×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

405 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
233
4 stars
84
3 stars
50
2 stars
26
1 star
12
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So-so

This is just so-so. I did not feel anything happening with my skin when I used this, it would’ve been better if I did feel “clean” after wiping my face with this product, but I guess it did hydrate my face a bit. It’s something to try though when you’re just starting with acids.

9 days ago
Steph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Supple Toner

I was looking for a new toner since I was a few drops away with my Neutrogena toner. I have a CosRX cleanser and is really doing good on my skin so I was not doubting this product. This is a supple toner. I dont get the sting unlike the others experience. Got a good review from my friend also.

23 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Can’t express how much I love this!

I could say that I became a fan of Cosrx after trying this product. I wasn’t really expecting so much from this but once i tried it, i could see the difference. It improved my overall skin appearance and helped me achieve glass skin. This is also a mild acid that is so good for my skin because it accelerated my skin cell turnover. I was able to see the difference in just a week. My co-workers complimented on how good my skin looked. I’ve been using this for almost a year now and it has never let me down. Now, I have finished the whole bottle and re-purchased a new one! I don’t think I’ll ever replace this with other toners.

28 days ago
Dennise
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

highly suggest!

this toner is so much helpful. been using this for months and honestly, within a week you could see results instantly. not only it helps your face glow but also it controls my oily face. to be honest it really does also cleanse the face after washing it. you really can see remaining dirt in your cotton pad using this product and i must say that the price is a bit pricey but, this could last for 6-7months i think? so its actually worth the buy!

28 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good toner but it can be better

I was on the lookout for a toner that would help my pimple marks and blemishes go away. I have had enough reviews seen about this product, mostly good so i decided to give it a try. I love that it’s fragrance free and gentle on my delicate skin however after finishing a bottle I didn’t see much improvement at all. I wanted to give it a second chance and see if it gets better for consistent use.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
  • Age 16

Ineffective toner

When I bought this, I was so excited because I thought this will be my holy grail (just like what other reviews say) but unfortunately, IT ISN’T. Been using this together with COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser and my skin’s just got worse. It got more red, flaky on the cheeks and the oiliness on my t-zone got never lessened. I use moisturizer after using them but still no good effects. It’s pricey and tbh it doesn’t support it claims. Will never buy this again.

about 1 month ago
Khat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good toner

The AHA and BHA in this is very little -1% but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t work. I use this in conjunction with my In Her Element Rose Gel Serum Moisturizer and I think it’s a great combo. I spray this on first and it’s a good base for moisturizer. It’s a good introduction to AHAs and BHAs. One bottle lasted me about 4 months after 5 sprays morning and night everyday.

about 1 month ago
Anj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

So far, so good 🙌🏼

Loved how this toner works! Like SERIOUSLY! 💕 I have a sensitive skin and combo type, and I have been jumping from one toner to another, hoping I could find the best one for me. And I just did! I’ve been religiously using this toner for more than a month and it did wonders on my skin. First, it didn’t break me out which is a GOOOD thing. Second, it gives me a plump and hydrated skin. And lastly, it halts the progression of my acne and prevents further breakout. HACK: For those who are always on-the-go, you can directly use this toner and proceed with your make up. It can act as a toner, moisturizer and primer at the same, and it worked on me! Gives you a dewy and glowing finish ✨

about 2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My new favorite toner!

I always loved Cosrx products and this toner is another holy grail! Just when I thought I would have to hide my face with makeup for the rest of my life, this came along and helped me remove my blackheads, dead skin and lessen my acne and whiteheads. Would repurchase! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not for Korean Skincare

This is one of the first Korean product I tried. I did a lot of reading for months, before I was able to get my final list of products to try. I was so excited of COSRX, specifically with this and the facial wash. But this made me break-out. I couldn't believe it, because I don't have acne-prone skin. I am almost not scared of switching and trying different products, because I almost don't get pimples, since High School (am 33yrs old now). Asuffered with pimples, and now I understand how it feels. 😭 I think it's not only this, but all the Korean brand I tried. I stopped using all of them September last year. Slowly my pimples disappeared, but I still have the pimples marks till now. 😭 Am trying to remove, doing really mild skincare line to calm my skin. It's just too sad, I really wanted them to work.

about 2 months ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smooths skin

I love the ingredients in this cause it provides mild exfoliation so your skin stays smooth and prepped for the next skincare step. I have sensitive skin and this doesn’t sting. I usually use it with cotton but when my face is feeling extra sensitive I just spray onto my face.

about 2 months ago
Kyrie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

🎉🎉

I've been using this for three months now and there's less than quarter left in the bottle. My skin purged during my first two weeks but after that pimples started to appear less but moisturizer is needed with this. I made a mistake by using cotton pads with this during the first month and I think I wasted too much product. Ever since then, I started to spray it directly to my face (with eyes closed of course) and use my hand to spread it evenly. One bottle will last you 4-5 months if you don't use cotton pads. I'd definitely buy this again.

2 months ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth it!

I have never gone wrong in purchasing and then using this. This toner has been the reason for my clearer skin now. No acne marks on my face. And oh! The bottle goes along for months. Sulit na sulit. Even for every night use. Dapat sa gabi lang para hindi masira ang skin mo lalo na if hindi ka gumagamit ng sunscreen.

2 months ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Just okay

It didn’t do much for the blemishes and pimples for me. However, it did make my serums work better. It think it helped in setting the low ph of my face which enhances the effects of the serums I use. It’s also pretty mild so if you’re looking for a mild toner, this one is enough to do the job.

2 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

There are better toners out there.

Read good reviews on this toner from all over socmed so I decided to give it a try. A week into using it, I noticed that my skin was drying out. I thought it was just the weather so I just put on a little more of my moisturizer. However, the dryness persisted. On the removal of my acne, this product did close to nothing.

3 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It's good!

I think it really helps in clearing my pores thus, keeping it tight and smaller that it used to before. It's very gentle. Sometime it would get into my eyes, it would sting a little then it would just go away and your eyes are all okay. After days of using it, I feel that my face is brighter and smoother.

3 months ago
Pauline
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

super duper goooood

I bought this cosrx last sept. 2018 and still currently using it pa di pa nauubos, the thing here is super effective siya as in when im having a breakout, i'll just use this then boom mabilis siya mawawala and magflatten yung pimples super nice and super worth the price.

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

BEST TONER

I have a dry skin and I am always looking for the ones that obviously moisturizers but most of them makes my skin dull. So I decided to look for toners that doesnt strip away the moisture and also exfoliates lightly. I found this because i was looking for a new cosrx product. I love the power liquid but it is too pricey for me. I decided to give this one a try and yo!! my bumps were gone in just 2 days! Definitely worth and it makes my skin really soft and smooth after application

3 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Disappointing!

I had such high hopes for this! Bloggers talked about this. Websites mentioned it a lot, BUT! It broke me out so bad it looked like I have rashes. Small pimples! I pushed thru thinking it’s just THAT phase, purging or whatever but it never stopped! I stopped using it and a week after and my skin just....! it got better! My skin actually got a hell lot better. My skin never agrees with strong actives anyway so I guess there’s that. But it’s a waste of money 😔

3 months ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Yes or no

Honestly, i dont know if this product caused my acne breakouts, but definitely one of the cosrx products got me bumps. Maybe cosrx is really not for me. But, it is a mild toner that can be used after cleansing. Can also use this as a double cleansing material that can also remove dirt from the face

3 months ago