×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

399 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
232
4 stars
82
3 stars
48
2 stars
25
1 star
12
Khat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good toner

The AHA and BHA in this is very little -1% but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t work. I use this in conjunction with my In Her Element Rose Gel Serum Moisturizer and I think it’s a great combo. I spray this on first and it’s a good base for moisturizer. It’s a good introduction to AHAs and BHAs. One bottle lasted me about 4 months after 5 sprays morning and night everyday.

8 days ago
Anj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

So far, so good 🙌🏼

Loved how this toner works! Like SERIOUSLY! 💕 I have a sensitive skin and combo type, and I have been jumping from one toner to another, hoping I could find the best one for me. And I just did! I’ve been religiously using this toner for more than a month and it did wonders on my skin. First, it didn’t break me out which is a GOOOD thing. Second, it gives me a plump and hydrated skin. And lastly, it halts the progression of my acne and prevents further breakout. HACK: For those who are always on-the-go, you can directly use this toner and proceed with your make up. It can act as a toner, moisturizer and primer at the same, and it worked on me! Gives you a dewy and glowing finish ✨

10 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My new favorite toner!

I always loved Cosrx products and this toner is another holy grail! Just when I thought I would have to hide my face with makeup for the rest of my life, this came along and helped me remove my blackheads, dead skin and lessen my acne and whiteheads. Would repurchase! ❤️

19 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not for Korean Skincare

This is one of the first Korean product I tried. I did a lot of reading for months, before I was able to get my final list of products to try. I was so excited of COSRX, specifically with this and the facial wash. But this made me break-out. I couldn't believe it, because I don't have acne-prone skin. I am almost not scared of switching and trying different products, because I almost don't get pimples, since High School (am 33yrs old now). Asuffered with pimples, and now I understand how it feels. 😭 I think it's not only this, but all the Korean brand I tried. I stopped using all of them September last year. Slowly my pimples disappeared, but I still have the pimples marks till now. 😭 Am trying to remove, doing really mild skincare line to calm my skin. It's just too sad, I really wanted them to work.

20 days ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smooths skin

I love the ingredients in this cause it provides mild exfoliation so your skin stays smooth and prepped for the next skincare step. I have sensitive skin and this doesn’t sting. I usually use it with cotton but when my face is feeling extra sensitive I just spray onto my face.

21 days ago
Kyrie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

🎉🎉

I've been using this for three months now and there's less than quarter left in the bottle. My skin purged during my first two weeks but after that pimples started to appear less but moisturizer is needed with this. I made a mistake by using cotton pads with this during the first month and I think I wasted too much product. Ever since then, I started to spray it directly to my face (with eyes closed of course) and use my hand to spread it evenly. One bottle will last you 4-5 months if you don't use cotton pads. I'd definitely buy this again.

24 days ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth it!

I have never gone wrong in purchasing and then using this. This toner has been the reason for my clearer skin now. No acne marks on my face. And oh! The bottle goes along for months. Sulit na sulit. Even for every night use. Dapat sa gabi lang para hindi masira ang skin mo lalo na if hindi ka gumagamit ng sunscreen.

30 days ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Just okay

It didn’t do much for the blemishes and pimples for me. However, it did make my serums work better. It think it helped in setting the low ph of my face which enhances the effects of the serums I use. It’s also pretty mild so if you’re looking for a mild toner, this one is enough to do the job.

about 1 month ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

There are better toners out there.

Read good reviews on this toner from all over socmed so I decided to give it a try. A week into using it, I noticed that my skin was drying out. I thought it was just the weather so I just put on a little more of my moisturizer. However, the dryness persisted. On the removal of my acne, this product did close to nothing.

about 1 month ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It's good!

I think it really helps in clearing my pores thus, keeping it tight and smaller that it used to before. It's very gentle. Sometime it would get into my eyes, it would sting a little then it would just go away and your eyes are all okay. After days of using it, I feel that my face is brighter and smoother.

about 1 month ago
Pauline
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

super duper goooood

I bought this cosrx last sept. 2018 and still currently using it pa di pa nauubos, the thing here is super effective siya as in when im having a breakout, i'll just use this then boom mabilis siya mawawala and magflatten yung pimples super nice and super worth the price.

about 1 month ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

BEST TONER

I have a dry skin and I am always looking for the ones that obviously moisturizers but most of them makes my skin dull. So I decided to look for toners that doesnt strip away the moisture and also exfoliates lightly. I found this because i was looking for a new cosrx product. I love the power liquid but it is too pricey for me. I decided to give this one a try and yo!! my bumps were gone in just 2 days! Definitely worth and it makes my skin really soft and smooth after application

about 2 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Disappointing!

I had such high hopes for this! Bloggers talked about this. Websites mentioned it a lot, BUT! It broke me out so bad it looked like I have rashes. Small pimples! I pushed thru thinking it’s just THAT phase, purging or whatever but it never stopped! I stopped using it and a week after and my skin just....! it got better! My skin actually got a hell lot better. My skin never agrees with strong actives anyway so I guess there’s that. But it’s a waste of money 😔

about 2 months ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Yes or no

Honestly, i dont know if this product caused my acne breakouts, but definitely one of the cosrx products got me bumps. Maybe cosrx is really not for me. But, it is a mild toner that can be used after cleansing. Can also use this as a double cleansing material that can also remove dirt from the face

about 2 months ago
Alleah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

MY BESTFRIEND 💗💗

I use this product every morning before going out. I spray it all over my face just like a mist and it makes my skin look plump and healthy. My pimple marks faded though it took like 2 months of using. It’s not harsh on skin unlike other toner and the smell is also subtle. One of my favorite products I bought here in BeautyMNL. So much love for this product 💖💖

about 2 months ago
Wrandell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Hmmmm

I am still using this product so I can’t really say that it has worked wonders for my skin. But so far It kinda helps calming my active pimples. I like that you could directly spray this on your face so you don’t really have to use cotton pads anymore. Definitely hoping that his product will make my skin texture a lot better as I use this toner everyday.

about 2 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hmm..

I am half way with my bottle and to be honest nothing has changed much, so jury is still out. With its price, one would think that it would give at least small, visible results but i got nothing so far. It didn't broke me out though so there's that.

about 2 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not bad

Honestly I didn't notice any difference by using this on my face and I have been using this product for awhile. I thought this product is just ok. I prefer the Asol one as my toner. But lately since the weather is just weird and keeps drying my skin, since I didn't want this product to go to waste I have been using this recently on my arms(chicken skin-clogged pores? Idk really) and elbows. I noticed that it turned my arms really smooth! All that chicken skin was gone. And it also smoothed down my elbows. I was amazed of the effectiveness.

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not bad

I used this product for almost a year. During the first two months I applied it constantly after washing my face with Cosrx gel cleanser and I noticed the sides of my nose were peeling, it looked bad and felt mahapdi. So I stopped using. After a while I realized this product wasn't causing it, but the gel cleanser. I began using this toner only at night and the peeling at mahapdi feeling finally stopped. Based on my own experience, this product worked best with cetaphil facial cleanser.

about 2 months ago
Neil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HG 5ever ❤️

I have been using this for 9 months. Usually I tend to get pimples and big bumps when trying new facial products from different brands. My skin is safe and sound when trying Cosrx products for the first time. It keeps my face having minimal pimples and impurities. My skin is on the oily type so this toner is perfect for those with the same skin condition. Definitely a holy grail!!

2 months ago