×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op centella blemish ampule

Centella Blemish Ampule

₱1,360.00 ₱1,224.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maria
Certified Buyer

Helped my blemishes fade!

I've been trying this product for a week and a half now, and I'm impressed by how effective it is in driving those blemishes away. I have a very sensitive skin (to the point where splashing tap water with the wrong pH level on my face turns it really red and mildly irritated), so I really am skeptical and choosy when it comes to selecting which products I apply on my face. At first I was skeptical about the hype with COSRX products, but now I get it. It really is a holy grail! I've tried using Papulex before (it's a product recommended for people with acne-prone sensitive skin) but it didn't work as fast as this one. I use just two drops since its consistency allows for it to be spread easily. Feels good on the skin, too! I don't wear makeup, so I don't know if it would still be good when you apply makeup on top of it, but I think since it's lightweight it won't mix with the makeup to irritate the skin. I have yet to try the COSRX centella blemish cream though (@beautymnl please restock soon!)

6 months ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

It does the job!

Centella Asiatica is primarily for calming irritated skin and so I didn't really expect much of it in terms of acne reduction. Still, I was rather pleasantly surprised with how effective it is - it does what it says it will, i.e. it de-aggravates stressed skin. This was so helpful in targeting my troubled areas (which is admittedly still 70% of my face, but you get the point). It's mild enough that it didn't irritate, but also strong enough that it calmed my pollution-stressed sensitive skin. I use it twice a day (AM+PM) after toner or a white clay mask, and it's been immensely effective. Great product for its price!

5 months ago
Ynah
Certified Buyer

Heals my skin!

I was skeptical about this because I found it quite sticky when I first applied it. It seemed quite useless at first, but the more I used it, the calmer my skin (and blemishes) became each successive morning. I also noticed that my face became less oily and a lot dewier! It works really well in conjunction with the CosRx Centella Cream and their One Step Clear Pad. :-) That combination of products helps all my zits calm down, come to a head, and dry out. From what I've observed, it does not do much for hyperpigmentation and comedonal acne. Nonetheless, will definitely repurchase.

17 days ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer

Miracle in a bottle!

Adore this stuff, at first was weird - I mean, dabbling oil on a blemish? But its a miracle worker; dabbed it on before bed, and blemishes were noticeably smaller and well on its way to healing when I woke up. After washing, I dabbed a little more onto a dry face the next morning and waited for 5 mins for it to dry before applying my moisturizer and the rest of my routine. Did not interfere with my makeup.

about 1 month ago
bon
Certified Buyer

Manages redness

I love this -- I'm already on my second bottle. Makes my skin look blemish free and radiant! Consistency is a bit oily and does not absorb quickly but it does a great job calming pimple caused redness :) I use this with the Centella Blemish Cream -- they work great together.

4 months ago
Bin
Top Reviewer

perfect to use with the cream

This works so well with the Centella Blemish Cream. I used to just have the cream but I read online that you are supposed to use these two together and wham bam the dynamic duo are so effective. They help prevent massive break outs especially during that time when you're close to your period. It manages any ongoing break outs and calms down all the redness.

5 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

SO far, so good!

I really like this product, i really love the consistency of the centella blemish ampule. It is not sticky and it will not make your face shiny. Just few drops of the ampule and you can spread it all over your face. Feels really light on my skin, I put it under my make up and I didnt clog my pores and make my skin worse. So far, soooo good!

8 months ago
Jeszel
Certified Buyer

I like it!

It does calms my pimples 😀 it also minimizes my pores 😀 i love it. It is one of my cosrx collections. I use it in the morning and evening. I consider cosrx as my HG! Thank you beauty manila for fast delivery and authentic products. I will sure order other cosrx products.

9 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

THANK YOU

I use this alternatively with Cosrx's propolis light ampoule. It's great for preventing incoming acne, so it does double-time when my skin feels stressed or when it's that time of the month and I get annoying hormonal acne. It works really well with their other anti-acne essences! I love Cosrx!

about 1 year ago
Innah
Certified Buyer

Acne problem solved!

This product is so gentle and is easily absorbed by the skin compared to other anti-acne products that I've tried before. I've been using it for a week now and the effect on my skin is amazing! I usually have cystic acne breakouts whenever I have my period but after using this product my face is free from those monstrous acne :) I use it with other COSRX products. I love COSRX!

about 1 year ago
Arra

Helps with redness and clearing dark spots

It's my first time to try this product and I have been using it for 2 months now. So far I can see that my red or dark spots from acne are lightening. The effects are not drastic but I noticed it's working. A single drop can also cover a lot of surfaces so I don't have to use a lot of the product which will make it last longer. The texture is very fluid but thicker than those watery type ampoules. Currently, I'm checking out if it works best with the Centella cream or I should use it alone. But so far so good! Will definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer

Helps improve texture and complexion for acne prone and blemished skin! Also works well with COSRX's Centella Blemish Cream!

Really great for preventing future breakouts and helps in brightening acne scars and blemishes. Best used with the centella blemish cream by COSRX. What I also love about this product is that it helps in improving skin texture and brightening (not whitening) your complexion. Definitely a must try from the brand. Quite pricey but it really works well especially if you have acne prone and blemished skin!

7 months ago
Mira
Certified Buyer

Just okay for me

Tried this until the bottle ran out and didn't repurchase. I didn't see much difference in treating my acne. It felt nice on the skin, light and soft and smooth but otherwise, didn't work on me. The BHA A-sol and BHA blackhead and AHA whitehead treatments are better for my skin.

10 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer

Meh.

What I liked about it: Product was moisturizing. I've been using it for a little over 2 months and I think it will last for another 1 month. It's not oily. It did not break me out. What I did not like: My acne did not improve that much. It leaves a sticky feeling. Overall, it did not do what it was marketed to do but it's not bad.

7 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good for relief but didn't do much for scarring

This product is pretty good but I wouldn't say it did much to help with my acne scars. At best it provided relief for my tired, worn out skin. I'd like to think that in conjunction with the Centella Blemish Cream it works well in preventing future acne. I haven't gotten any pimples since I started using the two products except during my period. Just don't expect this to be a miracle worker because I thought my acne scars would diminish much more significantly than it actually did. Also, the product runs out pretty quickly despite me only using about a drop or two every morning and night. I think I'll be able to finish this product in two months, which is a little too short for me. Probably won't repurchase because of the high price and I might just stick to the cream.

7 months ago