×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I love this stuff

- My skin is extremely sensitive and hates almost anything put on it, so it's a struggle to find a foundation. This causes no irritation or breakouts and feels so light and airy. It feels like I am barefaced - but prettier as this blends lightly over any redness or pores or slight imperfections.
It is not a thick cover up, but I was not looking for one.
I did find that the way it spreads depends on what you put underneath it. So if you find the liquid separating, as some reviewers described, try a different base that works with it [Dr Roebuck's Face works for me and is also completely non-irritating to my skin]. YMMV.
I hope they keep making this! I find it quick and simple to apply, extremely comfortable to wear [for once in my life!] and just what I was looking for.

about 1 month ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

FAVORITE PIXI PRODUCT💋💋💋

Ive always been waiting for this to go on sale or to be restocked kasi super bet ko talaga itong tint ng Pixi. Im using glow tonic of the same brand as my toner by the way. This glides on smoothly and lightweight sya. Watery din sya and ang gaan lang sa balat. Buildable yata sya if you want coverage but i just put one layer and satisfied na ko especially tinitipid ko siya :) 5 stars for me

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

So-so...

I got the lightest shade when I was still trying out some good makeup base for my oily skin. I want something w/ a decent coverage which will give me a no makeup-makeup look. I would've given this 5 stars if not for the fact that its longevity is not that reliable. I oiled up immediately after 2 hours, makimg it not worth it for the price.

2 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Very light, but not long lasting

Feels cool and glides smoothly on the skin. Great with either finger or brush application. Very natural looking. Only cons: not long lasting at all, melts easily. It also doesn’t feel like the tube will last long because I only use 1 pump a day for 2 weeks and I’ve already been struggling with pumping out the product. 😦 Best to use on chill days when you dont need much coverage. Not sure if I’ll repurchase.

3 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

MY MOM’S HOLY GRAIL !!!

i bought this for my mom a while back since pixi is one of her favorite brands. its so moisturizing!! i love that it has spf too! makes sure my mom’s face is protected for the harmful uv rays. it gives you a fresh face look from day too night which she loves sooo much!!

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

For that natural makeup look

The packaging of this skintint is very hygienic because it's a pump up tube and also has a cap. It glides on smoothly on the skin and gives it a glow. It somewhat evens out the skin tone but don't expect too much coverage from this one. It aims for that skin but better look.

4 months ago
Shannen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

I already bought this twice and all I can say is that this is A MUST FOR ALL GIRLS OUT THERE. It gives me a very natural look with enough coverage. It doesn’t feel heavy at all. You can apply it with your hands but I prefer to apply it more with a beauty blender because it lessens the obviousness of my pores that way!

6 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My skin but much much better😘

I am still waiting for my shade to be on stock. The nude one is what works bets with my skin and i cant deny that its really good. I love the formulation as well as the scent of this. A little dollop goes a long way. So go easy on the pump. This reminds me of one of my liquid foundation holy grail benefit hello happy shade 3. It feels the same. Anyway, both are expensive. Hahahahaha. Cant wait for it to have stock soon!

6 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

My husband loves it too!

I was hesitant to try it as it is really expensive for a moisturizer, but I took the risk. I was amazed how it works as I can actually leave our house with just this product on. I need not to put on my make up. It doesn't oxidize on my face, and it doesn't make my face oily. My husband actually tried it, and he's pretty impressed! I just wished they'll lower their price a little, because it only takes me 1 to 2 months to buy another one.

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Barely there with medium coverage.

It is the best tinted moisturizer in the market! It leaves my face neither oily nor dry. It doesn't have a smell/fragrance. The gel dries fast so I don't have to wait for it to set. Perfect for the on-the-go ladies. It's lightweight with good coverage. It achieves the no make up look. Right for our humid weather!

7 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

best for a natural look

The dewy look is really in and is one my personal favorite but i couldn't find a sheer coverage for my skin. Im healing from acne and this does the trick of not making me break out but gives a glass glow! Will buy when i run out, just hope that there will be more shades :))))

8 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Terrific!

I love that it's lightweight and has great coverage. It feels cool on the skin upon application and keeps your face matte for hours. I think Warm is a bit light for me but it's great with a darker powder foundation as a finishing touch. I will try using Caramel. Definitely a great line!

8 months ago
May
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

great product

I use this plus face powder. Perfect if you are someone who doesnt want to put a lot of make up product on your face but still want your skin to look good. It feels light just like any moisturizer, it gets absorbed quite easily, and you get a light coverage for the natural or no makeup look. I love it.

9 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

the longer you use it, the more you will love it

This is really nice but I bought it at the mall cause shade picking might be too tricky. I won't waste more that one thousand pesos to get a failed shade hehe.. anyway, i fell in love with this and to the point na i wanted tipirin sha gamitin hahaha but i realised sayang naman, kaya i kept using it.. habang tumatagal, lalo mo ma re-realize na super ok niya!

9 months ago
hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

EVERYDAY

this is my favorite skin tint that i have tried so far and it is a really good for everyday use!!! it is buildable and it has no sent which is good. I also love this because im not a foundation person and this is also lightweight but i wish it has a sunscreen to it

11 months ago
Rhodessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Holy grail tinted moisturizer!

I saw this product here but I bought mine in SM Makati since I want to know what shade to get. Before, I was using bb creams since I heard BB creams have skin care benefits. But I got tired of it and sometimes it causes me breakouts. Also, most beauty vloggers recommend to use moisturizer before putting on makeup so I thought, to lessen my beauty routine, I should look for a tinted moisturizer. I found this here and voila! I am so happy with this! It feels so light on my skin and the skin benefits are superb! You may check it in skincarisma.com. When I first applied it, it feels like my skin is breathing. I will never use anothe brand ever again. Yes, this is expensive but it was worth it! Mine lasted for 5 months with everyday use, sometimes twice a day. Thanks pixi!

11 months ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Found a replacement for my BB Creams

I saw this product first here but purchased it in SM Stores cause I was torn on what shade should I get. This is my first skin-tint so I have no way in comparing it with other tints. If I will base it with the actual claims of the product, it really does the job. It's light weight, non sticky, less chemicals, and it achieves the 'no make up' look pretty well. I have a combination to oily skin. My main face concerns are noticeable pores and reddish tone on my nose, and of course pimples every now and then. Before I have been using either light foundation or BB Cream because I'm not really a big fan of heavy make up. Why I didn't rate it 5stars? cause without the powder and primer, it's not shine-free. Not that I was really expecting that considering our climate and my skintype. Would I repurchase this? Yes, definitely.

12 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Almost perfect

I've been lemming for this product for the longest time. It had such such good reviews online. I loved the cooling sensation when applied, and it felt weightless. It had a slight dewy and healthy sheen after being applied. Perfect for our tropical weather and for a no make up look. People with blemishes might find the coverage lacking though. Oil control isn't that also that effective so dont forget to powder.

about 1 year ago
Mich
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Gives my skin a healthy glow!

I'm a believer of Pixi by Petra's H20 Skintint! I love its texture, the ease in application and the fact that it doesn't feel heavy on my skin! Coverage is buildable, but if you're going for a natural, everyday look, I can attest that you only need a little amount to get the job done. Giving this a 5/5 and would definitely repurchase!

about 1 year ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Amazing product

This is the best tinted moisturizer I've ever found. I have oily, acne-prone skin that reacts badly to numerous ingredients so you can only imagine how hard it was to find complexion products that work. This...this was one of those gems. While quite pricey, one tube lasted me for 5+ months and that it is with daily use. The tint itself applies sheer and leaves a dewy finish, heads up to those who may or may not like that. Still, one pump is more than enough to even my overall skintone. One more thing to consider is that this is a water-based product, and due to that, creamy makeup will likely not layer very well on top. I find that my concealers break up faster than usual when using this tint. This is why the skintint is for those looking for the au naturel look. The best thing about it is that it doesn't break me out.

about 1 year ago