×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

326 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
265
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HOLY FREAKIN GRAIL OF OIL CLEANSERS

I am a strict follower of double cleansing and this is the best oil cleanser I have ever used. I've tried cold cream, balms, micellar, wipes, whatever that can clean you face after a very long day I've tried it all. This is the right combination of everything you need for a double cleanser. It's very lightweight, lifts dirt and waterproof makeup off your face and very easy to rinse!

13 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great Oil Cleanser!

This is my first ever oil cleanser and it did not disappoint. I’m really not into make up but I’m just using this to double cleanse. Although I tried this one when I had to remove my heavy make up and it really does remove even your mascara. My face felt clean and I felt all the deep seated dirt has been removed. Will definitely repurchase! ❤️

17 days ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Holy grail for oil cleansers

This is the first oil cleanser that I bought. At first, I am just using it as a makeup remover and when I started to double cleanse this became a regular in my routine. It effectively removes makeup including waterproof mascara and eyeliners. I like this a lot that I had my sister buy her own bottle.

19 days ago
Ilham
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Kept coming back to this! <3

I wear foundation on the daily when I used to have crazy breakouts years ago and this definitely helped in terms of removing all the gunk out of my face even the Heroine make mascara. Now even if I only put tinted moisturizer/sunscreen and a concealer on my face,I still use this as my first step of double cleansing. Not to mention it didn't broke me out. Note that all the facial oils I've tried broke me out so I'm happy this one didn't. will def repurchase!

25 days ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer

One of the best

I got to try this out from a friend one night when we came home from going out because I forgot to bring my micellar water which is what I normally use. I was so amazed at how well it took off my make up and even waterproof mascara that doesn't come off that well with my micellar water. So after that, I bought one for myself. I don't regret anything because I think this is one of the best (if not the best) cleansing oils out there. I still prefer to wash my face after using this though.

26 days ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great

I got a sample bottle of this cleansing oil with one of my previous BeautyMNL hauls. To be honest, I put off using it for a while because I was afraid that cleansing oil would break me out. So glad I finally took the plunge and tried it. First, it's so effective at taking all the gunk off my face that I don't think my usual facial cleansers did. Also happy to say that it didn't cause any breakouts. I always make sure to double-cleanse with my foaming wash or good 'ol Cetaphil after using this to remove the oily film it leaves on my skin.

28 days ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

THE BEST OIL CLEANSER THAT EVER EXISTED

I've always had a problem with taking off my cult-favorite waterproof mascara (Maybelline Hypercurl) so I decided to buy this in hopes of making my make-up removing technique better. AND IT DOES THE JOB!!! It literally melts my makeup off. It doesn't leave any trace of makeup, and tears down even the most waterproof of mascaras. And it has this lovely apple-pear scent!!! Would recommend 100%

28 days ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My New Holy Grail Facial Cleanser!

This is the second product that I tried from this brand, and like the first—the face milk sunscreen—this did not disappoint me. What enticed me to try this product is its claim that it can remove stubborn makeup, particularly waterproof mascara. Since part of my daily makeup routine is curling my lashes and applying mascara, it has become a normal thing for me to wake up with black mascara residue under my eyes. My usual double-cleansing routine (i.e., micellar water and then facial wash) wasn’t doing the job right. Until I came across and tried this product. I wasn’t used to oil face wash so the first time I tried this, the feeling was so weird. But then after I washed my face with this, the result was incomparable to my previous double-cleansing routine—the mascara residue was gone and my face looked squeaky clean but not tight and dry. It also made my skin feel softer and look brighter every time I use it. This is now my HG facial wash! So much love for Bioré! 💖

about 1 month ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

So good!!

This helps remove even the toughest waterproof mascara! I find it a bit too oily so i still opt to wash my face with cleanser after removing my make up with this. I only use about 1-2 pumps at the most, so I think this bottle will last me a very long time. I highly recommend this to those who use waterproof mascara, eyeliner and very matte hard-to-remove lipsticks :)

about 1 month ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Cleanses stubborn makeup

I bought this because I started wearing thicker makeup on my face, so my usual cleansing routine wasn't enough to remove all the residue on my face. It does its job well, but I was worried about my dry skin because even if this is an oil, my skin feels a little bit tight afterwards (I don't know if it's just me). It also took me just a short time to finish it.

about 1 month ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

FINALLY FOUND MY HG CLEANSING OIL

This is the best cleansing oil I've ever tried. I am an HR from a big company and I conduct interviews and meetings all the time so I have to wear make up every single day. I've tried micellar water but this did not work for me. But this cleansing oil from Biore worked wonders for my face. Just 1-2 pumps dissolve even the heaviest foundation and long wearing lipstick! This did not break me out and this actually helped me in my acne problem by removing all the dirt and make up from my face. Will definitely stick to this one! ❤️

about 1 month ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Effective But Can Be Improved

I will start off this review by saying that I only use this whenever I wear medium to full coverage makeup. I use makeup remover wipes on lighter makeup days. Before trying Biore's Cleansing Oil, I used Pond's Cold Cream to get rid of my makeup. While the cold cream was effective, it also felt too much like a chore to use it regularly since it is so thick. The feeling of all that makeup mixing with the cold cream made me just skip taking off my makeup for numerous nights. I really regret that because that neglect is showing up on my skin now. My bad skin compelled me to try and switch to an oil cleanser. I trust Biore so it was a no brainer for me to purchase their cleansing oil out of all the other brands. I will say that this product is super easy to use and very thorough in taking off all my makeup. I also like its scent so I enjoy taking off my makeup with this. My only major qualm with this product is that it isn't good to use on eye makeup. For some reason, it gets rid of makeup on all areas of my face and neck except for the eye area. Because of that, I still have to use wipes for my eyes. A smaller concern I have is that its consistency is hard to control. It's very runny so you will have to act fast in putting it on your skin. This product's formula can still be improved. That's why I am docking off one star even if it's already a very effective and good makeup remover. 4/5, would still recommend and keep on repurchasing until I find a better oil cleanser.

about 2 months ago
Gena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A great make-up remover!

I purchased this to try the Korean skincare routine that involves double cleaning, but unfortunately oil cleansing it wasn't 'hiyang' with my skin and I experienced breakouts. It works great as a make-up remover though! I love how it easily removes lipstick and eyebrow tint in one round. I'm glad it didn't go to waste even though it didn't sit well with my skin at first.

about 2 months ago
Krystian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cheap & effective

What I liked: it didn't break me out. It is easy to wash. It breaks down even the waterproof mascara. It has no smell. It's really light on the face & it didn't felt like it's a cleansing oil. What I didn't like: The container is alittle bulky (but, its not big of a deal actually). It stings the eyes (if you have a very senstive eyes like me) if it goes very near the side of my eyes.

about 2 months ago
Lianne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cleanses make up for real!

After I've found out about the Korean Skin care regime, I searched for oil cleansers that will be a part of my routine. This is the first oil cleanser I used and I must say, it cleanses make up off of my face really well! I have acne prone skin and this product helped in minimizing my breakouts especially when I'm lazy to get my makeup off or my eyes are to tired.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

I'm still loving this product!

I bought it thinking that it was an oil-based cleanser. Turns out, it's a makeup remover that I can conveniently rinse off. It's an ideal cleanser for oily/ combination skin as it is a Shu Eumura dupe. My sister, who has a lot of cystic acne around the lower half of her face, uses this product as a cleanser and we both saw the improvement on her skin.

2 months ago
Mayumi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Works and cheap!

I super love the Apple scent! It makes me feel fresh after. The consistency is a little too runny for me but it really works. I can easily remove makeup without scrubbing my face. For eyeliner and mascara, I need the help of a face pad but I just wipe away with ease. I’d definitely buy again!

2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

The Most Hardworking Makeup Remover, EVER!

I was looking for a hardworking but inexpensive cleansing oil to remove heavy makeup and this one delivered FAR beyond my expectation! It is a light weight oil that if effective even in removing waterproof everything - foundation, lipstick, mascara, eyeliner as in everything! Because its really effective, no need to rub vigorously and risk skin sagging. It turns into a white milky substance upon contact with water. After rinsing, it doesn't leave my face dry or oily. I just use one pump to remove a full face make up so one bottle will really last long.

2 months ago
Riecely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth it!!!!

First time trying an oil-based makeup remover for double cleansing purposes and I made the right choice! For me, this product smells like apples and I really like it. It gently removes my make-up especially my waterproof mascara which is seriously hard to remove before! I use this with Cosrx Low ph Good Morning Gel Cleanser and even if I have a sensitive skin, the results were good so far! A little goes a long way! I would definitely purchase this again!

2 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Works well

It's going to be a year since I had this. It's really good at removing makeup! I really have to wash my face with a facial cleanser after though because it leaves a film or residue when you only rinse with water. I remember I got few pimples one morning after when I only used my konjac sponge and didn't use a facial cleanser.

2 months ago