish this product will always be on stock!

10 months ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works for Me

I bought this together with other COSRX stuffs and after a week of consistent use, this is really a keeper. It helps my skin to be supple and dewy. Very good hydration! When applied, it doesn’t take long for my skin to absorb it. One pump is all you need to cover your entire face. Surely worth the buy.

11 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Amazing essence!

I have been using this essence for 2 months now and i am truly loving it. I previously used Hyal-C from Skin Station and when it dries, it looks like a dry skin. So I really cannot use it in the morning. But with the CosRx Hyaluronic I can use it both in the morning and evening after a toner. I will definitely purchase my second bottle once consumed.

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

The BEST essence I've ever tried

Of all the essences I've tried, COSRX Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power is the best! It works wonders on my skin - it's absorbed easily and doesn't clog pores. It's great with any moisturizer I use so now it's a staple in my skin care routine. A 100ml bottle also goes a looooong way. I hope this product stays on.

11 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

HYDRATING AND WISE BUY

I don't really know what hyaluronic does before. But since I am in the midst of searching the best skincare product for my skin, and since Korean skincare is a trend right now, I've decided to try this one. I use this day and night. My husband and I is using this for months now and we are loving it. This was actually our 2nd time to buy this one. 😍

12 months ago