×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

303 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
247
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Super effective, no kidding!!!

SUPER LOVE this product! I bought mine last May, I still have half of it. It really does the job of removing make up, and even the long wearing lipsticks (you know!) can be removed by this. No wonder it's always sold out. Will repurchase soon, I hope it's not sold out that time.

24 days ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Affordable and effective

I was finally able to purchase this and it did not disappoint. It was gentle yet effective in removing my waterproof mascara. The candy-like scent did not really bother me since it gets the job done. This is one of the most affordable cleansing oils in the market so I would definitely repurchase. I just wish beautymnl would restock soon!

about 1 month ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good!

Oil cleansing helped me alot with my acne and i'm glad i have found this product. It's good to have this in my skin care routine. I onlu use this during my evening routine to take away all the dirt and oil build up on my face and so far, it didn't disappoint me. And I'm happy it didnt break me out. The money is so worth it because until now i still have lots of the product left even after using it every night :)

about 1 month ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Perfect product for double cleansing!

This product is brilliant when it comes to cleansing. I only need two pumps and all of the make up and dirt are gone! I should have gone with this from the very beginning but I thought facial cleansers alone can do the job of cleaning. Boy, was I so wrong. Definitely check out this product if you haven't!

about 1 month ago
Veralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Step 1 for everyday skin care routine

What I like about it is that it does really remove all the make-up in your face, even the water-proof ones. No need for an applicator of any sort. It leaves your skin feeling so clean and soft right after. It is really cheap for its size. I was shocked that its packaging is big. It’s a must for my everyday routine.

2 months ago
Mondee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Budget-friendly cleansing oil!

I've always loved Bioré products and this cleansing oil did not disappoint. Very inexpensive and effective in removing makeup, does pretty decent in removing waterproof mascara, You'll have to put a bit more effort though coz it's not that instant, It's more runny in terms of consistency compared to DHC Cleansing oil and Bioré' has more of a candy-ish scent. Some might find it cloying but I find it soothing. The pump dispenses the right amount and it emulsifies well. Just perfect for double cleansing. Love the purple packaging too. It looks so cute in the vanity area and is very photogenic.

2 months ago
Merlyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Highly recommended for step 1 in skincare routine!

Been using this for more than 4 months now and it never disappoints in terms of cleansing and removing make up! No intense scrubbing needed kahit pa waterproof yung make up. It also smells nice and handy din yung cap especially for travelling. I use this along with Bioré’s Uru Uru Cleanser foam for double cleansing and for me, it’s the perfect combination! ;) One bottle goes a long way and one or one and a half pump is enough to do the work.

2 months ago
Dylan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cheap but drying

WHAT I LIKE: Cheap, removes even the most stubborn makeup, good alternative when you're in a budget. WHAT I DON'T LIKE: the scent, it smells like plastic balloon (that thing that you blow) or a cheap kid's bubble bath and it's kind of dying to the skin WILL I REPURCHASE?: I will probably repurchase when im on a tight budget.

2 months ago
Gem
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Must have for double cleansing

This is really a must have for double cleansing! I started using this several years ago. It never disappointed me. All makeup and gunk from your face will be removed by this cleansing oil. No residue will be left behind (even my waterproof eye liner and mascara). No need to rub and no need for cotton pads.

3 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

It's good

I've only used Human Nature and Mizon's cleansing oils before this one, so I have very little experience to compare it with. The Biore Cleansing Oil has a candy-like artificial smell to it. It works great for my double cleanse, but it won't immediately remove my waterproof mascara - I still need to wipe that off with a make-up wipe before using the cleansing oil. Pros: It's inexpensive, and it really does last forever! I think it's a good option for a cleansing oil.

3 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best Cleansing oil I tried

This has been part of my cleansing routine for more than a month now, and I can totally attest that this product really works. I apply this using my finger tips, then wash it with my favorite face soap. I can feel the softness of my skin right after washing my face. The smell is also a plus since it smells like apple :) Definitely a must have.

3 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not for me :(

Got good reviews for this one so I bought it. Maybe I am not just using it right I don't know but I only used this twice but omg breakouts everywhere. So I have to stop using this so sad that it can last several months I guess. But this makes my skin react so badly. Gotta go back to my wipes. But plus one to the apple scent though.

3 months ago
Janelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cleaned my face but irritated my eyes

Decided to get this on a whim since I ran out of my Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil and this seems like an affordable alternative. While I super loved the pump packaging, the scent, and how it was able to take off even waterproof makeup, this product kind of dries my skin out a little and stings my eyes when I'm removing eye makeup. I've since moved on to using Garnier micellar water instead to remove face makeup, then L'Oreal's Biphase micellar water to remove waterproof eye makeup which are super gentle products that don't irritate my skin and eyes!

3 months ago
Mikee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

No residue nor strong scent

What I like about this product that it washes away with water very easily. It doesn't leave that oily or sticky feeling. It also has a very pleasant scent that makes me look forward to using it every time. Even waterproof eyeliner is no match for this. To top it all off, it's really affordable and it lasts a long time. This is my go-to oil cleanser!

3 months ago
Dane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Very effective even on heavy make-up!

I have an oily face so I was hesitant at first to buy it but a friend recommended it. Gurl I had theatre make-up on so very makapal make-up talaga but this cleansing oil removed everything with a pump or two! It also feels good to massage your face with oil.

3 months ago
Leilani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

A must have!

This cleansing oil is a staple product to me because of these reasons: it can effectively remove waterproof mascara/liners, it doesnt give me blurry eyes after cleansing, doesnt sting my eyes, very accessible, i dont need to use cottonpads, i dont need to swipe/rub my face (because constant rubbing using makeup wipes and cotton pads can eventually cause wrinkles!), no oily residue, doesnt break me out and it lasts me for about 2-3 months!

3 months ago
Sandy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Saved me time AND money (and its kind to my sensitive skin)

So I've recently simplified my beauty routine because I had contact dermatitis for forcing my sensitive skin to try all the beauty products and I just cant let this one go, my life just isn't complete without this product! Thank goodness, this did not irritate my hyper sensitive skin. Compared to the (equally amazing) biore wipes, this actually saves me a lot of money because one bottle can last you several months. It also saves me time because I can go straight to the sink and put this on my skin and it will do its magic removing all my make-up (yes including my mascara). It only takes a few pumps and its enough to cleanse and melt away all my make-up, it also left my skin very smooth. Although I do warn people that this doesn't excuse skipping your cleansers, there may be oil residue if you don't wash your face properly!

4 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Smells like apples!

This one when I first applied it, it smelled like fresh apples! I love the scent! It gently cleanses my face, as it melts away the make-up applied during the day. It makes it easier to cleanse after, and assures you that all dirt and grime has been washed away. This is a good first step to achieving that fresh and clean face! I use it regularly but it doesn't run out that fast, that's why this is a good buy; worth the money.

4 months ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great cleanser but sticky

Bought this from Watsons before. Great in removing makeup unlike other oils but it felt sticky for me. Basically, all cleansing oils and balms feel sticky for me so I use micellar water instead. But this is good for those who don't mind the sticky feeling before rinsing this off. Smells good, too.

4 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great cleansing oil!

I got this as as sample freebie in BeautyMNL before. I always wear makeup and I'm still in search of a good make-up remover. I'm glad that I was able to try this one out! It easily removes stubborn makeup especially waterproof ones. I like how it removes my eyeliner and mascara easily. It stings a bit though.

4 months ago