×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
91
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

ESSENTIAL!

I love so many things about this travel kit. First, it is very handy, second, it is budget friendly, and lastly, it has every essential thing i need! This is one of Celeteque's most brilliant creations - to put into one mini kit their holy grails. Always perfect for every day use or just stacking up right in the bag for some out of town trip!

28 days ago
Janna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

restock

besuty mnl!!!!! hope you will restock this travel pack soon. i am very excited to try this one. i have heard so many good things about celeteque for it is very mild when use on our skin. this is a good tester especially to those who have sensitive skin like me. i hope it will help my skin solve it's problem

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

DID WONDERS FOR MY SKIN

I've been having really dry skin lately and wanted to find a brand that I could moisturize my face right away. I bought this travel set so I can see if my face is totally hiyang. And I can proudly say that I am! The products really DID hydrate and moisturize my skin. I use this along with Innisfree's Green Tea Serum and bam! I have beautifully glowing morena skin in just a few days! Would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Jhenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Go-to travel buddy!

The Celeteque Hydration Travel Kit is my go-to travel kit. Helps me when I’m travelling and going out of towns. Indeed a traveler’s basics. It is super handy and fits even my small pouch of skincare. I have this one in normal sizes at home but this one is always in my pouch incase I needed them. Love love them!

3 months ago
Rissah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super Worth it

This kit is so travel friendly and I never regretted purchasing it. I brought it with me when we went to La Union it was my first time to use Celeteque products and the facial wash feels soft and not drying after using it and it doesn’t sting my eyes which I loved also the moisturiser comes in handy I didn’t have any break outs and the toner is just fine but I don’t use it a lot.

4 months ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo

wow

A convenient travel essential that provides the 3-step skin care system (Cleanse, Tone, and Moisturize) for healthy, beautiful skin, even on-the-go It Cleanses, hydrates, and nourishes skin, even when you’re on the go. Set includes: Céleteque Hydration Facial Wash: A mild facial wash that gently cleans and helps restore skin moisture and smoothness Céleteque Hydration Alcohol-Free Toner: An alcohol-free, fragrance-free toner that gently removes stubborn traces of dirt and reconditions the skin to prepare it for moisturization Céleteque Facial Moisturizer: A unique hydrogel formulation that provides the skin with optimum hydration without the greasy after-feel

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

an okay product

This kit is really good for travelling because of its size. However, question is of all item will be compatible with you. I am really a fan of their toner but not the moisturizer and facial wash. My skin became too oily because the moisturizer. For the facial wash, I cannot feel if it cleanses my face. Just tried it couple of times but it seems not for me.

4 months ago
Cari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I wouldn’t say hydrating but it does the job

It is gentle and has quite a simple formula I assume. Not sure if toner has alcohol but doesn’t sting. I would still definitely would go for something with a little more hydration and moisture. Just for basic washing, toning and moisturizer. Moisturizer is very light weight almost like a gel. This set would suit oilier skin types.

5 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

life saver!

i picked this up from watsons because it is perfect for travelling and overnights! i already used and finished up bottles of the toner and moisturizer. i love them so much!! the facial wash i don't like that much because it leaves a residue on my face but still, it's a good cleanser. (i'm just nitpicky) for those who haven't tried this, grab one now because it's a great way to try out the products plus you can reuse the cute little containers. overall a must buy!

5 months ago
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

The Best

I know that it is just a travel kit so it is expected that the bottles are quite small but you know what, small but terrible. They work wonders. I love the facial wash and the moisturizer. And because I have tried them, will purchase the bigger bottles soon. Worth the try.

5 months ago
Charmaine
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Good for first timers

This set is perfect for those who don’t want to take risks on their faces. Take this as a trial especially when you’re new to celeteque products. I love everything in this set though because they’re all so gentle and hydrating, yes even the toner. The moisturizer is just right, not too thick but hydrates.

5 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

EFFECTIVE and SAFE

The three products does smell good. It doesn't smell like it has alcohol in it. I love it for it doesn't come up with alcohols or skin-damaging formulas. It is skin-friendly, I have like a combination skin: oily on the T-zone, the rest is normal. The Facial wash is gentle on my skin. after i use it, it doesn't leave my skin to be dry just like some other facial wash. The Alcohol-free toner is also a must try. It removes the dirt on my face without stripping the moisture. The moisturizer is what i love the most. Since it is the last thing that I apply on my face, it doesn't attract dirt because it easily dries and absorbed through your skin. Unlike most moisturizer that i have tried, it dries longer and leaves my face more prone to dirt. I love how Celeteque made this a skin-friendly and affordable.

6 months ago
Rydna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

celeteque

Even though the item that i recieve is damage ,they replace it in no time, the product it self is good quality and definately BeautyMNL never disappoint me. They are really accommodating at the low price , every women or young lady can buy their cosmetic and here even the item is overseas the package or the delivering of the parcel wont take that long .

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Essential travel kit

I love all of these as they all are non drying products. The facial wash is so subtle in cleansing my sensitive skin, the toner is an alcohol free one and the moisturiser is in gel form which i loved because i do not want a heavy or sticky feeling on my skin.

6 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love all three!

Brought this pack for one of my travels and I super super love it! The toner doesn’t sting at all for me, and the facial wash doesn’t dry my skin too. I like how the moisturizer is easy to apply. Really seeps into my skin without leaving it sticky or feeling oily. 👍🏽

6 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Great deal for a product that delivers

I've always had positive experiences with Celeteque products and this one is no exception. The cleanser, toner, and moisturizer are perfect for those who prefer mild products without compromising on efficacy. If you need heavy hydration though, the moisturizer might not be your cup of tea. It's very light and gel-like in consistency. Also, this kit is actually much smaller than what you would expect from the photo shown here -- but if used sparingly, it can last you a full week or even two.

6 months ago
Pat
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

if i have no other choice

The kit is perfect for traveling or for trying out Celeteque's skincare line. It's accessibility is also a plus! It is sold in drugstores even in remote areas (no kidding!) So it could be a lifesaver when you forgot to pack your facial wash or something during a vacation. The only downside for me is that well, it isn't for me. I find the formulation is toooo mild for my oily skin and the supposedly mild facial wash caused me to breakout bad. The line of products are not a staple for me.

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best Skin Care Ever

I am soooo thankful for this product. It saved me. Hahaha. So I got bad reactions from a rejuv set and had breakouts. My face was literally covered in acne then scars. I started using this and poof the dark marks were gone. Plus, my skin became really smooth and glowing. Really perfect for those who have sensitive skin.

6 months ago
Ren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

its best to try this kit first before buying the regular size one

Celeteques hydration line is very cheap if ure looking for clean, dermatology tested and non comedogenic ingredients. If ure a skin junkie its really hard to find water based moisturizer and alcohol free toner that are cheap. I have to admit i do not like their facial wash cause it leaves my face feeling malagkit and i felt like it didnt clean my face much. But with this 3 in 1 kit, its already a good catch if u want to try something clean and simple. If u have senstive skin, u might want to try their water based moisturizer which is non comedogenic, light on face and perfect for dry and oily skin.

7 months ago
Jenny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Travel booster 🔥🔥

I bought this first when they had a promo where you also get to have a travel kit pouch. It was such a steal. My idea was also to try celeteque products through this travel kit so I would not be wasting too much money in case the products won't suit my skin. Miraculously, it sit well with my daily skin care routine. I've bought bigger products ever since and I also still use the containers for travelling (so I refill it - we be environmentally conscious yaas).

7 months ago