×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveee

I like skincare and i take it seriously, so i expect great results from the brand sthat i chose to incorporate in my routine thus me reviewing this brand. I'll be honest with you guys this brand has a special place in my heart and I have been using their stuff when i used to stay in HK and their stuff are awesome! eps the masks! def would recommend it 5 out of 5.

about 2 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

this is it!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

2 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

best of all the best

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Moisturizing, indeed :)

Got this as a gift. So when it comes to sheet mask, i consider 2 factors. First, yung essence, which i like, really. I feel like it really does moisturize my skin enough for a sheet mask. Second, how it fits my skin, and doon medyo nagkatalo. Unfortunately, i have small face and i find it hard to fix and fit on my face nicely (medyo dumudulas). But overall, it’s a nice mask. :)

4 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

BEST MASK EVER!

I've tried a lot of masks here at BeautyMNL mostly from Esfolio which are great as well, but I gave this one a try since it is also on sale and I was not disappointed, this really delivered so well for someone like me with dry skin, I let this stay until 20-30 minutes and after removing the mask, my face was perfectly moisturized and tight which means this is great for those who have large pores, it felt like getting an anti aging facial. I will repurchase again very soon. This is worth every peso, trust me!

7 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Glass skin

I can immediately see the difference of with the texture of my skin after using this product. It allows me to achieve that glass skin effect which is very uso today! Plus it has tons of essence left! I was still able to use it on my neck arms and legs. Definitely a must try product!

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Very moisturizing!

I loved how moisturizing this one was. It made my skin feel so soft and smooth and the effects lasted well into the next day. It also had a decent amount of leftover essence (but if I remember correctly, the My Scheming Aloe Vera had a lot more). The fit was pretty good, although I would have preferred if the holes were a little bigger. Great for dry and sensitive skin!

over 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Lovely mask

This was a simple and straightforward mask to use, I liked the size though I wish the cut outs for eyes and lips would be bigger. It was very moisturizing, it plumped up and brightened up my face right after use. There’s also a generous amount of serum leftover in the packet I got to smear this on my neck and top of my arms pa. So I appreciate any unexpected extras like that. I also made a mistake in buying 2, thankfully on sale, so ok lang, I have a spare na.

over 1 year ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Hyaluronan Acid obsessed

I am obsessed with anything that has hyaluronan acid in it. I literally will buy a product as long as HA is listed on the ingredients list. I have oily dehydrated skin and my skin just drinks this up like crazy. Although this doesn't compare to Leader's Aquaringer, it is cheaper alternative that works fine.

about 2 years ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

At home spa treatment for the face

My Scheming masks are so rich, you can definitely feel the essence getting through your pores. You can instantly feel your face smoother and softer after you take off the mask. Your face will even look brighter after! I even saved up the excess essence from the pack and used it with a compressed mask the next day.

about 2 years ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Moisturizing + brightening + pore-tightening

I like this mask. It has an immediate brightening and pore-tightening effect. The sheet itself is quite small and doesn't quite cover my whole face but i like how there's a lot of essence to fill the gaps. I agree with some of the reviews below - there's a whole lot of essence that you can spread to other parts of your body. This is the second time i've used this mask and only noticed the perks now. I like this mask!

over 2 years ago
Sherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

amazing mask

Amazing amazing mask that rehydrates and plumps the skin. Great way to show some love of myself. I use masks at least 3 times a week before going to bed. The price is reasonable comparing with other products I have tried without any obvious difference in results. Must try! Highly recommended!

over 2 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Generous Amount of Essence

Who wouldn't be sold with a sheet mask that contains 23 ml of essence? Other sheet masks usually contain 18-20 ml on average. The stingy ones contain 15 ml. And the effects with this mask is immediate, albeit temporary. It immediately hydrates, brightens and firms up my skin. Been using sheet masks 2-3x a week now, and can see the difference from before.

over 2 years ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

instant baby face

this is one of the most moisturizing sheet masks i have ever used. it also leaves my face a brighter effect and this is really effect in making your skin soft and supple. i used this thrice a week and i can feel my skin is going to be a baby like face :) 5/5!

over 2 years ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Hydrating and brightening

Despite not exactly being a brightening mask, this still brightened up my skin, and is moisturising enough for my oily, acne-prone, fairly sensitive skin. It feels comfortable and doesn't smell as much. The mask itself is soaked in all the essence so you can certainly apply some of its goodness on some of the parts of your body that feel dry as well. If you want a simple, hydrating, brightening, no nonsense mask, then this is for you. (This is for oily and dehydrated skin too!)

about 3 years ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Mask that hydrates and softens the skin

I love masking my face once or twice a week to keep my skin soft. I saw that Beauty MNL curates mask sheets from My Scheming. Being inexpensive, I decided to give it a try. The Hyaluronan Hydrating mask was packaged in a pretty packaging and it smells good too. The mask was a good fit to my face and the essence does not drip. I let it stay on my face for about 20-30 minutes and I massaged the leftover essence to my face afterwards. Overall, I like that this mask made my face soft and smooth and it smells nice too. I am hoping to try the brightening mask from My Scheming next.

about 3 years ago