×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

169 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.56 out of 5
5 stars
118
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Beatriz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Hard-formula brow pencil

I prefer hard-formula for my brow pencils as I find them easier to work with and this is one of them. This comes in a twist pen with a spoolie on the other end for blending. I always reach for this whenever I'm in a hurry. It is not as pigmented as the others out there which makes it more forgiving if you make a mistake in drawing or lining your brows.

17 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good but could be cheaper for the quality

What I love about this product is that it’s easy to use and looks very natural. I haven’t tried many brow products, though, so I don’t have a lot to compare it to. My mom, however, have used a variety of products and said she liked this one. But she also said there are other cheaper products for the same quality.

21 days ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

THIS IS BETTER!

Buti na lang binili ko ito kaagad. Mine is the grey black one so parang natural lang na color ng kilay. Before ako magkilay, nilalagyan ko muna ng konting moisturizer yung kilay ko para mamoisturize yung skin sa ilalim ng kilay (haha!) I also love its brush kase soft lang so very gentle sa pagblend. kakagamit ko pa lang kanina and I am very satisfied with the result. More than satisfied kesa sa dearberry na brand. Maybe I'll stick to this one.

about 2 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

OK pigment, natural looking brows for an OK price! But..

Despite the 24hr claim on this brow pencil, I find that after a couple of hours it's easily smudged off if you accidentally swipe your brows (i've got oily skin) I still have to use it with my eyebrow pomade for it to last longer than 6hrs. It's also a wee bit difficult to apply if you want to control how defined you want your brows to look. Though, it's nothing a bit of concealer around the edges can't fix so you get them truly ~on fleek~. On the plus side, I got this in Dark Brown and I love how good and natural looking the pigment is as your brows will never look overdone or too dark no matter how much you overdo them.

2 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Quick and easy

This product is really pigmented and the size of it is able to distribute the product really fast and easy. This is perfect for those who are on the go and are not super fussy with their eyebrows. However, I don't think it looks the most natural and I prefer something a bit skinnier in order to be able to draw natural eyebrow hairs. But I do have to say that the product itself lasts a long time. I've had this for over a year and there is still a lot left despite using it everyday. Definitely worth your penny.

3 months ago
Cheru
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hands down!

I'm trying to learn how to create a natural looking eyebrows (even though mine's kinda bushy already but short) when I stumbled upon this product. It is very easy to use, most especially to first timers. I love how the tip is flat and broad. And it comes with a brush to blend it properly too! Since I don't use this a lot, it lasted for more than a year. This is good buy!

4 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Natural looking eyebrows!

I have this product in grey black shade. It really compliments my black hair. I love how it looks natural when applied and very easy to use. For those girls na always nagmamadali, I think this one is good for you and it already has a built-in spoolie brush that is soft and gentle to use. This one is good for a quick eyebrow fix with its wax type formula!

4 months ago
Miriam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

The dark brown is too red for me

I wanted an eyebrow pencil with a spoolie brush so I got this when it was on sale. I got dark brown, but was surprised at how red it was. I still use it, though, because it doesn't look too obviously red if I don't put too much. I don't know why but it seems like it becomes less red after an hour or so. I like the wedge shape and the fact that it's retractable. Will probably get the grey black next time.

4 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

well applied and easy to control

I love Holika Holika's eyebrow products. They are well applied and easy to control. Makeup beginners can use them with ease and products don't get cakey easily. So I have been feeling satisfaction with Holika Holika. This one alone can do wonders! thanks holika holika you made another good cosmetic product.

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Go for it!

Totally worth it buying this product. It's been 3 months since I've started using this and there is still a lot of the product until now. I think it will last me until half of this year before it runs out. It is not too waxy and not too powdery. It's just perfect especially for beginners and for others who are not that really good in terms of doing their brows. I also love how it has spoolie so it is great for traveling or just bring it whenever you go. It really is natural looking when you use this product. Definitely recommending this one :)

6 months ago
Raziel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Shade 01 is the One!!!

This eyebrow product is really easy to use and very easy to layer. I have a jet black hair, and this is the only product that matches my hair, not perfectly but since it can be layered, few swipes and blend and I am ready to go! It only takes me few minutes to get my eyebrow done and perfect. It also lasts very long!! Best paired with clear mascara after using the product.

6 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

🙌🏻

This is one of the best pangkilay evaaaaah. I sometimes suck in putting on kilay. But with this, I think I am a pro. 😂 I used this everyday for about a month and the only reason that I threw it in the trash is because I accidentsly broke it. Huhu. I immediately repurchased the next day and until now, I feel like a kilay pro 😂

6 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Kilay goals acheived for beginners!

I am a working adult already, but I just started having interest in make-up. This product makes me achieve my kilay goals in just a couple of minutes. I dont have a lot of time for make up in the morning before I go to the office, that's why it is a plus that it is easy to use. I ordered the Light Brown, it matches my dyed hair, but I think I would purchase a darker shade next time. Moreover, I already recommend it to my sister, and she loves it too!

7 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Matches my thick brows

The shade I got was dark brown and I was scared if it would be dark for me since I have thick brows. I'm surprised that it matches well my hair color since I have Natural brown hair and black eyebrows ( I don't know why) so I always use brow mascara. Sadly the only downfall for this eyebrow pencil is that it removes some of my eyebrow hair, it sticks on the pencil. Yet still this eyebrow pencil is one of my go-to eyebrow along with Innisfree's Auto eyebrow also :)

7 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Lasts v v long!!

I love this product!! Been using this for years now and I just keep getting back to it -- love the fine and angled tip, the tone, staying power, and pigment. Using and placing the product on my brows is very very easy. All its features just make using this brow pencil so convenient! I keep going back to this product!

7 months ago
Nouelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

It’s okay.

I love how the pencil is easy to glide as it lets you choose to use the thicker side or the thinner for a precise application. It’s just that it isn’t a 24hr pencil that stays. I can easily erase/smudge it esp if my skin starts to be oily. I also didn’t like the reddish udertone even if I got the dark brown. Over all it was an okay item if you think other brands are expensive.

8 months ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Dark Brown

I am using an eyebrow brush and an eyeliner pomade for my brows because it looks natural on me. This product also look natural on my brows but it is so hard to control so I can shape my eyebrow properly. I ended up giving it to my co-worker who can rock this type of eyebrow pencil.

8 months ago
Felice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

JUST THE TIP!

I'm on the fence with this one. The color that comes off your skin is soft enough to give you "natural" looking brows, and all-in-all is pretty good product. I like the fact that it has a spoolie at the other end but it' major problem is the tip. It's just too blocky and thick which means that you can't be precise with your brows. You will always have to define your brows more by cleaning it up with concealer if you use this brow product. But still, I don't hate it. JUST THE TIP!

8 months ago
Tanya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Gives feathery, full brows with great staying power

Let me start by saying that this product is not for beginners as much grooming, shaping and experience from other eyebrow products are required before a good outcome using this eyebrow pencil can be achieved. Nevertheless, I have officially traded my eyebrow powder and eyebrow mascara daily routine, and reduced it into this, lone product. I love how it gives a more natural, feathery finish that is very suitable for the current comeback on 90s fashion trends. More important, this makeup product's staying power guarantees at least 12 hours of full eyebrows that looks good on camera. In addition, the spoolie brush's material is so fine, and it makes blending a breeze! P.S. I am glad they have the 04 - Red Brown shade (which I'm currently using) as this is very hard to find in other similar products.

8 months ago
Dimple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Quick eye brow fix!

I bought this on May but I only had the time to use it two months ago. It made my life easier because I suck at doing my brows. However, it only works on my brows if I put oil on my face. If I do not put anything smooth on my brows, it's hard to achieve the natural looking brows that I want. Also, this is not waterproof. I still prefer the eye brow pencil from The Face Shop. :)

8 months ago