×
Dismiss

ASEAN Summit Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of the declared holidays during the ASEAN Summit, our Customer Service Team will be offline on November 13 to 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on November 16, 10AM.

Op loreal infallible powder true beige

Infallible Pro-Matte 16HR Pressed Powder

₱600.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Kristine
Certified Buyer

Would buy again in a heartbeat

One of the products that you should be very very careful in buying are foundations. One shade darker or lighter would totally ruin your look. The good thing about this foundation is it really matches my skin tone, and looks very natural. Also, it does not cake and would stay for hours without any retouches. Would definitely buy again!

8 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer

Holy grail!

I've been eyeing for this product ever since I heard so much good reviews, but I only got one last weekend because of their summer sale. THIS IS SUPERB. No need to wear heavy liquid foundation because this can cover up my imperfections easily. aaaand, wait for it....THIS CAN LAST ALL DAY IF WORN WITH PRIMER AND FIXING SPRAY!!

9 months ago
Shane
Certified Buyer

T-No

This product really DOES stay on for a long time. There was no need to retouch on the cheeks and under eye area. The only thing I was disappointed with was that my Tzone didnt quite held up, I needed to retouch in the middle of the day. The porcelain shade is perfect for my skin tone though.

10 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

Great for oily to combi skin

This product is truly perfect for oily skin. I oil up extremely fast, but with this it does help to control my oil with at least a minimum of 3-4hrs, and by just blotting my face, it looks matte again and my face looks fresh, as if I touched up with powder, and it also give a medium up to high buildable coverage.

10 months ago
Cae
Top Reviewer

Smooth and light

I tried this beacuse I wanted a cheaper everyday powder foundation and since it was on sale, the time to gamble was perfect. It keeps the oil at bay effectively for about 4-6 hrs. But who wants to keep make-up on for 16 right? It's so smooth, lightweight, and blended well with my skin tone. With their range of shades, it's easy to find the perfect match for every Filipina. It comes in a compact case too. It's now one of my favorites!

10 months ago
Liza
Top Reviewer

Worth it

Lorea'l Paris' Infallible Pro-Matte 16HR Pressed Powder is a product that stays true to its promise. I have an oily skin and this is the only product that can control it. It comes in different shade and gives me a light coverage that lasts whole day. This is definitely worth the price.

10 months ago
mitch
Top Reviewer

great for setting powder

When i used the infallible foundation i was amazed by its performance. So i decided to buy this too as a setting powder. I tested it first before i bought it. The texture is so fine and smooth. And i know it will deliver a great performance when i use it. I wasnt wrong. Its all worth it. Its so smooth and clear as i set it. It helped the foundation looks pretty well. No oiliness throughout the day. What a long lasting make up.

10 months ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

holy grail for oily skin!

i am very satisfied with this face powder! i love it! i would repurchase over and over! my face stays matte all day without retouching even if i use an oily moisturizer. i love this so much. i use the shade porcelain. perfect match. amazing product for an amazing price. you get more than what you pay for.

10 months ago
Lin
Certified Buyer

HG Powder Foundation

I use this to set my L'Oreal Infallible Stay Fresh foundation in 140. I just stay in the office the entire day and even after I OT, this stuff doesn't budge!!! It hides my already tired face and keeps me looking presentable even after a heavy workday! It's full coverage and gives me a nice overall look.

11 months ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer

My night wear. 😎

I paired this powder with my L'oreal's Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Foundation and it works well perfectly! 😍 This powder controls shine on my T-zone and doesn't look cakey if I re-powder hours later. It doesn't add a whole lot of coverage but leaves a matte finish, especially over the liquid foundation from this line. The shades are perfect for my morena skin so If you have palest skin, it might not match on you. 😜 I'd definitely love to wear this in the afternoon to night time. It looks great on the pictures with or without flash! Great product! 👏

12 months ago
Rikatrina
Certified Buyer

Compared with other brands, this one is the best for me!

I love the matte finish and the shade is perfect. However, I have an extremely oily skin it doesn't last long. When I blot my oil out, it transfers on the blotting sheet. I still love it, though. When I touch up using this powder, I look fresh again. Compared with the other compact powders I've tried, this one's the best. :)

12 months ago
Arielle

Removes all that oily shimmer

I loovee this product. It really does its job of mattifying the skin making it perfectly shine-free. It also never cakes up no matter how much you put. I usually use this above my concealer and with those two, I'm good to go. In days when I actually feel like putting on full makeup, I then use to set my foundation. However it doesn't really stay for 16hrs especially for me who has oily skin but it's nothing that a simple retouching can't fix.

12 months ago
AM
Top Reviewer

natural look

This made me fall for so many times. After hunting for so many powder this is the only thing that im inlove with. This doesnt make my face oily for long hours. It covers my entire face without using any concealer. Very light when i dont want to use foundation. Using this alone makes me feel so natural and different.

12 months ago
P
Top Reviewer

light powder

A very decent look on this fab powder. I dont look like im wearing mask or something. This feels so lightweight if you dont want to wear heavy make ups. This will keep your skin free from oil for long hours. This can also be use as setting powder to control the sebum on your face. Different shades to choose from can really suit your skin tone from warm to cool tone. Very nice packaging too.

about 1 year ago
Christiene
Top Reviewer

LOVE LOVE LOVE

AFter a few tries, I finally got my right shade and I can bet a lot on how on fleek your make up will be when you do so too!!! I just love how perfect this makes my look and that's a lot to say since I have always struggled with that!!! 16 hours is too far a stretch but it did do the job in a decent amount of time!!!

about 1 year ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

No more oil!

This is true to its worda became I blot lesser than usual! This is ideal for oily skin. I have very sensitive and oily skin so this is a steal for me! Every time I use this, I don't use BB cream anymore because of its wonderful coverage. I would totally recommend this to everyone because this is a wonder. I love the natural finish of this look and this is also available in different shades so very nice!

about 1 year ago
Joanne

Definitely mattifies your face.

I love the true match powder but I think I like this better. The powder does mattifies my face and it does not oil up easily unlike the true match. I havent tried wearing it for 16 hours but for 8 hours that its still on my skin to think the weather here is hot so you might sweat a lot but still this powder is on point. I love using it alone all over my face and the coverage is great.

about 1 year ago
Faustina
Top Reviewer

Wonderful!

I love how this smoothens out my complexion. My skin looks bright and pretty when I use this. This works wonderfully to keep my face looking freshly made up but also only lightly covered with make up. I don't need to use much to get a great and even look.

about 1 year ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer

Finally found one that works!

There's matte. Then there's this pro-matte! This really brings a different game to combating face oil!! I never thought I'd find the right one (wow) but yeah this is holy grail! Not totally 16 hours but I don't really need that, my day goes on for 8 hours and by then I'm still satisfied with this powder! Definitely worth my money!

about 1 year ago
Grace

right shade.not oily

I love loreal products. Ive tried their make up and never failed me. Their price is reasonable compared to other high end products. This powder is really on the go. Few application and youll look blooming. The shade matches my skin color unlike others that i look so white or dark. But this one is really good. Plus this is long lasting. You dont have to check your face on the mirror every hour just to see if you still look good. Doesnt cause oily skin which is a plus factor too.

about 1 year ago