×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

357 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
217
4 stars
75
3 stars
36
2 stars
19
1 star
10
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My forever favorite ❤

This is my face's favorite because well I don't know it's just works on my face well together with my other products so I think I'll just stick to this. I think this one is the responsible why my whiteheads are less now and my other products are worling well after applying this compared to the other toner I used in the past.

14 days ago
Eurielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

It is okay for my skin

I have been using this product for almost a month. I use this 3 times a week along with the BHA blackhead power liquid. At first use, I felt a really slight tingling sensation and thought that this was really working. I have not gone through the purging phase like others and kinda still have a few unnoticeable pimples maybe because this is too light for my skin? But this help cleared a few of my white heads and black heads around my nose and brightens my skin!

16 days ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Lovedddddt

Now on my 3rd bottle already, and I really did loved it! Though it doesn't prevent me from having zits, what it does to is it dries my zits faster and makes my skin smoother. Everytime I feel my skin is bumpy and rough I just spray this and the next day some of those bumps are gone. Just don't expect that it will work like magic.

23 days ago
camille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

holy grail toner

This is my 2nd purchase of this toner. This helps in removing excess dirt on my face without overdrying it. I sometimes used it as a facial mist to refresh my face. This helps to flatten some tiny bumps on my face. Though you have to be generous on applying suncreen as this has AHA and BHA that can make ur skin prone to sunburn.

about 1 month ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

FINALLY GOT RID OF BLACKHEADS AND WHITEHEADS

I have tried Cosrx’s blackhead power liquid but it didnt really help much with the black heads on my nose and the prominent whiteheads along my jawline. The latter was so annoying, it casts shadows when i light my jawline. I think the power liquid was enough. AT LAST! A product that did the trick. The formula worked altogether. This was all i was looking for.❤️❤️❤️

about 1 month ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

PATIENCE IS KEY

Cosrx is a brand that I have been falling in love with for a year now. After trying out this product for over a three months, I can definitely say that this toner is not an exception. First thing first, the purging process takes a while. For me, it took me about over a month. Any pimples or bumps should go away within the day or a few. If not then maybe this product can't work for you but it did wonders on my skin. My skin now feels even better than before and as soft and smooth as a baby. I would highly recommend any of my friends and people I know about this product since it's so much more affordable than some of the high-end brands that I have tried in the past! This toner is my all time favorite along with the Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner and the Cosrx moisture pads (these last two are mostly for hydration)! Shipping was relatively fast since I have Prime and the packaging was in pristine shape. Nothing to complain about there. How I use this toner: I use this toner morning and night. In the morning, I like to spray it directly onto my face after I clean it since my skin tends to be more sensitive in the morning. I gently pat it in for a few mins until it is fully absorbed into my skin, I then proceed with my moisturizer and sunscreen. At night I double cleanse (BTW never dry your face with your towel, even if you're just tapping your face with the towel. There are many unknown and harmful bacteria that could have been attached to your towel so be careful! Personally, I like to just pat the excess water into my skin.). I then use a different hydrating toner on a cotton pad all over my face to remove any excess makeup or cleanser that remains. And of course to hydrate my face! Afterward, I take a different cotton pad and spray this clarifying toner on it, focusing it on areas that I tend to have clogged pores to help break down any oils that reside (Basically, almost my whole face).

about 1 month ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

Loved

I never been a fan of korean products till i met you... COSRX brand is my thing now, from my facial wasg to toner to acne patch to serum and creams. Definitely a worth it product to try on, but ofcourse everyone has different skin types, but this product is for combination skin like me. Thumbs up for this

about 1 month ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Cleared out my skin and whiteheads

I always fell in love with CosRx products and this toner isn't an exception! After a few weeks of use, it reduced my whiteheads and cleared out my skin. Although it didn't stop my breakouts and blackheads, but it does help on reducing the acne scarring on my face.
Definitely a recommend on oily skin types and those who have issues with whiteheads and acne scarring.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good for sensitive skin

I have a sensitive skin and usually skin care does not work on me well. This toner is like water it does not sting your skin after applying. It gives me a relief that this does not contain any alcohol that is rough for my skin. Since I only use one bottle I was not able to see a great difference on my face, as long as you do not break out its good to use it continuously.

about 1 month ago
Guia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A toner unlike other toners!

I have been using this toner for a month now and this is also my first COSRX product. I apply this together with the Advanced Snail 92 All in one Cream. The effects of this toner on my face are fair skin tone, less oily skin and disappearance of pimple scars. I did not breakout when using this toner and my pimples do not appear much now even if during periods.

about 1 month ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!!!

I love how it is in spray form. I don't have to use a cotton pad. I sometimes wait it to absorb into my skin or pat it dry using my palms. This is one of the products I use as I build my skincare routine. And it also calmed down my acne and lighten my scars. I also noticed that my face is not too oily now as it was before. I'm on my sixth month of using it and I think 25% is left in the bottle. I will surely purchase my second bottle of the product! 😍

about 2 months ago
Marabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A good toner

As part of my skin care, toner plays an important part on my routine. I like this toner because it is not harsh on the skin. True to its promise, I notice I have lesser blackheads on my nose area. I think this is a good product with a reasonable price.

about 2 months ago
Agatha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

IT'S A LIT 🔥🔥🔥

It's been a year since I started using this COSRX AHA/BHA CLARIFYING TREATMENT TONER. It's not just a hype but the product it self is good to me, it helps my breakouts to calm down and It is true that it helps you to lessen your pimples. I've tried using other toner before I used this, all I can say is this was a perfect toner I've ever had. I'm 101% satisfied with this product!

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Made my skin smoother and softer!

This toner did wonders to my skin! I’ve been using it for two weeks now and I can say that it definitely helped clear out my skin. I used to have these little bumps on my face but after using this toner, they have disappeared leaving my face really smooth. What I also love about this product is that it doesn’t contain alcohol so it doesn’t sting my face when I use it. Furthermore, it did not cause break outs on my sensitive skin which is really a plus. I will surely order this again!

about 2 months ago
Michaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great exfoliant

It doesn't smell like anything and it's just like water but b e w a r e only use this 2 or 3 times a week not everyday. I used to use the toner every day and oh boi, it was a bad decision of me 😂 I have (kind of) sensitive skin and acne prone skin, and using it every day broke me out. Then I realized that I only have to use the toner sometimes and it works just fine! I use the toner these days only at night and then wake up with a soft skin.

2 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Works for me!

Huge fan of unscented/lightly scented toners. Tried this one out with Cosrx Snail Essence, did an amazing job! Whenever I feel like there's a flaky/any texture on my face I use this at night after cleansing; had breakouts when I tried to use this everyday. Adjusted and now I only use it for 2-3 times a week. (I take it to a caution to only use this at night as I read somewhere AHA/BHA toners react with the sunlight.) Overall, it worked for me and helped my skin needs.

2 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

MY FAVE OF ALL!

I have been using this product for about two months now. I’ve been experiencing some hormonal acne. I’ve been to a dermatologist but their products made my skin really dry and fragile. But with COSRX it helped me get rid of those acne. I still have some pimples marks and scars tho.

2 months ago
Ella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Effective

Works fine with me. I love that it's in spray form. I don't have to use a cotton pad. My acne scars lightened and my face looks brighter. After cleansing, I spray this on my face. Leaves my face moisturized even if i don't apply moisturizer. Would buy again 100%!

2 months ago
patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

10/10

I was hesitant to buy this at first cause it was quite pricey for a student, however, I was glad I purchased the item. It has helped lighten my hyperpigmentation which has been bothering me for years. I would definitely save up money to buy this again! My friends are also amazed

3 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Renews the skin without peeling

This toner is not a very strong pimple fighter, but man oh man. It does renew my facial skin without any peeling! A few days after using this, I saw how my skin became brighter and more supple, and it has also helped reduce small pimples all over my face. Sometimes though, it causes a slight dryness to my skin but that’s something a moisturizer can easily remedy. With that said, I don’t think this product is harsh at all. It’s not my holy grail toner, but I’m sticking with this one until I find my ride or die.

3 months ago