×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

158 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
130
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Eurielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL!!!

This product is the best!! It is really true to its claim! I use this as the last step of my skin care routine and i can surely tell you that it is this that makes my skin supple, moisturized and glowing in the morning! Though i have an oily T zone, it does not break me out even if i put too much some times! I am never switching to another product!! I LOVE THIS!

16 days ago
Cha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love this product!

I've got an acne-prone skin and I must say that this product reduced my breakouts. My friends noticed it too. They'd compliment on how my pimples/acne were dramatically reduced. I guess it works well with the Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence. COSRX products may be a bit pricey but I tell you this is so worth the price!

24 days ago
Larra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Does the job

This snail cream does the job and lasts months. Although I did not see any anti aging effect, it did keep my skin moisturized and in better condition especially since I have very dry skin and I spend up to 12 hours in harsh airconditioning at my office. Maybe I should continue to use this for a year to see if it helps with my wrinkles. My skin is literally the Sahara Desert. It absorbs the life out of moisturizers after a while and loses their effect on my skin.

24 days ago
Yenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

ONE OF THE BEST

First time i’ve used skin care products with snail were on my mask sheets, and from then on, I was sure that my face really love snail products. My boyfriend found me a sample of this since I was hesitant before to buy this whole tub, but it was worth it from the minute I’ve used the sample. Yes, same with the previous reviews it has a pinkish effect on my skin after use which is what I love about it also. Been using this as my morning cream and my friends always tells me I never looked haggard everytime I use this. Worth the investment 🥰 -Kate

24 days ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Moisturising on its own!

I find it moisturising on its own! My skin is really soft and it stopped the flakiness of my skin. I only put a small amount on my face because when I put too much, my pores get clogged. It's good for acne prone skin since I do not break out with this and the bumps of my acne start to flatten out.

25 days ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

It is deeply moisturizing

Whenever I apply this, my face just becomes so moisturized in the morning. And after a week of applying this, I instantly get that dewy and glass-skin look. The tub is big enough to last for a long time. But I still did not get a result on fading my pimple marks.

25 days ago
Roselle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Best snail cream in Korea

I love this omg my acne scars have lightened and I love how it doesn't make my face greasy! I have oily skin and I use this as my moisturizer. It didn't give me any breakouts and it works well under make up! A little goes long way, I only put the tiniest bit on my face to moisturize it. It's a bit expensive for students like myself, but I assure you, this is worth every penny!

27 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Effective Moisturizer that Gives Perfect Glow

I am super duper, to the highest level in love with this product! My facial skin is sensitive that it is super picky with facial products that I use. I have been using this for almost 2 months now and gives nothing but good effects. My pores began to tighten, bumps started to flatten and my face visibly lightened! I also get compliments how glowing, blooming and youthful my skin is from friends, colleagues and my bf. I also love the shiny but not oily effect it gives me in the morning everytime I use it at night. I am loving the glow this product is giving me and yeah, I am a Cosrx girl.😉

about 1 month ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Best Moisturizer for Dry Skin

I’ve been using various COSRX products for more than a year now and my HG would really have to be this Advanced Snail Cream. True to its claim, it’s lightweight and easily absorbed by the skin. I use this with the Snail Essence and I noticed that it lightens my pimple marks. I tried using other moisturizer but I still go back to this one.

about 1 month ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Supple and soft skin achieved

This product is love! Ever since I started using this, my face is so supple and soft every morning. I use this as a moisturizer at night. I am almost done with my first tub but this product will really take long as little goes a long way. I am using this for 9 months now and still has 1/4 on my tub. I really love COSRX products. They are HG for combination to oily skin!

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Moisturizing but expensive

This snail moisturizer does what it claims! I think it’s best used at night at the last step of your routine because it is pretty thick in texture. What I like is that a little goes a long way and the packaging is tight and secured to bring along when you’re travelling. I just gave this four stars because I think it’s kinda pricey for the size.

about 2 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love my face after using this

Was a bit underwhelmed at first use but I probably wasn't applying it correctly then. Turns out I have to use a good amount, not too thin, to cover the face. Was very pleased the next morning to find my face refreshed, smooth, and supple. I'm using this as moisturizer and so far it's helping keep my face from drying from all the other products I use. Still hoping this product would help my skin heal some old acne scars. I'm glad I tried this, and definitely keeping this in my routine.

about 2 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

my one and only snail 🐌

this product is one of my first purchases here in beautymnl and my first attempt to try korean skin care, after more than one year of using this, my skin is supple and moisturize and i never experienced dry skin since then. the whole tub last for more than 6 months so its very worth it. ill repurchase again and again😍

about 2 months ago
Paui
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Can't believe i bought another one!

I use this at night coz it feels a bit to heavy during the day. I like that i wake up to soft & smooth skin in the morning. My skin looks hydrated and plump, i feel like my skin looks younger and more refreshed. I'm already on my second tub!!!!! My only complaint ------ i wish it came in a pump - but it's okay, i transfer mine to a smaller container.

about 2 months ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy Grail

I used to have zero interest in snail products before. Just from the word snail, it seems so unappealing already for me. But everything changed when my sister decided to give her snail cream to me because she didnt like it. At first I just used it but didnt really expect anything. once it ran out, i just used a cheaper moisturizer. that's when I realized how much difference cosrx's snail cream did for my face. I felt like it prevented me from having breakouts. because once i switched to another moisturizer i had breakouts especially on my forehead. :( thats why from then on I have been loyal to this product. It's my 3rd tub already and I wont replace it with anything else. no problems ever since

2 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

MY HOLY GRAIL!!!

I always stall when it comes to buying this because it is a bit expensive. But my face had a breakout so bad. It was sooo bad that it made me cancel on my friends because I was so shy. I had nothing left to lose so I took the risk and bought this one... AND I REGRET NOT BUYING THIS THE FIRST TIME I LAID MY EYES ON IT. This has helped me to gain my self-confidence back. Within 2 weeks, my face was super smooth to touch! I think the price is just right because you don’t need a lot. I use it after my toner, twice a day. I still got a few cheek scars but it’s okay. The bumps are gone and it’s now flat and healing. My mom notices it as well. I’m happy with the results ❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEST SKIN

I have been using this product for about two months now. I’ve been experiencing some hormonal acne. I’ve been to a dermatologist but their products made my skin really dry and fragile. But with COSRX it helped me get rid of those acne. I still have some pimples marks and scars tho.

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

CosRx is killing the game

Oh, CosRx got it right again with this one. I think this is probably one of those products that will keep you getting it each time you run out. This makes my skin really soft and not sticky unlike other creams. I love how this smells as well. My skin is very supple in the morning because of this. You can use it under makeup too without worrying that your foundation will react to it.

3 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Saw the difference after just 2 days of using it

I love how this product made my face healthy looking and soft after just 2 days of using it. It made me achieve that “glass like” look in my face. I also noticed that my face became clear and more glowing. So far, this cream does not break my skin out. It’s a bit pricey but I think it’s worth it since you will just be needing a few amount to spread in your face. I think I will repurchase 💕

3 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Best Snail Product Out There!

I got this for my mom since snail mucin contains collagen and good anti aging properties. So far I also use it and it actually surprising dries out my pimples on break out days. Snail mucin repairs your skin and helps it to look glowing from within. I also researched and this product is the most concentrated snail mucin product out there in the K Beauty world. Anyway, I would highly recommend this and 1 tub will last a while since you only need a tiny amount!

3 months ago