×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op all fired up

Color Sensational Creamy Mattes

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Zahra
Certified Buyer

My favorite <3

I so love Touch of spice and this was the only lipstick that I wore for a whole month so meaning, its my fave and its my bae <3 LOL But honestly, I receive a lot of compliments when I wore this shade. It is simple and not drying on the lips at all. Definitely recommended if you want to try out a lipstick from this line =)

about 1 year ago
Irish

I love this Matte!

I really love this Maybelline DIVINE WINE matte lipstick, it's pigmented and suited my skin tone. It last for eight hours without retouching. Use this if you have important occasion to attend. For those matte lovers I highly recommended this. Once you use it you can't stop it. I will try other shades soon.

19 days ago
Angelica

Fam Fave :D

We adore Touch of Spice!!! My mom, titas, and I all have this shade. We have different skin tones but this shade suits us all. It's perfect for everyday use and for when you're taking ID pictures. It really is the perfect universal 'my lips but better' lipstick. Everything about this lipstick is so good, the consistency, scent, and finish, so I purchased four more shades. No regrets cause it's worth every penny.

6 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer

What a great formula

I am such a fan of this line from Maybelline - it has everything! Great color payoff, easy application, moisturizing, great lasting power (if applied properly and with care). Overall, WOW! I've been such a fan of TOUCH OF SPICE that I decided to get another color from this line. So happy I chose DIVINE WINE! OH LA LA! Such a nice great brick red color. It fits my morena complexion just DIVINELY :)

6 months ago
Maureen
Certified Buyer

my favorite matte lipstick <3

Ladies let's give a hand to Maybelline for giving us the perfect matte lippies! I am into reds, so I tried Divine wine, and it's the best! Recently I tried their Vibrant Violet, slightly afraid because of the color :D but I am very impressed because it is very pigmented (I think mine can last 10hours), very rich and moisturizing unlike most of the matte lipsticks out there that leaves your lip dry. Hooray for Maybelline! more great lippies to come! :)

10 months ago
Charissa
Certified Buyer

Supersuper steal!

Learned about this lipstick via beautymnl. Touch of spice is always sold out, when I checked last week and was available, I ordered asap. I have touch of spice, divine wine, and clay crush. I must say that the lippies are to die for. Worth every penny. No need to buy the expensive lipsticks. These are the best dupes!

12 months ago
Louise

Divine Wine <3

I bought Divine Wine as a treat for myself and it was absolutely worth it! Perfect dark lippie and people compliment it so many times! The creamy smell takes a little getting to used to but its worth it for the amazing look! I wear the dark lip on a regular basis and it's not too much that its offputting but bold enough to be striking!

about 1 year ago
Raychel
Top Reviewer

My fave matte lippies!

I was a late bloomer in the world of beauty. safe to say, it was Maybelline's creamy mattes that got me hooked into a hard case of lippie love. My first one was vibrant violet, which is quite a peculiar choice for a then-newbie. The smooth application and excellent pigmentation of these lippies got me hooked so much so that I ended up buying touch of spice, divine wine, rich ruby, and ravishing rose a few weeks after. With its' affordable price tag and excellent quality, i'm sure i'll be purchasing the remaining shades soon!

over 1 year ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer

My go-to lipstick!

I absolutely love Touch of Spice! It's my go-to color because it goes with pretty much anything. Though it's still a pop of color, it's a shade that can be worn everyday. The formula is great too because it keeps the color on for the whole day and doesn't leave my lips feeling dry like other matte lipsticks do. There's no need to do touch ups with this one so you definitely get what you pay for. :)

5 days ago
Maria

Must have!

I got Touch of Spice and Divine Wine and I have to say, I LOVE THEM! The color payoff is excellent, formula is creamy, and they aren't too drying compared to other matte lipsticks. Now, they aren't budge-proof so you have to be careful when eating (esp oily food). Touch of Spice is a bit creamier and more moisturizing than Divine Wine, but both works well for me.

7 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

DIVINE WINE AND TOUCH OF SPICE <3

OMG THIS LINE IS AMAZING ! Touch of spice is everyone's favorite and Im not surprised! it;s such a versatile shade which looks great on all skintones and from day to night. Meanwhile Divine wine is like my powergal shade, I feel like everyone's boss when I wear it! it lasts throughout the day and you cant say no to this for the price and quality. love love love this lippie!

21 days ago
Ara

Touch of spice!

Some matte lipsticks usually dry out my lips after a few hours or so but this definitely doesn't! I purchased touch of spice and i wasn't disappointed. The color seems like it can suit any skin tone since it's sort of nude-ish brown so it's not so dark for my skin tone as well. It's an everyday lip color and it's not difficult to pair with outfits. :)

23 days ago
KC

Ravishing rose!!

I have ravishing rose and mesmerizing magenta. I loike ravishing rose better -- its more subtle, good for everydag look but not boring. It still gives a good pop of color to your lips. The mesmerizing magenta is a bit loud for my taste but it will definitely fit those who wants to have a bolder lipstick for their look. Glides on well, easy to use. A very good buy all in all :)

24 days ago
Rissa
Certified Buyer

Ultimate!

Honestly, Maybelline has the BEST drugstore lipsticks. I am VERY lipstick-obsessed, and always veering toward true reds. The Creamy Mattes are absolutely AMAZING. I own Siren in Scarlet, and it's one of my favorite lipsticks ever. The pigment is great, and it doesn't dry out your lips. I also own Touch of Spice and Divine Wine. I get why Touch of Spice is super popular. That one's my favorite nude! My goal is to collect every color in this collection!

25 days ago
Shendy
Certified Buyer

Very Inlove <3 !!!

I first saw it on the review of my favorite beauty vlogger! and on how she deliver every word on how she describe this I am so convince to buy this. I have almost all the shades since this are perfect for different occasions and also for the daily use formula that never fail your lips! I highly recommend this product because of very cheap price.

about 1 month ago
Lionette

First matte lipstick from Maybelline!

I do love matte lipstick and I tried Maybelline's line of matte lipstick and I so love it! I bought the mesmerizing magenta color and the color does not fade easily even if I drink and eat. It stays long and does not make my lips dry and a good lip moisturizer.

about 1 month ago
Cherry

Clay Crush is MLBB LOVE!

For my first set of lipsticks 💄(I always wore lipgloss/tint before), this really blew me away! A girl can't get enough of lippies, and I have this in Clay Crush, Touch of Spice, Divine Wine, and Siren in Scarlet--bought all of 'em during Lazada's and SM's sale period. For most days, I find myself reaching out for Clay Crush as it's perfect for the no-makeup look. Touch of Spice comes second (I like lighter colors) and Siren in Scarlet is worn during red-outfit days. I find Divine Wine too harsh-looking for me; the few times I tried to wear it I looked like someone from Adam's family. I layer Clay Crush on top of it to lessen the harshness. Still, Clay Crush ftw! I find it better to apply in the morning when my lips are still fresh from cleansing as it's a little bit drying and it doesn't fill in those lip creases when I apply it in the middle of the day and haven't lipbalmed. Reminder to self: Always moisturize lips. Edit: I finally found a way to make Divine Wine work for me. I did a gradient lip with it--I swiped the lippie on my inner lips and spread the rest outward. And omg, THIS. LIPPIE. IS. THE. BOMB! ❤❤❤ I felt so sexy the whole day~~~ 💋

about 1 month ago
Anne

Touch of Spice is a lipstick for all skin tones!

Touch of spice is the lipstick for all skin tones! I love the nude colour it gives my lips. It is in powdery finish but does not dry the lips. It gives you a very sophisticated look in few swipes. Just a swipe of this lipstick will definitely transform your make up look! It is very versatile perfect for all occasions might it be a meeting, an event or just going out. It's a perfect lip colour for every Filipina.

about 1 month ago
Stacy

You won't regret buying this

It's a lovely red color on my morena skin. I was hosting from 9am-6pm and this didn't budge even if I had a lunch break in between. Didn't dry me out. I didn't have to retouch during after eating lunch but I did anyway because it just feels so good on the lips. I am amazed! I want to use it everyday.

about 1 month ago
Kate

Touch of spice

Touch of spice is such a gorgeous shade! I love the formula and how it glides smoothly. Staying power is good too! I'm gravitate towards more mlbb and peachy shades but this color fits my fair complexion really well. Ive gotten compliments from people when i wear it, telling me it brought life to my (pale) face. Haha. This is definitely my fave lippie at the moment.

about 2 months ago