×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

517 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
369
4 stars
84
3 stars
34
2 stars
18
1 star
12
mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

my new HG product

i have been using this for 2 months already, and i can say that it did moisturize my face really well. i use this with vitamin c serum, and with both products, it gave me a hiyang look. i do not have a dull face anymore, i have a korean glass skin like face. and super tipid pa, i will definitely buy this product again.

7 days ago
Benner
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Glass skin effect!!!!!!

A must try if you want to have a glass skin effect on your face! I usually mix it with Dear Klairs vitamin C serum and I can say that it is a perfect combi!! ✨ 1-2 drops is enough for your whole face. I’v been using it for almost 3 months now and it’s really worth the price.

12 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Holy Grail

This is a must in my vanity. It helped reduce my breakouts bec it maintains the right ph balance on my skin. Helps soothe my skin when I over exfoliate and restore my skin’s integrity. I would cry if this becomes discontinued by CosRx. I hoard whenever there is a sale.

13 days ago
Krystian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

HG!

This is my first snail product & I really love it! This made it to my HG list because it helped me a lot with my dry patches. It didn't irritate my skin nor did it felt icky. I think I already finished 2-3 bottles of this. I don't have anything nega5ive to say about this.

17 days ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

Hoard this! Cart this now.

Its consistency is very light, a little tacky at first but absorbs well on the skin. It instantly gives a subtle glow to the skin. I once tried to put this on 3 times (after 3 washes) in one day and that day was a "good face day". Plus a bottle lasted me almost a year. Absolute bang for your buck.

20 days ago
Clarice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hydrating

I love the consistency of this: not too sticky and not too watery. My skin absorbs it easily and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. I have pimple-prone oily skin so this brand has been one of my go-to's for breakouts. Cosrx is really gentle on the skin and shows effects with continued use.

21 days ago
Eila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Keep up the good work, cosrx.

Another one of my cosrx faves. This is easily absorbed by the skin and can be layered with moisturizer and/or mask for optimum results. Since i've been using this, the small dry patches on my face disappeared and I haven't even used up half of the bottle. Will definitely purchase again.

25 days ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Doesn't work miracles but does its job.

I use this on days when I want a light/non oily moisturizer. This doesn't break me out and leaves just enough moisture on my oily skin. Perfect for the summer and on humid days. The pump bottle is hygienic and disposes just the right amount. I have this on my bedside shelf to grab last minute after cleansing and toning.

26 days ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Perfect

I am using this for months already , to be exact is 4 months and all I can say is this is such a good gel , my pores are less visible and I have finer skin. So so so nice . Yes I will buy again. I recommend this to girls who suffers from acne and have acne scars like me. Its good for me hope its good for you too.

27 days ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

For the lazy one

I am new to this skincare routine thing plus I am lazy!!! So I got this since I am a COSRX fan and it works wonders for me! My skin was smoother and softer after weeks of using this (not even using it nightly kasi nga tamad). I even bought this for my mom since she noticed the change in my skin. :)

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Instant dewy skin!

This is the product that made me realize that dewy skin without looking oily and haggard is achievable! Ever since I used this, I retouch less frequently and my skin feels more moisturize and supple. However, if you're looking for a fast acting skin care solution then this is not it. That's also the reason why I didn't gave it a full star, because some say that snail filtrate helps combat acne formation but I did not see that much with this. But I'd still repurchase bc I think it helps with marks and it really makes my skin feel plump and hydrated!

about 1 month ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Di kami compatible :(

Di ako hiyang sa product na 'to 😔Nagka cystic pimples ako lalo. Siguro hiyangan din talaga. I'm selling mine by the way. Baka may gusto bumili. Wala pa sa 1/4 yung nabawas ko and nabili ko sya dito sa Beautymnl nung June. PM me sa fb if interested kayo 😊search for my name: Joy Clarise Cubangbang I'm selling it for 600 pesos. Desperate na ko mabenta kasi sayang ang mahal nya 😔 ibibili ko ng other product yung mapagbebentahan 😊

about 2 months ago
ailene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Definitely one of the best from COSRX

The best thing about COSRX is they understand asian skin (well, I guess it can get very humid in Korea like anywhere else). Since this one is a gel formulation, it sinks easily to the skin without getting oily afterwards. It provides good moisturization to my skin that give it a good glassy look (not oily) even with makeup! I guess it also helps keep my acne at bay. This is definitely a product for the minimalist city girl out there!

about 2 months ago
Zia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

FAVE!

Fave!! This is the reason why I achieved that dewy glow sa skin ko. I’m now almost finished with my 2nd bottle. And a bottle lasts for 8-10 months depending on how frequent you use it. I only use 1 pump every night because I swear a little really goes a long wayyy so 1 pump really is enough. And also tipid tipid tayo kasi medyo pricey to hahaha.

about 2 months ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

moisturizing and refreshing!

I use this at night and I love how it instantly softens and brightens my face. It also gets absorbed by my skin easily and it doesn’t feel sticky at all. If you want to achieve that glass skin effect, then this product is definitely for you. When I first used this, I couldn’t help exclaiming, “lakas maka-fresh nito!” 😂 and for its price, I can’t complain that it’s too expensive because one bottle will last you long. A little goes a long way so you don’t have to use a lot. Personally, I only dispense one and a half pump for my entire face. That’s enough to do the trick of hydrating my face and making it look healthier. With regards to treating my acne, I don’t think this essence actually helps. It doesn’t make my pimples shrink, nor do I breakout less.

about 2 months ago
Welmie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A must have essential😍

I really love this product because of the packaging very hygienic and one bottle goes along way. I’ve been using this product for a year now and I must say that it is really effective in keeping my face soft and hydrated i can see the glow every time I woke up. I also notice my acne scars lighten up. I highly recommend this product worth every penny!😘👍😍👌

about 2 months ago
Glenpaul
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

This Snail Mucin Essence is amazing.

Ever since na ginamit ko to, ramdam ko na yung mga pimples ko na active, lumalambot na hanggang sa di na masakit yung pimples. Sign na pawala na yung pimples. At mabilis sya maAbsorb ng skin kaya dapat ikalat agad sa face. Mas maganda kung Snail Cream yung isusunod para mas effective lalo.

2 months ago
rohaina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

First timer.

It's my first time to include essence as part of my skin care routine and I'm very glad that I took the risk to try this product. Within 1 week of continuous usage, I can see improvementin my skin - glowing and somewhat lighten my acne scars. Will buy again this product. 😀

2 months ago
Angelo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Goodbye Pimples

This product definitely helped me with my acne. when I started using this.. GIRL HOLY GRAIL. One of the best cosrx product they ever put out, it lessened my oiliness and pimples and one bottle would last you ip to three months so what more to ask. Will definitely repurchase this once I run out

2 months ago
K
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Value for Money

This is one of the best snail mucin products out there -- high snail content in one simple product at a reasonable price point. Since i have oily skin, I prefer to use this at night due to the slight tackiness it leaves after application although it does sink it after a few minutes. As with all skincare products, don't expect a miracle to occur overnight. I am impressed with its hydrating properties though and, with consistent use, I'll definitely be able to appreciate its long term effects on my complexion.

2 months ago