×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

88 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Good enough!

This kit was super helpful when I brought it with me on my latest travel abroad. Because it's so teeny tiny, there were no problems at all with the airline liquids restrictions. The formula itself isn't bad. It wasn't wonderful, but it kinda held my skin together when I was away. This is very very basic. It's a stripped down routine for when you really cannot bring all your bottles traveling. For a week long trip, it was fine. When I extended the use of the product til I got back though, my skin started breaking out. When you get back make sure to revert as fast as you can to whatever your usual skin care routine is.

4 days ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A must have!

I have always been a celeteque girl and I can say that this kit is definitely a good deal. If you are new to this product and would want to buy a sample size, this one is for you. My skin is hiyang with the products. It kind of gives me a glow. The toner doesn't sting and the moisturizer doesn't feel heavy and sticky on the skin. I often alternate the scrub and the regular wash. Super love it!

15 days ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Couldnt ask for more!

Celeteque is really that skin care brand. When we went to Batangas, I couldnt bring my usual skin care routine products kasi ang laki nila kaya nung nagshopping ako and nakita ko tong travel kit, I grabbed it since trusted ko naman 'tong Celeteque. Sa 5 days na out of town na yun, hindi ako nagkaroon ng breakout and such and actually, naging super nice pa nga ng skin ko! Sana may larger size 'tong mga products na to para maadd ko sa routine ko

19 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

travel while taking care of your skin too

affordable, travel friendly, reputable and effective! i have this on my travel bag and overnight bag. no hits here! celeteque is a known good brand and having this set is a life saver! i bring it when i travel while making sure that i keep the health of my skin in check! the price is also super low which is a plus!

24 days ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cutee

This is really really perfect for a travel kit. Actually for me this is a very safe product for sensitive skin. Very good on summer days because its light weight at hindi malagkit face yung moisturiser. This kit will go on around 2 weeks before it’s finished. Very good Celeteque!

27 days ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works

I have oily acne prone skin and yes i dont rlly take good care of it but now Im being more conscious about it so I decided to test run with these guys and Im so happy to say they work nicely on me, my face seems to be clearing up and I like how hydrated my face is now, def will recommend

29 days ago
Vea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

This is where I started

I am really looking for products of the same brands which I can use every day. This set is really good because you get all of the three products, but of a more affordable price. Because these come in a smaller or travel sizes, you can first just try to use it without spending much bucks. Greatly it works for me! It is really gentle, perfect for sensitive skin, makes your skin more hydrated as what it claims. After I emptied it, I bought the bigger sizes of their hydration line then refilled the bottles for use when travelling. Now, the Celeteque hydration line of skin care is what I only trust and use.

about 1 month ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Oily Skin Savior

Thse products saved my oily skin! Contrary to popular belief that we need not to use moisturizing products here in the PH because of our weather, the more your face is oily, the more the you have to hydrate it. This lil kit does the job! Good for trial if to see if it is compatible to your skintype.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Bought as a trial kit--hooked on forever!!!

I WILL ALWAYS LOVE AND REMEMBER THIS KIT!!! Thank you, Celeteque!! For those of you who are looking for hydrating products but haven't tried Celeteque--this kit actually makes for a good trial kit!! I bought this last year and while I didn't really quite like the toner, I kept using the facial wash then facial moisturizer regularly (every day and night) and omg!! 2-3 weeks later of consistent use, my face felt smoother, looked brighter, and clearly more hydrated!! I've been hooked on Celeteque ever since!! Thank you so much, Celeteque!! Keep up the amazing products!! I love the Hydration Line so much!!!

about 1 month ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

uhhmazingg!!

I've been looking for a product to really moisturize my face. This was really the one for me!!! Been using this for a little over a month and it is really doing wonders for me. I use it 2-3 times a day and the result are uhhmazing~ people with dry, like really dry skin should give the a whirl!~

about 2 months ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

perfect for a lakwatsera. 😄

I've tried many facial wash and moisturizer but Celeteque is my favorite. It keeps my skin moisturized and bright plus this travel kit is perfect for an always-on-the-go girl like me. I bring it with me all the time and I can refill it with other Celeteque products. I love it!

about 2 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

perfect for travelling

I like this kit kasi madali lang siyang e.fit sa bag. I bring a lot of clothes if mag tra-travel ako so adding big bottles for my skin care sa bag ko can be a hassle. Not just good for my skin, but pati na din sa shoulders and back ko kasi these little bottles ay sobrang magaan lang. I’m planning on buying more kasi ayokong maubusan. MUST-HAVE. VERY CONVENIENT.

2 months ago
Marj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The moisturizer 🙂

Great for travel. Though the facial wash is really not for me I think, it gives me breakouts 😔 But the toner and the moisturizer is 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. It can give you visible nice results after using it, and not sticky at all. It's just a travel kit so it really did not last long. I used it for 1 to 2 weeks only.

3 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

For traveling!

I normally purchase this before going out of town or out of the country. It's very handy and I love that you can reuse the containers. The size is just right for few days travel. I normally would just refill it if I need to use them again. Very convenient indeed!

4 months ago
Lalaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for all!

I so love this trial pack! Perfect for traveling and all! Hindi bulky dalhin, it saves a lot of space talaga. And Celeteque's product are really worth the price! Perfect din siya for those beshies natin na gustong subukan ang products nj Celeteque. And I am telling you that it is really good!

4 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect for travel

These mini version of celeteque dermoscience hydration is really budget friendly and perfect if you just want to test out these line of products and not sure of hiyang ba sa skin mo, kasi admit it nakakapanghinayang bumili ng regular size if di ka sure sa products. This is so travel friendly and hindi bulky, and hindi sya nag-i-spill in your toiletries bag.

5 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very handy and effective

One thing I love about Celeteque’s hydration facial moisturizer is it is gel type. So when I didn’t have time to pack my skincare pack before going to Caramoan, I got this one. The facial wash is very gentle as well as the toner. The toner helped remove flaking due to sunburnt skin and the moisturizer soothed it. This is recommended for your next beach trip!

5 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

SKIN ASTHMA DONT CARE

At first I was hesitant to try this. But since it looked like a trial kit for me than a travel kit. There’s like an angel whispering to me and saying “It’s worth every penny+ it’s hypoallergenic” Also with this, I bough their Pore Minimizing Serum. After 3 days of using them, without telling my bf that I’m trying a skincare products, he noticed!!!! My skin looks so clean, fresh & healthy!! I have a combination type of skin + sensitive bec I have skin asthma all over my face (the reason why I don’t use skincare at first) Thank God Celeteque existed!! Now, I’m using all Celeteque products for my skincare ♥️

5 months ago
Aerell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

travel-friendly

Perfect size for all my biglaang travels and gala. I hate applying many products on my skin especially when travelling so this combination is perfect for me. Not too much just enough. Convenient and budget-friendly. No question on the brand naman. Effective as always. Already bought two and will surely repurchase for more skin care even while traveling

6 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Moisturizing!

I’m a sucker for travel sized things and that’s the reason I bought this! The facial wash was ‘meh’ I don’t feel like it really cleaned my face but it did moisturize, same goes with the toner. Maybe my face is just used to the harsh chemicals. On the other hand I loved the moisturizer! I have an oily face but there are times my face becomes too dry that I get dry patches and the moisturizer helped a lot!

7 months ago