×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

369 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
305
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

I love this!

The reason I've bought this was because of the good reviews, and it didn't disappoint. This product do its job of removing makeups. Usually, I stick with unscented products due to my skin but despite smelling good, this didn't break me out. So I've used no other oil cleanser eversince.

10 days ago
Mona
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Really true to its claims

This product claims that it can remove even the most stubborn make up, and I can say that it really does! I bought this because I needed a good make up remover, something that would replace my banila co clean it zero (because that is almost a thousand pesos), and since it’s only 300+, I decided to give this a try. I also wanted to try this because Raiza Contawi said that it’s one of her essentials. This product is super gentle to the skin, it smells good, and it removes all my make up. I love it!

17 days ago
Aimee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it!

This is the first oil-based cleanser I tried since I started double cleansing 4 months ago, and I don’t want to try other cleansers, that’s how much I love it! It melts even the toughest mascaras and liquid lipsticks (ehem, Maybelline Superstay). I haven’t used up my first bottle yet, so for Php 349 it’s definitely a steal.

18 days ago
Cecilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Thoroughly removes makeup!

I bought this product because the cleansing oil (Shu Uemura) I’ve been using ran out, and I wanted to look for an alternative that won’t break the bank. Thank goodness I found this! I use two pumps and massage it thoroughly on my face to remove make-up. Works like a charm!

22 days ago
Fiona
Certified Buyer

Try this product

Tried this product and i am very pleased that I did. Even with just a little amount, my sunblock as well as makeup easily comes off. No need to wash twice. You should really try especially if you wear heavy makeup a lot. It makes everything soo easier. 10/10 would recommend!

26 days ago
Geia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Wow!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From all the cleansing oil I've tried no wonder kung bakit madaming nagrrave ng biore cause it's really good!! And yung smell ang bango nya familiar yung smell nya basta it's smells good compared to other oils na amoy plastic minsan. It also really melts my makeup. Worth it!! I would definitely buy this again and the other biore items :)

28 days ago
Katharine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Most effective make up remover

I used to be a micellar water user. Since it's milder and can remove make up easily. But I got curious with this one and read some article that it's better if you double cleanse with oil before your face wash. I tried it and it works well. It can even melt the most stubborn waterproof mascara and eyeliner. I would definitely repurchase this and would choose this over micellar water or any other make up removers.

28 days ago
Kathlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Impressive!!!

My first experienced in using an oil cleanser wasnt good at all, it broke me out, and it did not remove my make up all, and the product itself is hard to remove. I had wash it with water and a foaming cleanser and I still feel the stickiness of the oil that is why Im very skeptical when I bought this product and to my suprised it actually work in removing my make up and dirt on my face and the best of all it didnt break me out. It also has a nice bubble gummy smell and when I wash it off with water it will comes off easily. Will buy this again.

about 1 month ago
Cecille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Higy recommended

My sister recommended this to me and when I tried it, I loved it! That’s why I ordered one for myself. When I used a cotton pad, I saw how well it removed my make up, but really, you only need to massage this in your face and wash with water. Very easy!

about 1 month ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

YASSS

This is my second oil cleanser, and I must say, it’s really good for its price (compared to other oil cleansers available in the market). It smells good, and it does melt makeup easily. Also, one pump is enough to cover the whole face, so the bottle will probably last for a few months. :) This product also didn’t cause me any breakouts, so that’s another star! Will buy again :)

about 1 month ago
Krishamil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

HOLY GRAIL!!!

I tried to do the double cleansing for the face, one oil and one cleanser. This is the one that I chose for the oil one. It smells nice and with just one pump I can clean my entire face already. It cleans really well even with make up on, it can easily remove the make up and dirt on the face. It is not harsh on my skin which is really great and also didn't break me out. So 10/10!!!

about 1 month ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

wow

This is superb duper best for those ladies who are always on make up and doesnt have much time to sleep because they are sleepy and tired. Hahaa. Well, this really helps me clean my face in a rush before bed. I will buy again after I finish my first bottle.

about 1 month ago
Meg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

V nice

I’ve been using this cleansing oil for a few months now, and I have to say that it really helps me get rid of dirt and make up. I also like the sweet smell it has. I wish this product was bigger, though, but its current size justifies its price. 10/10 would recommend.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Holy grail product!

ONE OF MY FAVE BIORE PRODUCTS AND IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT! I have repurchased this product for THREE TIMES already! This is my go to make up remove / oil cleanser! It removes stubborn make up completely before you cleanse with your usual facial cleanser. It is also very gentle to the skin.

about 1 month ago
Kiyoko
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

You won’t regret buying this!!!

This is the only cleansing oil that i’ve bought and i don’t regret and won’t find another product!! This product smells so good and does the job so well!! Your waterproof makeup products will have no say to this because it is that great! It’s a bit hassle though that you have to wash your face twice; one for this cleanser then one is for facial cleanser. If you wear lightweight makeup, this alone is enough unless you have a very sensitive skin then i suggest u do the proper routine.

about 1 month ago
mazaya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It does the job!

I really love this product especially at night when Im feeling lazy and want to remove my makeup easily. It really helps me to remove stubborn makeup easily. The other one that I love to this product is that my eyes doesn't feel any irritation. Definitely buy again! No regrets for using biore products!

about 1 month ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Really great product out there

This is the best make up remover I've tried ever since I was using make up. I tried other brands micellar water but unfortunately it didn't remove totally stubborn makeup from my face so I really search everywhere to find what's the best make up remover we have in the market and that's how I found this. I'm a fan of Biore ever since so I wasn't hesitate to buy this and I didn't regret. The scent was really nice and it really remove stubborn makeups! It won't dry up your skin and such. For me it's a steal for its price!

about 2 months ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Clean face

I use this after a long day from work. It effectively helps in removing makeup and cleansing my face from stubborn dirt. Of course facial cleansing would be more effective if you would use this before using your facial wash. Your skin will feel soft and smooth afterwards. It doesn't leave an icky feeling and it even helps out in removing my waterproof eyeliner and mascara if i gently rub it.

about 2 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

it really removes make up easily

I like this cleansing oil. It cleanses my makeup thoroughly, and no need to use layers and layers of cotton pads. Before using cleansing oil I like to use micellar water for double cleansing, but now I prefer this! For Biore Cleansing Oil, the price is quite affordable. I love it! 💞

about 2 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Oil convert!

I used to use balms but a lot of them were really pricey. When my friend recommended this to me, I immediately bought it and there was no turning back. I love how it melts away my full face of makeup, and how it has a light apple scent to it. I also love the packaging and that it comes with a stopper to prevent spillage. The Japanese are GENIUS. I'll feel bad when I run out because it's so hard to find!

about 2 months ago