×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

refreshing scent

The mix scent of orange and ginger gives a refreshing and relaxing scent that will surely gives a soothing effect. Tried the other scents of david organics and all of them are good. Love this one though from the other variants of their hand sanitizers. Will surely purchased next time. This also cute to give as a present because of the packaging.

4 months ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Conversation starter

This sanitizer is so cute and unique that whenever I take it out and use it, people would ask me where I got it. Yes, even strangers. 😅 Anyway, this one smells okay but I prefer the green tea variant. Might buy this in bulk if beautymnl will have this on sale, preferably the 50% one 😁

5 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Yes, all the way!

This is my favorite scent from this line of sanitizers. Oddly enough, I’m not really a fan pf citrusy scents, but this one works for me. Maybe it’s the ginger that balances it all our for me. I use it as air freshener too, in the bathroom, it gets rid of the nasty smell! It’s amazing. Will definitely repurchase!

10 months ago
Mav
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Would've given 5 stars

I loved the sanitizer line of MbD most especially the green tea scented one. My friends love them too, and this product, along with the two variants, were effective in keeping our hands clean. It was easy to bring and easy to use! I would've given five stars, but this was my least favourite scent out of the three.. it was still great though! Recommended!!!

11 months ago
Rabia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love the sanitizer <3

Tried this with the other variants and all I can say is, "Worth the Money". Very handy, scent is very refreshing and kept my hands always feeling clean. It lasted for almost a week and it's quite addicting to pump the product on your hands as the scent is soothing. Will definitely buy it again specially when there's promo again. :D

about 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

My go-to sanitizer!!

I love sanitizers and I am so glad to discover this awesome brand! I super love the smell of this sanitizer. It cleans my hands really well and it is not harsh on the skin. It is organic! I super love the pretty packaging. My friends always say that the packaging looks so sosyal and classy! I always have this inside my bag. I am addicted to the smell and always spray some even though my hands aren't dirty. I wish these will be on sale again. I will definitely hoard!

over 1 year ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love love love!

This is my second favorite (next to grapefruit and sage). One bottle lasts me just a couple of weeks because I'm addicted to it! I wish they'd make it available in bigger bottles. I also bought a lot of these last December and gave them out as presents. My friends loved it! I love Made by David products <3

over 1 year ago
Jenni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

A must have in any girl's kikay kit

It works like a charm. The scent is not overpowering but keeps my hands nice and clean. I liked it so much I even bought a lot and gave it away to my friends. :) The Orange & Ginger is as good as the Green Tea variant. I have both! I even use it sometimes to freshen up my hair after I stay in a smokey bar or restaurant. I'm sure it'll dry up my hair because of the alcohol content so I make sure not to use it too often on my hair. As a hand sanitizer though it's perfect!

over 1 year ago
Muriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

A MUST have!

I've been eyeing this hand sanitizer since I've learned about BeautyMNL. Being in a medical field, a disinfectant is a MUST in my bag whenever I go. This sanitizer made more OC. HAHA! I love using this and it has a sweet and subtle scent and it cleans without drying your hands. Thumbs up for this incredible item. :)

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Perk me up sanitizer

I love the perk me up scent. This doubles as my perk me up spray and my hand sanitozer. I also love the spray form rather than the usual gel form. The spray form is more convenient and non-sticky. I also love the cute packaging. I will definitely buy again.

almost 2 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

For fresh and clean hands!

What I love about this Made by David Organics hand sanitizer is its capacity to clean even the toughest stickiest dirt on my hands and at the same time really smelling sweet and fresh. It does not have that strong alcohol scent like the other sanitizers in the market. The orange and ginger scent really go together! Plus its packaging is really so cute! No more dull, strong-smelling hand sanitizers for me!

almost 2 years ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Christmas Stocking Stuffer! <3

I ordered this along with the other variants to give out this holiday. I really like the smell - subtle citrus scent with a hint of ginger. I love smelling my hands whenever I use it. It is also non-drying and leaves my hands moisturized. Love this! Can't wait to try the other scents! <3

almost 2 years ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Amazing!

I bought a ton of these as Christmas gifts to my officemates and I have a to say it was a success! The guys and girls have been loving (and most importantly, using) it. Very moisturizing and it smells amazing! Thinking of getting more for myself this time. Haha! Wish they sell a refill packet.

about 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Made with Love

I gave away the trio set of these hand sanitizers for Christmas a couple of years ago, and it was a hit. Good thing I kept a set for myself. This scent in particular is my favorite. I love that it's a natural product from a local brand. Such a useful little item in your bag especially for OC girls like me, who like to make sure their hands are clean all the time.

about 2 years ago
Bestie
Certified Buyer

SO GOOD

i got a couple of variants from the made by david organics hand sanitizer line: one for myself and another for my germaphobe friend. i gave her the orange & ginger one, since she loves those kinds of scents. she always keeps this stuff handy and absolutely loves it. such a good gift item, especially as a stocking stuffer!

about 2 years ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Cologne-grade fragrance

I got these for myself and as little holiday giveaways for some friends and they make great gifts! The packaging is neat and handy, and more importantly this smells wonderful. The fruity smell is not overpowering but clean, refreshing, and lasting. I'm tempted to make it double up as a cologne. :) Will keep getting these.

about 2 years ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

instant hand lotion

I gave this as a gift to my friends, and they really liked it. They're asking me where I'd got it. I asked to try it and I, myself, liked it too. I have to stop myself from spraying over and over again. I really liked the smell and it works like most sanitizer minus the dryness and common-alcohol smell. It's like you put sanitizer and potion in one bottle :)

almost 3 years ago
Minerva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 48

pure love

I love, love, love, love this sweet smelling hand sanitizer :) My sister had been using it for a long time now and whenever I would ask for some she would give me the usual alcohol/gel hand sanitizer..now i know why she wants this to herself. It's a must buy for all :)

almost 3 years ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

Super satisfied. ❤

This is the best sanitizer that I've tried so far. It's a big plus for me when products are organic, yet affordable. As for the container, it's so artsy! I'm using it every once in a while because the scent is refreshing unlike those sanitizers with an overpowering scent (alcoholish - hospital like scent). My sister loved it too and told me to buy some for her. I would like to try the other variants too, soon especially the green tea. ❤

almost 3 years ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Refreshing!

I really like the scent of this hand sanitizer, so refreshing! I always bring this sanitizer and I'm using it every minute! Since I'm a mom, I need to be sure that my hands are clean before cuddling my baby, And one thing that attracts me to try this sanitizer, it's affordable compare to other brands in the market.

almost 3 years ago