×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great staple for your bag!

This smells sooooo good and, while I can't speak for how well it sanitizes your hands, I can say that it's such a great product to keep in your purse because it's double duty: santizer and perfume in one! (Make that triple duty if you count ginger bread enticer LOL).

almost 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Least favorite among the 3...

So yes, it is my least favorite among the 3 scents for thia sanitizer but it does not mean I don't love it cause I still do! This is absolutely a product to love! It's super affordable, organic, portable and is in a cute packaging! I got this as a gift from my sister and I have decided to get the other two scents.

almost 3 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love eeet!

I super like the scent of this! And because of that, I got a bunch to give to the entire family. Aside from being organic and the cleansing feature, the smell adds to that cleansed effect! My mom and sis loves it, too! In fact, they bought a couple of bottles for themselves. Plus it is on sale right now. So yay~!

almost 3 years ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gentle and smells good

I have a very sensitive skin that dries to the point that my hands got scars whenever I use latex gloves. I can't use the normal alcohol sanitizer for my hands whenever I go outside. But when I use this organic hand sanitizer, it doesn't sting my scarred hands and but cleanse it and leaves it smelling fresh.

almost 3 years ago
Heidi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Loving it!

Got what I expected. I love the scent. It's very refreshing and perks me up when I use it. Easily gets ride of the scent of food left on my hands. Doesn't leave any sticky residue too. Would definitely purchase again. The size of the bottle is also perfect for girls on the go!

almost 3 years ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells so good!

This hand sanitozer should be in every girls bag. The packaging is so cute. The smell is sooooooo nice. The size of the sanitizer is also good because you dont have to use too much space for the sanitizer. I love this thing. It is also effective against germs while leaving a trace of delicious smell.

almost 3 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 47

Just blah

I've got to be honest and say that I was expecting more from this. My first thought after the first spritz was "what scent was this supposed to be again???" Not a very memorable one to say the least. Cleaning power seems good. What I like about it so far is that it doesn't leave my hands sticky unlike another brand of organic hand sanitiser which I will not mention because I don't want to give them a bad rap. In terms of smell, I prefer that brand because the fruity scent lingers and makes it a pleasure to spray it on my dirty fingers or hands. The scent of this orange and ginger is very subtle. Tooooo subtle for me. This was a miss in my opinion. :(

about 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Great hand sanitizer!

This Organic Orange & Ginger Hand Sanitizer, I would give it 5 stars. I am wonderfully happy with this product. And I love the energizing scent. Very effective against all kinds of germs. Economical and leaves hands feeling good. Use it all the time to avoid getting sick. It really works!! 😍😊

about 3 years ago
Lili
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Smells great!

Other hand sanitizers smell too strongly of chemicals, even though they are supposed to be fruity. Previous sanitizers I have used are the ones from drugstores (you know, the ones in buckets or baskets near the cashiers) but are so strongly scented that you have to wave your hands around after applying so the smell disappears faster. This one smells sooo goood and natural! I hope stocks never run out :)

about 3 years ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gingerbread man on an orange bath!!

At first I thought this would smell exactly like a gingerbread man biscuit so I was expecting a sort of warm, bakery-ish scent but when I got it, the citrus notes from the Orange stepped up what was supposedly a good scent to an amazing one. I just can't get enough of this!

about 3 years ago
Ayin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Citrus with a twist!

This one is my second favorite out of the three (after green tea). The sanitizer's scent surprised me as I wasnt a fan of the smell of gingers. I never thought that i will love this scent as it was very energizing yet therapeutic. The aroma reminds me of the 'spa ambiance'. Will also buy again, together with the Green Tea variant.

about 3 years ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Clean hands, refreshing scent!

I make it a point to have hand sanitizer on-hand, but I get tired of the alcohol smell. I have always been a fan of ginger, and I just love how energizing the aroma of this sanitizer is! Not only I enjoy clean hands, but I have a refreshing and therapeutic scent, too! Perfect for long public commutes and drives. The smell isn't so strong that it would be a detriment, specially when you're about to eat.

about 3 years ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Not your usual over-sweet smelling hand sanitizer

I love that the scents aren't floral, or the usual sickeningly sweet types out there. The three options available smell really great Even guys can keep these scents handy without feeling awkward. They're effective, affordable, and perfect for gifts for friends. Packaging is sturdy. I've dropped mine a few times, and they've survived fine. Try the orange and ginger, my personal favorite.

over 3 years ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love the Orange and Ginger Scent

I love the scent on the Organic Orange & Ginger Hand Sanitizer (50mL), and more importantly, the fact that this product is organic and does not contain any harsh chemicals. I just wish they went on sale or came at a cheaper price. I spritzed it on my hands the minute I got it out of the package and now my hands feel smooth like paper.

over 3 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Smells so good

I always want my hands clean and germ free that's why I bought this product. It is very affordable and the scent really is refreshing. i love the citrus fresh scent. It is organic and very safe to use. I hope it comes with a bigger size because I promise myself to buy again.

over 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Keeps hands soft and germ free

I got this sanitizer together with the other two Made By David Organics sanitizers as part of a gift set my friend gave me. Though all of their sanitizers are great, I have to admit that the Orange & Ginger variant is my least favorite out of three. Maybe it's a matter of preference but I like the Green Tea variant the best. But still, it's good as a sanitizer it doesn't dry out my hands and leaves them germ free and soft at the same time. I love spray sanitizers and Made By David Organics sanitizers are the best at keeping my hands soft while cleaning them thoroughly.

over 3 years ago
crystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Scent is Good, Cute Packaging!

The first time I was browsing this product it made me think twice because of the ginger factor. But out of curiosity, I bought it. The scent of ginger wasn't overpowering, it actually smells nice, it made me spray several times a day. It was easy to carry around and has a very cute packaging hehe..

over 3 years ago
Glenda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Great sanitizer

I bought several as a gift to my friends. The orange and ginger scents compliment each other. Love the fact that it has no harsh chemicals making safe even for kids. I can see this now in my friends' bags and I think they like it. Would love to buy again next time.

over 3 years ago
josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 60

Organic Orange & Ginger Hand Sanitizer (50mL)

I bought several bottles of this for this coming Christmas season as gifts to my friends, I think this is an ideal gift .. It is very handy and can easily fit in to any ladies bag.. I am not sure of the scent but i love the presentation.

over 3 years ago
eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Ideal gift for the holidays

I bought several bottles of this during the anniversary sale. I think this is an ideal gift this coming holidays. It is very handy and can easily fit in to my bag. I love the clean citrus scent and it does not dry out my hands. It is really great to have a readily available hand sanitizer that is safe for kids.

almost 4 years ago