×
Dismiss

Chinese New Year Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Chinese New Year, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 16. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 19, 10AM.

Maybelline color sensational creamy matte lipstick   code red   image 2

Color Sensational Creamy Mattes

₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Angelica

Fam Fave :D

We adore Touch of Spice!!! My mom, titas, and I all have this shade. We have different skin tones but this shade suits us all. It's perfect for everyday use and for when you're taking ID pictures. It really is the perfect universal 'my lips but better' lipstick. Everything about this lipstick is so good, the consistency, scent, and finish, so I purchased four more shades. No regrets cause it's worth every penny.

12 months ago
Zahra
Certified Buyer

My favorite <3

I so love Touch of spice and this was the only lipstick that I wore for a whole month so meaning, its my fave and its my bae <3 LOL But honestly, I receive a lot of compliments when I wore this shade. It is simple and not drying on the lips at all. Definitely recommended if you want to try out a lipstick from this line =)

over 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Touch of spice is so sexy

Another one of my go to lipstick, i have almost finished everything and wjll definitely repurchase. This color is perfect if you wanna have a slightly egdy look but would not wanna wear red lipstick. It is such a beautiful and unique color whick comes in an affordable price tag! So happy this color was curated. The formula is great, i love the creaminess. Worth buying!

6 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer

I love this Matte!

I really love this Maybelline DIVINE WINE matte lipstick, it's pigmented and suited my skin tone. It last for eight hours without retouching. Use this if you have important occasion to attend. For those matte lovers I highly recommended this. Once you use it you can't stop it. I will try other shades soon.

7 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer

What a great formula

I am such a fan of this line from Maybelline - it has everything! Great color payoff, easy application, moisturizing, great lasting power (if applied properly and with care). Overall, WOW! I've been such a fan of TOUCH OF SPICE that I decided to get another color from this line. So happy I chose DIVINE WINE! OH LA LA! Such a nice great brick red color. It fits my morena complexion just DIVINELY :)

12 months ago
Maureen
Certified Buyer

my favorite matte lipstick <3

Ladies let's give a hand to Maybelline for giving us the perfect matte lippies! I am into reds, so I tried Divine wine, and it's the best! Recently I tried their Vibrant Violet, slightly afraid because of the color :D but I am very impressed because it is very pigmented (I think mine can last 10hours), very rich and moisturizing unlike most of the matte lipsticks out there that leaves your lip dry. Hooray for Maybelline! more great lippies to come! :)

over 1 year ago
Charissa
Certified Buyer

Supersuper steal!

Learned about this lipstick via beautymnl. Touch of spice is always sold out, when I checked last week and was available, I ordered asap. I have touch of spice, divine wine, and clay crush. I must say that the lippies are to die for. Worth every penny. No need to buy the expensive lipsticks. These are the best dupes!

over 1 year ago
Louise

Divine Wine <3

I bought Divine Wine as a treat for myself and it was absolutely worth it! Perfect dark lippie and people compliment it so many times! The creamy smell takes a little getting to used to but its worth it for the amazing look! I wear the dark lip on a regular basis and it's not too much that its offputting but bold enough to be striking!

over 1 year ago
Raychel
Top Reviewer

My fave matte lippies!

I was a late bloomer in the world of beauty. safe to say, it was Maybelline's creamy mattes that got me hooked into a hard case of lippie love. My first one was vibrant violet, which is quite a peculiar choice for a then-newbie. The smooth application and excellent pigmentation of these lippies got me hooked so much so that I ended up buying touch of spice, divine wine, rich ruby, and ravishing rose a few weeks after. With its' affordable price tag and excellent quality, i'm sure i'll be purchasing the remaining shades soon!

almost 2 years ago
Aura
Certified Buyer

Must have

What I like about this product is that it doesn't smudge. It's not totally drying and it's a classy shade. I heard from Maybelline ladues that it's one of their bestsellers. It might as well be a staple for every Maybelline ladies. You don't have to worry about how natural it would look like because it suits Filipino skin color very well.

13 days ago
Al
Top Reviewer

Great lippie!

Gave these as a gift to my mom and she totally loved it. It has a matte smooth finish, a little drying but it's minimal and still manageable. It gives off a really great color which she really likes. I gave her the rich ruby variation and it suites her morena skin.

16 days ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

vampy looks made easy

i got this in the shade divine wine and it is a-ma-zing! i love how smoothly this applies, just like most of the maybelline lippies i've tried. be careful though cause it tends to bleed a bit especially if you use it without a lip liner. it's really hard to apply darker lipsticks but this one is good if you wanna try experimenting with darker shades cause it's still pretty wearable :)

18 days ago
Paula
Top Reviewer

MLBB Shade

I'm so late to the party! I finally purchased this when it went on sale, because I've been super curious about Touch of Spice and I've been in the market for a nice everyday nude-y pink MLBB shade and this is it! It's a beautiful color and the bullet-type formula makes it a breeze to apply. Color payoff is satisfactory, though you'd need to reapply regularly. There is a waxy scent to it, I wish it was odorless.

20 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Divine Wine - lovely color for nights out

The pigmentation and texture of this lipstick is wonderful! Longevity is good for a bullet lipstick, and it doesn't emphasize lip lines. Definitely one of the best drugstore lipsticks. The shade Divine Wine is very sophisticated and classy, and you really can't beat Maybelline at this price! Thanks, Maybelling for this killer product!

22 days ago
Gina
Top Reviewer

Raved for a reason!

I have this in the shade Touch of Spice because upon reading and watching lots of reviews, seems like this shade is the most popular in America, and for good reason! This shade is SO elegant and pretty! I'm around an NC30 and this looks pink on me compared to the swatches here in BMNL. My favorite thing about this lipstick is it makes your lips look SO FULL! Not to mention it is soo comfy to wear! Love it!

26 days ago
Karyl

Rich ruby

Rich ruby is the sort of red you can use when you have an important presentation, an evening out with friends, or a glamorous event. It's a really versatile red for me. It's matte, but it's also creamy enough that my dry lips have no complaints. Now I bought it on a sale, but def repurchasing this when I run out

28 days ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer

Lightweight lippie

Lightweight lippie on the lips and on your purse. Syempre this one is so affordable to hoard. Magaganda rin ang shades. Though Touch of Spice is the best for your my lips but better look. It is a nude shade that does not drown your face or make you look like you just drank a gallon of vinegar. Maganda sya for an every day look lalo na to achieve your no make up make up look.

29 days ago
Sabine

Universally Flattering Touch of Spice

Touch of spice is one of my favorite lipstick shade and formula. A lot of my other classmates love touch of spice and I believe that it looks good on everyone! To some, this color may look a bit more purple than pink on them in my own observations. But on me, it looks more pink like the color of your inner lip. If you don't like the awkward fading in the inner rim of your lips, touch of spice will make fading less obvious.

30 days ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer

Great to pair in black clothing :)

I got vibrant violet as a gift from my sister and I can say that it works well in black clothes. Idk but it's hard for me to wear it with different color of clothes. I once used it in a marigold blouse and I think I looked like a villain that day. 😂 I don't want to waste it though so what I did is I use it as eyeshadow sometimes I use it as a lip tint. I apply it at the center of my lips and pat it with tissue and apply a tinted lip balm. It works well like that. If I wear black clothes it's ok to use it alone but still I look like a rebel. 😂

about 1 month ago
maria
Top Reviewer

highly recommended

Divine Wine is a killer - you can count on this lipstick to stay long, the way it complements you, as the saying goes red lipstick is all you need! this is highly recommended, the price is a great deal to beat costly brand. this is definitely part of my beauty kit.

about 1 month ago