×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Soothing!

It feels really moisturizing when you put this on. Aside from the fact that its moisturizing and it absorbs really well on the skin, it really helps to sooth my skin whenever I get small burns. Which proves that its really soothing. Its also really light on the skin. Its also really really affordable.

about 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Cool

Hydrating and leaves a cool feeling on the skin. Medyo kulang lang siya sakin kasi pag nasa aircon na after 3 to 4 hrs medyo nagddry na yung balat ko so need magreapply again. Ok naman kasi hindi sticky sa feeling. Pero siguro I'd prefer yung Myra over this. Ok to kung nasa labas ka para di ka maglalagkit pag napawisan na.

over 1 year ago
Jennaline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

lightweight and effective!

Oh gosh. Where do I begin? I love this product! This is the last step to my skin care routine and whenever I put some on my face and it dries, it doesn't feel heavy at all! It feels light weight and my skin feels so much more nourished and soft similar to a babies. (My skin is nowhere near a baby's but it's just a comparison of how different it feels from before and after). It's that drastic! This is such a great item for people with oily skin like me. Definitely a recommendation!

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cool & effective

This was one of my very first purchases in BeautyMNL & it didn't disappoint. Very cool and it absorbs right away. You barely feel it once you've applied it. Sometimes when it's really hot out, I use it on my face & it really cools you down. Great for Manila climate, and it really keeps you moisturized too.

over 1 year ago
Aj
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect Summer lotion

Most lightweight lotion you'll ever try!!! This one's perfect to use during summer because it has a nice cooling effect—not the intense level kind, but more like the refreshing kind of cooling. To maximize the fresh-soothing feeling it gives, after I'm done applying it on my skin, using my palms I still pat a small amount of it on my skin for a few times

almost 2 years ago
Genelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love!

I've been using this product for a week now! It lives up to its name. I could also use this as a face moisturizer or primer especially on a hot weather, and it doesn't give me an oily face / skin compared to other moisturizers! Will definitely buy again when I finish the bottle.

over 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Perfect for summer

A very light everyday lotion. Perfect or those who has sensitive skin. It has a gel like substance that easily absorbed by the skin. I so love the cooling effect that makes your skin feels so fresh and hydrated. This is so perfect for a humid weather. It doesn't make my skin feel sticky and greasy at all. A budget friendly lotion!

over 2 years ago
Honeylet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love This!

Love this product!!!

It has a gel like substance, very light weight and easily absorbed by the skin
Great for those who have sensitive skin.
Can literally be used anywhere!
Best used in the morning before make-up!
Can also be used on a hot day to achieve that fresh feeling

over 2 years ago
Barbara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great Everyday Lotion

I've always been a fan of Celeteque skin care products but I never knew they made body lotion. I've been looking for a light everyday lotion that doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky, gross and greasy (considering how hot and humid it is in the Philippines). This totally gave me what I was looking for and more. Not only is it really light on the skin, it has a cooling effect too! It makes it very nice to use on especially hot days.

over 2 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

cooling

I always love everything about celeteque. If your skin is sensitive then better try their products. This lotion is perfect for the humid weather here in our country. This is so cooling as you apply on your skin. I feel so fresh and hydrated as i use it. The product is so affordable too. I always make sure i have this in my closet as this one is perfect for under the sun activity.

over 2 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

my buddy lotion

Feels like im addicted to celeteque from the time i bought it here. I didnt know that their making awesome line of products especially for sensitive skin. How i wish i tried it before. Weather here in our country is so hot, like most of the time. And wearing lotion in daytime is sometimes i dont want to do. But when i read this cooling hydrogel lotion i grabbed it and its budget friendly for a 120 ml bottle. It has soothing and cooling effect once you applied on your body. It can be easily absorbed which also captivates me. Really hydrating without greasy feeling. This is a yes for me. I've found my buddy lotion.

over 2 years ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great light moisturizer for extra hot days!

On days when the Philippine heat decides to be hotter than usual, I like to swap my usual day cream for this product. It's a very cooling, non-greasy, and lightweight moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling refreshed and soothed. Since I usually wear makeup when I go out, I use this as a primer underneath it. I also keep this in my bag on the go and use it on other parts of my body (i.e. arms, neck) that are feeling a little irritated by the heat and need a quick pick me up.

almost 3 years ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for summer heat!

I use this during the scorching hot summers in our country to let off some heat from my skin and I must say it's perfect for doing just that! I feel refreshed throughout the day and I sometimes re-apply when I've had a pretty rough day and stress is literally sprawled across my body to just give myself a lift.

almost 3 years ago
JY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cooling

During the summer, I use this hydration cooling hydrogel lotion. I feel that this adds moisture to my skin which is easily absorbed my skin so it is not too thick and does not make me feel sticky. It makes my skin feel instantly fresh after applying. It is very cooling to the skin.

almost 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Fresh

This hydration cooling hydrogen lotion is nice for summer days and every day here in the PH. When applied, it provides a nice cool feeling to the skin which make you feel very fresh and hydrated without the sticky feeling. This is nice to be applied before putting on foundation.

about 3 years ago