×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love

I like skincare and i take it seriously, so i expect great results from the brand sthat i chose to incorporate in my routine thus me reviewing this brand. I'll be honest with you guys this brand has a special place in my heart and I have been using their stuff when i used to stay in HK and their stuff are awesome! eps the masks! def would recommend it 5 out of 5.

about 2 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

try it and you love it!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Silky!

The sheet mask itself is very silky and juicy. It feels so luxurious. I used it when I got sunburnt. There's a slight sting as it did its magic on my face. It doesn't fit my face as well (to be fair, few masks do) but it's bigger than other masks I've tried. It also has a pleasant scent. It's a bit on the pricey side compared to other sheet brands, but I will probably restock for the times my skin needs repairing!

over 1 year ago
Ali
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Really refreshing!

It didn't really help with my dark acne marks but it was really refreshing to put on! My skin felt softer and smoother after each use. My friends also told me I looked glowing the next day. To be honest, I'm shifting from using sheet masks to just gel since sheet masks mean you throw out this hybrid of cloth and plastic which is not biodegradable and is difficult to recycle so it's not good for the environment

over 1 year ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Fresh looks!

This is really a good snail mask that fits just right in my face. I love how it doesnt have a strong scent. Plus you can really feel the gooey essence from the mask as if all the snail's trail was right there on that sheet. Once i removed it, i could feel the tight feeling on my face which is so good. It made my face feel so fresh and clean that i even go bare face to work. No powder or anything. I just feel so vibrant.

over 1 year ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So-so

I've tried other snail essence mask sheets before that are better than this one. Not okay for me since I only used this once but maybe will work on other skin types. It however made my face a bit smooth and supple. Fit is okay. Also a bit expensive for the effect it gives to my face.

almost 2 years ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My new favorite. ♡

I love this so much! Seriously! It didn't irritate my skin after it dries and left no sticky feeling which is what I always look for in every masks. I've been lacking of sleep lately so my skin needed some extra nourishment. And so after it dries it will also give you an instant glow. I love how the mask is thick and has so much serum left that you can put it on your neck, shoulders and hands. All I can say is that My Scheming is now my top favorite of 'em all. ♥

almost 2 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

made my face super hydrated and supple!

This black Snail mask from My Scheming is one of my favorite snail mask products out there. At first I'm kind of afraid because of the color but as I leave the mask on my face for 15-20mins. I noticed that it made my face super hydrated and supple. My skin before was dull and dehydrated like a dessert but after using this, it brought back life to my face. And I love how it has a lot of essence inside the pack.

almost 2 years ago
Tishy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Snail mucin

My scheming masks are very effective and afforable! Snail mucin is know to have healing properties for skin. I tried this black snail mask and I found it very effective since it was able to shrink the bumps on my face. This mask is very moisturizing too, but it's a bit tacky after. Maybe from the snail mucin. Overall, it's a great mask!

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

One of the best snail masks out there!

Seriously, My Scheming's black mask series are just phenomenal. They are all effective in brightening, moisturizing and providing healthy nourishment without that sticky feeling. If you have tired, dull and uneven skin tone, this snail mask can make your skin glowing and bright not to mention also lighten acne scars and prevent blemishes as well. This is a powerful snail mask that can also make your skin bouncy, firm and improve its texture too.

about 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

A must try!

I can see why snail products are taking over the market. They are really good! They are super moisturizing on the skin, like this mask. It helps soothe the skin, making it supple and bright and it helps calm pimples so they're not too red and angry. A must-try if you're a mask hoarder or you just want something soothing on the skin!

about 2 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Can't Get Enough

Though I prefer the texture of the My Scheming Snail silk masks, the results are the same. This mask left my skin feeling hydrated and moist that lasted for 48 hours. I have always been fascinated to try skin care products with unconventional ingredients- snail mucin, bee venom, horse oil and synthetic snake venom (synake) so I'll be getting more of these.

over 2 years ago
Tracee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Snail essence is life! <3

I have been getting breakouts and pimple scars lately, and I've been crazy about products with snail essence or enzymes lately because of its healing properties. This mask did not disappoint in speeding up my skin's healing process. It improved the appearance of my pimple scars in the brief period that I used it. This product definitely gets a two thumbs up in my book! I'll buy this again soon!

almost 3 years ago
Alea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I love this mask so much, I had to stock up on it!

I love this mask so so so much! It just works so well, and you can immediately feel the product seeping into your skin after a few minutes. It is really cool and hydrating also, perfect for a no-hassle, quickie pampering sesh for your skin. It is so great for its price!

about 3 years ago