×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

It works well!

I'm on my second pack and already have another as backup. It gets rid of most of my makeup in one go. Haven't found another wipe as effective as this one. Sometimes only have issues with removing my waterproof mascara but I usually don't wipe as much there, I use another product for my sensitive eye area anyway. It's not abrasive and leaves my skin moisturized. A plus is that my boyfriend loves the smell and gives me a bunch of nose rubs after I use it, lol.

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

biore

Biore cleansing wipes is a good remover you can also just buy the refill when you finish this. And it removes waterproof makeup. It is easy to use and it is travel friendly and the wipes is full of product. The cloth is soft and smooth on the skin. It is affordable.

about 2 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best makeup remover ever! 😍

I've tried a lot of makeup wipes and makeup removers/micellar water but none of them compared to the Biore Cleansing Oil Facial Sheets! Sa dinami-dami na ng nasubukan ko, ito lang ang binabalik-balikan ko. Why? Because in just one sheet, nabubura niya na lahat ng make-up ko, even the waterproof mascara! And unlike other makeup wipes, hindi ko 'to kailangan i-rub ng todo sa mukha ko, in gentle swipes, my face is totally clean. Truly one of the best! 💗💗💗

about 2 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

ITs the BEST!! You wont regret it 👍🏻

On my 3rd pack already. The 1st time i tried it, i fell in love with it 😍 with one pc of this, it can remove all the make up in a snap. It’s oil base so it wont be hash when using it on ur face. Plus the smell is so good. No need to worry removing eye make up especially eyeliner and mascara, cause this baby make it so easy. You wont regret buying this. 😍

2 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Works well

I thought the liquid in this was going to be similar to the makeup remover but it doesn't seem to be. It did a good job of removing my makeup and it didn't leave a film or oily residue on my face after. I actually used it because the water supply disappeared that night and even if I didn't rinse it off, I didn't wake up with a breakout.

2 months ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My fave makeup wipes to date

I've tried quite a few makeup wipes, but Biore is still the best in my book. Yes, it's smaller than most other makeup wipes; but it removes makeup so much better! Even waterproof makeup melts on these babies. I leave it on the area for a few seconds, and the makeup completely wipes away. Best for travelling!

8 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

I love this! This is the first facial sheet I have tried and I love it! I was a bit hesitant to use this due to my over sensitive skin but it didn't fail me. It can remove even my waterproof mascara/eyeliner. I put this in the fridge. The cool sheets feels great on skin. ^^

9 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Super handy!

It really removes all of my make-up and doesn't sting my face. It's mild and gentle but can still do wonders. It's worth every penny since 1 sheet can be used for the entire face - no matter how thick your make-up gets. I use this after work and I seriously cannot go through a week without this.

10 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I come back to these every single time 💖

I'm very fond of mascara, esp waterproof ones in this tropical weather. Most people can't go out without eyebrows. And tho I'm comfortable going out without any makeup, I'd feel a whole lot better with a lil curl to my lashes and a coat of mascara. Buuut the problem with my almost daily use of mascara is the removal of it at the end of the day. I've tried cheaper alternatives like baby oil and water to not so cheap removers like the Simple eye makeup remover when it was on sale (would not recommend. Stings my eyes even tho my eyes aren't even that sensitive in the first place??). But I always end up coming back to these. One sheet is enough for both my eyes and even the rest of my (daily, lightweight) makeup! These are so convenient and they neither sting my eyes nor temporily blind me. They can be a bit expensive. I usually buy the smaller pack of 10 for P99. But these are so effective and efficient that I can't fault them the higher pricetag.

10 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HOLY HOLY HOLY GRAIL FACE WIPES!

I always double cleanse, first with an oil-based cleanser and then a regular facial cleanser. I use this as my first step and it does the job sooo well. One swipe can remove like 80-90% of make-up! This also comes in handy when I feel lazy and I'm too tired to wash up. I've been using this since feb/march this year and I can't imagine living without this baby. You can also buy refills for the case, I hope beautymnl can have them available. Yay!!!

10 months ago
Yne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Effective makeup remover!

I love this product since it effectively removes my makeup. The reason for not giving it a perfect 5 is because my face has a prickly feeling sometimes when I apply this since I have a little bit of sensitive skin. Also, since it is a tissue-like cleansing oil, when i need to remove my eye make up only, I end up using the whole sheet (which is a waste) since it will be unneat to cut the sheet. Overall, I'm satisfied, and might repurchase if I didn't find anything better than this. I. Love the cover by the way and hope I can buy a refill only (without the container).

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Skincare Staple!

I use this every night for double cleansing, or sometimes when I'm feeling lazy I use it by itself! It removes all kind of make up thoroughly and effectively, even the toughest mascara and eyeliners! Doesn't irritate my skin (or my eyes) and the case is super convenient to prevent drying. It's a little expensive, but its definitely worth it!

about 1 year ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

If you're lazy like me, this one's for you!

I wear makeup most of the time. After a long day, i'll be too lazy to reach out for different makeup removers for the eyes and face. I've went through 5 packs of this. With just one sheet, i'm able to remove everything on my face. Even my mascara! As for the airtight container, my wipes are still very moist till the very last sheet.

about 1 year ago
AC
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best Makeup Remover!

I really love Biore products but this one is my favorite! I love how hassle-free it is to remove makeup with this, it can even remove waterproof makeup. It's also travel friendly since you won't really worry about spills. Sometimes, when I don't have time or I get a bit lazy to wash my face, I just use this and I won't even breakout the next day.

over 1 year ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

hassle-free

When i first tried the smaller version of this one, i thought that i should definitely get the larger one of this and of course I did. I only use eyebrow makeup and mascara- but both really hard to remove. So when I'm travelling, ( which my work requires.a lot.) I always bring this. When on the plane, i first use this, then micellar water, and lastly a cleansing toner and tadah! Clean face without having to go to the restroom! I have this wipe each for home, bag and office! I know I'm a lazy gal so i hoard this a lot.

over 1 year ago
Bin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

make up remover wipes FTW

I really love the Biore Micellar Water and this one is basically the same formula but in wet wipes form. This is very convenient to take on trips for easy make up removal. I find that one sheet is enough to remove all the gunk from my face and neck so its pretty economical. The container can be resealed without dripping so its good to keep the wipes moist .

over 1 year ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Good

Perfect for spontaneous sleepovers. When I don't have my cleanser with me, this is the perfect substitute. I don't usually remove my makeup before cleansing because it's another step I feel I don't need but I suppose if you were the kind of person that feels the need to remove any traces of makeup on your face before cleansing this would be great for you.

over 1 year ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Awesome!

These sheets work very well upon removing the tiniest bits and residues of makeup on my face. It does not irritate my skin, considering I have acne and blemishes. It is so soft and smells refreshing for me. Apart from its impressive makeup removing power, washing with soap and water is still needed.

over 1 year ago
Clara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Either by my bedside or with me on the plane!

I have 2 main uses for this: 1) I must admit I can be lazy sometimes when I don't wanna bother doing the whole 1000000-step Korean skincare method and I just want to SLEEP. On those days, I grab a Bioré wipe by my bedside and just wipe off my makeup (including mascara). Perfect! However, I do have to say that my face doesn't feel 100% clean just using this. It does leave a liiiittle product left but on those lazy days I really don't mind. Just don't do this everyday! I still suggest double cleansing every night. 2) I also love these wipes for when I travel because it's much more compact than my 1L Bioderma bottle. On trips, it serves as my first cleanser, so I still bring a foaming cleanser with me. Also, I have to add that it does take out waterproof mascara but it requires a lot of rubbing. I'd say using an oil cleanser or cleansing balm would be better at taking waterproof mascara off.

over 1 year ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Superb!

Biore is one of the products that I trust and this Cleansing Oil Facial Cotton Sheets did not fail me. I can remove my makeup gently because it is very soft. It can remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner like a breeze without leaving any stickiness on my face. Yay!

over 1 year ago