×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Christmas Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Christmas, our Customer Service Team will be offline on December 22-25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on December 26, 10AM.

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best contour powder!

The shade of this powder is perfect for my almost morena skin and it’s also hypoallergenic so it doesn’t react to my sensitive skin. This is also cruelty-free and vegan. Bought this last year and I still haven’t hit pan on it cause a little goes a long way. 100% would recommend and repurchase this!

4 months ago
Cj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

The Perfect Cool-Toned Contour Powder

What I love the most about Pixi's Natural Contour Palette is its shade. It is a cool-toned medium brown that mimics the shade of natural shadow. It's not too warm and not orangey at all. Works well with my skin tone (MAC NC30). Pigmented and the color payoff is great.

about 1 year ago
Peach
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Another Pixie-Perfect Product

If you're a sloppy contour-er, try this out! Super easy to apply and blend. It's not patchy, heavy or sticky. I'm a Pixie products lover and I must say, this is one of my favorite products. I'm really glad I found it on BeautyMnl. You don't have to be an expert to make your contours look natural, you only need the Pixie Natural Contour Powder.

about 1 year ago
Lindsey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Favorite Contour Powder

Pixi's contour powder is so far my favorite contour powder. I love that the undertones are not too warm, making it perfect for contouring. This shade is also great on my fair skin and doesn't make my face look muddy. It's really easy to apply and build up. I like that it doesn't apply heavy and can easily control the coverage. I highly recommend this to anyone with fair skin looking for an easy contour powder that is easy to use.

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Great product

Although I don't have another product to compare it to, the Pixi Natural Contour Powder does a great job of shading and enhancing the face that looks very natural. It is very pigmented with its perfect cool tone and blends easily. It's a bit expensive for a drugstore product but the quality is really stellar.

over 1 year ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Finally!

Oh - my - gosh ! Finally! A perfect contour shade perfect for people with fair complexion or light skin tones! This contour powder is a very cool-toned powder which works great for people like me with much lighter skin tones! It looks so natural and it blends really well without any patchiness or orangeness. I absolutely love this contour powder and is definitely one of my must haves! NO MORE OOMPA LOOMPA FACES!

about 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The best ;)

I have fair skin and this one is perfect contour powder for me. I am totally in love with it!! I use little amount and it delivers a lot of color so a little goes a long way. I luv how natural it looks on me; not too warm or too cool but it stays the entire day. The price can be too high than a drugstore products but I can guarantee you, It's great!! Worth the money!!

about 2 years ago
May
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

A little goes a long way

I like how you just need to pack your brush with a bit of this product for a very natural application! My downside was to apply it too harshly which didn't look natural at all no matter how much I blended but I guess, my mistake. Otherwise, a really good product! Looks like this will last me long too so that's awesome considering the price

about 2 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Awesome

This shade really is spot on. I feel like this could work for all skin tones. I only need to pick up a little product on my contour brush and it goes a long way. It's super affordable too compared to most contour powders that cost almost double this price. I purchased this at a department store but will be purchasing here if I ever need a replacement.

about 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Contour on fleek!

Finally found the right contour shade!! I find most contours in the market are too orangey for my skin color! This was perfect! Decided to get this despite it being quite pricey because I thought I had given up on contouring up until I swatched this one. This is such a must! Buildable too both for light make up days and for days when you want kind of obvious make up for when you want to achieve contour on fleek!

about 2 years ago
Gretchen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Universally-Flattering Contour Powder

I love using this contour powder in all of my looks, because the cool tone makes it so flattering on my skin color. In my opinion, the shade complements most (if not all) skin tones. A little goes a long way, because of the rich pigment. It also contains coffee extract to energize the skin!

over 2 years ago
Shin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect Contour Powder for Beginners

I had been using this for 1 week now and I can say that this contour powder is perfect for beginners. It has a matte finish with neutral undertones, not as grey as I wanted, perfect for contouring as opposed to other contour powders with orange undertones that is much better to have been marketed as a bronzer. It is very pigmented so better work with lighter hand and layer it to build up color but it can be blended easily.

over 2 years ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Matte for contour medium beige skin color

I am a little dark. Not too morena but not fair either - I can say about medium beige on my foundations. This product has a mayte finish on your face. I used my contour brush and had to dab a little bit with a beauty blender. If you are fair skinned might be too dark for you but worth the price :) I cannot find a guerlian terracotta bronzer which is my usual product. I like this one as well 😉

almost 3 years ago