×
Op 1

Natural Contour Powder

₱995.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Lindsey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Favorite Contour Powder

Pixi's contour powder is so far my favorite contour powder. I love that the undertones are not too warm, making it perfect for contouring. This shade is also great on my fair skin and doesn't make my face look muddy. It's really easy to apply and build up. I like that it doesn't apply heavy and can easily control the coverage. I highly recommend this to anyone with fair skin looking for an easy contour powder that is easy to use.

5 months ago
Dara
Top Reviewer

Finally!

Oh - my - gosh ! Finally! A perfect contour shade perfect for people with fair complexion or light skin tones! This contour powder is a very cool-toned powder which works great for people like me with much lighter skin tones! It looks so natural and it blends really well without any patchiness or orangeness. I absolutely love this contour powder and is definitely one of my must haves! NO MORE OOMPA LOOMPA FACES!

about 1 year ago
Cj
Certified Buyer

The Perfect Cool-Toned Contour Powder

What I love the most about Pixi's Natural Contour Palette is its shade. It is a cool-toned medium brown that mimics the shade of natural shadow. It's not too warm and not orangey at all. Works well with my skin tone (MAC NC30). Pigmented and the color payoff is great.

about 1 month ago
Peach
Certified Buyer

Another Pixie-Perfect Product

If you're a sloppy contour-er, try this out! Super easy to apply and blend. It's not patchy, heavy or sticky. I'm a Pixie products lover and I must say, this is one of my favorite products. I'm really glad I found it on BeautyMnl. You don't have to be an expert to make your contours look natural, you only need the Pixie Natural Contour Powder.

4 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great product

Although I don't have another product to compare it to, the Pixi Natural Contour Powder does a great job of shading and enhancing the face that looks very natural. It is very pigmented with its perfect cool tone and blends easily. It's a bit expensive for a drugstore product but the quality is really stellar.

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer

The best ;)

I have fair skin and this one is perfect contour powder for me. I am totally in love with it!! I use little amount and it delivers a lot of color so a little goes a long way. I luv how natural it looks on me; not too warm or too cool but it stays the entire day. The price can be too high than a drugstore products but I can guarantee you, It's great!! Worth the money!!

about 1 year ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer

Awesome

This shade really is spot on. I feel like this could work for all skin tones. I only need to pick up a little product on my contour brush and it goes a long way. It's super affordable too compared to most contour powders that cost almost double this price. I purchased this at a department store but will be purchasing here if I ever need a replacement.

over 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer

Contour on fleek!

Finally found the right contour shade!! I find most contours in the market are too orangey for my skin color! This was perfect! Decided to get this despite it being quite pricey because I thought I had given up on contouring up until I swatched this one. This is such a must! Buildable too both for light make up days and for days when you want kind of obvious make up for when you want to achieve contour on fleek!

over 1 year ago
Gretchen

Universally-Flattering Contour Powder

I love using this contour powder in all of my looks, because the cool tone makes it so flattering on my skin color. In my opinion, the shade complements most (if not all) skin tones. A little goes a long way, because of the rich pigment. It also contains coffee extract to energize the skin!

over 1 year ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer

Matte for contour medium beige skin color

I am a little dark. Not too morena but not fair either - I can say about medium beige on my foundations. This product has a mayte finish on your face. I used my contour brush and had to dab a little bit with a beauty blender. If you are fair skinned might be too dark for you but worth the price :) I cannot find a guerlian terracotta bronzer which is my usual product. I like this one as well 😉

almost 2 years ago
May

A little goes a long way

I like how you just need to pack your brush with a bit of this product for a very natural application! My downside was to apply it too harshly which didn't look natural at all no matter how much I blended but I guess, my mistake. Otherwise, a really good product! Looks like this will last me long too so that's awesome considering the price

about 1 year ago
Shin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Perfect Contour Powder for Beginners

I had been using this for 1 week now and I can say that this contour powder is perfect for beginners. It has a matte finish with neutral undertones, not as grey as I wanted, perfect for contouring as opposed to other contour powders with orange undertones that is much better to have been marketed as a bronzer. It is very pigmented so better work with lighter hand and layer it to build up color but it can be blended easily.

over 1 year ago