×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

241 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
181
4 stars
39
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
1
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

nice lightweight cream

the reason why i'm giving this a 3 is coz while it's a nice product,i don't think i shall be adding it to my daily skincare routine. in fact,i only got to consume less than 1/4 of the jar before i had to throw it out (already past its expiration date) this means i can't comment on its effectiveness. the pros though...it's lightweight, easy to spead,dries easily, and a little of the product goes a long way.

9 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG!

I feel hydrated and it has helped to even out my skin tone and keep it glowing. I usually use it at night and every once in a while in the morning for when it’s super dry and I feel like it helps with my breakouts as well like it dries it out in a way. It has lasted me for a really long time since it’s very spreadable you don’t need a lot of it and doesn’t break me out or make my skin irritated. It doesn’t sting unless I use a strong chemical exfoliant so I avoid those nights. Other than that it’s no problem I want to try the serum now since I liked this so much and pretty inexpensive in my opinion.

15 days ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

LOVE

I love this product! It stopped me from having pimples! I have used spot corrections, masks and other expensive stuff but this moisturizer definitely helped me avoid getting them! I looooooooooove this! This goes well with other COSRX products too. I love you COSRX! Definitely a game changer. By the way, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

24 days ago
Elaine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Smoothness overload

This is my first time to try a snail cream and i was amazed. I started using this as part of my morning routine kasi ayoko ihalo sa night time (im using rhe madeca line at night). But after a week i tried to incorporate it sa night routine ko alternating with madeca cream and it works. My skin has nevet felt so plump and fresh in the morning. I pair this with badecasil and it worked wonders talaga.

25 days ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy grail moisturizer

This has been so good to my skin that I'm on my third pot now! It's rich enough that it can nourish my dry spots properly yet still quite light that it doesn't bother my face during the day. Make sure to rub it well on your skin as it takes a while to fully absorb.

26 days ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

supple skin

This cream is nice. My first time trying snail mucin. It goes on sticky but after a few minutes it will sink in and my skin wasn’t sticky anymore. The packaging is kind of bulky but due to the stickiness probably needs to be that way. It doesn’t provide enough hydration for my winter skin, but will be great for warmer months. Price point is very fair considering you don’t need a lot of product.

26 days ago
Krystian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

too oily for my oily skin

Don't get me wrong. I love cosrx products. It is one of my first Korean brands. Maybe it just doesn't fit my skin type? Likes: -easy to apply -lightweight moisturizer -doesn't pill under makeup Dislikes: -clogged my pores which caused tiny bumps to appear. This of course resulted to pimples. -made my skin oily Maybe it is best suited for drier skin. Or best to bring this on cold countries if ever you're going out of the country.

about 2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 22

New Holy Grail! VISIBLE DIFFERENCE WITHIN JUST 1-3 DAYS

Had one of the worst breakouts the past couple of months and decided to change up my skincare routine. I heard that this product was a holy grail for acne-prone skin but tbh at first I was a bit skeptical. But just after my first use, I noticed that there was a visible difference to my skin! By the first day, I saw that my pimples were smaller, I also noticed that I was extra glowy and dewy. By the third day, I noticed that my pimples were disappearing already and my acne marks were already lightening! I've been using this product for around 10 days already and I noticed that my skin feels softer, my acnes are gone, there's still some remnants of my acne marks but it's fading, and I also noticed my pores got smaller as well! I researched a bit more on what makes snail secretion so particularly good with acne and acne marks. Apparently people claim that snail secretion speeds up skin recovery and is sometimes used for burns to speed up the healing process! Overall, it's been awhile since I tried a skincare product that was this good so I'm so excited to see the longer-term effect of this product on my skin! 5/5! (BTW, I started using this product alongside Dear Klair's Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum so I think that the end result was a mix of these two products together ❤)

about 2 months ago
Mariah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Helped fade my acne marks

I first bought this in South Korea, since there was a rave about COSRX products. I knew about this from joankeem in youtube, and tried it. I used this together with the other products from their line, and I can say that this specifically helped fade my acne marks. Aside from lightening them, I also use this as a moisturizer in the morning if my skin's a little too dry.

about 2 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Favorite!

I apply this every day and night, and it cleared up my acne for a long time! It lessened the bumps and made my skin supple and less oily. It give a satin finish and I always look forward to sale to avail this product. I would definetely buy or hoard next time!

2 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It tames my eczema !

Oh my G!!!! Just 2 days of using it nakita ko na tlga yung result niya ... my eczema is tamed! It’s not that dry and flaky feeling anymore .. my skin feels hydrated and i can not feel the roughness. Hopefully magtuloy tuloy siya .... pero i think my skin is hiyang . Kasi even my ate napansin yung difference.. yung redness ng face ko dati lightens and brighten na ngayon.. though the packaging is a bit messy pag inopen mo siya .. no care nalang kasi the product is really GOOD!

2 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Best of

Purchased this product back in August and it is now Nov and I still have a tiny bit left. I enjoyed this product however I did have days where it just wasn't hydrating enough for my skin. my skin is more on the dry side and I would have to apply a good thick layer to get it moisturized. I have noticed my skin is more even. you do get a generous amount of product which is a plus.

2 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

THIS STUFF IS SO AMAZING!

THIS STUFF IS SO AMAZING! even though the packaging is messy, IT GETS ALL THE STARS. I was hooked at first use. This is another product that seemed to “fill” my texture problems, and layer my face with the “glass dewy glowy honey” skin that kbeauty lovers buzz about. This will be graphic: the texture is like, you know...... in a jar, that’s how it gets messy, but patting this onto my face and literally feeling like I have NEW SKIN, is amazing. I would recommend it to everyone, especially people with acne scarring texture issues!

2 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

look nice

Love this product. I have crazy dry and sensitive skin and this helps me look nice and plump without irritation. It works best when layered with other products like a toner or serum. It has a slimy consistency, but nothing to cry over. Works well into the skin. Its a very good choice who has a acne pone skin.my pigmentation is gone,My skin looks like never

2 months ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

In love with this snail cream <3

I am giving this a 5-star because of its effectiveness and affordability. One bottle lasted for 2 months :) I have an oily skin and my face tends to get sticky every time I apply a moisturizer. But this sweet and lovely snail cream did not fail me. Mga kaofficemate ko na-notice yung face ko na maaliwalas and baby face anddd plumpy. Very satisfied and loyal that I am sticking to this moisturizer like forver. <3

2 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

For sensitive skin

I super suppper Love this for sensitive skin that's prone to redness. It's light enough that it can be applied after your moisturizer and before your makeup. Great sun protection which is such an important part of fair-complexioned people's daily skincare routine! Decently priced. Definitely definitel\y definitely buying this again! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

2 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Standalone!!

Standalone, this cream works best as an eye cream. It almost instantly plumps up the area and eradicates any fine lines, especially related to dehydration. As an overall cream, I think many people would find it a tad light and a bit tacky. Personally, I love using it alone around the contour of my eyes, and all over my skin with a few drops of oil or squalane mixed in. For one reason or another, the added squalane makes ALL the difference.
This cream is lightweight and gives me a nice glow, without exacerbating my oil production and without leaving my skin feeling dry. It's a great in-between for those who enjoy the plumpness of a gel-cream, but the hydrating factors of a heavier cream.

2 months ago
Fiona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

snail 96 preferable to snail 92

I normally use CosRX Snail 96 and I bought this because they were sold out of Snail 96. While this is still a great product I think Snail 96 is better (though to be clear, that is an essence and this is a cream, so they're different). Still works, still snail, but I prefer Snail 96's consistency. And 96's bottle with pump packaging is preferable to Snail 92's tub.

3 months ago
Queennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Holy grail!

If you want a supple and dewy skin, this is the go-to product! Works so well on my sensitive skin. No side effects like breakouts. It just leaves my skin fresh and glowing. Would def recommend this to all girls who have sensitive skin and have difficulties finding products na hiyang sa skin nila. It’s true to its label, it’s all-in-one talaga. You can have moisturizer, spa mask, essence, etc in just one tub plus it’s very worth the value for money! Will def order this again!

3 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Must have

It's my 2nd product from COSRX and I must say it didn't disappoint. It's my first time to use a snail moisturizer and this has amazing results. Well I think it works synergistically with other products that I use. It makes your skin supple and you can notice a different glow every after application. ❤️

3 months ago