×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

566 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
448
4 stars
84
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
4
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Staple product

Ive been using this for almost 2 years already and this has been my fave make up remover because it doesn't leave any residue after washing off the product with water. It makes your skin supple after each use as well. (i have very dry skin) An entire bottle goes a long way too! So worth the price.

8 days ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 18

Keeps your face soft

It removes make up very well without your skin feeling dry. It keeps my skin feeling soft and bouncy, unlike when I use makeup remover wipes where I feel like I'm stripping moisture from my face as well. Highly recommended for people who wear makeup frequently. Even my sister who is not that interested in any skincare routine liked using this product because she felt that it is very effective for her sensitive skin.

21 days ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER LOVE

this completely removes the products on your face, but still leaves your skin feeling smooth and moisturized. i’ve been using these for three months now and it hasn’t run out yet. also love how this saves you money, since you do not have to get so much of the product, for it to be effective.

21 days ago
Lyka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Feels good on the face

I do my makeup everyday and I use this for double cleansing. Its a little difficult to remove so I use a paper towel to remove it after cleansing. Nevertheless, it removes my makeup well without drying my face. It also didnt cause breakouts. Would definitely repurchase once it runs out.

24 days ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

All time fave

I've been using this cleansing oil for years now. Ever since ni launch Ni Biore tong cleansing oil nila. By far, eto yung pinaka affordable na cleansing oil na nagamit ko. Kahit mura sya, hindi papakabog yung performance nya. Super effective nya mag remove ng make up and sunscreen and madali lang din syang I rinse off. My holy grail 😍

24 days ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

I finally get the hype! <3

This has been a cult favorite on BMNL, and I finally get why. One pump is all you need for your entire face and all makeup starts melting. Then of course, please double cleanse. I personally use micellar water before going in with a cleanser afterwards since there's a growing debate with the mineral oil that's in this cleansing oil. There's also a very light fragrance to it, so if that bothers you, steer clear, I guess. There's a cover on the pump area to keep things hygienic, so that's a great touch. Will I buy it again? Maybe, but it's definitely one of my top choices. :)

about 1 month ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very Good

A bit expensive compared to otherdrugstore cleansing oil but definitely worth it. It does its job and really removes any excess makeup and dirt in my face. Did not cause me breakouts and so far i am loving this more compare to my previous cleansing oil. Guess i will stick tp this.

about 1 month ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Cleanses my face very well

I don’t wear makeup but I do use a lot of sunscreen and tints for cheeks and lips. Every time I use this, it removes everything I used on my face. But I double cleanse with a cleanser to be sure that my face is super clean. This helped me prevent close comedones and pimples.

about 1 month ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

makes me glow

Biore Makeup Remover Perfect OilIs strong enough to remove water-resistant makeup and soft enough not to mistreat your skin, leave it soft, clean and looking refreshed.This is a most have in your night beauty treatment. That combined with other products bioré will maintain a beautiful skin and will help you to prevent premature wrinkles by not removing makeup.

about 1 month ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Affordable and does the job

This oil cleanser is worth its price, as you don't really need much of it when cleansing. Just a pump or two is enough for your face, and it gets all the gunk out. It also washed off when you rinse with water, so sometimes when I'm lazy, I just cleanse with this and go to sleep, haha. But don't do that, folks, always double cleanse, esp when you wear makeup. Anyways, it's a great cleanser and I would totally purchase another one.

about 2 months ago
Nash
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep

so satisfying!

I love this makeup remover so much, it is definitely my top choice (next to the Banila Co. Cleansing Balm) whenever i need to take off my makeup. This product successfully removes everything on my face, even when I am wearing heavy duty makeup. This goes even beyond just a makeup remover. I use it even when i’m not wearing makeup because it feels as if it is removing dirt from my skin. I love doubling cleansing with this. Be wary when removing eye makeup with this though because it hurts my eyes. I think the pump is very convenient and it comes with a cover as well so it’s very safe for traveling!

about 2 months ago
Salma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Very satisfied

I have been using this for a week and am very satisfied with it. I will definitely repurchase after I consume this bottle. With just a gentle swipe, it magically removes makeup. What I don't like about this product is that it somehow leaves a warm and rough feeling so I am afraid to massage it while it's on my face for fear that it might create small lacerations.

about 2 months ago
Catrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Really effective!

I bought this makeup remover at a Watsons store and I am so impressed by its quality. It efficiently removed my makeup and my waterproof mascara (in which I struggle when I use other makeup removers). I only have to use like 2 or 3 cotton pads for my whole face. My skin also feels so soft and smooth afterwards, which is a bonus. I have zero regrets in buying this. Will definitely purchase again!

about 2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

worth it

It's not super pricey, and it is effective. It can easily remove makeup and it's also quite mild, so it can be safely used even in the sensitive eye areas. I like using this after i use micellar water because my micellar water usually doesn't get all the gunk out. Overall it's nice!

about 2 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

BEST FOR A BROKE COLLEGE STUDENT LIKE ME.

So I have just been using this for about 3 days now and it made a huge difference on my skin care routine. I used to use micellar water before cleansing but what I do not like about it is I have to double the amount of my cotton pads. And the price of the micellar water I was using was in the 300 pesos range. So I saw this here and made me realize that I think this one is better because two-three pumps are already okay. You just have to massage your face thoroughly and rinse it with warm water. Then I continue using my facial wash and tada all done! Using this makes my face more clean and bouncy. 💕

2 months ago
Aura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

The best

Despite being a very effective makeup remover, it’s still gentle on the skin. It’s not harsh at all and it’s kind to my dry patches. I even find this soothing to use when I massage the product on my face. I definitely would recommend this. 💯 It does the job of efficiently cleansing your face from makeup, may it be light or heavy, without being mean on the skin.

2 months ago
star
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Better than micellar water!

Can definitely remove heavy makeup — even stubborn mascara! I use this product as part of my double cleansing routine. I massage the product on my face in a circular motion to melt the makeup easily. I rinse it with lukewarm water and proceed to Celeteque facial cleanser. It leaves me feeling fresh and clean!

2 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I never looked for other cleansers again

MY HG CLEANSING OIL. Removes make-up easily, perfect for double cleansing. I use this everyday before my facial foam cleanser. I'm currently on my second bottle and for it's prcie, I'll probably never look for other oil-based cleansers again. Does the job and it's price is reasonable. Best cleansing oil ever!!

2 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

<3

So what I really like about this product is that it’s cheaper compared to other brands and also has a good amount of mililiters. Y’all buy it at 340 pesos and get 150ml, if that isn’t cute then Idk what is. And besides the brand is really well-known and has a lot of good reviews. And what I also like about this product is that it also do its job when it comes to removing make-up!!! Totally a must buy!!!

2 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great first time buy!

I was really impress by this product's magic. Just one pump took all of the makeup I'm wearing. This smells so good too! I really enjoy massaging my face with this and it is easily washed away by water. No sweat from cleansing. Well, as expected from this brand. Great great product!

2 months ago