×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Transylvania

Soft Matte Lip Cream

₱390.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ice

Matte-Lip Trend Training Wheels

When the liquid lipstick craze came in, this was the first one I tried out. The pigmentation of these 'lip creams' are really good. It's almost kiss proof once you let it set which doesn't really take a lot of time. I like their shade range but you need to be careful of the colors because it doesn't match the bottle. You need to look at swatches. The duration on your lips is fairly decent and it's comfortable but it doesn't last very long like other liquid lipstick but a steal if you're on a budget. If you're light medium/medium skin tone, here's my suggestions: MLBB is Cannes/Stockholm; Vampy Plum - Copenhagen; True Classic Red - Monte Carlo; Summer bright colors - Sao Paolo (Fuschia) and Ibiza (Coral Peach). Over all, I would say if you're in the matte-lips trend, this is really something you can try out!

10 months ago
Chariz
Certified Buyer

YOU NEED IT!

The soft matte lip cream line is one of nyx's greatest creations. The shade range is amazing; there is a shade for everyone. It is very comfortable on the lips (not very drying) and it is also long-wearing for its price. It doesn't easily transfer on the glass when I drink, but reapplication is needed after eating (especially if it's something oily). It smells good too! I have the shades Stockholm, Prague, Cannes, and Zurich. And no words can describe how much I love Stockholm! A little advice: GET STOCKHOLM. (everyone needs it!!!) Planning to get London, soon!

8 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer

Perfect!

I've been trying a handful of different matte lip creams recently, but this one still remains one of my favorites! It is surprisingly cheap for something that can stay on almost the entire day, as long as you don't eat anything oily. It doesn't feel as dry on the lips like most matte lip creams. Colors are great too!

about 1 year ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I love it!

I hoarded these lip creams during my birthday month. I got Montecarlo and 2 free tubes of Berlin. I've only tried Berlin and I am loving it! At first I was scared that I couldn't pull off a brown lipstick. I was surprised to see that it looked so good! It does not dry my lips and it fades well unlike other liquid lipsticks out there. I'm so excited to use other shades of this lip cream!

7 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer

A Lip Cream from the Lip gods!

The moment I bought this I finally understood what the hype was about. I mean, it was magical! This lip cream deserves to be in the Mt. Olympus of make-ups! (Pros: It's freakin' matte!, DOESN'T DRY MY LIPS (oh my gosh!), Colors are sensational!, Lasts a looong time, Easy to apply | Cons: It does transfer to my mug and fades a little when I eat) but I still freakin' love it and will repurchase again! <3

9 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer

Perfect Purchase!

I've tried Buenos Aires and Athens and they're both really good. I was afraid the peach Buenos Aires would look chalky against my tan, but the folks at Beauty MNL said it would look good, and they were right! Athens is perfect peachy nude shade, very suitable for workdays and relaxed weekends and maybe against a dark eye. The texture is amazing and very light and it smells really good. Great colors, comfortable on the lips. Wish I could buy them all! :)

10 months ago
Desiree

Favorite

Nyx softmatte is one of my favorite product of nyx , it won't dry the lips , pocket sized and no hassle to apply , and good for everyday used ! It doesn't last so long but a good budget steal! Smells are good too .. I have shade of San paulo , buenos aires and prague .. Soon i will try zurich , stockholm and copenhagen ..

9 days ago
Yan

Absolutely love "Sao Paulo"

My look wouldn't be complete without this. I am using 'Sao Paulo', and have been a die-hard fan ever since! The soft matte cream glides smoothly on your lips using the applicator. It has a wide range of color, so you can really select the one that you're looking for!

9 days ago
Kay
Top Reviewer

All love for SMLCs

If you're not into flat mattes which are drying most of the time, but you're really not into glossy sticky lipstick then this is for you!! It's somewhere between liquid and solid lipstick, it's a cream! It's definitely comfortable on the lips, and highly pigmented. There's a reason this is NYX's best seller, and one of my original HG lippies!

11 days ago
Kiercy

A MUST HAVE!

I've always wanted to try nyx's lip creams and when i got it, i was so happy and satisfied. The smell is amazing as well as the pigmentation. When i applied it on my lips, it's lightweight, non sticky and long lasting. Just apply your desired amount and you're good to go. This product really boost my confidence when i have it on my lips because people noticed and ask me what lipcream i always use. From then on, i told my sisters and cousins that nyx's lip creams is a steal and a must have. No regrets, just love for this product. It's so totally worth it. Gotta love nyx's lip creams.

15 days ago
Kei

Lightweight and comfortable!

I love how the lip cream applies on the lips (wet to matte) because of how the doefoot applicator packs so much product that you barely need to dip back inside. A bottle will last you for months because it is soo pigmented which also means you don't need to put a second layer to make it even. This dries down completely matte but in a very comfortable way and it doesn't feel like you're wearing something matte! The scent is amazing as well! Ahhh I love this product! So thankful for BEAUTYMNL's promos. I got mine during the buy one take one promo

21 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

gateway drug to matte liquid lippies!

I love love love this product! i have to blame this for fueling my liquid lippie addiction! I got this in athens, london, transylvania and copenhagen as presents and they blew me away! the price is reasonable and it's comfortable on the lips. smells like vanilla too, and the tubes lasted me a long time. London is my perfect nude and I always get compliments when I wear copenhagen! all in all a great lippie for beginners!

23 days ago
Krizzia
Top Reviewer

Holy grail!

This product has always been my favorite liquid lipstick. It is so pigmented and very creamy. It doesn't dry my lips which is the usual problem for matte lipsticks. I really wanted to buy all of the available shades! Today I have three and soon I'll have all of them! Ladies this is a must hoard product.

25 days ago
Maria

Surprisingly worth every Peso!

I purchased mine recently at BeautyMNL just out of curiousity. I finally understand all the hype. It is actually cheap for its quality and for a lip cream that's really long-lasting. Even when eating, you won't worry much about the color fading. Also, it looks good on the lips and I can say it doesn't dry my lips. I got the San Paulo which is now my go-to shade, and the Copenhagen which I use on some night-outs. Now I'm thinking about getting something lighter/nude for a no-makeup look.

28 days ago
Gianne

Matte but not drying!

I bought this product in the shade Budapest at an SM outlet and that shade is perfect for days when you're feeling bold and daring. Formula wise, it's a true matte but it isn't drying which is always good but don't expect it to last after eating tho. It smells really good too!! vanilla-like almost. It's also not sticky on the lips compared to the NYX lip lingerie (although I like that one too)

29 days ago
Shania

Zurich for Real!

I've been using the shade of Zurich for about 3 months now. It's a lip color to die for with a touch of pink in the world full of nude. All of you should get this because it is very flattering color. Although it doesn't last like I hoped, but still it's worth every penny!

about 1 month ago
Janelle

Like like likeeee

I still have this on my pouch till now, thou I bought it a year ago. It has a long life than any other lipreams I tried. It just stick on the bottle but not getting firm. The finish was okay. The brush and everthing is nice. The smell? It's okay. Ready your petroleum jelly, IT'S HARD TO WIPE THIS OFF!!!! Thats how matte it was. 😊

about 1 month ago
AJ
Top Reviewer

Versatile!

I love this stuff! It's so handy and travel friendly. It can easily fit in your purse or make up bag. It takes a while to dry and it isn't completely matte, so it's not drying. It also has a huge range of colors. You can use a small amount to mimic a tint. It can also pass as a cream blush!

about 1 month ago
Jamie

Nyx Loyalist

Nyx was one of the first liquid lipsticks that I've tried before and I've been continuously stocking up my collection with these up until now because these lippies are trully amazing. My lips don't turn into cement like what other liquid lipsticks do. They have a lot of shades to choose from and it is well pigmented. My favorites are Cannes for that nude look and San Paolo for that bright summery look. Already tried a lot of liquid lipsticks but Nyx will still remain as one of my fave lippy brand.

about 1 month ago
Jamie

Everyday Lippie ❤️🔐

I love this NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream, this is the first time that I'm going for a matte lippie and it is definitely worth it! ❤️ I'm inlove with the CANNES shade! my friend thought that it looks like a natural lip color when I used it :3 I bought one again after trying :D and with the shade of Zurich and San Paulo. I would definitely recommend this. And I'm rooting for Stockholm next time. :)

about 1 month ago