×
Chocolate

Eyebrow Gel

₱460.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
nerizza
Certified Buyer

hg brow product

i have thick hair brows but got bald spot due to over plucking. brow pencil brow tints, brow powder and brow mascaras define my brows but leaves the bald spots noticible, so i tried nyx brow gel and im happy now i can have my brows on fleek instagram ready and even natural looking brows all you need is practice

about 1 year ago
Christiene
Top Reviewer

Brows forever

Used this and even after a swim, my brows stayed put which is amazing since I don't have to hide from pictures lol I hate my sparse brows!!! This is amazing!! They also make my brows look very natural and nothing too intimidation whilst being really easy to carry around since it's in a tube! Really great

about 1 year ago
Tata
Top Reviewer

Recommended for people who have the time to apply properly

These stay put all day and give you the effect of perfectly-drawn eyebrows. I'd recommend this for people who really have the time to apply this with an angled brush. I love mine, but find that I've been barely using it since I'm always in a hurry and you really need to set aside the brush and the attention to apply this properly. Generous amount of product for the price!

over 1 year ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer

Get strong, polished eyebrows

This little tube of wonder takes practice to master but once you've got the hang of it, you brows will always look on point. I got this is Chocolate and Brunette. The Chocolate is on the reddish brown side while the Brunette is grayish brown. I alternate using both, depending on my mood. It's water proof, sweat proof, lasts all day and keeps my brows groomed. You only need a tiny dot per use so one tube will last a long, long time. You can also opt for a softer look by using lighter strokes :)

over 1 year ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer

Heaven-sent!

This product is the answer to my prayer. No kidding! Finally found a brow makeup that literally stays on. I have this in shade Brunette, which compliments my ash brown hair well. This little tube will last you a long time because very little of this product goes a long way. Just be warned though, that this product dries up quickly, so you need to work on those perfect arches fast!

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer

No budge all day!

I got the shade chocolate and let me tell you how it does not budge (not even a little bit) all day! I simply apply it with a brush, no need to fill in the brow or set it. This is also waterproof by the way so if you love going to the gym with intact brows or going swimming then this is a must try. The shade chocolate works for both dark and light hair!

over 1 year ago
Ayn
Top Reviewer

Nyx is love! :)

I apply this using an angled eyebrow brush with spoolie to achieve groomed eyebrows :) I got the one in Blonde, but I hope Nyx could make more color options with lighter hues since I just dyed my hair with a lighter shade. It is heavily pigmented and stays for hours, helping you have those perfect brows longer! Just make sure that there's no wind directed on your face during application since the product dries easily and you'll have a harder time spreading the gel evenly on your brows.

over 1 year ago
Faye
Top Reviewer

ALWAYS ON FLEEK!!!

I was really excited to use this product when I bought it. At first I'm a little bit disappointed because of its size. But honestly speaking, it's "a little goes a long way" product. It is really long-lasting, waterproof and smudgeproof. After 7 hrs of wearing it, my eyebrows are still good! Always on fleek!

23 days ago
Paola
Certified Buyer

Definitely a MUST!

I've been using this product since April 2017, and I must say that this has been a HG for my eyebrows. It's so easy to use and can last until the end of my working shift (8hrs). I'll definitely buy this product again, once my first tube's empty, which I think might last until summer of 2018. 😉

about 1 month ago
Kia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Definitely worth the price!

This is the first eyebrow gel that I've tried and I really like it. It takes some getting used to but once you get the hang of it, it looks very natural. Also, it stays on for a long time and stays looking natural. I got it in Brunette. The only slight inconvenience I can think of is it dries really quickly so you have to hurry in applying. Will definitely buy again.

about 1 month ago
Nadi
Certified Buyer

Stays on all day!

A little goes a long way and this eyebrow gel will last you for a looooong time. You will get your money's worth since it's a good quality, it does not budge, it stays on all day. I love this and I've been using it everyday since I got it. :)

about 2 months ago
Ledie
Certified Buyer

Kilay Goals! <3

Waterproof, smudge-proof and natural looking brows are the characteristics of a brow product I am always considering. And this brow gel possess all the mentioned qualities. Though this brow gel is a little bit pricey, a little goes a long way. There's nothing I can complain about this product that's why I gave it a 5 stars rating. I bought in the shade of brunette. I feel like I am one of the pro make-up artist whenever I tried to put this on my brows and my mom's brow! Very natural! I soooo LOVE IT!

3 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

Browmazing!!!

While it's definitely easier to fill in and draw your eyebrows with a brow pencil, it just wouldn't last the day! Gel formulation ensures your kilay is on fleek all through out the day. And also it's a great dupe for Anastasia dipbrow pomade! Tube might seem small but a little goes a long way! You dont need that much! Very satisfied with this browmazing essential!

5 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

The brow that stays

I've been looking for an eyebrow product that will last all day and I read a review about how it withstand the heat of summer. I waitlisted for this procuct and I'm really glad I did. When I put this on in the morning It stays until I remove it. No wonder its always out of stock here

8 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Brows that won't budge!

I have the NYX Eyebrow Gel in BRUNETTE, and I love it! Once it goes on and dries it won't budge the whole day, it keeps my brows in place and this is definitely waterproof. The only challenge that I have with this product is the application, just make sure that you apply in small, fast strokes very carefully because once it goes on your brows, it stays there, and trying to clean it up will be very hard, ( based on experience ) What I like about the packaging is that it's in a squeeze tube, yes, I'm sure most of us squeeze out more amount than we actually use but I like that the rest of the product inside won't dry up like the usual brow gel in a pot (that dries up after a while). I think this is more convenient and worth your money in so many ways.! I love this <3

9 months ago
Liza
Top Reviewer

All day

I am a fan of Nyx even before it came to Philippines. I have this in shade chocolate. I just needed a very small amount of this for both of my brows. It is very pigmented and lasts me whole day. It dries up fast so you better do your brows fast, too.

11 months ago
Alyssah

Holy Grail Brow Prioduct

I have fallen deeply in love with this product. For person with an oily-combination skin type, it is a quite a challenge to find a lasting, smudge-proof brow product. I am glad to have come across this NYX Eyebrow Gel in Brunette. <3 It exceeds my expectations. It is indeed highly pigmented, smudge-proof and waterproof. It does not transfer unlike other products I've used. The shade is perfect as well. The price is fit for the quality it gives off. It allows me to have a natural looking everyday brows or a strong "on-fleek" brows, in just a few strokes. :) I love using it with Pro Studio Beauty Exclusives Duo Brow Brush as it gives off a more precise application. :) 5 stars for this product!

12 months ago
Jiane

Always on fleek!

Best eye brow gel I have ever used. :) I also love that it is also in a tube so it is very easy to use. My brows are always polished and smooth when I use this! You really have to soend time on it to use it properly and effective, tho. But i totally recommend this to all the girls out there!

12 months ago
Lorraine

Great

Product is fantastic, I have bought the product 3 times. and do not use anything other than this as a eyebrow product stays on for a hours. only thing is the packaging would be better if could do it in a glass jar the tube tends to block alot then cause the top off the tube too pop open which can be messy. but highly recommend

about 1 year ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer

I go for the blonde. 😜

I've had Blonde shade, it was light taupe and I really like it because of the natural look!! The consistency is a bit watery compared to deep brow gels on the market today. At first, I was worried if it won't be long wearing but surprisingly, it was waterproof and smudgeproof on me! 😳 I am delighted with this product!! Highly recommended 😏

about 1 year ago