×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

596 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
338
4 stars
125
3 stars
70
2 stars
42
1 star
21
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Good for sensitive!

I don’t know if this actually does anything for me. It just feels like water and I don’t notice any difference. Perhaps I have used intense aha’s before that offer instant results and this is a more mild one. This is probably good for sensitive skin but if your skin can handle more try something a little stronger

15 days ago
Xane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not Worth It

I have oily, textured and acne-prone skin which convinved me to buy this as I expect it'll help my skin problems which it didn't. No difference at all and I don't know if it was the one who caused my pimples to worsen. But since I categorize this to belong to the expensive side of skincare products, I just ise it for my underarm as a toner but no longer on my face. ☹️

16 days ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love♥️

When my pores started to look visible sadly my blackheads and whiteheads multiplied themselves i had to find products that contained either bha aha or salicylic acid thankfully this toner contians 2 important ingredients so as of now im still in the process of getting rid of them I've been using it for a week now and so far so good it smells nice and it's consistency is watery so it's really fast to absorb on skin

28 days ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Good toner!

I recently started to use this and I think that has made my skin feel more soft and a little less textured with the more I use it, I am still have a few break outs here and there but I also know that my skin will most likely purge with any product like this. I was using it at night to start out and slowly doing it morning & night. I just apply it to a cotton pad or ball and wipe over my whole face usually doing it 2 times. I’m going to continue to use the whole bottle and see how my skin is acting after that.

29 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Delivers results.

I am new to chemical exfoliation for fear that my sensitive skin may not be able to handle it. Due to positive reviews, I tried this product and was surprised that it is gentle enough on my skin. I started using it once a day and progressed to twice a day, morning and night and amazingly, I am seeing positive results on my skin without breakouts or irritation due to over-exfoliation. This product is gentle enough and deliver desired results.

about 1 month ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Good

After a deluge of hormonal acne just before my period 2 weeks ago, I was dying to see results. Alas, this isn't magic. Everything takes time. I initially found this toner to be slow in delivering results. I started thinking that I needed a stronger AHA/BHA product until on my 9th day of using this when I realized (after doing more research) that I needed to let the product sit for at least 5 to 15 mins for it to be fully absorbed. That was when the magic worked. The next morning, I could visibly see results. Those angry red marks were diminished. I always look forward to my nightly routine (I only use this at night) because I know I'll see improvements on my face when I wake up. Will surely repurchase well before I run out.

about 1 month ago
Dorothy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Nothing

I really tried to like this. At first I was just thinking that maybe it will take a while to see the results -- but after 3 months of use, it did not really do anything to my skin. :( If you're trying out AHA and BHA products you should just buy stronger actives since this one is too mild.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love this!

Unlike the Returning A-Sol & Emulsion, this one I love in preparing my skin for my routine. It suits my skin and does not dry it off. It helps my skin absorb all the products I put. Also, it works as a face mist to me. I'm actually running out of it now. So, I will definitely buy another bottle.

about 1 month ago
Fiona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

FAVE TONER 💯💯💯

Been using this toner for more than a year now!! Honestly, I didn’t have any breakouts since I started incorporating this in my skincare routine. Toner is also quite gentle on the skin compared to other toners that stings a bit and smells strongly of alcohol. Definitely my go to toner 😊

about 1 month ago
Kyndra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not for me :(

Been using these for days but still haven’t notice any single improvement compared to my toners. My toners before were so strong that you can see improvements days after using or even a day, you can see a peeling. I guess I’ll just be back on using my old toners. I have extra bottle and with this, i am decided to sell this. Please contact me at 09267322057 if you want to buy this. Bottle is not used.

about 1 month ago
Anj
  • Skin Type Combination

👍🏻

Good product! Highly recommend. Nag light ang acne marks ko at nabawasan din ang breakouts. Kailangan lang talaga ng tiyaga. Consistent dapat sa pag gamit. Nung hindi ko ginamit, the next morning may mga maliliit na pimples na agad. #consistencyisthekey Medyo pricey compared sa ibang brands pero worth it naman.

about 1 month ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

my second bottle

This is my second bottle tho im still using my first bottle (plan to empty it up to last drop). Super sulit. Ive been using this for almost a year. Already bougt my second bottle before pa maubos first bottle ko. Ganun ako katakot hindi siya magamit for my night and morning routine. Not sure tho what it does. But after using this continously, i didnt have any breakouts!!!

about 1 month ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

i love this!

I've heard a lot about this product and I finally decided to give this a try since I became so desperate in trying to find a remedy for my acne. It really did worked wonders for my skin. When I first tried this, it didn't helped much on my existing (cystic) acne but it prevented new pimples from growing on the clearer areas of my face. This toner also made my t-zone less oily and mind you, it used to be INSANELY OILY that sometimes people thought that it is sweat. What's also great about this product is that it is really gentle on the skin, has zero scent, and it won't sting whenever you apply it unlike other toners.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Works okay. Maybe not for me.

I bought this way back when I was having problems with my skin. I had milia on my face and I have read that AHA/BHA toners help so I bought this despite being a little pricey. It’s okay. I like the feel after applying (I just spray it on my face and tap dry). My milebdid not worsen but also did not help eliminating them. Maybe this would be perfect for those who has normal skin.

about 1 month ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Very efficient!

This was the toner I used as I switched to chemical exfoliation rather than physical exfoliation. It does the trick! I used it every night and saw massive improvements, though I still had the occasional hormonal bumps/pimples. My skin actually got better when I only used it every OTHER night. So the trick with this product is to find the right balance as to avoid overly sensitized skin and a compromised skin barrier. I LOVE THE FACT THAT ITS IN A SPRAY BOTTLE!! Saves product and easy application.

about 1 month ago
Ariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hello to this amazing product ❤️😍

I am now using this product for almost 2months now. The CosRx gel cleanser helped me get rid of my pimples. Now I am left with scars in just 2 months and this product is of big help to lessen the appearance of my acne scars. What a great pair for the CosRx gel cleanser. Never tempted to use other products. Thank you CosRx, I got my confidence back. Bye Bye breakouts hello clearer skin. So excited to see results in the next months. I am sure that with continued use I'll have the clearer skin I have been wanting.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Perfect!

This toner is perfect for my skin. It leaves my face feeling clean. And it doesn't irritate my skin as well, it helps in fighting any acne that I suddenly have due to stress or during my period. Cosrx products are always gentle to the skin and I haven't got any problems so far.

about 1 month ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Burn my skin

I dont know but it really causes me breakouts :(( i have this sensitive type of skin and everytime i used this it burned my skin even more so that i have to stop using this :(( maybe this product is not for me i’ve read a lot of good reviews about this product but it did not meet my expectation.

about 1 month ago
A
Certified Buyer

Ultimate fave!

I’ve been looking for toners which are formulated with AHA and tried some but I always get breakouts even from the expensive ones. This toner is so lightweight and does not contain any harmful ingredients. It thoroughly cleans your face and will give you an instant glow! This is my go-to toner and I’m already on my second bottle.

about 2 months ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Holy Grail Toner

I started using this a year ago to combat the growing number of whiteheads along my jawline and forehead. I started applying it once a week to start; the glycolic acid made my face sting a bit but the feeling disappeared after my skin fully absorbed the product. After 4 months, my skin became more even and softer to touch and the whiteheads decreased immensely. Since then I've been using it twice a week to clear out the dead skin cells. Best applied with your hands - the product will run out faster when used with cotton pads because it gets absorbed.

about 2 months ago