×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

My fave makeup wipes to date

I've tried quite a few makeup wipes, but Biore is still the best in my book. Yes, it's smaller than most other makeup wipes; but it removes makeup so much better! Even waterproof makeup melts on these babies. I leave it on the area for a few seconds, and the makeup completely wipes away. Best for travelling!

6 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

I love this! This is the first facial sheet I have tried and I love it! I was a bit hesitant to use this due to my over sensitive skin but it didn't fail me. It can remove even my waterproof mascara/eyeliner. I put this in the fridge. The cool sheets feels great on skin. ^^

7 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Super handy!

It really removes all of my make-up and doesn't sting my face. It's mild and gentle but can still do wonders. It's worth every penny since 1 sheet can be used for the entire face - no matter how thick your make-up gets. I use this after work and I seriously cannot go through a week without this.

8 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I come back to these every single time 💖

I'm very fond of mascara, esp waterproof ones in this tropical weather. Most people can't go out without eyebrows. And tho I'm comfortable going out without any makeup, I'd feel a whole lot better with a lil curl to my lashes and a coat of mascara. Buuut the problem with my almost daily use of mascara is the removal of it at the end of the day. I've tried cheaper alternatives like baby oil and water to not so cheap removers like the Simple eye makeup remover when it was on sale (would not recommend. Stings my eyes even tho my eyes aren't even that sensitive in the first place??). But I always end up coming back to these. One sheet is enough for both my eyes and even the rest of my (daily, lightweight) makeup! These are so convenient and they neither sting my eyes nor temporily blind me. They can be a bit expensive. I usually buy the smaller pack of 10 for P99. But these are so effective and efficient that I can't fault them the higher pricetag.

8 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HOLY HOLY HOLY GRAIL FACE WIPES!

I always double cleanse, first with an oil-based cleanser and then a regular facial cleanser. I use this as my first step and it does the job sooo well. One swipe can remove like 80-90% of make-up! This also comes in handy when I feel lazy and I'm too tired to wash up. I've been using this since feb/march this year and I can't imagine living without this baby. You can also buy refills for the case, I hope beautymnl can have them available. Yay!!!

8 months ago
Yne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Effective makeup remover!

I love this product since it effectively removes my makeup. The reason for not giving it a perfect 5 is because my face has a prickly feeling sometimes when I apply this since I have a little bit of sensitive skin. Also, since it is a tissue-like cleansing oil, when i need to remove my eye make up only, I end up using the whole sheet (which is a waste) since it will be unneat to cut the sheet. Overall, I'm satisfied, and might repurchase if I didn't find anything better than this. I. Love the cover by the way and hope I can buy a refill only (without the container).

12 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Skincare Staple!

I use this every night for double cleansing, or sometimes when I'm feeling lazy I use it by itself! It removes all kind of make up thoroughly and effectively, even the toughest mascara and eyeliners! Doesn't irritate my skin (or my eyes) and the case is super convenient to prevent drying. It's a little expensive, but its definitely worth it!

12 months ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

If you're lazy like me, this one's for you!

I wear makeup most of the time. After a long day, i'll be too lazy to reach out for different makeup removers for the eyes and face. I've went through 5 packs of this. With just one sheet, i'm able to remove everything on my face. Even my mascara! As for the airtight container, my wipes are still very moist till the very last sheet.

about 1 year ago
AC
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best Makeup Remover!

I really love Biore products but this one is my favorite! I love how hassle-free it is to remove makeup with this, it can even remove waterproof makeup. It's also travel friendly since you won't really worry about spills. Sometimes, when I don't have time or I get a bit lazy to wash my face, I just use this and I won't even breakout the next day.

about 1 year ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

hassle-free

When i first tried the smaller version of this one, i thought that i should definitely get the larger one of this and of course I did. I only use eyebrow makeup and mascara- but both really hard to remove. So when I'm travelling, ( which my work requires.a lot.) I always bring this. When on the plane, i first use this, then micellar water, and lastly a cleansing toner and tadah! Clean face without having to go to the restroom! I have this wipe each for home, bag and office! I know I'm a lazy gal so i hoard this a lot.

about 1 year ago
Bin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

make up remover wipes FTW

I really love the Biore Micellar Water and this one is basically the same formula but in wet wipes form. This is very convenient to take on trips for easy make up removal. I find that one sheet is enough to remove all the gunk from my face and neck so its pretty economical. The container can be resealed without dripping so its good to keep the wipes moist .

about 1 year ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Good

Perfect for spontaneous sleepovers. When I don't have my cleanser with me, this is the perfect substitute. I don't usually remove my makeup before cleansing because it's another step I feel I don't need but I suppose if you were the kind of person that feels the need to remove any traces of makeup on your face before cleansing this would be great for you.

about 1 year ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Awesome!

These sheets work very well upon removing the tiniest bits and residues of makeup on my face. It does not irritate my skin, considering I have acne and blemishes. It is so soft and smells refreshing for me. Apart from its impressive makeup removing power, washing with soap and water is still needed.

over 1 year ago
Clara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Either by my bedside or with me on the plane!

I have 2 main uses for this: 1) I must admit I can be lazy sometimes when I don't wanna bother doing the whole 1000000-step Korean skincare method and I just want to SLEEP. On those days, I grab a Bioré wipe by my bedside and just wipe off my makeup (including mascara). Perfect! However, I do have to say that my face doesn't feel 100% clean just using this. It does leave a liiiittle product left but on those lazy days I really don't mind. Just don't do this everyday! I still suggest double cleansing every night. 2) I also love these wipes for when I travel because it's much more compact than my 1L Bioderma bottle. On trips, it serves as my first cleanser, so I still bring a foaming cleanser with me. Also, I have to add that it does take out waterproof mascara but it requires a lot of rubbing. I'd say using an oil cleanser or cleansing balm would be better at taking waterproof mascara off.

over 1 year ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Superb!

Biore is one of the products that I trust and this Cleansing Oil Facial Cotton Sheets did not fail me. I can remove my makeup gently because it is very soft. It can remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner like a breeze without leaving any stickiness on my face. Yay!

over 1 year ago
Cristina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Works well

I first bought this product because I saw it all over the drugstores while walking in the streets of Taipei. When I tried it, I immediately fell in love and had to buy tons more as part of my stash. As mentioned in my review on the Biore Micellar Water, I like this as it easily removes makeup with ease. This especially comes in handy when travelling since they are convenient to bring around. Giving this a 4-star just because I have sensitive skin. Apart from that, this is a good product.

over 1 year ago
Sevigne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Cannot live without it!

The Biore Cleansing Wipes are perfection! Though they are a cleansing oil wipe, it does not feel oily at all! It feels like a regular baby wipe but it thoroughly removes all the makeup! I love how convenient this product is because I can bring it with me on the go! This product makes me look forward to taking off my make up at the end of the day, because it is that good. I highly recommend this product to everyone out there, this is definitely my holy grail makeup remover wipe... and it will be, for a very long time!

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for lazy girls

This is perfect for those lazy days when you have no energy left to do a double cleanse. I love the texture and that your skin feels moisturized after cleansing. The only downside is that it can be pricey because if you wear full makeup you'll need about 2 to 3 wipes to clean your face entirely. But it's very good for sensitive skin.

over 1 year ago
Ces
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

convenient first cleansing step

i was surprised they called this cleansing oil as it does not resemble oil in any way. i think this is more of micellar water wipes. but it does the job, 1 cloth, a few swipes, gets the foundation, sunblock and waterproof eyebrows out. i wouldn't say this can replace cleansing altogether (my cotton pad with toner still turn up dirty), but it is a great and convenient first cleansing step especially when you're feeling lazy, or when you're on a plane (plus it won't count towards your liquid allocation and won't mess up your kit). it's non-drying as well.

over 1 year ago
Chevy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy grail!

One thing I love about cleansing wipes is that they are so travel-friendly. They can also be used so conveniently because with these, no water or soap is required. But mostly, I like the Biore Cleansing Oil Facial Cotton Sheets because aside from the mild scent, it removes makeup so easily and effectively without re-wiping on the same area. A sheet is also enough for the whole face and neck so it would really last you a long time. Love it!

almost 2 years ago