×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

452 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
327
4 stars
66
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Worth the Splurge and GREAT RESULTS in just DAY 1

I have always been curious with COSRX and the rave reviews and at the same time I am intimidated with the expensive prices. I have never spent this huge amount of money on a single skin care product but I do not regret it. I bought this after extensive research since I have combination dry skin and I develop dry rough patches all the freaking time. I gave this a try, DAY 1 after cleansing my face in the afternoon I applied it as directed, apparently you may apply your moisturizer after this, but it was alright since it did not dry out my skin and I realized it was not a moisturizer as well. I literally woke up with incredibly SMOOTH skin the next morning! I was baffled for something that could work from DAY 1 of usage. Up until now I never get dry rough patches, although this was not literally moisturizing/a moisturizer, It does help a lot with the moisturizers I use, This is somewhat a DIAMOND peel in a bottle. I have better skin now than I did years and years ago. You will not regret buying and investing with this item. ! month in and I still have not consumed half of it. I will buy again and will explore more COSRX products.

7 days ago
Jea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Magic in a bottle

This product works like magic! I've been using it twice a day for more than a month now and it did wonders on my skin! It made my skin so smooth and soft. A few of my friends and even complete strangers complemented my skin 😊. It's pricey but you only need one pump for your whole face. Must buy!

8 days ago
Anj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Plumps my skin 👍

I have a very sensitive, combination type skin, and I’ve been religiously using this essence for more than a month, twice a day, morning and evening, and I can really say that it helps MOISTURIZE and SMOOTHEN my skin. It also claims to minimize the appearance of acne scars, however, it didn’t work for me. 😔 I use this after cleansing with Cosrx Good Morning Gel and toning with Cosrx AHA/BHA toner. It feels sticky after application and would dry for about 2 minutes (before you can go on with your next step). PRO: It does give you a plumper, refreshed and hydrated skin. It definitely gives the GLASS SKIN effect! CON: It can be a bit sticky and would take time before it dries up (if you’re always in a hurry). It didn’t minimize the oiliness of my skin and the appearance of my acne scars. Would I buy it again? No, there are so many more products that are more promising. Would I recommend it? Yes, of course! But don’t expect to see the results overnight. It takes time.

10 days ago
carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love it

This is so nice!! Tuwing umaga mararamdaman ko na laging malambot ang face ko and i think dahil iyon dito. I really love this because hinehelp nya ung face ko maging smoother and firmer kaya i highly recommend this. Super worth it nya! Ok lng nmn magtry first. Love it!

11 days ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

MUST HAVE!

I live for this essence. This really lasted me a long time. I normally use this twice a day... morning when I wake up and night before I sleep. I love how moisturizing this product is! I really noticed the difference when I stopped using this product. Its really worth the try! A must have in your skincare routine! ✨

13 days ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A Miracle in a Bottle

I COULD NEVER STRETCH HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! (eventhough, I hate snails because I feel like they'll suck the life out of me lol) Few days after I started using this and I already noticed that my dark spots and pimple marks lightened. ❤ My face also became less oily. I love how it's unscented and not irritating. And it is worth the price! I've been using this for over a month yet I am not half finished with the bottle! One or two pumps is enough for the whole face.

18 days ago
Shenly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Achieve the dewy/glass skin

This is the product that made me realize that dewy skin without looking oily and haggard is achievable! Ever since I used this, I retouch less frequently and my skin feels more moisturize and supple. However, if you're looking for a fast acting skin care solution then this is not it. That's also the reason why I didn't gave it a full star, because, personally in my case it took at least more than one month for me to use actual and obvious results to my skin's condition. Some say that snail filtrate helps combat acne formation but I did not see that much with this.

24 days ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Holy grail

This is the holy grail in my skin care routine. I put this after my toner to help absorb the essence more. I use this twice a day, in the morning (one pump) and at night (one and half), before applying my moisturizer. I'm a fan of snail skin care products and I love this product the most. This make my face soft, glow, radiant and help my pimple fade. This gives the glass skin effect. One bottle goes a long way so its really worth it.

29 days ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My skin is glowing!

This is my first time using this product, this was recommended from a magazine and i really wanted to try it. I looked at the reviews also from this app, this was really good. Anyway, i'm already using this essence for a week now and so far, i'm loving my skin. I love the scent and it eventually sets on my face, so i can proceed to the next step of my skin care routine. So far, some acnes on my forehead are starting to fade now and i can see my skin is glowing after using this. I would definitely recommend this product!

about 1 month ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

it's okay, but not great

bought this as recommended by a friend. was actually really excited to use it because of all the reviews i've seen. however, i don't think this worked for me :( i really didn't see any difference, aside from the soft and smooth texture i get afterwards. i do not think i'll repurchase this product again, sadly.

about 1 month ago
Belbert
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

love it ❤

I've been using this advanced snail 96 mucin power essence for almost 4 months now. i apply this product after i use a toner. two pumps is enough for me. what i love is it not sticky, after my skin absorbed it my skin looks healthy and supple looking. definetely going to buy again. thank you cosrx

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Not working for me :(

It's sad when an HG product does not work for your skin. After struggling with breakout that devastated my skin and my confidence for a year and a half, I'm quite confident to say that my skin is more manageable now and just struggling with acne marks. I bought it last year from a trusted seller from Shopee and so excited to use it because of the many good reviews I read about it and how it transformed their skin. The first time I use it, I felt nothing "wow" but continued using it anyway for days because it might just be taking its time to work for me. But, tiny bumps and pimples appeared, so bye gurl! I bought it to fade my scars and not to add new pimples. I endes up giving it to my mom, and so far, it works well for her. It did not work for me, but it might work for you :)

about 1 month ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

What's not to love?

Nakapag-try na 'ko ng ibang products na nagki-claim na may snail secretion filtrate, (masks, serums, creams, etc) pero iba talaga itong sa CosRx. Siguro kasi 96% (kaya may 96 sa product name) talaga niya is yung sini-secrete ng snails. Tas kung iko-compute, mas makakamura talaga if itong ganitong bottle ng CosRx ang bilhin. Kasi one to two pumps lang, okay na for the whole face, minsan kasama pa sa neck. I love this especially kapag nagda-dry ang skin ko sa sobrang exfoliation, tas ginagamit ko rin siya after ng CosRx BHA power liquid. Best combo for my skin ❤

about 1 month ago
Shania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HG

This product has given me glass skin! There’s still about 1/4 of the product left in the bottle and it’s been five months since I’ve bought it. I use this with my Klairs Supple Preparation Toner, Aloe Gel from NR, and the Cosrx Aloe Sunscreen. A little goes a long way! One pump is enough for the whole face. I’m in love with snail products now!

about 2 months ago
Pat
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Best of the Best

This is probably the best skin product I’ve purchased ever since I started having an intensive skin care routine. I had 2 pimples when I started using this and the pimples literally flattened less than 72 hours after putting this on. My face was glowing every morning upon waking up! It worked wonders for me to the point that I posted and raved about it on social media for all my friends to see! A lot of them asked me about it afterwards. Though a friend tried to sell me her bottle because it apparently didn’t work out for her (she had really sensitive skin though), I can attest that it worked for my combination skin. I don’t know if it’s because I do the 10-Step Korean Skin Care Routine quite religiously, but I also let my sisters use this and their pimples flattened out as well. 11/10!

about 2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Love Love Love!!

By far the snail power essence paired with the all in one snail cream has made wonders for my skin. It made my skin glow and lighten the dark spots. Ive been using this for more than a year now. Its cost effective 3-4 pumps of the product is enough to cover your entire face and neck, 1 bottle lasted for abt 2-3 months for me.

about 2 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Healthy skin

I have oily but dehydrated acne prone skin. This really helped moisturized my skin without the sticky and oily feeling. After incorporating this product into my night time skin care routine my acne scars greatly improved and i started getting less acne/pimples. My skin also started to look healthier-not oily nor dry, just healthy! This is now my second bottle and one of my holy grail products!

about 2 months ago
Shyra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

answer to my prayer

This was my gift for myself last December and boy this is so worth it!! I have acne scars on my cheeks esp sa right side, after a month of using this, I got compliments na parang nawawala na daw yung scars (I'm so happy). Nakita ko na nag lighten talaga. I use this as my moisturizer/essence twice a day. I love that it feels very refreshing and light, mabilis din mag settle at hindi sticky. I went out of town once and nalimutan ko to na notice ko talaga na nag dull ulit yung face ko esp sa under eye area. Will definitely repurchase 😊😉

about 2 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Another good product from COSRX

This product introduced me to the world of essences. Dati I don't really have a skin care routine, I just wash my face with whatever soap na meron sa CR and use moisturizer whenever I feel like it lang since for me mainit yung moisturizer and it's sticky. Then my friend said maybe I should try essences or serums since it's less sticky, she recommended me this product and I was kind of hesitant at first kasi "snail mucin" naiimagine ko gumagapang yung snail sa mukha ko and parang kadiri na isipin na laway ng snail and all that. I really took a risk on this one since ang expensive nya and hindi ko sure kung effective ba talaga sya and I was not sure kung para saan ba ang essence. But I was amazed with this product, ginaya ko yung korean skin care routine though hindi pa 10 step kasi ang expensive and paisa isa pa lang dinadagdag ko, after 3 weeks naglighten yung hyperpigmentation ko sa cheeks and a very deep pimple scar is nag start na maging less visible and di na ganun ka-deep. I just use 2 pumps of this product and it's enough to cover my face na.

about 2 months ago
Iana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

nightly food for my skin

I really love this. It gives me that glow and supple skin. I mix this with a few drops of cpg-oil and i love the results every morning. It gives you that radiant look and it does not open up my pores like what other moisturizers I've tried does 😨 Plus i've been using it for i think almost a year now because you only need 1-2 pumps to cover my skin up :)

2 months ago