×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

412 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
331
4 stars
60
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Holy grail makeup remover!!

This is such a great makeup remover!!I’ve tried so many, from Korean brands. I fell in love with Banila Co clean it zero cleansing sherbet. But I find it a little pricey, but then I decided to buy a cheaper option and it works like a charm!! It’s mild on the skin but does the job. I use 2 pumps for my full face of makeup, and removes waterproof mascara and lash glue instantly. 💜 And it smells like apple juice! I’m definitely repurchasing!

4 days ago
Ammaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Does the job and more

This cleanser does remove all the makeup and residue from my skin. It smells nice and is light on the skin. It really removes even the hardest to wipe waterproof mascara. I use it every night before I use my foam cleanser. I recommend this for those who want to change the way they remove makeup.

5 days ago
Jillian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Meh.

I bought one from a local department store and would like to share my experience. This was my first oil-based cleanser and it really works fantastic in removing makeup. I usually get 1-3 pimples when it’s that time of the month and always get less than 8 hours of sleep (yep, normal sleep is 5-7 hours for me) so I didn’t think the product irritated my skin...at first. Over time, noticed that I got more frequent breakouts that are bigger-than-usual (for the entire 2 months hindi lang pag malapit na yung period ko). Akala ko because stressed lang pero hindi eh. Usual routine parin naman ako tapos as in biglang andami, namamaga, at ang lalakai. Those were the painful, yellow head ones that I do not usually get (last time was in my early twenties pa) so I decided to STOP using it and switched to micellar water. 2-3 days after I did, the pimples it caused have dried and the breakouts stopped. It may work for others but this Biore Cleansing Oil isn’t for me. 2 stars for the makeup removing properties though!

7 days ago
Ashley
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

clogged my pores SO MUCH

I used this for about 2 weeks. At first, I hadn't really noticed anything on my face except for it being a little smoother since I used this cleansing oil. I, in turn, felt happy because at last, I finally found a cleansing oil that can work effectively and have an affordable price. I was excited about using it every night for the duration of which I was using it but then noticed I was having little breakouts on my forehead. Initially, I ignored it because I thought it was due to the heat since I tend to sweat a lot in class but the more I used it the worse the pimples became. The pimples even spread to my cheeks. Then, I tried not using the oil and reverted back to my micellar water. The breakouts calmed down A LOT which led me to the conclusion that the cleansing oil indeed was the cause of my break out. Such a bummer though. I really wanted to like this.

13 days ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Excellent Product

I really loved using this product! It really removes the dirt and makeup residue on your face and it won't leave your face a sticky feeling. When I'm too lazy to do my night routine, I would use this to clean my face and I will rinse it with water. And when I woke up the next morning, my face feels so soft and so smooth. I love it's effect on my face. I love how it do its wonders and really meet my expectations. I would definitely buy this one again.

14 days ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy grail product

Been looking for a cleansing oil that can replace my Shu Uemura cleansing oil and I'm so happy I found Biore! Would repurchase this over and over. Love the green apple smell, it's not strong and overpowering and the solution feels very mild and gentle on my face. Makes taking eye makeup so much easier. Would never try more expensive oils because I'm already so happy with this one.

15 days ago
Trish
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Holy grail!

I've been using this product for 4 years and i have never thought of replacing it! It emulsifies satisfyingly and removes the most waterproof lipstick i own. Makes double cleansing feel like an instant treatment as my face feels plump after use. Plus its sooo affordable compared to other oil cleansers in the market.

16 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Works wonders!

I bought this just before my bottle of micellar water ran out. I was persuaded by all the good reviews, but didn’t really expect it to work so well! I now understand why so many people go for oil cleansers. I was pleasantly surprised at the way it instantly removed my makeup, but was gentle on my skin. I use this everyday as my first step, then wash it off with warm water, then proceed to gel cleanser. Definitely buying again!

21 days ago
PAULETTE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Bioré Cleansing Oil is a must in your daily skin care routine!

At first I thought that just by washing my face with makeup using facial wash and toner was already enough. Until I discovered that using oil as makeup remover is better. Then I found this Bioré Cleansing Oil product here which is way cheaper than other cleansing oils and is also available at beauty stores. I was not disappointed with my first use! Waterproof mascaras and eyeliners are now easier to remove! ❤ Even without makeup, I'm still using this esp at night together with a facial brush to make sure dirt is removed. It's now part of my daily skin care routine. 👌🏻

21 days ago
Kristin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best decision ever!

I bought this cleansing oil just to try out an oil cleanser, and i must say it is the best decision ever! I use it as the first step to remove my makeup and it does the job amazingly!! This cleansing oil removes even the most stubborn of mascaras and foundation. It's also gentle enough for the skin in my eye area, so I don't need to scrub too much. I use about 2 pumps daily and just massage the product in my face. After a minute or so, I rinse it off with water and then apply my foaming cleanser. This product has become a holy grail in my skin care routine.

23 days ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

No painful feeling around the eyes

This is a decent oil based cleanser. It does smell like green apples. Compared to the other reviewers though, I don't feel a burning sensation around my eyes whenever I use it. What I like about this product is that the oil has a very light consistency and you can easily massage it on your face. It's also very effective in removing waterproof lipsticks. Will repurchase this once I finish my Pond's cucumber cleansing cream. I'm using that in the morning and this cleansing oil in the evening.

23 days ago
Roma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Staple for my skincare routine

I’m a triple cleansing gal. This is already my third bottle and is a staple in my skincare routine. I change my set of skincare every two weeks but this stays for daily use because I haven’t used anything more potent in terms of removing Japanese mascaras and all the makeup I wear.

24 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Acne-prone friendly

I found the best oil cleanser for my face. It does not give me any break out, it makes my skin feels fresh, it removes any dirt from my face completely. My skin care routine will not be complete without this. I love this product so much I will buy another bottle.

25 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Biore is ♥️

I incorporate it on my skin care routine specially when I put on heavy make up. This really does the job on removing make up na sobrang kapit, specially my mascara and liquid eye liner, ang hirap alisin nun before and nagpa-fall off yung eyelashes ko when I just use a facial wash and manually remove the mascara build up na sobrang long lssting on my lashes. I just apply it directly on my face and massage it then use cotton pads on my eye area to remove the make up before washing my face. And kahit na oil sya hindi nya naka-clog ang pores ko and it didn't break me out, I'm so glad I bumped into this product.

26 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must have ❤

I am totally recommending this cleansing oil for removing stubborn make ups. Plus, I totally love the smell. My face feels so light and clean after using this one. Also, when I started using this, having pimples became minimal proving that this product is totally doing it's job--cleansing. I love everything about this product.

27 days ago
Jacy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great if you wear alot of makeup!

I like using this when I'm wearing alot of makeup, because it removed it all so easily. I find that after I use this, my skin tends to feel dry, so I'd recommend to use a toner or moisturizer afterwards. Overall, I don't lean on using this product too often since I don't wear heavy makeup, but on days that I do, this is a nice and easy way to remove all of it off

about 1 month ago
Fay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect!

I saw this in Taiwan when I attended my grandfather’s funeral and needed something to clean my waterproof mascara off my cheeks. I could never find it here in the Philippines but once I found this on BeautyMNL I immediately ordered it. Best makeup remover ever. Ancestors would be proud. 10/10 would order again.

about 1 month ago
Paula
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Totally Exceeded Expectations!

Since I wanted to achieve smooth and dewy skin, I've decided to start double cleansing each night. Cleansing oils in general seemed to be on the pricier side so I opted for Biore because a) it was relatively cheap, and b) I'm a huge fan of their sunblock. The product is very gentle on the skin and it smells really good. After using it for the first time, my face instantly felt softer, smoother, and definitely a lot more supple. But what amazed me about this is how it easily it is able to remove makeup! What frustrated me with my micellar water before was that it wouldn't erase everything in just one go - I wasted so much cotton. -_- With Biore however, I skip the micellar altogether! I just wipe it all over my face with my fingers (I don't use cotton) then rinse afterwards. And I thankfully haven't stung my eyes yet. It lasts pretty long, too. I've been using it once a day for around 2 months - with each use meriting 2 pumps - and I'm not even halfway through the bottle! It's definitely magic in a bottle, at a price point that won't hurt your wallet!

about 1 month ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

perfect especially for heavy make-up

It's my first purchased. Loving the product in the sense that it easily remove heavy make up. No extra effort needed! Just 1 pump and tsadaaaa! Make-up(less) face 😊😊 It has also a good smell. Will definitely buy again once this first bottle gets empty. One satisfied user here! . . . . . Hope you will have more stocks.

about 1 month ago
Bhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It does the job!

It smells good and my skin didn't break out. I was adamant to use an oil-based product but this is actually good. I can really feel the dirt being removed from my skin. I do dual cleansing and this is the first product I use before my balancing facial wash from Human Nature. The best cleansing oil!

about 1 month ago