×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best mask brand ever

I have tried so many variants of My Scheming masks and none of them have disappointed me! I use them and leave it for a good 30mins and my face looks incredibly moisturized and taut. I looked glowing and even with just one mask there's a huge effect already. I will definitely hoard more when it goes on sale!

4 days ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love

I like skincare and i take it seriously, so i expect great results from the brand sthat i chose to incorporate in my routine thus me reviewing this brand. I'll be honest with you guys this brand has a special place in my heart and I have been using their stuff when i used to stay in HK and their stuff are awesome! eps the masks! def would recommend it 5 out of 5.

5 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

woww

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

5 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Best for dry aging skin, promising results with continued use

I have been a long time fan of my scheming masks and I have yet to try all of them, once this variant went on sale, I decided to give it a try, aside from that, the mask has lightening properties. I used this after washing my face and my skin always feels dry after washing. I let this sit on my face for a good 30-40 mins which basically leaves the mask partly dry. When I removed it, my face felt tight (in a good way) not dry, not oily either but just a good moisturized feeling. I have tried using this consistently for about 3 days, I was surprised when I looked in the mirror, my face did lighten with a silky glow. worth it for a 55 peso sale price. quick fix for a tired dry face.

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Save the leftover essence!

Love this mask! It really helps with just letting me relax and unwind after a long day. It does have too much essence for the mask to handle, so I followed BeautyMNL's tip of saving the extra and using it separately. Great hack if you don't like spending on essences or serums.

over 1 year ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good for temporary brightening

This sheet mask was incredibly thin and light weight making the experience more comfortable and hassle free compared to other products. I really felt that the product didn't cut corners or cheat me of the total price I paid due to the fact the there was a lot of essence inside the pack which I used to rehydrate the sheet. Overall, the outcome was beyond satisfactory and I encourage others that wish to improve dullness of their complexion to try out this product.

over 2 years ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not that much brightening

It brightened my skin, but not so much. Still this one performed better than the 7-in1 brightening, but it's behind the Raw Job's tears variant. One thing I like about My Scheming masks is the very generous essence. Also, this is a near-perfect fit to my face. I'd still recommend for others to try it out as masks are still pretty YMMV (=Your Mileage May Vary).

over 2 years ago
J
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My favourite sheet mask!

I love this mask because right after you remove it, you can instantly see that your face is brighter and more glowing as compared to other sheet masks where you don't immediately see results! Also, it doesn't live you with oily skin and the product is absorbed easily, so you don't need to wash it off before going out!

over 2 years ago
Shane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Sizes?

The mask is a bit too big so I needed to fold the edges just to fit my face and it wont go over my hair. The essence is a bit watery for my taste. No strong scent. After the mask is removed, my face did look a bit brighter and healthier. I just need to use it for a couple of weeks more i guess, to see a significant improvement on the ane marks.

over 2 years ago
Sherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

best sheet mask

These are lovely masks! Tons of essence, very thin and comfortable to wear, and they smell great without being overpowering. My skin felt bright and moisturized after using these. There is so much essence left, I end up slathering all over my neck and chest and even arms. Can't wait to try more varieties.

almost 3 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great addition to my mask ritual

I hoarded these masks when they were on sale and freaking love them. I've been doing my sheet mask ritual for two years now, and I can say that in the long term, they do have beneficial effects. My skin is brighter, clearer, very hydrated and smooth. I love the silk masks from my scheming because of their texture and the generous amount of essence. It also immediately brightens my skin and makes it glowy.

almost 3 years ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Hope it will be on sale again. Hahaha

This is the 2nd brand of mask I tried but of different variant. I love the smell. And you can really see that your face whitens and glows after using the mask. Lots of excess serum that you can use for oter parts of the body. However, what I do not understand is why is there a plastic sheet attached to the mask. It makes it difficult to put the mask on because of the plastic sheet. The serum is not sticky and it doesn't leave you sticky. This is a good sheet mask overall.

almost 3 years ago
Phine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Would recommend

Initially, when you put it in your face it's quite hard to fit in since there's a white pearl paper that you need to remove. The essence is already dripping off. But once I take off the paper, I love how the mask fits on my face. I also love the result after using it. Makes your skin glow and look healthy. Unlike other mask, the essence of this product easily dries out to your face and you don't need to wash off after. This is my first ever My Scheming mask to purchase and would definitely buy it again.

almost 3 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

bright,white and moisture!

If you want to have whiter and moisturized, then try this! Really comfortable. I wish I can use this everyday because my skin feels so bright afterwards! Most especially when waking up the next day :) I really want to hoard sheet masks as it relaxes me and pamper me at the end of the day.

almost 3 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Average mask

I have been trying out different kinds of masks lately and my impression on this one is just average. I did not notice much of a difference on my skin after use as compared to the other masks from the same brand. I also find the plastic cover included together with the mask not so useful because I have used masks without it and it works fine as well. What I like about it is that it's not sticky and does not have a strong annoying scent.

almost 3 years ago
Paoline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Brightens the skin!

This has one of the unique masks from my collective mask haul. When you remove the mask from the pack, there's a plastic sheet protecting it. I liked that the sheet is extremely thin, almost transparent and that there's no strong smell with it. I experienced a bit of tingling, which I also liked. When I removed the mask, my skin looked bright and super fresh.

about 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Heals skin

I like this L Ascorbic Acid Brightening Mask from My Scheming's miss silk line since it heals my skin and makes it feels renewed and fresh again. Aside from making my skin feel very soft and smooth, it adds moisture and evens out my skin tone quite nicely. I like this mask.

over 3 years ago