×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

616 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
485
4 stars
92
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
8
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My Holygrail Oil Cleanser ❤

With its price and quality, I find it the best! I used several cleansing oils: Kiehl's Botanical cleansing oil, Clinique oil and balm cleansers, and even L'Occitane Sunflower Oil. Those mentioned have a very lightweight consistency and are effective but pricey. I was hesitant to try this product since it contains mineral oil. A great thing, I didn't experience breakouts, and it's also easy to wash off.

8 days ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sebum problem solved

I bought this product mainly because I wanted to get rid of my stubborn facial sebum. Even after I cleansed my face with my trustee facial soap, I can still feel whitehead-like sebum on my nose and this really annoys me. I've only been using this product for two days (both morning and I'mnight) and I'm ecstatic that it really solved my sebum problem. My mom, whose on her late 40's, is also using this and she claims that her face is now softer and more moisturized. Massaging your face using this product is soooo relaxing. It does have a fruity fragrance just like how other reviews described it. It's similar to the scent of a Mentos berry flavor or an apple air freshener. The scent disappears in just a couple minutes so it doesn't really bother me that much.

12 days ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best cleansing oil

By far the best cleasing oil I have used. It doesnt irritates the eye, smells good and cleans very well. Actually binili ko lang ito out of curiority and its hygenic purposes dahil sa pump bottle which I find very useful. Unlike mga cleansing balms na I have to dip my fingers or open the tub to scoop out product. THE BEST TALAGA ITO!

15 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Deep Cleansing, it is!

Do you know the feeling of an after event feeling when you still have a full on make up but you're almost running out of energy to clean up? This item is a TIME-SAVER! Just a few pumps on the cotton and walaaahhh, deep cleansed as its finest! I just don't like the sticky feeling when being applied to skin but I learned that oil-based cleansing are better rather than the water feel like.. ☺️

18 days ago
Carmelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

best oil cleanser!!!

to be completely honest, i just stick to this product and i dont really mind trying other oil cleansers because this product worked for me 😅 it really completely removes your makeup, and it didnt give me any breakout at all! given that i have combined skin (acne prone + oily skin), this is the best oil cleanser for my face :)

19 days ago
Kirsten
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Gentle yet effective❤

I love this cleasing oil so much! It's gentle yet effective for removing makeup. I use this every night before using my water-based cleanser. It also removes stubborn waterproof mascara but u need to really massage it to remove it. This can last for months depending on ur usage. For me, 1-2 pump is more than enough for my whole face. I think this is one of the best cleansing oil out there considering its price~💕

21 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

soft and smooth

I feel my skin soft and smooth after every use. It's smell good and is easy to rinse off. BIORE Cleansing oil certainly a worth to buy for a cleanser and a makeup remover. Even my boyfriend, after trying to clean his face, commented that his face became soft. Haha 😅 👍👍

24 days ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works!

Tried Klairs and Biore cleansing oil. Both works for me, Biore has a strong scent for me, reminds me of gin every time I apply it 😅 but it wears off as I spread it naman. Cheaper as well. 😍 Will definitely repurchase since it's a necessity when you wear make up.

24 days ago
Aleisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My HG Cleansing Oil ❤

Cleansing oil is a must-have product for me as I do wear makeup and sunscreen a lot. This is the only product I've found that is within my price range and works really well. It has a good amount of product and will last for a while too. I used to use coconut oil to melt my makeup but it's quite hard to take off with the gentle facial wash I use so this product is great because it emulsifies and can be rinsed off with just water.

25 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Two years and counting!

I have been using this product for two years now! It's so effective in removing makeup and impurities collected throughout the day. I love how it feels on the skin too, so I use it to massage my face at night. I just noticed that it doesn't take mascara off that easily- you'd have to work on that area for quite some time, but all in all, this is a very satisfying product. Plus, you can't beat the price.

25 days ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The best

Good for acne prone skin.. doesnt give me breakouts it makes my skin so clean and smooth .. This is part of my double cleansing skin care .. if you have sensitive skin you must try this because it doesnt give me any break outs so far.. Im using it for almost 2 weeks now and its feels really good..

29 days ago
Jus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Does the job of removing dirt. Reasonably priced.

I've been using this cleansing oil two years. It didn't give me any break outs and using it made my face feel soft after double cleansing. It's a reliable product with a reasonable price for the amount of oil you're getting in a bottle. This could last for 6 months to a year depending on how tipid you are with your products. I continue to use it to this day, I just gave it a 4-star rating because of the smell. It takes a bit of getting used to if you have a sensitive nose. The fragrance is fruity for me, it's tolerable and fades after a while.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good cleansing oil

I have used this for almost two weeks now and I can say its really good for double cleanse and it doesnt give you a greasy feeling! I like how simple it is and how easy to store it and also the smell is good! I would definitely repurchase this! :)

about 1 month ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

My number one

This cleansing will always be my number one. It’s not heavy for your wallet and skin! Compare to other expensive brands it’s cheaper and it really cleanse off the make up. I always wear heavy make up but everything washes off well. I trust this product because, 1) it’s Japan product, 2) trusted brand, 3) most popular cleansing oil in japan.

about 1 month ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not for me :(

I was excited to use this product because I've read some good reviews about this and it's an affordable cleansing oil. It does its job on removing and melting my day's make-up but after using it for a week, I've had breakouts on my forehead, nose, cheek and jawline area which has never happened to me before. I use this as part of my double cleansing routine followed up by a moisturizing facial cleanser but I guess this product just clogged my pores and irritates it. :( I'm sorry.

about 1 month ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect!

I haven’t tried any other cleansing oils but this one definitely won me over. No matter how light or heavy the make I wear, this oil does the perfect job of breaking and dissolving my make up without a sweat. Then I just use another cleanser afterwards to make sure I removed it all. I’m just careful not to accidentally get some in my eyes since it stings.

about 2 months ago
Pamelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

DHC Dupe

I like to double cleanse and this is a very affordable cleansing oil! It removes most of the make-up and residue on my face, and emulsifies when I splash water. The oil is a bit thicker compared to DHC, and doesn’t lather as much, but your face does feel clean after. Compared also to DHC, it takes a time for the oil to be rinsed. I usually follow this up with a foam cleanser. Overall, I am going to repurchase this especially if I’m on a budget or if DHC is unavailable again.

about 2 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

No fuss cleansing oil!

I love this product! I have no problem removing waterproof make up especially eyeliner and mascara with this. I like how its an oil cleanser yet i dont have a hard time removing the oily feeling if you know what i mean when washing my face with a cleanser after. Its cheap and gets the job done i think thats all i need.

about 2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL!!!

This is the cleansing oil na walang katapat. I use this to take off makeup, which it does well, especially for waterproof mascara and eyeliner. Since makeup is usually oil-based it comes off well with this. It smells good and your face really feels clean after. I also use this to double cleanse with my moisturizer whenever I have a long day. I have bought this again and again and I will buy another once I’m done with mine.

about 2 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

DOES IT'S JOB AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE!

There are a lot of cleansing oils and balms out there but this is my favorite go-to!! I have used this for 2 years now upon discovering double cleansing! And wow! It really does it's job at an affordable price unlike most of the Balms and oils out there for doubles cleansing! Worth using and very worth the price! 💓

about 2 months ago