×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

767 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
444
4 stars
156
3 stars
91
2 stars
49
1 star
27
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

best toner ever

I am obsessed with this product because it not only made my skin look poreless, it also got rid of the whiteheads that I have been suffering from since I can remember. It is not sticky and does not have a strong scent which makes it perfect for those with sensitive skin. This won't be my last order of this product as it has done wonders for me in the last month. I am hoping that it will stay consistent for a long time.

5 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 30

Second purchase

Cosrx is one of the first brands i used when i started building my skin care routine. This is my second purchase as I am inlove with it! I love how each spray refreshes and moisturises my skin. It also goes a long way as the spray mist is minimal but enough to wet your skin. Overall very good purchase

6 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

Favorite Toner

I usually use several toners because I like trying new things looking for HG products. But this one is my go-to for clear, calm skin. It's no fuss. And though I use another toner higher in BHA for rare hormonal pimple days, I tend to go back to using this most days. This is my favorite toner and I will probably repurchase.

7 days ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A SO SO PRODUCT

Second time buying this. I have acne prone skin, it's all calm downed now, but i wouldn't say that this product is the key to it, but i do believe it helps as a basic function of a toner. Price is appropriate for this product, though i would love to see it on sale every month, hehehe.

7 days ago
Amor
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Gentle 💯

I spray this all over my face. And I leave it to air-dry. I have sensitive skin. Yet, this product is super gentle kahit na ini-spray kos buong mukha ko. Hindi sha harsh. Gentle yet effective. I use this both in the morning & before going to bed. I will definitely purchase this product again.

9 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

best toner

I'm not really a big fan of toners because the last time I tried them, my skin got super dry and I started breaking out. a friend of mine suggested this to me. I was amazed at the effects it had on my skin. my skin became clearer and it even got to remove the little bumos on my forehead!

9 days ago
Rhegina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

a yes for me!

Best toner ever!!!! Ang tagal ko naghahanap ng toner na magiging hiyang ako, super dami ko ng na-try na hindi naman nagwo-work sakin (mas lumalala pa nga) pero itong toner ng cosrx grabeee nakita ko yung changes!! yung mga dark spots sa face ko na matagal ko na gustong matanggal eh nag-lighten after weeks na paggamit ko nito plus wala akong mararamdaman na sting sa face unlike sa ibang toners na mafi-feel mo na parang harsh siya sa skin mo. Basta ito na ang best toner ever for me hehehe

9 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Gentle toner for sensitive skin

I have sensitive and oily skin and this products doesn’t make my skin breakouts or any bad reaction so I guess it fits with my skin type .. I get pimples using the other toner before so I’m thankful that this doesn’t give me any pimples.. and i think it helps lessen the appearance of dark spots or pimple marks..

11 days ago
Beatrix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My Toner Staple

Of all my skin care product (cleanser, toner, serum, moisturizer, etc), this is my only staple. I'm very particular when it comes to products so it's difficult for me to stick with a specific product. I have few to none pimples when I was using this. It also makes my face less oily. I have used this for two consistent bottles and notice continuous effect. Sadly, I wasn't able to buy this because it was sold out. I setttled for another AHA BHA toner but it didn't tame my pimples as well as this does.

11 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It's good!

I've been using this toner for a couple of days now and no irritations or negative effects on my skin. Compared to my old toner, this one leaves my skin more matte whenever I wake up the following day. I am expecting a bit of micro peeling but none so far or if there is, very unnoticeable.

12 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Gave it a chance

I really gave this product a chance because I wanted to love it. After using up a bottle and not seeing any results, I purchased another one but still didn’t see any results. It literally did not do anything to my skin. I’ve switched to a different brand and I’m very happy with my new toner.

13 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

1 Toner for 3 problems

I bought mine last June ata, Sept na ngaun pero half bottle pa sya. I bought this because of my dark spots on my face due to of pimples, this really helped to make it less visible. I also used this on my backacne, I also like the result. Humupa na sila and naglighten na yung spots. I read in some article na it can also help lighten your underarm, so I applied it also, I can see the difference. Naging smooth and lighten ung underarm ko. Will definitely buy this again. P.S. I don’t use cotton when applying, naabsorb lang kasi nya 🤣

14 days ago
Rabbim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Gets rid of dirt but that’s it

I had hopes for this one since cosrx is one of my holy grails, but this aha/bha doesn’t really help my skin. It’s great that I see it can remove dirt from my face but that was it. Nothing special for me — didn’t even help with whiteheads/blackheads. I’m having a hard time finishing this bottle. It would have been better maybe if I was able to combine it with the right products/moisturizers/etc.

17 days ago
Roma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

my lifesaver

I've tried the Poreless toner from COSRX as well but this one's my og. It does the job and I actually see changes. My skin's a lot clearer but I don't think it'll REALLY reduce blackheads. Maybe that's for another product but this one's amazing. Plus, it's big for its price. I love it!!!!

17 days ago
Maxeene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on/oo
  • Age 26

Great introductory AHA/BHA toner for those with sensitive skin!

I've only been using this product for around 1 to 2 weeks, and my skin has improved so much. My pores look a bit smaller, and my skin is softer, and smoother. It also isn't triggering my fungal acne so it's pretty amazing. I also have incredibly sensitive skin, and this didn't break me out at all, or cause any sort of redness or itch to my skin, which is really rare. Absolutely love this product.

17 days ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

extremely satisfied with this product

I've used this toner as well as the two in one Poreless Power Liquid, and let me tell you. It works wonders to my skin! My face has been smoother and the small bumps on my face had vanished. It does help a lot with my spots from my acne too. Highly recommend this product.

17 days ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Daily toner

Its good for oily skin like me!! Sulit pa kasi spay sya kahit di mo na icotton pad pede. Mas gusto ko tong gamitin sa umaga. Kasi it helps to keep you oil at bay. Sa gabi mas ok kung mas nourishing toner. But over all i will repurchase this.

18 days ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

An okay toner

It didnt fully diminished my pimples but it did control ung pag dami nila. I still get new pimples everyday pero di kasing dami like dati. Matagal ko sya nagamit kaya sulit na din for it’s price but I prefer the Full fit propolis toner ng cosrx. This toner is okay too, di lang siguro masyado hiyang saken:)

19 days ago
Kirsten
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on/oo

Good for beginners!

I've used this product for over a month now and it's my introduction to aha's and bha's. It's a very mild exfoliating toner and it's good for beginners. If your skin is already used to aha's and bha's then i wouldn't recommend it because it might be too mild BUT it's great because you can use it daily which gives you a more regular exfoliation and it's gentle. It doesn't leave a tight feeling and it syncs in to your skin quickly! I recommend spraying it directly on your face (avoiding the eye area; i usually do 3 spritz) or on your hands (then gently pat it in) even if it says to use a cotton pad because i find that using a cotton pad can waste some of the product. Overall it's a pretty good product and it's also suitable for sensitive skin.

21 days ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 21

Best toner so far

Used before: celeteque alcohol free toner, dickinson witch hazel, neutrogena acne stress control I started using this since im currently suffering a real bad adult acne around my cheek area. This feels really gentle on my skin but i find the spray packaging odd. I dont apply it directly on my face and i still use cotton pads. Nevertheless, i’m reordering for my second bottle. I use it after washing my face in morning and at night :)

22 days ago